[Accommodation in Kanchanaburi, Thailand] Z9 resort floating house-a luxury resort with floating peaceful dams comparable to the infinite lake view of Maldives!

Depend on jeffynallie0623

Today, I will introduce Kanchanaburi luxury water house-Z9 Resort. The temporary intention to come to Thailand is actually a surprise that Allie gave Jeffy on the seventh anniversary of the relationship ? In addition to Bangkok, we want to install another city that is completely different from Bangkok. At that time, I considered Pattaya or Kanchanaburi, and finally decided to come to Kanchanaburi for three days and two nights because of the elephant park in Kanchanaburi and the super dreamy Z9 resort. On the way, we also went to Ayutthaya to see the world's relics, and at the same time experience the magnificence, bustling and bustling of Bangkok, and the tranquility of Kanchanaburi!

Thai self-help five days and four nights video diary

Thailand北碧Z9 Resort入住小短片

Thailand北碧Z9 Resortenvironment

Z9 Resort is located in the Sinakarin Lake Dam in Kanchanaburi. It only opened in 2018 (super new!). It is a high-end resort that has become popular in recent years. In fact, there are many resorts in Kanchanaburi, all of which are floating houses. They are all comparable to the Maldives. The scenery is so beautiful that you can compare them in many ways. Coming here seems to be isolated from the world and feel the tranquility and natural beauty of the primitive Kanchanaburi.

z9 resort 171223 0029 1
z9 resort 171223 0022 1
z9 resort 171223 0036 1
z9 resort 171223 0019 768x513 1
South the Scene Room Type

Thailand北碧Z9 Resort|訂房

The reservation part can currently be booked through the official website, and general reservations cannot be made on common reservation websites. Z9 Resort has only two types of rooms, divided intoSouth the SceneandEscape North,South the SceneThe room type is relatively small and can only accommodate two people at most, whileEscape NorthThe room type is larger and suitable for families. This resort currently has only 20 rooms, not many rooms, not too many guests, not noisy and quiet, with the feeling of enjoying the beautiful scenery. South the Scene: 4500/night, Escape North: 6600/night, all prices include a semi-buffet breakfast. We stayed in the cheaper South the Scene, and felt very comfortable, and the space would not be too small for two people.

z9 resort 171223 0012
Escape NorthRoom Type
z9 resort 171223 0003
South the Scene Room Type
BANANA
▲進房看到有送兩根香蕉,果然很泰國!

Thailand北碧Z9 Resort|Access

Z9 Resort is located in Sinakarin Lake, a very suburban place. It is about three hours drive from the center of Bangkok. It can only be reached by car or chartered car. We drive there by ourselves. The resort also has parking spaces. . If you are a friend who chooses to drive by car, you must be very familiar with the use of Google map, because the location of Z9 Resort is a bit remote, and there is a road that is being renovated on the way, and we even wonder if the navigation is broken when we reach the end. It's so remote, but you can't go wrong by following the instructions on the Google map!

[Thailand] Full record of self-driving! Rent a car from the airport to Ayutthaya and Kanchanaburi for two days and one night, matters needing attention and planning!

Thailand北碧Z9 Resort|餐點

Z9’s breakfast is a semi-buffet style, you can order a meal, Western or Thai style, and enjoy the rich buffet on the side! The restaurant is located above the floating house. Sitting outdoors, you can see the entire dam lake view. It is very relaxing with breakfast. The dinner at z9 is a la carte style. We ordered two main meals and two seafood dishes, which cost more than NT$1,000 for about two people. For dinner, we ordered a salted egg flower sticks (very love to eat salted egg dishes from Southeast Asia), which is super delicious and very delicious!

z9 resort 171223 0046 1
BF
▲The accommodation includes a breakfast set and free buffet bar
DINNER
▲The dinner we ordered, salted egg flower sticks on the upper left, steamed eggs with shrimp on the upper right, pig dumplings on the lower left, and Thai-style boat noodles on the lower right
DRINKS
▲Fresh juice for dinner
WE
▲Jeffy, who insisted on taking pictures with her nightgown, staying in a floating house for the first time
s 10928136 e7bb93e69e9c
s 11919371 e7bb93e69e9c
s 11919372 e7bb93e69e9c
s 11919373 e7bb93e69e9c

Thailand北碧Z9 Resort|獨木舟活動

Z9 Resort provides free canoe borrowing. Just register at the counter, and the service staff will slide the canoe to your backyard, and you can go down to the lake from your room. Each room is equipped with a life jacket, which must be worn when playing in the water. Sliding in the lake is very healing, I suggest that everyone can experience this activity! We were active in the morning, and there was only us on the entire dam, and the whole lake was blue, super dreamy and beautiful. It is recommended to stay here for a longer time. Since we have to go to the Elephant Park at more than nine o'clock, it is a pity that we haven't had time to stay here.

s 10911797 e7bb93e69e9c
s 11919377 e7bb93e69e9c
▲The service staff rowed a canoe to the outside of the floating house

Thailand北碧Z9 Resort|附近景點

在入住Z9前一日,我們從曼谷先繞到大城住上一晚,看了許多大城世界遺跡。隔天早晨出發去北碧府,一路玩北碧桂河大橋、 死亡鐵路、 茉莉之城,到晚上到Z9 Resort吃晚餐,並於隔天出發至Elephants World大象園區一日行程,可參考下列文章👇

[Thailand] Petty bourgeoisie can also live in a floating house, five days and four nights itinerary overview and detailed cost, only 20,000 yuan per person!

[Kanchanaburi, Thailand] Come to Thailand to wash the elephants! Kanchanaburi ELEPHANTSWORLD Elephant Friendly Park is a great value day trip!

[Kanchanaburi, Thailand] In addition to Bangkok, also have fun here! Kanchanaburi, which is super close to the local residents, introduces the scenic spots on the road for two days and one night.

如果來到了北碧府,若交通跟時間允許,非常非常推薦來入住這間Z9 Resort!如果行程不是太趕,甚至建議在這個度假村待上半天到一天。在靜謐的湖中滑著獨木舟,像是來到了世外桃源,將身心狀態完全充滿電!

Z9 Resort Kanchanaburi, Thailand

  • Address: Unnamed Road Tha Kradan, Si Sawat District, Kanchanaburi 71250
  • Phone: +66 63 239 4459

See more other Thai articles

s 11993108[Thailand attractions in Ayutthaya] Chaiwatthanaram Temple, Wat Mahathat, Buddha in the tree, travel slowly to the ancient city, and encounter cultural relics in the city. "/>
ASIA Thailand THAILAND

[Thailand attractions in Ayutthaya] Chaiwatthanaram Temple, Wat Mahathat, Buddha in the tree, travel slowly to the ancient city, and encounter cultural relics in the city.

s 12034051【泰國曼谷自助】丹嫩沙朵、安帕瓦水上市場、美功鐵路一日行程,就是要濃濃泰味!“/>
ASIA Thailand THAILAND

【泰國曼谷自助】丹嫩沙朵、安帕瓦水上市場、美功鐵路一日行程,就是要濃濃泰味!

s 12173337[Thailand self-service travel] Bangkok + Ayutthaya + Kanchanaburi only 20,000 yuan per person! Five days and four nights itinerary overview and detailed costs, petty bourgeoisie can also live in floating houses. "/>
ASIA Thailand THAILAND

[Thailand self-service travel] Bangkok + Ayutthaya + Kanchanaburi only 20,000 yuan per person! Five days and four nights itinerary overview and detailed costs, petty bourgeoisie can also live in floating houses.

s 10494173[Thailand Kanchanaburi Elephant Park] ELEPHANTSWORLD Kanchanaburi Elephant Friendly Park one-day itinerary sharing. Wash the elephants, feed the elephants, and super cute baby elephants! "/>
Thailand THAILAND ASIA

[Thailand Kanchanaburi Elephant Park] ELEPHANTSWORLD Kanchanaburi Elephant Friendly Park one-day itinerary sharing. Wash the elephants, feed the elephants, and super cute baby elephants!

s 10928138 0【泰國自駕】泰國開車可以嗎?廊曼機場租車,行前準備/租車公司/自駕注意事項。“/>
ASIA Thailand THAILAND

【泰國自駕】泰國開車可以嗎?廊曼機場租車,行前準備/租車公司/自駕注意事項。

S 4251669【曼谷美食】泰國河濱夜市Asiatique餐廳推薦,Aloha Hot & Juicy手抓海鮮桶,蝦子、蛤蜊、淡菜塞滿滿!“/>
Thailand THAILAND ASIA

【曼谷美食】泰國河濱夜市Asiatique餐廳推薦,Aloha Hot & Juicy手抓海鮮桶,蝦子、蛤蜊、淡菜塞滿滿!





related articles

【泰國北碧住宿】Z9 resort水上屋-媲美馬爾地夫無限湖景,漂浮寧靜水壩的高級渡假村!

jeffynallie0623
5
(2)

今天來介紹一下北碧奢華水上屋 – Z9 Resort。臨時起意來泰國其實是Allie在交往七週年時給Jeffy的一個驚喜?除了曼谷之外,我們想再安插一個與曼谷截然不同的都市。當時曾考慮芭達雅或北碧府,最後因為北碧府的大象園區和超夢幻的Z9度假村,決定來北碧三天兩夜。順路我們也繞去大城一睹世界遺跡,同時體驗曼谷的金碧輝煌、熱鬧繁華,與北碧的寧靜!

z9 resort 171223 0029 1
z9 resort 171223 0022 1
z9 resort 171223 0036 1
z9 resort 171223 0019 768x513 1
South the Scene 房型

Z9 Resort位於北碧府西納卡琳湖大壩中,2018年才開幕(超級新!),是近年竄紅的高級度假村。其實在北碧有許多度假村,也都是水上屋,各個都媲美馬爾地夫,風景美的不得了,大家可以多方比較。來到這邊好像與世隔離一般,感受原始北碧的寧靜與自然美景。

北碧Z9 Resort訂房

訂房部分目前能透過官方網站來預訂,一般常見的訂房網無法下訂。Z9 Resort只有兩種房型,分為South the SceneEscape NorthSouth the Scene的房型比較小,最多只能容納兩人,而Escape North房型較大,適合家庭入住。這間度假村目前只有二十間,房間數不多,沒有太多客人,不會吵鬧也很清幽,有那種美景獨享的感覺。South the Scene:4500/晚、Escape North:6600/晚,價格皆包含半自助早餐。我們是入住較便宜的South the Scene,覺得十分舒適,對兩個人來說也不會空間太小。

z9 resort 171223 0012
Escape North房型
z9 resort 171223 0003
South the Scene 房型
BANANA
▲進房看到有送兩根香蕉,果然很泰國?

北碧Z9 Resort交通方式

Z9 Resort的位於西納卡琳湖中,是一個非常郊區的地方,距離曼谷市中心開車約三個多小時,只有自駕或是包車才有辦法前往,我們是自己開車前往,度假村也有附設停車位。如果是選擇自駕前往的朋友,一定要非常熟悉Google map的使用方式,因為Z9 Resort的位置有點偏僻,途中還經過一段正在整修的道路,快到終點時我們甚至懷疑導航是不是壞掉了,怎麼走到那麼偏僻,不過照著Google map的指示就不會錯了!

[泰國]自駕全記錄!從機場租車到大城、北碧兩天一夜,注意事項與規劃!

Klook.com

北碧Z9 Resort餐點

Z9的早餐屬於半自助式,可以單點一份餐點,西式或泰式的都有,並可享用一旁豐富的自助吧!餐廳位在水上屋上方,坐在戶外可以看到整個水壩湖景,配上早餐十分放鬆。而z9的晚餐是點餐式,我們點了兩個主餐、兩道海鮮料理,約兩人一千多台幣。其中晚餐我們點了一份鹹蛋花枝(超愛吃東南亞鹹蛋料理),超級好吃非常下飯!

z9 resort 171223 0046 1
BF
▲住宿包含一份早餐套餐與免費享用自助吧
DINNER
▲我們點的晚餐,左上鹹蛋花枝、右上鮮蝦蒸蛋、左下打拋豬、右下泰式船面
DRINKS
▲晚餐點的新鮮果汁
WE
▲第一次住水上屋,堅持要跟睡袍拍照的JEFFY
s 10928136 e7bb93e69e9c
s 11919371 e7bb93e69e9c
s 11919372 e7bb93e69e9c
s 11919373 e7bb93e69e9c

Z9 Resort獨木舟活動

Z9 Resort提供獨木舟免費借用,只需要至櫃檯登記,服務人員就會將獨木舟滑至你家後院,從房間裡就可以下湖。每間房間都有配置救生衣,玩水時必須穿上。在湖中滑動十分的療癒,建議大家可以要體驗這個活動!我們在早上時活動,整個水壩上只有我們,一眼望去整片的湖水藍,超級夢幻美啊。在這邊建議可以停留久一點時間,我們因為接著九點多要到大象園區,沒來得及多停留在這裡,還挺可惜的。

s 10911797 e7bb93e69e9c
s 11919377 e7bb93e69e9c
▲服務人員划獨木舟到水上屋外頭

泰國北碧Z9周遭景點

在入住Z9前一日,我們從曼谷先繞到大城住上一晚,看了許多大城世界遺跡。隔天早晨出發去北碧府,一路玩北碧桂河大橋、 死亡鐵路、 茉莉之城,到晚上到Z9 Resort吃晚餐,並於隔天出發至Elephants World大象園區一日行程,可參考下列文章?

[泰國]小資也能住水上屋,五天四夜行程總覽與詳細花費,一人只要兩萬元!

[泰國北碧] 來泰國就是要洗大象!北碧ELEPHANTSWORLD大象友善園區超值一日遊!

[泰國北碧]除了曼谷外也玩玩這裡吧!超貼近當地居民的北碧府,兩天一夜順路景點介紹。

泰國五天四夜自由行影音紀錄

綜合以上,如果來到了北碧府,若交通跟時間允許,非常非常推薦來入住這間Z9 Resort!如果行程不是太趕,甚至建議在這個度假村待上半天到一天。在靜謐的湖中滑著獨木舟,像是來到了世外桃源,將身心狀態完全充滿電!

泰國北碧Z9 Resort

  • 地址: Unnamed Road Tha Kradan, Si Sawat District, Kanchanaburi 71250
  • 電話: +66 63 239 4459
Facebook留言

這篇文章是否對您有幫助呢?

點星星來評分吧!

平均評分 5 / 5. 2

如果這篇文章對您有幫助

追蹤FB、IG,訂閱Youtube!

0 留言

相關文章

發佈留言