[Pregnancy and big things] sosi pregnant women's photo records, expenses, preparations, precautions, and essential items are sorted!

Depend on jeffynallie0623

Not long after I learned that I was pregnant, I was still immersed in surprise and joy, like a dream, and I received a gift from Jeffy in a few days, a warm card with a few big words: " We're going to take a sosi maternity photo!" I feel like I want to take pictures more than the pregnant woman herself 😂 I can take many more sets of wedding photos, but the maternity photo can only be taken once, so I especially want to record the pregnancy process. When I got married before, I heard about the wedding photography recommended by young people, sosi. The style is very natural and fresh, and we like the photos. This time, Jeffy didn't think too much about it and ordered our maternity photos directly with sosi!

sosi maternity photo|Expense

Jeffy chose the pregnant woman photo package plan. Basically, girls only need to prepare the props they want to shoot, and the girls' makeup, hair, dress and sosi are ready for the day, so there is no need to worry about it. Our plans for the day are all in the studio. For photography, there is a set of dress and a set of casual clothes. The dress needs to be increased by 4,000 yuan, so the total price is 19,800 yuan.

Maternity photo package contents/$15800

  • Sosi studio studio use (hours 4hr including makeup and hair time)
  • Follow the whole process of modeling, one group of makeup and hair
  • Additional purchase of maternity dress +4000 (The Ring Lelin Wedding Dress Maternity Dress & Maternity Blouse Set)
  • Full style retouching photo electronic file
  • 20 sheets refined

One of the reasons why we recommend sosi is that they will give all the electronic files. Nowadays, very few people will look at the photos on paper. It is very suitable for us to be able to get all the photos of the electronic files! If there is a photo we like very much that is not included in the retouched photo, Jeffy will make it into a frameless painting and hang it on the wall of our house, and the wall of the house will be filled with memories unconsciously!

sosi maternity photo|Lelin French handmade wedding dress

Sosi's dress is matched with "The Ring Lelin French Handmade Wedding Dress". It is located in Datong District, Taipei City, in the middle of MRT Yuanshan Station and Daqiaotou Station. It takes about ten minutes to walk. Sosi's store is also here, the second floor is Sosi, and the third floor is Lelin Wedding Dress.

sosi xixi wedding photography taipei store

  • Business Hours: Daily 13:00–21:00
  • Address: No. 165, Section 3, Chongqing North Road, Datong District, Taipei City
  • Tel: 02 2599 2088
  • Related links:Official website,FB

20220621 IMG 2072
▲The Ring Lelin French handmade wedding dress and SOSI store
樂林婚紗 the Ring1
樂林婚紗 the Ring3
▲The counter on the first floor of the store
樂林婚紗 the Ring4

At the beginning, Lelin will ask us to choose a dress by way of photos. If there is a dress that you like, then ask the service staff to help you get it and try it on. This is a little different from the way we used to choose the dress freely when we took wedding photos, and it has the feeling of a dedicated service. Our plan at the time was to rent a dress, and we could also rent a smock for free. Because I was pretty sure from the beginning that I wanted to shoot a white dress, the selection process was much quicker.

20220621 IMG 2056
20220621 IMG 2065
樂林婚紗 the Ring2
▲Lelin wedding dress on the third floor to choose the dress

There are not many white maternity wedding dresses in Lelin. If there is no price increase, there are only about 3 to 4 pieces of white gauze to choose from. This part is a pity. When choosing the onset of the disorder, you can consider whether you want to show your belly or not. There are full-coverage and tighter retro styles, and there are almost transparent tulle styles. Choose with the style you want to present. In the end, we chose a multi-layered folded yarn that can be freely opened or closed. It can present two different feelings, and it has a fairy-like feeling when photographed~ But this dress needs an additional price increase, which needs to be added. 3000 yuan. I originally thought about not spending any extra money, but after picking and choosing, I finally reluctantly increased the price to shoot it~

20220621 IMG 2067
樂林婚紗 the Ring6
▲ The appearance of trying on a white dress that day

sosi maternity photo|Clothing

There are really many styles of maternity photos, such as fresh, cute, candid and so on. There will be more exposed parts in the photo shoot of pregnant women. Pregnant women who are more shy can recommend choosing a female photographer, and they will be more comfortable to shoot. At that time ourThe photographer is Ling Yu, super recommended! During the cooperation, Ling Yu was active and patient, gave us a lot of suggestions for matching styles, and the atmosphere of the whole photography was also great! Before shooting, I would communicate back and forth with the photographer. Lingyu quickly knew the style of photos we liked, and the background of the studio shooting was also matched for us. He is a photographer we like very much! And Lingyu also gives us several styles of clothing that girls can match:

1. Complete set of underwear + long knitted jacket

2. Long dress or long shirt (more casual)

3. The upper body is cute (knitted or softer material) + the lower body loose trousers/shorts

sosi maternity photo|photo studio

The studio used by sosi is "GOODGOOD 好拍市场" located in Xinzhuang. We all like the style of this studio! Put a few sets that we didn't take at that time, American style and Korean style are very suitable!

20220622 IMG 2073
▲GOODGOOD Good shot of the market scene
20220622 IMG 2077
▲GOODGOOD Good shot of the market scene
20220622 IMG 2076
▲GOODGOOD Good shot of the market scene

For a pregnant woman with a big belly, it is so blissful to take good-looking photos in the shed without having to run outdoors, without worrying too much about physical strength. The photos below were all taken in the studio~ Some of them are unrefined photo files, but they are already very beautiful!

20220622 LIN 0937 scaled
20220622 LIN 0999 拷貝 scaled
20220622 LIN 0901 拷貝 scaled
SOSI 孕婦寫真9
SOSI 孕婦寫真10
SOSI 孕婦寫真12
SOSI 孕婦寫真6
20220622 LIN 1162 拷貝 scaled
20220622 LIN 1140 拷貝 scaled
SOSI 孕婦寫真13
20220622 LIN 1203 拷貝 scaled

SOSI 孕婦寫真17
20220622 LIN 1291 scaled

sosi maternity photo|Precautions

What is the best number of weeks for taking maternity photos?

When the belly is a little bigger, the shooting will only taste pregnant, but it should not be too close to the due date. Generally, it is recommended to shoot at 26-35 weeks for singletons, and the belly of twins will be more obvious. It is recommended to shoot at 22-28 weeks. Each person will have a little difference before and after, mainly depends on Mommy's physical strength.

Need special attention the day before shooting?

Remember to remove armpit hair the day before, otherwise it will be very embarrassing to shoot! If you have more naked photos of wearing underwear, it is recommended to remove all body hair or remove the armpit and bikini line. Do not use hair care products, styling fluids, or waxes when you wash your hair the day before, as it will be difficult to style. In addition, moisturizing your face will help you to apply makeup better on the day of shooting.

Underwear choices for maternity photo shoots?

If paired with a blouse, a long knitted jacket, a shirt, it can be matched with a complete set of underwear. When choosing underwear, try not to choose nursing underwear or underwear with thick shoulder straps. It will not look good when photographed. You can search for elegant French lace underwear, beautiful back underwear with thin shoulder straps, or simple seamless underwear. .

Casual clothes for maternity photo shoots?

In the casual clothes part, you can discuss with your husband and find clothes that both of you have to match. The easiest one is a white T-shirt and jeans. In the trousers part, it doesn't matter if the girls' pants can't be buttoned up. , it will look good when taking pictures.

sosi maternity photo|must-haves

  • Nu bra, little cute

The items prepared are similar to the wedding dresses. When trying on the dress, you need to prepare Nu bra. If you have a white cutie at home, it is recommended to bring it with you. Because the pregnancy body has become different, the Nu bra that I bought for marriage can no longer be worn and has no stickiness, so I have to buy it again. We were prepared to buy online VC Vina Nu bra, The price of a piece is about 500 yuan, which is not too expensive.

  • panties

Because pregnant women's dresses are mostly translucent tulle or blouses, it is recommended to prepare white or black underwear depending on the color of the dress. If the underwear part is too tight, you can buy and see seamless underwear, which will be more comfortable to wear. At that time, Allie bought the largest seamless underwear, and it was just right to wear, and can be worn throughout pregnancy.

  • front opening clothes

On the day of trying on the dress and shooting, wearing a front-opening dress or shirt is more convenient when putting on and taking off clothes, and will not use bad makeup.

  • shoe

We filmed in the studio that day, and we could take off our shoes for the whole filming, and we also had colored stockings that we had prepared ourselves. If Mommy has wedding shoes, or high-heeled shoes that can match the dress, you can also bring them all. The photographer will check the physical condition of the day to see if you can wear shoes to take pictures.

  • shooting props

If you want to take your own unique photos and make the photos look richer, you must bring your own props. The props that can be prepared are: baby's ultrasound, pregnancy test stick, baby's clothes or shoes, love objects, wedding rings, dolls, modeling sunglasses, post-it notes, pregnant belly stickers, body painting crayons, etc. This part can be discussed with the photographer and it will be clearer. For example, we have prepared a lot of orange things, including oranges, bottled juice, etc., with the on-site studio, to present the nickname of Orange Orange "Little Orange". !

  • contact lenses

For myopic mothers, contact lenses are also a must! It is not recommended for boys to wear glasses if they are short-sighted, because the lens is easy to reflect, and it is not easy to take pictures, unless they are rimless glasses or sunglasses. Girls recommend wearing colored magnifying films, either black or a color close to your hair color.

sosi pregnant woman's photo | shooting experience

The photo of the pregnant woman is completed, and it feels like an achievement! Although the process is a bit hard, I think I will see a lot of photos later, and they are all sweet memories~ After all, the time for girls to have a big belly in their life is only in those few months 🤣 After the shooting, we really recommend SOSI pregnant women The photo, the whole discussion and shooting process felt very good, and I highly recommend ourphotographer ling yu,Stylist Zhuo Zhuo, immediately grab the style we want, be patient and gentle, and help us complete the maternity photos we want ❤️

See more of our pregnancy articles





related articles

【懷孕大小事】sosi孕婦寫真紀錄,花費、事前準備、注意事項、必備物品總整理!

jeffynallie0623

得知懷孕沒多久,還沉浸在又驚又喜,像在作夢般的情緒裡面,過幾天馬上收到Jeffy送來的一份禮物,一張溫馨的卡片上寫著幾個大字:「我們要去拍sosi孕婦寫真啦!」感覺比孕婦本人還想要拍照阿😂婚紗照可以再拍很多套,但是孕婦寫真只能拍一次,因此特別想把懷孕的過程記錄下來。之前結婚時就聽過sosi這間年輕人都很推薦的婚紗攝影,風格十分自然清新,照片我們也都很喜歡,這次Jeffy沒有考慮太多,直接跟sosi下訂我們的孕婦寫真!

sosi孕婦寫真|花費

Jeffy選擇的是孕婦寫真包套方案,基本上女生只要準備自己想要拍攝的道具前往,當天女生的妝髮、禮服sosi都準備好了,也不用再另外煩惱~我們當天的方案都是棚內攝影,有一套禮服、一套便服,禮服需加價4000元,因此總價格為19800元。

孕婦寫真包套內容/$15800

  • sosi studio 攝影棚使用(時數4hr 含妝髮時間)
  • 造型全程跟拍,單人妝髮一組
  • 加購孕婦禮服 +4000 ( The Ring 樂林婚紗  孕婦禮服一套 & 孕婦罩衫一套 )
  • 全數風格修色照片電子檔
  • 20 張精修

我們很推薦sosi的其中一個原因是,他們會給所有的電子檔,現在人實在很少會去看紙本的相片,能夠拿到所有電子檔的照片很符合我們的需求!如果有我們很喜歡的相片沒有列入精修照,Jeffy會再拿去做成無框畫掛在我們家的牆上裝飾,家裡的牆壁也不知不覺被回憶掛滿啦!

sosi孕婦寫真|樂林法式手工婚紗

sosi的禮服搭配的是「The Ring 樂林法式手工婚紗」,位於台北市大同區,捷運圓山站與大橋頭站的中間,走路約十分鐘。sosi的門市同樣在這裡,二樓是sosi,三樓是樂林婚紗。

sosi喜喜婚禮攝影 台北店

  • 營業時間:每日13:00–21:00
  • 地址:台北市大同區重慶北路三段165號
  • 電話: 02 2599 2088
  • 相關連結:官網FB

樂林婚紗 the Ring5
▲The Ring 樂林法式手工婚紗與SOSI的門市
樂林婚紗 the Ring1
樂林婚紗 the Ring3
▲門市一樓櫃檯
樂林婚紗 the Ring4

一開始樂林會先用照片的方式請我們挑選,如果有喜歡的禮服,再請服務人員幫忙拿取試穿。這跟以前我們拍婚紗照時,自己自由挑選禮服的方式有些不一樣,更有專人服務的感覺。我們的當時方案是租借一套禮服,也可以免費租借罩衫。因為一開始就蠻確定自己想要拍白色的禮服,挑選的過程迅速許多。

樂林婚紗 the Ring2
▲三樓挑選禮服的樂林婚紗

樂林的白色孕婦婚紗其實並不多件,若是不加價大約只有3到4件白紗可以挑選,這部分比較可惜一點。選擇障礙發作時,可以考慮自己想不想要露肚子,有全包覆式較緊身的復古款式,也有幾乎透明的薄紗款式,搭配自己想要呈現的風格去挑選。最後我們選了一件可以自由打開或關起來的多層次百摺紗,可以呈現兩種不同的感覺,拍起來有種氣質仙氣的感覺~但是這件禮服是要另外加價的,需再加3000元。原本想著別再額外花費了,但挑來挑去最後還是忍痛加價拍下去啊~

樂林婚紗 the Ring6
▲當天試穿白色禮服的樣子

sosi孕婦寫真|服裝

孕婦照的風格種類真的好多,有清新、可愛、率性等等。拍攝孕婦寫真會有比較多裸露的部分,比較害羞的孕婦可以推薦挑選女生攝影師,拍攝起來會較自在。當時我們的攝影師是翎瑀,超級推薦!合作過程中翎瑀積極又有耐心,給了我們不少搭配造型的建議,整個攝影的氛圍也很棒!拍攝前會和攝影師來回溝通,翎瑀很快就知道我們喜歡的照片風格,棚拍的背景也都幫我們搭配好,是我們非常喜歡的攝影師!而翎瑀也給我們幾種女生可以搭配的服裝風格:

1.成套內衣+長版針織外套

2.長版洋裝或長版襯衫 (偏休閒的)

3.上身小可愛(針織或較軟材質)+下身寬鬆長褲/小短褲

sosi孕婦寫真|攝影棚

sosi搭配的攝影棚是位於新莊的「GOODGOOD 好拍市集」,這間攝影棚裡面的風格我們都超級喜歡!對於頂著大肚子的孕婦來說,不用往戶外跑,在棚內就拍出好看的照片實在是太幸福了,不用太擔心體力的問題。下面的照片我們都是全程在攝影棚裡面拍攝的呦~有些是未精修的照片檔,其實已經很漂亮了!

20220622 LIN 0937 scaled
20220622 LIN 0999 拷貝 scaled
20220622 LIN 0901 拷貝 scaled
SOSI 孕婦寫真9
SOSI 孕婦寫真10
SOSI 孕婦寫真12
SOSI 孕婦寫真6
20220622 LIN 1162 拷貝 scaled
20220622 LIN 1140 拷貝 scaled
SOSI 孕婦寫真13
20220622 LIN 1203 拷貝 scaled

SOSI 孕婦寫真17
20220622 LIN 1291 scaled

sosi孕婦寫真|注意事項

適合拍攝孕婦寫真的週數?

肚子要大一點的時候拍攝才有孕味,但是又不能太接近預產期。一般單胞胎建議26-35週拍攝、雙胞胎肚子會更明顯,建議22-28週拍攝。每個人前後會有一點差異,主要還是要視媽咪的體力自行評估。

拍攝前一天需特別注意?

前一天一定要記得除腋毛,不然拍攝起來就會非常尷尬了!如果有拍攝更裸露穿內褲的照片,建議可以全身除毛或除腋下與比基尼線。前天洗頭髮不要使用護髮產品及定型液、髮蠟,會不好做造型。另外做好臉部保濕,當日拍攝會更好上妝。

拍攝孕婦寫真的內衣選擇?

如果搭配罩衫、長版針織外套、襯衫,裡面可以搭配成套的內衣。挑選內衣的時候,盡量不要選哺乳內衣或是粗肩帶包覆型的內衣,拍起來會不美觀,可以搜尋優雅的法式蕾絲內衣、細肩帶的美背內衣,或是簡單的無痕內衣。

拍攝孕婦寫真的便服選擇?

便服部分可以跟老公一起討論,找尋兩人都有的衣服做搭配,最簡單的就是白色T恤與牛仔褲,褲子部分女生褲頭扣不起來也沒關係,只要能穿得上去,坐下來不會太卡,拍照起來一樣都會很好看。

sosi孕婦寫真|必備物品

  • Nu bra、小可愛

準備的物品都跟拍婚紗時差不多,試穿禮服的時候需要準備Nu bra,若家裡有白色小可愛也建議一起帶過去。因為懷孕身材都變得不一樣,原本結婚買的Nu bra已經穿不下也沒有黏性,只好重新再買。我們當時準備的是網購的 VC維娜Nu bra,一件價格約五百元,不會太貴。

  • 內褲

因為孕婦的禮服多半是半透明的薄紗或罩衫,內褲建議可以視禮服的顏色,準備白色或黑色的內褲。內褲部分如果太緊,可以買買看無痕內褲,穿起來會比較舒適,當時Allie是買最大件的無痕內褲,穿起來剛剛好,整個孕期都可以穿。

  • 前開式的衣服

試穿禮服跟拍攝當天,穿著前開式的衣服或是襯衫,穿脫衣服的時候比較方便,不會用壞妝髮。

  • 鞋子

我們當天在棚內拍攝,可以全程脫鞋子拍攝,也有自己準備造型的有色長襪。若媽咪有留著結婚的婚鞋,或是能搭配禮服的高跟鞋,也可以都帶過去,攝影師會視當天的體力狀況,看是否可以穿鞋拍照。

  • 拍攝道具

如果想拍出屬於自己的獨特照片,讓照片畫面看起來更豐富,一定要自備道具。可以準備的道具有:寶寶的超音波、驗孕棒、寶寶衣物或鞋子、定情物、婚戒、娃娃、造型墨鏡、便利貼、孕婦肚皮貼紙、人體彩繪蠟筆等等。這部分可以跟攝影師討論也會更加清楚,像是我們就準備了不少橘色的東西,有橘子、瓶裝果汁等等,搭配現場的攝影棚,把橙橙的綽號「小橘子」呈現出來!

  • 隱形眼鏡

對於有近視的媽媽,隱形眼鏡也是必備!男生如果近視也不建議戴眼鏡,因為拍攝鏡片容易反光,不好拍照,除非是無框的造型眼鏡或墨鏡。女生建議可以戴有顏色的放大片,黑色或是接近髮色的顏色都可以。

sosi孕婦寫真|拍攝心得

孕婦寫真完成,感覺也達成一項成就!雖然過程有點辛苦,看是我想之後看到滿滿的照片,都是甜美的回憶啊~畢竟女生一生中能大肚子的時間只有那幾個月🤣拍完之後,我們真的非常推薦SOSI的孕婦寫真,整個討論與拍攝過程感覺都非常好,也大力推薦我們的攝影師翎瑀造型師卓卓,馬上抓到我們想要的風格,耐心又溫柔,幫我們完成心目中想要的孕婦照❤️

看更多我們的懷孕文章





相關文章