[Hsinchu Attractions] Halloween Tombstone Town Zombie Park in Leofoo Village, an annual super-atmospheric drag party!

Depend on jeffynallie0623

Trick or Treat! ? The annual Halloween is here again! Every time this time comes, there will be some Halloween-related activities in the local area. Children can take the opportunity to make-up and make ghosts. Adults can also reminisce about virginity and take the opportunity to make trouble. Although we are in Taiwan, through various activities, we can deeply Feel the atmosphere of Halloween. When it comes to Halloween events, one has to mention the Leofoo Village Halloween Park, the largest in Taiwan –Tombstone Town in Leofoo Village!

Leofoo Village Halloween Ticket Order

?Click here to buy [Limited period up to 35% off] Leofoo Village Theme Park Ticket? During the 2021 event period 9/18-11/14, limited-time themed events "Invasion of Evil Ghosts", "Eternal Night", "Phantom of Special Effects", "Nightmare of Midnight Curse", "Trick or Treat"

Start arranging your travel itinerary

✔ Tickets for popular attractions in Hsinchu by Klook

Leofoo Village Theme ParkTinkerbell Science Theme ParkGreen World Ecological FarmShangshun Yule WorldFlying Cow RanchSuvira Manor

✔ Klook Hsinchu package itinerary

Smangus & Zhenxibao Shenmu Group Mountaineering ExperienceShei Pa Farm Day TourHakka Culture One Day Tour

✔ Hsinchu Selected Accommodation

Accommodation next to Leofoo Village Theme Park

Leofoo Resort Guanxi

Glamping

Fall in love with hiweh,Lewo Camping Area

Monarch Hotel|5000 yuan and above

Lakeshore Hotel Hsinchu Hubin

Luxury hotel|2500-5000Yuan

Howard Plaza Hotel Hsinchu,Zhuhu Weishun Lizhi Cultural Tourism,Anjie International Hotel,Flori Hotel,Darong Business Hotel,Wego Boutique Hotel

Basic lodging|Below 2500

Lakeshore Hotel Metropolis,Carlton Hotel Hsinchu,Jingyue Boutique Hotel,Xinyuan Garden Hotel,Heyue Metropolis Hotel

  • *The above accommodation is the price of a double basic room type, we will classify it slightly, please refer to the website for the detailed price*
墓碑鎮

Leofoo Village|Tombstone Town

Tombstone Town is just as its name! Just by hearing the name, it must be a terrible place. The internal installation art is very attentive. In addition to the tombstones scattered around before entering Tombstone Town, the buildings in the town are also covered with spider silk, and the classic Halloween installation-pumpkins! From the outside to the inside, you can feel the full sincerity of the park. If you want to participate in one of the most grand Halloween parties, you can come to Tombstone Town. The pictures are also super atmosphere!

s 4169817 result
▲ Another group of ghosts encountered on the road, a large collection of ghosts came

Normally, we who are fake ghosts and fake monsters certainly can’t miss this opportunity. Although we have participated in this event two years ago, after all, Halloween is only once a year. If you want to make trouble, take advantage of this time XD

Because it was so fun, we participated twice. Last year we dressed up as It, a faceless man, a zombie, a little girl in red, and a ghost baby Chaji. After participating in the past few years, we found the costume of Leofoo Village. Ghosts are really getting more and more atmosphere, and there are more and more people entering the garden together with makeup!

s 4169815 result

What we are going to be dressed up this year, I want to break our heads. At first, I wanted to play the most popular group in recent years-Paper House. However, considering that the costumes will take a while to arrive, and it may be a bit like a hostage XD. Just plan to make a essay on the face. This time we are dressed as Annabel, the Queen of Hearts in Alice in Wonderland, and the puppet in the Imperius Saw (Billy the Puppet), but it looks like a clown instead?!

When I arrived in the park, I had already entered the time for the afternoon ticket. In the end, I only bought the afternoon ticket. It’s another story...

And this year, our dress up!

s 4169793 result
s 4169795 result result

Ghosts in broad daylight are kind of funny??

I began to look forward to the coming of the evening. The Leofoo Village in October will have more atmosphere as the night goes by, and the more terrifying the later!

s 4169796 result

When it comes to Leofoo Village, the most important thing is of course the amusement facilities! Does it look like a group of people have been forced into a barrel of thieves, ready to play a game with the puppets of the Imperius Saw!

s 4169799 result result

And in the ridesWhitewater raftingLater, because the body will definitely get wet, the park is also intimate inWhitewater raftingA human body dryer is set up at the exit. After all, it’s most likely to catch a cold during the handover of autumn and winter. If you forget to wear a raincoat, tourists who have frustrated bodies after playing the water rafting can come and dry their bodies (100 yuan per time). While drying the body, we discovered that we are also extremely scary under the red light ?

s 4169798 result

During the Halloween Tombstone Town event, the holiday business hours of Leofoo Village are extended to 8pm. At 2pm and 7pm, the park will release a bunch of zombies and evil ghosts parade, which is also the highlight of Tombstone Town!

With strong sound effects and lighting, our ugly faces will also scare the children beside us from time to time. When watching activities, we hear the children asking their parents to take themselves away from us, and we don’t even know who we are. So terrible?

But overall, Leofoo Village Tombstone Town is a very suitable activity for all ages. In addition to experiencing the super-hardened Halloween Party, you can also take the opportunity to play Cosplay. Hurry up and join in!

Leofoo Village|Transportation

Drive by yourself:

Take National Highway No. 1 (Zhongshan High): Drive south on the 52K Airport System Interchange towards National Highway No. 2 towards Taoyuan Yingge, then go south from National Highway No. 3, and from the 79K Kansai Interchange, follow the signs for about 4 kilometers to the "Leofoo Village Theme Park", if you go north, then It is connected to National Highway No. 3 at the Hsinchu System Interchange, and exits from the 79K Kansai Interchange to the north. Drive along the signs for about 4 kilometers to the "Leofoo Village Theme Park".

Take National Highway No. 3 (North Second High): Driving south or north, please take the 79K Kansai Interchange and follow the signs for about 4 kilometers to the "Leofoo Village Theme Park".

By High Speed Rail or Taiwan Railway:

Taiwan Railway:You can get off at Taiwan Railway Zhongli Station, and take the Hsinchu Bus Line 5653 bus from the front station exit to the opposite Hsinchu Passenger Transport Zhongli North Station. The journey takes about 50 minutes to reach the "Leofoo Village Theme Park".

High-speed rail: Get off at Taoyuan Station of the High Speed Rail, and go from Exit 5 of the station hall to the bus platform of the passenger terminal, then transfer to the Leofoo Village Taoyuan Shuttle Bus (run only on holidays); or take a taxi from Exit 4 of the station hall to "Liu Fu Village" Theme amusement park". The shuttle bus is free, but the official website reminds you to make an appointment first, you can arrive firstReservation systemFill in the relevant information, the outbound time is 08:45, 11:20, 16:10, and the return time is 09:50, 15:00, 17:45.

By bus or passenger:

Taiwan United Passenger Transport 5350(Direct): From Songshan Airport (recommended pick-up point) → Nanjing Dunhua Intersection → MRT Zhongxiao Dunhua Station → Chenggong Guozhai → Gongguan → Xiulang Elementary School → Zhiguang Commercial Service → MRT Jing'an Station → Liufu Village Theme Amusement Park

Taichung Passenger Transport 9012(Transfer required): From Taichung Bus Terminal, Chaoma Station→Longtan Station→Taxi→Leofoo Village Theme Park

Hsinchu Passenger Transport 5653(Direct): From Zhongli→Longtan→Leofoo Village Theme Park

?Click here to buy [Limited period up to 35% off] Leofoo Village Theme Park Ticket? During the 2021 event period 9/18-11/14, limited-time themed events "Invasion of Evil Ghosts", "Eternal Night", "Phantom of Special Effects", "Nightmare of Midnight Curse", "Trick or Treat"

Leofoo Village Theme Park

  • Address: No. 60, Guanxi Town, Hsinchu County
  • Phone: 03 547 5665

See more Hsinchu tours





related articles

【新竹景點】六福村萬聖節墓碑鎮屍樂園,一年一度超有氣氛的變裝派對!

jeffynallie0623
5
(1)

Trick or Treat ! ? 一年一度的萬聖節又到啦!每每到了這個時候,地方上會推出一些萬聖節相關的活動,小孩們可以趁機化妝搞鬼,大人們也可以回味一下童貞,趁機搗亂一下? 雖然我們身在台灣,不過透過各地的活動,也能深深的感受到萬聖節的氛圍。而說到萬聖節活動,就不得不提到全台灣最大的六福村萬聖節園區 – 六福村的墓碑鎮

六福村萬聖節門票訂購

?點此購買【期間限定65折起】六福村主題樂園門票? 2021年活動期間9/18-11/14,期間限定主題活動《萬惡鬼入侵》《厄夜永無盡》《特效魅影》《午夜咒噩夢》《不給糖就搗蛋》

開始安排你的旅遊行程

✔ Klook新竹人氣景點門票

六福村主題樂園小叮噹科學主題樂園綠世界生態農場尚順育樂世界飛牛牧場蘇維拉莊園

✔ Klook新竹包套行程

司馬庫斯&鎮西堡神木群登山體驗雪霸農場一日遊客家文化一日遊

✔ 新竹精選住宿

六福村主題樂園旁住宿

關西六福莊生態度假旅館

豪華式露營Glamping

愛上喜翁樂窩露營區

尊爵旅宿|5000元以上

煙波大飯店新竹湖濱館

豪華旅宿|2500-5000

新竹福華大飯店竹湖暐順麗緻文旅安捷國際酒店芙洛麗大飯店達龍商務旅館薇閣精品旅館

基本旅宿|2500以下

煙波大飯店都會館卡爾登飯店新竹館晶悅精品旅館新苑庭園大飯店合悅都會商旅

  • *以上旅宿為雙人基本房型價格,我們稍做分類,詳細價格請見網站*
墓碑鎮

六福村|墓碑鎮

墓碑鎮鎮如其名!光聽名字就知道這裡一定是個可怕的地方。內部的裝置藝術非常用心,除了在進入墓碑鎮之前散落各處的墓碑外,在鎮內的建築物也佈滿許多蜘蛛絲,與萬聖節的經典裝置 – 南瓜!由外而內都能感受到園區滿滿的誠意,如果想參加一個萬聖節最盛大的Party,來墓碑鎮就沒錯,拍照起來也超有氣氛!

s 4169817 result
▲在路上遇到的另一團鬼,來了一張惡鬼大集合

平常假鬼假怪的我們當然不能錯過這個機會,雖然我們兩年前曾經參加過這個活動,不過畢竟萬聖節一年只有一次嘛,想要搗亂就趁這個時候了XD

因為實在太好玩了,我們參加了兩次,去年我們裝扮成了牠(It)、無臉男、殭屍、紅衣小女孩、以及鬼娃恰吉,這幾年參加下來,發現六福村的扮鬼真的越來越有氣氛,一起化妝入園的人也越來越多啦!

s 4169815 result

今年要扮成什麼可是想破我們的頭了,一開始想扮演近年來最火紅的團體-紙房子,不過考量到服裝需要一段時間才能到,而且辦起來可能會有點像是人質XD,後來我們就打算在臉上作文章就好了,這次我們扮成安娜貝爾,愛麗絲夢遊仙境的紅心皇后,奪魂鋸中的木偶(Billy the Puppet),不過畫起來反而有點像小丑?!

到園區時已經進入午後票的時段,最後只買了午後票,又是另一個故事了…

而今年,我們的裝扮!

s 4169793 result
s 4169795 result result

光天化日之下的鬼有點好笑啊??

開始期待晚上的來臨,十月的六福村越夜越有氣氛,越晚越可怕!

s 4169796 result

而到了六福村,最重要的當然是遊樂設施!看起來是不是像是一行人被逼上了賊桶,準備跟奪魂鋸的木偶來場遊戲呀!

s 4169799 result result

而在遊樂設施急流泛舟後,因為身體一定會濕掉,園區也貼心的在急流泛舟出口處設立了人體烘乾機,畢竟在這秋冬交接的時候最容易感冒,如果忘記穿雨衣,玩完急流泛舟身體皮皮挫的遊客們可以來烘乾一下身體(一次一百元)。在烘乾身體的同時,才發現我們在紅光的照射下也格外恐怖?

s 4169798 result

在萬聖節墓碑鎮活動期間,六福村假日的營業時間延長到晚上八點,在下午兩點跟七點時,園區會放出一堆喪屍與惡鬼遊行,這也是墓碑鎮的重頭戲!

搭配強烈的音效與燈光,我們畫得猙獰的臉還會不時嚇到身旁的小孩子,在看活動的時候,不時聽到小孩要爸爸媽媽把自己帶離我們身邊,自己都不知道自己那麼可怕啊?

不過整體來說,六福村墓碑鎮是一個很適合各年齡層來遊玩的活動,除了能體驗到超用心的萬聖節Party,也能趁機玩一下Cosplay。趕快手刀參加!

六福村|交通

自行開車:

走國道一號(中山高):開車南下於52K機場系統交流道往國道二號往桃園鶯歌方向接國道三號南下,並從79K關西交流道下,沿指標行駛約4公里前往「六福村主題遊樂園」,北上的話則是於新竹系統交流道接國道三號,往北從79K關西交流道下,沿指標行駛約4公里前往「六福村主題遊樂園」。

走國道三號(北二高):開車南下或北上,請由79K關西交流道下,沿指標行駛約4公里前往「六福村主題遊樂園」。

搭乘高鐵或台鐵:

台鐵:可於台鐵中壢車站下車,並由前站出口至對面的新竹客運中壢北站,搭乘新竹客運5653線巴士,車程約50分鐘,即可抵達「六福村主題遊樂園」。

高鐵:於高鐵桃園站下車,並從車站大廳5號出口前往客運轉運站9號公車月台,轉搭乘六福村桃園接駁公車(限假日行駛);或車站大廳4 號出口搭乘計程車前往「六福村主題遊樂園」。接駁車為免費搭乘,不過官網上提醒需先預約,可以先到預約系統填寫相關資料,去程時間為 08:45、11:20、16:10, 回程時間為 09:50、 15:00、17:45 。

搭乘巴士或客運:

台聯客運5350(直達):從松山機場(建議搭車點)→南京敦化路口→捷運忠孝敦化站→成功國宅→公館→秀朗國小→智光商職→捷運景安站→六福村主題遊樂園

台中客運9012(需轉乘):從台中客運站、朝馬站→龍潭站→轉搭計程車→六福村主題遊樂園

新竹客運5653(直達):從中壢→龍潭→六福村主題遊樂園

?點此購買【期間限定65折起】六福村主題樂園門票? 2021年活動期間9/18-11/14,期間限定主題活動《萬惡鬼入侵》《厄夜永無盡》《特效魅影》《午夜咒噩夢》《不給糖就搗蛋》

六福村主題遊樂園

  • 地址:新竹縣關西鎮60號
  • 電話: 03 547 5665

看更多新竹旅遊

Facebook留言

這篇文章是否對您有幫助呢?

點星星來評分吧!

平均評分 5 / 5. 1

如果這篇文章對您有幫助

追蹤FB、IG,訂閱Youtube!

0 留言

相關文章

發佈留言