[Taoyuan Camping] Flying squirrels are not thirsty camping area, luxurious South African hunting tent, just move in with a set of clothes!

Depend on jeffynallie0623

Today, I will introduce the luxury camping in Taoyuan Fuxing District-Flying Squirrel Not Thirsty Camping Farm's South African hunting tent. Flying Squirrel Buthi is located in Fuxing District, Taoyuan City, about 900 meters above sea level, you need to drive to reach it by yourself. The roads to the camp area are relatively narrow, and you need to be very careful in the car, but it is also because of its remote location. After arriving in the camp area, there will be a feeling of leaving the crowd and relaxing. ❤️

S 4202512 结果 1170x877 redacted dot app
▲This time I went to Glamping in the flying squirrel not thirsty camp

Flying squirrels are not thirsty | South African hunting tent

The South African hunting tent should be regarded as the perfect interpretation of Glamping that has been smashed in recent years! Glamping is a combination of Glamorous and Camping, translated into Chinese means luxury camping. This type of camping was first introduced in Europe and the United States, in order to sweep away camping to bring people a sense of hardship and overcoming difficulties. Glamping can be done without carrying all kinds of equipment, such as tents, sleeping bags, cassette stoves, food materials, etc. Spicy things, just bring some change of clothes and toiletries, you can complete lazy camping in the suburbs!

This way of camping is tantamount to benefiting those of us who don't understand camping, but want to try to live in the wild. Although there is a huge gap with real camping, if you want a simple experience of camping, you can try Glamping!

S 4202518 结果
▲The mountain is very quiet and comfortable at night
S 4202523 结果
S 4202519 结果
▲It happened to be the Mid-Autumn Festival and the full moon to come here to have a barbecue
S 4202509 结果
▲Flying squirrel is not thirsty for the scenery on the mountain

Flying squirrels are not thirsty | camping area

Flying Squirrel is not thirsty mainly divided into three major areas, camp headquarters, camping area, and luxury hunting tent area (Glamping area). The camp is mainly used for activities such as campfires and barbecues at night. There is also a small swimming pool for children to play, and the camping area and luxury hunting tent area are provided for tourists to camp. The camping area is about 1,000-1,500 yuan, and you need to bring your own equipment, while the luxury hunting tent is about 2800-5400 yuan (depending on the date), and it contains two double beds. Since we happened to have a lot of people going there, the camp headquarters also provided us with an air mattress.

S 4202521 1
S 4202507 结果
S 4202505 结果
▲Starting barbecue~ The ingredients are purchased together with the camp, which is super convenient!
S 4202520 结果
▲This plate of prawns looks terrific, and any food on the mountain becomes super delicious
S 4202515 结果
▲Bring my own marshmallows to roast snacks
S 4202514 结果 1

Flying squirrels are not thirsty | QA question

What do I need to bring up the mountain?

We live in a luxurious hunting tent, and we only need to bring toiletries and change of clothes. If you want to eat more barbecue, you can also freeze it yourself and bring the ingredients up the mountain. We are six people going up the mountain to play together, and we have brought a lot of board games for everyone to play games together.

What can you do on the mountain?

In addition to being the same as normal camps, you can have a fire and barbecue at night, and you can also walk around the back mountain. There is a trail around the back mountain. The scenery is very beautiful and you can overlook the mountain. Because there are many mosquitoes in the mountains, it is recommended to wear long trousers to prevent mosquito bites. In addition, there are some interesting activities in the park, such as guided tours by little hunters. In the middle of the park, we encountered children wearing traditional Atayal costumes and experiencing bow and arrow shooting in the forest, which can give you a deeper understanding of the aboriginal people. culture!

Will it be very hot to sleep at night?

We went in late summer and early autumn (September). A mobile air conditioner is provided in the tent, which can send in cold air and draw out the hot air in the tent, so it will not be too hot, but remember to turn on the air conditioner. Pull the hot air exhaust pipe out of the tent, otherwise it will be useless~~

About bathroom equipment?

There are three bathrooms in the park for everyone to use. We went there during the Mid-Autumn Festival, and there was no queue for the bathrooms. The bathroom is quite clean, and there is also a hairdryer.

S 4202510 结果
▲Walk a small circle around the mountain along the path

When Jeffy was walking in the back mountain, he accidentally took the wrong path and entered a grassy area. When he was about to take the next step, he suddenly saw a snake with a grass-colored protective color slid past his feet. Later, the park owner said that it was green bamboo. Silk, also comforted us that seeing snakes is a sign of good luck~ but we are really scared at the moment haha~ When walking in the back mountains, we must be careful with every step under our feet, although we know that if we are not actively attacking them, they will not Will take the initiative to attack humans, but it’s still itchy~~

S 4202508 结果
▲The flying squirrel is not thirsty for the mountain scenery

In summary, for us, in addition to vacationing, we also experienced some of the fun of camping this time. This is also the reason why Glamping has become more popular in recent years. The whole camping experience is quite fresh for us camping novices. In the future, we will try different Glapming camps and enter the embrace of nature after vacation!


Flying squirrels are not thirsty (luxury hunting tent)

  • Address: Xuewu Road, Fuxing District, Taoyuan City
  • Phone: 0981-650-878
  • Price: 2800 yuan on weekdays, 4800 yuan on holidays, 5800 yuan for consecutive holidays and Chinese New Year




related articles

【桃園露營】飛鼠不渴露營區,豪華南非狩獵帳,一套衣服就入住!

jeffynallie0623
0
(0)

今天來介紹一下桃園復興區的奢華版露營-飛鼠不渴露營農場的南非狩獵帳。飛鼠不渴位於桃園市復興區,海拔約在900米左右,需要自行開車才能抵達。前往營區的路上都比較狹窄,會車上需特別小心,不過也是因為其位處較偏遠的關係,到營區之後會有種離開塵囂,可以好好放鬆的感覺❤️

S 4202512 结果 1170x877 redacted dot app
▲這次到飛鼠不渴營區Glamping

飛鼠不渴 |南非狩獵帳

南非狩獵帳應該算是近幾年來夯到不行Glamping的完美詮釋!Glamping為Glamorous與Camping的結合,翻譯成中文即為奢華式露營。這種露營型態首先在歐美推出,為得就是一掃露營帶給人刻苦克難的感覺,Glamping時可以不用背著各式各樣的裝備,像是帳篷、睡袋、卡式爐、食材等哩哩辣辣的東西,只需要帶著一些換洗衣物以及盥洗用品,就可以在郊區完成懶人露營啦!

這種露營方式無異於造福我們這種不懂露營,但又想嘗試在野外生活毛頭小子🤣雖然與真正的露營差距極大,但是如果想要簡單體驗露營的朋友可以試試看Glamping唷!

S 4202518 结果
▲晚上山上特別靜謐舒服
S 4202523 结果
S 4202519 结果
▲剛好是中秋滿月來這邊一起烤肉
S 4202509 结果
▲飛鼠不渴山上的風景

飛鼠不渴 |露營區

飛鼠不渴主要分為三大區塊,營本部,露營區,與豪華狩獵帳區(Glamping的區域)。營本部主要是一些活動的進行處,如晚上的營火與烤肉,也有一個小游泳池供孩童玩耍,露營區與豪華狩獵帳區則是提供給遊客露營使用。露營區一帳約在1000-1500元不等,需要自行攜帶裝備,而豪華狩獵帳區一帳約在2800-5400元不等(視日期而定),內含有兩張雙人床。由於我們當時剛好有很多人一起去,因此營本部也貼心的提供給我們一張空氣床墊。

S 4202521 1
S 4202507 结果
S 4202505 结果
▲開始烤肉啦~食材都是跟營區一起購買的,超級方便!
S 4202520 结果
▲這盤蝦子看起來有厲害齁,在山上什麼食物都變超好吃
S 4202515 结果
▲自己帶了棉花糖上來烤零嘴
S 4202514 结果 1

飛鼠不渴 | QA問題

需要帶什麼東西上山呢?

我們住的是豪華狩獵帳區,只需要攜帶盥洗用品跟換洗的衣物即可。如果想要多吃一點烤肉,也可以自己冷凍後帶食材上山。我們是六個人一起上山玩耍,帶了很多桌遊,讓大家一起玩遊戲。

在山上可以幹嘛呢?

除了跟一般的營區一樣,晚上可以生火烤肉外,也可以到後山附近走走,後山有個步道環繞一圈,風景十分優美,可以俯瞰山下。因山上蚊蟲多,到後山建議穿條長褲,防止蚊蟲叮咬。除此之外,園區這邊有一些滿有趣的活動如小獵人導覽活動,中途我們有遇到小孩子穿著著泰雅的傳統服飾,在森林裡面體驗射弓箭,可以更深入的了解原住民的文化!

入夜後睡覺會很熱嗎?

我們是在夏末秋初去的(九月),帳篷內有提供一種移動式的冷氣,可以送入冷空氣,並將帳篷內的熱空氣抽出,因此不會太熱,不過要記得把冷氣排熱風的管子拉到帳篷外,不然就沒用啦~~

關於衛浴設備?

園區中提供三間浴室給大家使用,我們當時是中秋節去的,並沒有遇到浴室排隊的情況。浴室算是蠻乾淨的,也有附吹風機。

S 4202510 结果
▲沿著小路繞山走一小圈

Jeffy在後山散步時,因為不小心走錯路而進入一片草地區,在準備跨出下一步時,突然看到一條跟草色保護色的蛇往腳邊快速滑過去?後來園區老闆說那是青竹絲,還安慰我們說看到蛇是好運的徵兆~但當下的我們真的嚇壞了哈哈~在後山走路時,要小心腳下的每個步伐,雖然知道我們如果不是主動攻擊牠們,牠們也不會主動攻擊人類,不過還是心癢癢的呀~~

S 4202508 结果
▲飛鼠不渴山上風景

綜合以上,對於我們來說,這次除了度假之外,也體驗到了部分露營的樂趣,這也是最近幾年Glamping更為火熱的原因。整個露營感受上對於我們這種露營新手還滿新鮮的,未來我們也會再嘗試不同的Glapming營區,在度假之餘進入大自然的懷抱!


飛鼠不渴(豪華狩獵帳區)

  • 地址:桃園市復興區雪霧鬧道路
  • 電話:0981-650-878
  • 價格:平日2800元、假日4800元、連假與過年5800元
Facebook留言

這篇文章是否對您有幫助呢?

點星星來評分吧!

平均評分 0 / 5. 0

如果這篇文章對您有幫助

追蹤FB、IG,訂閱Youtube!

0 留言

發佈留言