[Seoul Self-service Tour in Seoul, South Korea] Twenty thousand in the New Year’s peak season in Seoul! Five days and four nights itinerary, cost overview, and scenic spots recommendation.

Depend on jeffynallie0623

I want to go abroad every Chinese New Year holiday, but it’s so expensive to fly wherever during the peak travel season ? (silent voice) Because it’s very difficult to go to work in normal times, I have to fly out at this time. For this trip to South Korea, we have tried our best to control consumption. We can’t save air tickets, so we try to keep the accommodations low (with a mentality of staying in, but fortunately, elders can accept it). Because of various factors, we choose a flight that leaves late and leaves early. , The actual play is only three days, it can be said that it is a real flash!

nightlife 2162772 1280

The three-day itinerary is fulfilling. Every day I go back to the accommodation and sleep in bed. The itinerary visited the famous historical site of Seoul Gyeongbokgung, Nami Island in Winter Sonata, and one day to the Jisan Ski Resort in the suburbs of Seoul. I felt that the elders were also very happy in the process. South Korea is really a suitable place to take your family on a trip. Let’s take a look at our detailed itinerary and cost records for this self-service in Seoul, South Korea!

Overview of South Korea's five days and four nights itinerary

Day 1: 17:00 Taoyuan Zhongzheng Airport-20:35 Incheon Airport-23:00 Arrive at the homestay next to Hoehyeon Station in Seoul-23:30 Supper and enjoy the Korean restaurant near Hoehyeon Station

Taiwan flies to Seoul for about two and a half hours, and takes the Airport Express to reach downtown Seoul for about one hour. Because we were in line for an hour when we exited the customs, it was already eleven o’clock when we arrived at the homestay at Huixian Station. Fortunately, there are still many restaurants open around the clock near Huixian Station, and there is still room for people to fill their stomachs. ! In terms of accommodation, we choose cheap B&Bs, because there is no special recommendation for everyone.

Klook.com
S 4169956

Day 2: 07:30 Walk to Myeongdong subway station for a one-day trip-Arrive at Petite France Village at 09:30-Arrive at Nami Island at 11:00-Arrive at Gangchon Railway Bike at 15:30-Arrive at Myeongdong Business District at 19:00 -Huixian Station B&B

We are attendingKlook's one-day itinerary, The cost includes transportation for a whole day, and an English-speaking tour guide. The itinerary covers popular attractions, Petite France Village, Nami Island, and Gangchon Rail Bike tickets. This one-day itinerary is a great savior for those of us who need to plan a trip in a short period of time. There will be almost no additional expenses throughout the day. The only things that will spend more money are meals and souvenirs. Back to Seoul for a day trip, we strolled around the Myeongdong business district near the homestay.

[South Korea] One-day trip to the suburbs of Seoul! Net beauty Little France Village, classic Korean drama Nami Island, Gangchon Railroad bicycle summary.

S 4169955

Day 3: Walk from the guesthouse to Myeongdong Subway Station at 07:30 for a one-day trip-Arrive at Zhishan Ski Resort at 09:30 (stay until 16:20)-Get off at Dongdaemun History and Culture Park Station at 18:30 (Dongdaemun Shopping District) -Huixian Station B&B

On the third day, we participated in the KKDAY skiing trip. The fee included three tour guides (two proficient in Chinese and Korean, one proficient in English and Korean, and also instructors. About eight students will be assigned to one instructor) and one full day rental The cost of equipment is the same. After the whole day's itinerary, only lunch or personal consumption is spent. Of course you have to try different business districts when you come back at night~ We haveDongdaemun shopping district, known as Wufenpu, Seoul, Dongdaemun business district is good for both boys and girls, and it is highly recommended for those who want to buy clothes to come and have a look!

[Korea] Even beginners can play! The ultra-popular Jisan Ski Resort nearest to Seoul, a detailed record of the one-day experience itinerary!

S 4169957

Day 4: 09:00 Take the subway from the guesthouse to Gyeongbokgung Station-09:30 Rental Hanbok + Gyeongbokgung-14:00 Samcheongdong Shopping District-15:30 Bukchon Hanok Village-17:30 from Anguk Take the subway to Hongdae Station (Hongdae Shopping District)-Hoehyeon Station Homestay

The fourth day was our own schedule, and the group decided to go to bed later. On this day, we took the subway to Gyeongbokgung Station and experienced Hanbok (you can enter Gyeongbokgung in Hanbok for free!). After returning the Hanbok, we walked around and walked to Samcheongdong business district and Bukchon Hanbok. Housing estate. There are many beautiful buildings and street art in Samcheongdong and Bukchon Hanok Village. Some people are also on the road wearing Hanbok. Friends who like to wear hanbok don’t like renting to take photos slowly all day, and the memory is full. The store we chose on the day was That hanbok that day, This shop for renting hanbok is very cute. There are many decorations in the shop to take photos. I highly recommend it to everyone.

[Seoul, South Korea] Experience Hanbok through ancient and modern times! Guide to walking in Gyeongbokgung Palace, Samcheong-dong, Bukchon Hanok Village

[Korea] Hongdae business district 300 yuan barbecue all-you-can-eat, high CP value gourmet restaurant Pork Chamber of Commerce recommends!

Klook.com

Day 5: Take the subway from the hotel to Seoul Station at 06:00, then transfer to the Airport Express to the airport-09:20 Seoul Incheon Airport-11:15 Taoyuan Zhongzheng Airport

Reluctant to return to Taiwan, the return flight was at 09:20 in the morning. Since we were still unfamiliar with the crowds and scale of Incheon Airport and did not know what would happen in the process, we got up early and set off. Cathay Pacific provides self-check-in service at Incheon Airport (if you are not very good at it, there are also ground service staff nearby), and the customs clearance is automatic. We leave the customs early, which is super convenient! Because of the relationship with the elders, I have caught a buffer all the time to make the elders feel at ease ?

Korean self-serviceTotal cost

projectAmountRemarkAverage person
stay12751Four nights2550.2
journey17520Day2 itinerary + Day3 itinerary3504
Seoul-Taipei round-trip air ticket51965Cathay Pacific (30kg)10393
Network SIM card1800All you can eat in five days360
Airport Express Line1340Incheon-Seoul268
Five-day diet19180Breakfast*3+lunch*3+dinner*43836

Therefore, the total expenditure for the five of us during the Chinese New Year (New Year's Eve to the fourth day) is NT$104,556, which is about 20,900 per person! However, because the journey was a bit sudden, the air tickets were only temporarily ordered more than ten hours before departure, so it was not said that it was very cheap. If you plan ahead in the future, you may save more on the ticket if you buy it first! The above is our total itinerary and expenditure record in Seoul this time. Let me share with you.

Self-service video diary in Seoul, South Korea





related articles

【韓國首爾自助行】過年旺季兩萬闖首爾!五天四夜行程安排、花費總覽、景點推薦。

jeffynallie0623
0
(0)

每次過年連假好想出國玩,可是正直旅遊旺季飛到哪邊都好貴啊?(默默心聲)因為平常都要上班超難請假,也只好這個時段飛出去。這次的韓國旅我們有努力控制消費,機票省不了,在住宿方面盡量壓低囉(抱著能夠住就好的心態,還好長輩都能接受?)因為種種因素,我們選晚去早回的班機,實際遊玩只有三天,可以說是真真實實的快閃了!

nightlife 2162772 1280

三天行程安排充實,每天回住宿在床上都秒睡,行程走訪了首爾著名古蹟景福宮、冬季戀歌的南怡島,還有一天到首爾郊區芝山滑雪場,過程中覺得長輩也很盡興,韓國真是適合帶家人一同出遊的地方,一起來看看我們這次韓國首爾自助的詳細行程與花費紀錄吧!

韓國五天四夜行程總覽

第一天:17:00桃園中正機場-20:35仁川機場-23:00抵達首爾會賢站旁民宿 -23:30宵夜享用會賢站附近的韓式餐廳

台灣飛首爾約兩個半小時,搭乘機場快線抵達首爾市區約一個小時。因為我們在出關時排隊一個小時,因此抵達會賢站的民宿時已經十一點,不過還好會賢站附近仍有許多二十四小時營業的餐廳,一行人還有地方填飽了肚子!住宿方面我們是選便宜為主的民宿,因為沒有特別推薦大家這裡就不打出來了。

Klook.com
S 4169956

第二天:07:30步行至地鐵明洞站參加一日行程-09:30抵達小法國村-11:00抵達南怡島-15:30抵達江村鐵道自行車-19:00抵達明洞商圈-會賢站民宿

我們參加的是Klook的一日行程,費用包含了一整天的交通費用,以及搭配一個英文導遊。行程涵蓋熱門景點小法國村、南怡島,與江村鐵道自行車的門票。這種一日行程對於我們這種短時間內需要規劃旅遊的,簡直是一大救星?整天幾乎不會有額外花費,會再花錢的只有餐飲與紀念品。一日行程回首爾,我們在民宿附近的明洞商圈逛逛。

[韓國]首爾近郊一日遊!網美小法國村、經典韓劇南怡島、江村鐵路道腳踏車總匯整理。

S 4169955

第三天:07:30由民宿步行至地鐵明洞站參加一日行程-09:30抵達芝山滑雪場(停留至16:20)-18:30在東大門歷史文化公園站下車(東大門商圈)-會賢站民宿

第三天我們參加KKDAY的滑雪行程,費用包含了三位導遊(兩位精通中文與韓文,一位精通英文與韓文,同時也是教練,大約八個學員會分配到一個教練)與一整天租借裝備的費用,相同的,整天的行程下來,只有午餐或個人消費才花到錢。晚上回來當然要嘗試不同的商圈啦~我們到有著首爾五分埔之稱的東大門商圈,東大門商圈不論是男生或是女生都很好逛,非常推薦想買衣服的人到這邊來看看!

[韓國]初學者也能玩!離首爾最近的超人氣芝山滑雪場,一日體驗行程詳細記錄!

S 4169957

第四天:09:00由民宿搭乘地鐵至景福宮站-09:30租借韓服+景福宮-14:00三清洞商圈-15:30北村韓屋村-17:30由安國站搭地鐵至弘大站(弘大商圈)-會賢站民宿

第四天是我們自己安排的行程,一行人決定睡得晚些再出門。這天我們搭乘地鐵來到景福宮站,並體驗了韓服(穿著韓服進入景福宮可以免門票唷!),在歸還韓服後,我們邊走邊逛,步行至三清洞商圈與北村韓屋村。三清洞、北村韓屋村有許多漂亮建築物跟街頭藝術很好拍照,也有看到有人穿著韓服在路上。很喜歡穿韓服的朋友不仿租一整天慢慢拍,把記憶體拍到滿出來?當天我們選的店家是 那天那件韓服,這間租韓服的店特別可愛,店裡還有很多佈置可以拍照,超級推薦給大家。

[韓國首爾]穿越古今的韓服體驗!景福宮、三清洞、北村韓屋村散步攻略

[韓國]弘大商圈三百元烤肉吃到飽,高CP值美食餐廳豬肉商會大推薦!

Klook.com

第五天:06:00由民宿搭乘地鐵至首爾站,再轉乘機場快線至機場-09:20首爾仁川機場-11:15桃園中正機場

依依不捨要回台灣啦,回程班機在早上09:20,由於我們仍不熟悉仁川機場的人潮與規模,且也不清楚過程中會發生什麼問題,因此我們起了個大早出發。國泰航空在仁川機場中提供自助登機的服務(如果不太會操作,旁邊也有地勤服務人員協助),且出關是採自動通關的,我們早早就出關,超級方便!因為帶長輩的關係,所有時間都抓了個緩衝讓長輩安心?

韓國自助行總花費

項目金額備註平均每人
住宿12751四晚2550.2
行程17520Day2行程+Day3行程3504
首爾-台北來回機票51965國泰航空(30kg)10393
網路SIM卡1800五天吃到飽360
機場快線1340仁川-首爾268
五天飲食19180早餐*3+午餐*3+晚餐*43836

因此,我們五人過年期間(除夕至初四)總花費為104556台幣,換算下來,一人大概在20900左右!不過因為這旅程有點突如其來,機票是出發前十幾個小時才臨時訂購,因此沒有說很便宜。如果未來有提前規劃,先買好的話可能會在機票上省比較多!以上就是這次我們在首爾的總行程與花費紀錄,分享給大家囉。

韓國首爾自助行影音日記

Facebook留言

這篇文章是否對您有幫助呢?

點星星來評分吧!

平均評分 0 / 5. 0

如果這篇文章對您有幫助

追蹤FB、IG,訂閱Youtube!

0 留言

相關文章

發佈留言