[Korean self-help] One-day trip to the suburbs of Seoul! Net beauty Little France Village + classic Korean drama Nami Island + Gangchon Railroad bicycle summary.

Depend on jeffynallie0623
0
(0)

This place in Seoul can be said to include all kinds of tourist attractions. There are major business districts that have broken their legs, ski resorts that have to stand up after rolling for several laps, or visit a historic site. If you want to go to a more special attraction, you must definitely not miss the niche attractions in the suburbs of Seoul: Petite France Village + Nami Island + Gangchon Rail Bike. Most of our self-service in Korea this time chose a one-day itinerary, including transportation to and from Seoul and a tour guide. It can be said that it is very convenient and does not need to do too much homework by ourselves. It is very suitable for us traveling with the family.

s 11730996 e7bb93e69e9c 1 1
s 11730998 e7bb93e69e9c 1

Day trip itineraryrecommend

Downtown Seoul → Petite France Village → Nami Island → Gangchon Rail Bike → Back to downtown Seoul

We participated in a packaged one-day itinerary from a travel agency. After meeting in Myeongdong in the morning (you can also choose to pick up at Dongdaemun and Hongdae), take a tour bus to the famous Korean drama from the stars. Yi Island, enjoy lunch on the island freely, then go to Gangchon Rail Bike, and then take a tour bus back to downtown Seoul.

Famous Korean drama "You from the Stars" romantic location: Little France Village

Little France Village is located in Gyeonggi Province, South Korea, about an hour and a half drive from downtown Seoul. If you are a fan of Korean dramas, be sure to check it out. Some well-known Korean dramas (such as Running man, Secret Garden, You from the Stars) are all shot here! And if you have ever read the little prince, you will feel even more about the layout and furnishings here. This place is built on the theme of the little prince. Surrounded by so many dreamy buildings, it's perfect for taking beautiful photos online!

s 11731008 e7bb93e69e9c 1 1
s 11730997 e7bb93e69e9c 2 1
▲There are many souvenir shops under the stairs
s 11731003 e7bb93e69e9c 1 1
s 11730999 e7bb93e69e9c 1 1

There are several well-known scenic spots in the small park inside. You can get a Chinese guide map at the entrance. In addition, there are many souvenir shops where you can stroll around. Don't watch the shops are closed. In fact, all the cute shops can be visited. The park is leaning against the forest. You can go to the forest park on the side from the little prince wooden plank road. Go up to the highest point and you can see the lake below. When we go in winter, we also see the frozen lake. The scenery is very beautiful.

s 11731000 e7bb93e69e9c 1 1
s 11730993 e7bb93e69e9c 1 1
▲The little prince's wooden boardwalk leads to the forest
s 11730992 e7bb93e69e9c 1 1
▲The beautiful scenery of distant mountains and lakes can be seen above the forest
s 11730985 e7bb93e69e9c 1 1

With so many fairy-tale buildings, Jeffy and Allie originally wanted to use the aerial camera to record, but after asking the tour guide and the service staff in the park, they were sure there was no way, even the guide heard that we wanted to use the aerial camera. One reaction jokingly asked: Are you a spy? (Are you a spy?)

Because Gyeonggi Province is only about an hour's drive from North Korea, flying to high altitude may capture some important military bases in South Korea. In addition, the situation between the two countries is tense, so aerial cameras are not allowed for military considerations! But even if you can’t fly into the air to take pictures, there are so many lovely decorations along the way that you can’t finish taking pictures, but the size of the park is not too big, you can go shopping in one hour, and you can take two hours to take pictures.

We entered the park at about nine in the morning. There were not too many tourists when we were walking around. When we left, we found that there were long queues outside. Fortunately, we entered the venue earlier, otherwise it might be difficult to take pictures. If you are self-help this attraction, it is recommended to come early to avoid the crowds.

s 11730989 e7bb93e69e9c 1 1
▲Long queue of tourists outside the park

Little France Village

  • Address: 경기도가평군청평면호반로 1063 (1063, Lakeside-ro, Cheongpyeong-myeon, Gapyeong-gun, Gyeonggi-do)
  • Business hours: Sunday~Thu 09:00~18:00/Friday~Saturday 09:00~20:00
  • Ticket price: Adults 10,000 won / Teenagers 8,000 won / Children 6,000 won

Winter Sonata Half-moon Island: Nami Island

After finishing the trip to Petite France Village, about half an hour's drive, we came to Nami Island. Before taking the boat to Nami Island, because the tour guide said restaurants on Nami Island are more expensive, we ate lunch at a restaurant near the pier.

s 11730978 e7bb93e69e9c
▲Nami Island Spicy Stir-Fried Chicken Chop is also famous
s 11730984 e7bb93e69e9c 1 1
▲Entrance of Nami Island
s 11730963 e7bb93e69e9c 1
▲The map of Nami Island is a half-moon-shaped island.
s 11730983 e7bb93e69e9c 1 1
▲The small train in Nami Island

Nami Island is located at the junction of Gyeonggi-do and Gangwon-do. It was a half-moon-shaped island formed by the inundation of the river when the Cheongpyeong Reservoir was built in 1944. The tour guide said that the island is semi-manmade and semi-natural because of the classic Winter Sonata. Korean dramas became popular overnight, and tourists from all over the world went there. Those of us who haven't watched Korean TV dramas are still attracted by its winter scenery. We originally thought we could see snow. Unfortunately, it was not cold in South Korea this year and we were not able to see snow. But there is also a lot of artificial snow on the island. Even if it doesn't snow, you can take photos of ice sculptures, sit on sleds, make snowmen, and feel Korea in winter.

s 11730975 e7bb93e69e9c 1
s 11730971 e7bb93e69e9c 1
s 11730976 e7bb93e69e9c 1
▲Free snow sled ride experience in Nami Island
s 11730970 e7bb93e69e9c 1
▲There are many heaters in the park for tourists to keep warm

Because the island is in the middle of the lake, it cannot be reached by land. Most people go there by boat, there are many boat trips, and the boat trip takes about 15-20 minutes. If it is colder, you can still see the boat breaking ice. Unfortunately, it was a warm winter when we went, and the lake did not freeze much. In addition to taking a boat, it can also be reached by zip line. It costs 44,000 won from the ticket office to the island. On that day, each of us was as cold as meat dumplings. It is hard to imagine how cold it would be if the wind blows through the air. But if you are not afraid of heights or cold, you can still experience it. On the same day, you still saw tourists flying in the sky.

s 11730972 e7bb93e69e9c 1 1

There are various exhibition halls, art galleries, animal ecology gardens, etc. in Nami Island, and the most famous is its spectacular Cedar Avenue, which is also a popular spot for Korean dramas. The park even set up a winter love song board, where visitors can imitate the actions and scenes of the heroes and heroines to take romantic photos. We visited Nami Island during the Lunar New Year. Since it is the biggest festival in Korea, there will be more tourists, but we can still find some beautiful and unpopular backgrounds! The entire Nami Island will take about two and a half hours to play, but if you have enough time and want to walk more leisurely, you can stay here for about three hours or more. It is a slow and leisurely attraction!

s 11730965 e7bb93e69e9c 1
▲Due to winter, part of the lake surface is frozen.
s 11730966 e7bb93e69e9c 1
▲Nami Island is popular because of Winter Sonata, and there are many Korean drama billboards on the island.
s 11730961 e7bb93e69e9c 1
▲The classic Korean drama Winter Sonata
s 11730979 e7bb93e69e9c 1 1
▲There are many ostriches in Nami Island
s 11730981 e7bb93e69e9c 1 1
s 11731015 e7bb93e69e9c
▲The famous cedar forest road

Nami Island

  • Address: 강원도춘천시남산면남이섬길 1 (1 Namido Street, Namsan-myeon, Chuncheon City, Gangwon-do)
  • Business hours and ferry travel time: 07:30~09:00 (timing every 30 minutes) / 09:00-18:00 (every time every 10-20 minutes) / 18:00-21:40 (every 30 minutes Timed driving)
  • Ticket price: 13,000 won 

Gangchon Railway Bicycle

When Jeffy first heard about this attraction, he wanted to say that it should be similar to the Houfeng Railway Horse Road in Taiwan. It was very painful to think of riding a bicycle at temperatures close to zero. However, after participating in the entire event, I feel very satisfied, and I highly recommend this attraction!

s 11730957 e7bb93e69e9c 1
s 11730960 e7bb93e69e9c 1
s 11730954 e7bb93e69e9c 1
s 11730959 e7bb93e69e9c 1

The track under the Gangchon Railway used to be the Infinity Flower on the Gyeongchun Line that connected Seoul and Chuncheon. However, the service ceased after the two-line subway on the Gyeongchun Line was opened. However, this track was not idle. Continue to operate. Tourists can ride along the Bukhan River and enjoy the scenery along the road (Jeffy and Allie went there in winter, so there are dense miscanthus on the side of the road, super beautiful!)

s 11730952 e7bb93e69e9c 1
▲Landscape scenery encountered along the way
s 11730955 e7bb93e69e9c 1
▲ Miscanthus on both sides of the bike

In addition, there will be several tunnels on the way, and each tunnel has a different theme. For example, there is a happy bubble, which will play the sound effect of the bubble wave, and the whole person will be happy for a while, and the other tunnel is the nightclub effect. In addition to the moving music, it is also matched with flashing lights and vibrations. Effect. Before entering every tunnel, I was full of expectations, not knowing what surprises I would meet.

s 11730953 e7bb93e69e9c 1
▲Bicycles will pass through a variety of different characteristic tunnels
s 11730951 e7bb93e69e9c 1
s 11730950 e7bb93e69e9c 1

When riding a bicycle, you need to pay attention to the distance between the vehicle ahead and the vehicle behind. If the vehicle speed is accidentally stepped on too fast, you can lower the vehicle speed by pressing the brake. In addition, if there is no zipper in the pocket on your body, be very, very careful about the valuables on your body, because when riding, your feet are constantly stepping on, and if the item slips off due to exercise, it will not be picked up! ! (The tour guide said Aifeng who had a guest once fell into the river)

s 11730956 e7bb93e69e9c
▲The brake between the two can control the speed.
s 11730948 e7bb93e69e9c 1
▲Finally take another section of open-air train back to the tour bus connection point

Gangchon Railway Bicycle

  • Address: 강원도춘천시신동면김유정로 1383 (신동면) (1383, Jinyujeong-ro, Sindong-myeon, Chuncheon-si, Gangwon-do (Sindong-myeon))
  • Business hours and ferry travel time: Summer (03.01~10.31) 9 times a day / Winter (11.01~02.28) 8 times a day
  • Ticket price: 30,000 won for 2 people / 40,000 won for 4 people

The above is our one-day trip to the suburbs of South Korea. The whole experience is very comfortable. During the day, we will go to the suburbs to see the scenery. In the evening, we will go back to Seoul to continue shopping and shopping. It is recommended to everyone who wants to arrange a day trip.

Other Korean related articles

[Korea] Hongdae business district 300 yuan barbecue all-you-can-eat, high CP value gourmet restaurant Pork Chamber of Commerce recommends!

[Korea] Even beginners can play! The ultra-popular Jisan Ski Resort nearest to Seoul, a detailed record of the one-day experience itinerary!

[Seoul, South Korea] Experience Hanbok through ancient and modern times! A guide to walking around Gyeongbokgung Palace, Samcheong-dong, and Bukchon Hanok Village.

Self-service video diary in Seoul, South Korea

Facebook message

Was this article helpful to you?

Click the stars to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. 0

If this article is helpful to you

Follow FB, IG, subscribe to Youtube!

歡迎給我們更多建議,讓我們未來能夠提供更清楚的資訊

在此輸入...

0 comments

related articles

Post a message

【韓國自助】首爾近郊一日遊!網美小法國村+經典韓劇南怡島+江村鐵路道腳踏車總匯整理。

jeffynallie0623
0
(0)

首爾這個地方可以說是囊括了各式各樣的旅遊景點,有逛到腿斷不償命的各大商圈、翻滾了好幾圈還是要站起來的滑雪場、或是來一場古蹟尋訪,而如果想去一個比較特別的景點,絕對不可以錯過位在首爾近郊的小眾景點:小法國村+南怡島+江村鐵道自行車。我們這次韓國自助多半是選擇一日行程,包含來回首爾的交通車與導遊,可以說十分方便,不用自己做太多功課,對跟家庭一起出遊的我們來說很合適。

s 11730996 e7bb93e69e9c 1 1
s 11730998 e7bb93e69e9c 1

一日遊行程路線推薦

首爾市區→小法國村→南怡島→江村鐵道自行車→回到首爾市區

我們參加的是旅行社的包套一日行程,早上至明洞集合後(也可選擇在東大門、弘大上車),搭乘遊覽車前往知名韓劇來自星星的你取景地點小法國村,之後前往南怡島,在島上自由活動享用午餐,而後前往江村鐵道自行車,再搭遊覽車回首爾市區。

知名韓劇『來自星星的你』浪漫取景地點:小法國村

小法國村位在韓國京畿道,距離首爾市區約一個半小時的車程。如果是個韓劇迷,一定要來看看,一些知名的韓劇(如Running man、秘密花園、來自星星的你)都是在此取景的!而如果曾讀過小王子,更是會對這裡的布置與擺設有感覺,這裡就是以小王子為主題所建造。在這麼多夢幻的建築物包圍下,超適合拍網美照!

s 11731008 e7bb93e69e9c 1 1
s 11730997 e7bb93e69e9c 2 1
▲樓梯下方有許多紀念品店
s 11731003 e7bb93e69e9c 1 1
s 11730999 e7bb93e69e9c 1 1

裡頭小園區有幾個較知名的景點,可以在入口處拿到中文導覽圖。另外也有許多紀念品店可以逛逛,不要看商家門關著,其實可愛的小店都是可以進入參觀的。園區倚著森林,可以由小王子木棧道前往一旁的森林園區,往上走到至高點可看到下方湖水,冬天去的我們還看到結冰的湖,風景十分漂亮。

s 11731000 e7bb93e69e9c 1 1
s 11730993 e7bb93e69e9c 1 1
▲小王子木棧道可通往森林
s 11730992 e7bb93e69e9c 1 1
▲森林上方可看到遠方高山與湖水的美景
s 11730985 e7bb93e69e9c 1 1

在這麼多童話般的建築下,Jeffy跟Allie原先想使用空拍機來記錄,不過問了導遊跟園區的服務人員後,確定是沒有辦法的,甚至導遊聽到我們想使用空拍機的第一個反應開玩笑問:Are you a spy?(你是間諜嗎?)

因為京畿道距離北韓只有約一個小時的車程,因此飛到高空可能會拍到南韓一些重要的軍事基地,加上兩國情勢緊張,因此在軍事考量上不可使用空拍機!不過即使不能飛到空中拍,一路上可愛的擺設就多到讓人拍不完了,不過園區的大小不算太大,一個小時就可以逛完,若加上拍照可以抓兩個小時。

我們是早上一早約九點進去園區,在逛時沒有太多的遊客,離場時發現外面已經大排長龍,還好有比較早進場,不然可能就很難拍照了。若是自助這景點還是建議早點來比較能避開人潮。

s 11730989 e7bb93e69e9c 1 1
▲園區外大排長龍的遊客

小法國村

  • 地址:경기도 가평군 청평면 호반로 1063(京畿道加平郡清平面湖畔路1063)
  • 營業時間:週日~四 09:00~18:00/週五~六 09:00~20:00
  • 票價: 成人 10,000韓元 / 青少年 8,000韓元 / 兒童 6,000韓元

冬季戀歌半月形島嶼:南怡島

在結束小法國村的行程後,約半小時的車程,我們來到了南怡島。在搭船去南怡島之前,因導遊說南怡島上餐廳較貴,我們便在碼頭附近的餐廳先吃午餐。

s 11730978 e7bb93e69e9c
▲南怡島辣炒雞排也是小有名氣
s 11730984 e7bb93e69e9c 1 1
▲南怡島入口
s 11730963 e7bb93e69e9c 1
▲南怡島的地圖,為半月形島嶼。
s 11730983 e7bb93e69e9c 1 1
▲南怡島裡頭的小火車

南怡島位在京畿道與江原道的交界處,是1944年興建清平水庫時,江水淹沒而形成的半月狀島嶼,導遊說這座島是半人工、半天然而成,因為冬季戀歌這部經典韓劇而一夕爆紅,各國遊客紛紛前往。沒有看過韓劇的我們,依然被它冬天的景色給吸引,原本以為能夠看到雪,可惜今年韓國冬天不冷,沒能成功看到雪。但是島上也有許多人造雪,即使沒下雪,也能拍拍冰雕、坐坐雪兜、堆堆雪人,感受冬天的韓國。

s 11730975 e7bb93e69e9c 1
s 11730971 e7bb93e69e9c 1
s 11730976 e7bb93e69e9c 1
▲南怡島中免費雪兜搭乘體驗
s 11730970 e7bb93e69e9c 1
▲園區裡有許多暖爐供遊客取暖

因為島在湖中間,不能透過陸路的方式抵達。大部分的人都是搭船過去,船班很多,船程約15-20分鐘而已。如果更冷一點還可以看到船破冰的景象,可惜我們去時是暖冬,湖水並沒有結冰很多。除了搭船,也可以透過高空飛索的方式到達,由售票處到島上,需44000韓元。當天我們每個都冷到包的跟肉粽一樣,實在很難想像在空中滑動風狂吹會有多冷。但如果不怕高、不怕冷,還是可以體驗看看,當天還是有看到遊客在天上飛。

s 11730972 e7bb93e69e9c 1 1

南怡島中有各式各樣的展示館、美術館、動物生態園等等,而最著名的莫過於其壯觀的杉林大道,也是韓劇爆紅的地點。園區甚至還設立了一個冬季戀歌的板子,遊客可以模仿男女主角的動作與場景,拍出一張張浪漫的照片。我們是在農曆新年時造訪南怡島,由於是韓國最大的節日,因此遊客會比較多一些,不過還是能找出一些好看又沒人的背景!整個南怡島的遊玩時間約兩個半小時,不過如果時間充裕,想要更悠閒的走的話,可以在這邊停留約三個小時以上,是個步調緩慢又悠哉的景點呢!

s 11730965 e7bb93e69e9c 1
▲冬天的緣故,部分的湖水表面結冰。
s 11730966 e7bb93e69e9c 1
▲南怡島因冬季戀歌而紅,島上有許多韓劇看板。
s 11730961 e7bb93e69e9c 1
▲經典韓劇冬季戀歌杉木道
s 11730979 e7bb93e69e9c 1 1
▲南怡島中養了好多隻鴕鳥
s 11730981 e7bb93e69e9c 1 1
s 11731015 e7bb93e69e9c
▲有名的杉木林道

南怡島

  • 地址:강원도 춘천시 남산면 남이섬길 1(江原道春川市南山面南怡島街1)
  • 營業時間與渡船行駛時間:07:30~09:00(每30分鐘定時行駛)/09:00~18:00(每10~20分鐘隨時行駛)/18:00~21:40(每30分鐘定時行駛)
  • 票價:13,000韓元 

江村鐵道自行車

Jeffy一開始聽到這個景點時,想說應該跟台灣的后豐鐵馬道很類似,想到要在接近零度的溫度下騎自行車,感覺就非常痛苦。不過參加完整個活動之後,覺得非常意猶未盡,非常推薦大家這個景點!

s 11730957 e7bb93e69e9c 1
s 11730960 e7bb93e69e9c 1
s 11730954 e7bb93e69e9c 1
s 11730959 e7bb93e69e9c 1

江村鐵道自行車下的軌道,過去曾經是連接首爾與春川的京春線的無窮花號,不過在京春線雙線地鐵通車後則停止服務,但這個鐵軌卻也沒有閒著,以鐵道自行車的方式繼續運作下去。遊客可以沿著北漢江騎乘,沿路欣賞風景(Jeffy跟Allie是在冬天去的,因此路旁有茂密的芒草,超美!)

s 11730952 e7bb93e69e9c 1
▲沿途遇到的山水風景
s 11730955 e7bb93e69e9c 1
▲自行車兩側皆是芒草

此外,途中會經過好幾個隧道,而每個隧道都有不同的主題。比如有個是快樂泡泡,會播放泡泡波波波的音效,頓時間整個人都歡樂起來,而另一個隧道主打夜店效果,除了動次動次的音樂外,還搭配了閃爍燈光、震動效果。在進入每一個隧道前都充滿期待,不知道會遇見什麼驚喜。

s 11730953 e7bb93e69e9c 1
▲自行車會通過各種不同的特色隧道
s 11730951 e7bb93e69e9c 1
s 11730950 e7bb93e69e9c 1

騎乘自行車時,需要注意與前車跟後車的距離,如果車速不小心踩得太快了,可以以手按煞車的方式來降低車速。另外,如果身上的口袋是沒有拉鍊的,要非常非常小心身上的貴重物品,因為在騎乘的時候,腳是不斷踩踏的,如果因運動而使物品滑落,可是撿不回來的!!(導遊說曾經有客人的哀鳳就掉下河裡了)

s 11730956 e7bb93e69e9c
▲兩人中間為煞車,可控制速度。
s 11730948 e7bb93e69e9c 1
▲最後再搭乘一段露天火車回到遊覽車接駁處

江村鐵道自行車

  • 地址:강원도 춘천시 신동면 김유정로 1383 (신동면) (江原道春川市新東面金裕貞路1383 (新東面))
  • 營業時間與渡船行駛時間:夏季(03.01~10.31) 每天9次/ 冬季(11.01~02.28) 每天8次
  • 票價: 2人座 30,000韓元 / 4人座 40,000韓元

以上就是我們韓國郊區一日遊,整個體驗起來很舒服,白天去郊區晃晃看風景,晚上我們回首爾繼續血拼逛街,推薦給想要安排一日行程的大家參考囉~

其他韓國相關文章

[韓國]弘大商圈三百元烤肉吃到飽,高CP值美食餐廳豬肉商會大推薦!

[韓國]初學者也能玩!離首爾最近的超人氣芝山滑雪場,一日體驗行程詳細記錄!

[韓國首爾]穿越古今的韓服體驗!景福宮、三清洞、北村韓屋村散步攻略。

韓國首爾自助行影音日記

Facebook留言

這篇文章是否對您有幫助呢?

點星星來評分吧!

平均評分 0 / 5. 0

如果這篇文章對您有幫助

追蹤FB、IG,訂閱Youtube!

0 留言

相關文章

發佈留言