【Bangkok Food】Recommended by Asiatique Restaurant at Riverside Night Market in Thailand, Aloha Hot & Juicy grabs seafood buckets full of shrimps, clams and mussels!

Depend on JeffynAllie

In the downtown area of Bangkok, there are the cultural and splendid Grand Palace and Temple of the Emerald Buddha, and there is also a paradise for backpackers-the noisy Khao San Road as it gets late, and the super-large business district that is easy to visit and buy-Chatuchak Weekend Market. But if you talk about Bangkok's most fascinating and missed place for Jeffy and Allie, it is Thailand's Riverside Night Market Asiatique!

Thailand Riverside Night Market Asiatique|Tourism Video

Thai self-help five days and four nights video diary

S 4251657 结果

Thailand Riverside Night Market Asiatique|Transportation

  • Take the BTS Silom Line and get off at Saphan Taksin Station. Come out from Exit 2, walk a few steps to Sathon Pier, and wait in line for the free shuttle boat (the shuttle boat is open from 16:00 pm to 23:30 pm, every fifteen minutes)
  • Take a taxi

Asiatique, Riverside Night Market, Thailand|With Itinerary

Because of time, we first went to the Dannen Saduak Floating Market, Maeklong Railway Market and Amphawa Floating Market that morning. For detailed itinerary on the day, please refer to the following article.

In order to save time and convenience, we chose to take a taxi from Khao San Road. At first I thought that the things sold at the Riverside Night Market should be similar to those on Khaosan Street, but we made a big mistake. The styles of the two night markets are completely different, and the things they sell are also very rich!

S 4251662 结果

I went to Asiatique at the Riverside Night Market for ten minutes, and I really like the romantic atmosphere here ❤️ I only regret why I didn’t come earlier! The Riverside Night Market feels a bit like the Mitsui Outlet in Taoyuan, with elegant and varied architectural styles. The furnishings and locations of the vendors are very different from those of ordinary night markets. They are all designed and textured stores. The shopping lanes are spacious, and people are not crowded when picking things. Walking in such an exotic evening is a very comfortable experience.

S 4251663 结果

Thailand Riverside Night Market Asiatique|Ferris Wheel

The Hebin Night Market is located on the banks of the Chao Phraya River. The most conspicuous thing is the tall Ferris wheel. In addition to selling common handbags, ethnic costumes, leather ID holders, etc., the merchants here also have many small cultural and creative items. There are many music restaurants and exotic restaurants. It is very suitable to come here for dinner. Any restaurant is full of atmosphere. And if you want to watch the show, there is no problem. There are bloody ladyboy shows and Muay Thai shows in the theater of Hebin Night Market. If you come with a partner, you can also take a Ferris wheel after dinner. There are two cute green elephants in the center of the Ferris wheel with the word Chang on it. Chang is the Thai word for elephant, which is exactly the same as the Roman pinyin of Zhang's in Taiwan. It should be interesting for friends surnamed Zhang to introduce themselves!

S 4251664 结果
▲Asiatique super conspicuous Ferris wheel in Thailand's riverside night market

Aloha Hot & Juicy Grab Seafood Bucket|Meals

For dinner, we eat near the Ferris wheelAloha Hot & Juicy, Is mainly attracted by his super realistic seafood barrel model! We ordered the restaurant’s signature seafood bucket, baked shrimp, and served with pineapple fried rice and whole watermelon juice. Put on the gloves provided by the store, grab the seafood and eat it! The hand-caught seafood bucket is very rich, including shrimp, squid, clams, etc., and the portion is very sufficient for two people.

The pineapple fried rice has a lovely appearance. The whole pineapple is half and half, and the pineapple meat is put in the pineapple shell together with the fried rice. It is also very tasty. Jeffy is a watermelon. He saw the watermelon juice in units. He ordered one without saying a word ? This is a very unique and delicious meal for two people at NT$1,259!

S 4251659 结果
▲Aloha Hot & Juicy seafood bucket
S 4251666 结果
▲We drank "one" watermelon juice
S 4251667 结果
▲The clerk puts the abundant seafood directly on the table

Compared with other business districts or night markets, Hebin Night Market is definitely a super comfortable shopping district. In addition, Hebin Night Market is also a night market with relatively high diversity. You can almost experience most of Thailand here. If you come to Bangkok, it is recommended to leave more time to walk around this place!


Aloha Hot & Juicy

  • Address: 2194 Charoen Krung Rd, Wat Phraya Krai, Bang Kho Laem, Bangkok 10120 Thailand
  • Business hours: 17:00-23:00
  • FB website:Aloha Hot&Juicy

Asiatique Riverside Night Market

  • Address: 2194 Charoen Krung Rd, Wat Phraya Krai, Bang Kho Laem, Bangkok 10120 Thailand
  • Business hours: 16:00-24:00

See more attractions and food in Thailand

s 10494173[Thailand Kanchanaburi Elephant Park] ELEPHANTSWORLD Kanchanaburi Elephant Friendly Park one-day itinerary sharing. Wash the elephants, feed the elephants, and super cute baby elephants! "/>
Thailand THAILAND ASIA

[Thailand Kanchanaburi Elephant Park] ELEPHANTSWORLD Kanchanaburi Elephant Friendly Park one-day itinerary sharing. Wash the elephants, feed the elephants, and super cute baby elephants!

s 10928138 0【Thailand Self-driving】Is it OK to drive in Thailand? Don Muang Airport car rental, preparation before the trip / car rental company / self-driving precautions. "/>
ASIA Thailand THAILAND

【Thailand Self-driving】Is it OK to drive in Thailand? Don Muang Airport car rental, preparation before the trip / car rental company / self-driving precautions.

S 4251669【Bangkok Food】Recommended by Asiatique Restaurant at Riverside Night Market in Thailand, Aloha Hot & Juicy grabs seafood buckets full of shrimps, clams and mussels! "/>
Thailand THAILAND ASIA

【Bangkok Food】Recommended by Asiatique Restaurant at Riverside Night Market in Thailand, Aloha Hot & Juicy grabs seafood buckets full of shrimps, clams and mussels!

s 12173337【Thailand Self-Service Travel】Bangkok, Ayutthaya and Kanchanaburi are only 20,000 yuan per person! With a five-day and four-night itinerary, the petty bourgeoisie can also live in a water house! "/>
ASIA Thailand THAILAND

【Thailand Self-Service Travel】Bangkok, Ayutthaya and Kanchanaburi are only 20,000 yuan per person! With a five-day and four-night itinerary, the petty bourgeoisie can also live in a water house!

s 11993108[Thailand attractions in Ayutthaya] Chaiwatthanaram Temple, Wat Mahathat, Buddha in the tree, travel slowly to the ancient city, and encounter cultural relics in the city. "/>
ASIA Thailand THAILAND

[Thailand attractions in Ayutthaya] Chaiwatthanaram Temple, Wat Mahathat, Buddha in the tree, travel slowly to the ancient city, and encounter cultural relics in the city.

s 11354118【Attractions in Kanchanaburi, Thailand】Besides Bangkok, let's play here too! Kanchanaburi, which is very close to the local residents, introduces the scenic spots on the way for two days and one night. "/>
ASIA Thailand THAILAND

[Scenic Spots in Kanchanaburi, Thailand] In addition to Bangkok, also have fun here! Kanchanaburi, which is super close to the local residents, introduces the scenic spots on the road for two days and one night.

s 10911795[Accommodation in Kanchanaburi, Thailand] Z9 resort floating house-a luxury resort with floating peaceful dams comparable to the infinite lake view of Maldives! "/>
ASIA Thailand THAILAND

[Accommodation in Kanchanaburi, Thailand] Z9 resort floating house-a luxury resort with floating peaceful dams comparable to the infinite lake view of Maldives!

s 12034051[Bangkok, Thailand Self-Help] One-day itinerary of Damnoen Saduak, Amphawa Floating Market, and Maeklong Railway is to have a strong Thai flavor! "/>
ASIA Thailand THAILAND

[Bangkok, Thailand Self-Help] One-day itinerary of Damnoen Saduak, Amphawa Floating Market, and Maeklong Railway is to have a strong Thai flavor!





related articles

【曼谷美食】泰國河濱夜市Asiatique餐廳推薦-Aloha Hot & Juicy手抓海鮮桶,蝦子、蛤蜊、淡菜塞滿滿!

JeffynAllie
0
(0)

在曼谷市區中,有充滿文化氣息、金碧輝煌的大皇宮跟玉佛寺,也有背包客的天堂-越晚越吵鬧的考山路、好逛又好買的超大商圈-洽圖洽周末市集。不過如果說起曼谷最令Jeffy與Allie著迷與懷念的地方,非屬泰國河濱夜市Asiatique不可了!

S 4251657 结果

泰國河濱夜市Asiatique交通

  • 搭乘 BTS 捷運Silom Line,於Saphan Taksin 站下車。從2號出口出來,走幾步到Sathon Pier碼頭,排隊等免費接駁船(接駁船營業時間為下午16:00到23:30,每十五分鐘一班船)
  • 搭乘計程車

因為時間的關係,我們那天上午先去了丹嫩沙朵水上市場、美功鐵道市集與安帕瓦水上市場,詳細當天行程可參考以下文章。

[泰國曼谷]就是要濃濃泰味!丹嫩沙朵、安帕瓦水上市場、美功鐵路一日行程總覽。

為了省時以及方便,我們選擇從考山路出發搭乘計程車。一開始以為河濱夜市賣的東西應該跟考山街大同小異,結果我們大錯特錯,兩個夜市風格截然不同,賣的東西也很多很豐富!

S 4251662 结果
S 4251663 结果

到河濱夜市Asiatique逛了十分鐘,就超喜歡這邊浪漫氛圍❤️只後悔為什麼沒有早點來啦!河濱夜市給我們感覺有點像是桃園的三井Outlet,建築風格高雅多變。而攤販的擺設、位置跟一般的夜市則有很大的不同,個個皆是有設計的質感店面。逛街動線寬敞,挑東西時不會人擠人,在這樣異國風情的晚上散步,是個很舒服的體驗。

S 4251664 结果
▲泰國河濱夜市Asiatique超顯眼摩天輪
Klook.com

河濱夜市位於昭披耶河畔,最顯眼的就是高高的摩天輪啦~而這裡的商家除了販賣常見的手編包、民族服飾、皮製證件套等等,也有許多質感文創小物。音樂餐廳與異國特色餐廳林立,很適合來這邊尋覓晚餐,隨便一家餐廳都很有氣氛。而如果想看秀也沒有問題,河濱夜市的劇場中也有血脈噴張人妖秀與泰拳秀。如果是攜伴一起來的,也可以在吃完晚餐後搭個摩天輪,摩天輪的正中央有兩隻可愛的綠色大象,上面寫著Chang。Chang是大象的泰文,跟台灣的張氏的羅馬拼音剛好相同,姓張的朋友自我介紹起應該很有趣?

晚餐我們吃摩天輪附近的Aloha Hot & Juicy,主要是被他超級逼真的海鮮桶模型給吸引!我們點了餐廳的招牌手抓海鮮桶、焗烤蝦子,再配上鳳梨炒飯與整顆西瓜原汁。戴起店家提供的手套,大剌剌的抓起這些海鮮來吃!手抓海鮮桶內容非常豐富,有蝦子、魷魚、蛤蜊等等,分量對於兩個人來說非常充足。

鳳梨炒飯外表造型可愛,將整顆鳳梨頗半,把鳳梨肉跟炒飯一起放進鳳梨殼中,吃起來也非常入味。Jeffy是個西瓜控,看到西瓜汁竟然以顆為單位,二話不說馬上點了一顆?這樣吃下來兩人價格新台幣1259元,是非常有特色且美味的一餐!

S 4251659 结果
▲Aloha Hot & Juicy手抓海鮮桶
S 4251666 结果
▲我們喝了「一顆」西瓜汁
S 4251667 结果
▲店員把豐富的海鮮直接到在餐桌上

綜合以上,比起其他商圈或是夜市,河濱夜市絕對是個逛起來超級舒服的商圈,此外,河濱夜市也是一個相較之下多元性較高的夜市,幾乎可以在這邊體驗到大多數泰國的要素,如果有來曼谷,建議可以多留一些時間來走走這個地方!

Klook.com

Asiatique河濱夜市

  • 地址:2194 Charoen Krung Rd, Wat Phraya Krai, Bang Kho Laem, Bangkok 10120泰國
  • 營業時間:16:00-24:00

Aloha Hot & Juicy

  • 地址:2194 Charoen Krung Rd, Wat Phraya Krai, Bang Kho Laem, Bangkok 10120泰國
  • 營業時間:17:00-23:00
  • FB網站:Aloha Hot&Juicy

其他泰國相關文章

[泰國自助]一人只要兩萬元!五天四夜行程總覽與詳細花費,小資也能住水上屋。

[泰國]曼谷市區拜佛之旅,金碧輝煌大皇宮、臥佛寺、鄭王廟半日步行攻略!

[泰國]泰國自駕全記錄!從機場租車到大城、北碧三天兩夜,注意事項與規劃!

[泰國北碧]Z9 resort 無限湖景水上屋、漂浮在寧靜水壩上的高級渡假村!

Klook.com
Facebook留言

這篇文章是否對您有幫助呢?

點星星來評分吧!

平均評分 0 / 5. 0

如果這篇文章對您有幫助

追蹤FB、IG,訂閱Youtube!

0 留言

相關文章

發佈留言