[Taipei Hotel] Pacific Business Hotel, with convenient transportation and close to the Xinyi District business district, you can see Taipei 101's high-quality hotel!

Depend on jeffynallie0623
0
(0)

Located in the heart of Xinyi DistrictPacific Business HotelWith convenient location, it is a good choice for out-of-town tourists or travelers. You can see from the balcony of the hotelTaipei Famous Landmark 101, If you want to visit Taiwan’s night market snacks, you can also go to nearbyLinjiang Street Night Market (Tonghua Street Night Market), If you want to get close to nature, you can go toXiangshan Trail Climbing, There are so many nearby attractions. In addition, the environment of Pacific Business Hotel is clean and bright, with simple but elegant decoration. It feels like a homecoming home, and unconsciously relaxes the body and soul. Let's take a look at this hotel that we both can't put down!

Pacific Business Hotel|Hotel Information

  • Single room, double bed, double bed, family room
  • Gym, saloon, free self-service laundry area, computer room, meeting room, Chinese and Western restaurants
  • Nearby attractions: Taipei 101, East District Commercial District, Linjiang Street Night Market, Xiangshan Trail, Sisi South Village, World Trade Center Exhibition Hall
  • Each room is individually air-conditioned
  • All rooms have free Wi-Fi and internet access
  • Stay for more than five nights, enjoy airport pick-up or drop-off service

Pacific Business Hotel|Transportation

Take the MRT

Take the MRT to Xinyi Anhe Station, exit No. 3 and walk 500 meters along Xinyi Road. Pacific Business Hotel is located at the intersection of Xinyi Road and Guangfu South Road.

Take the bus

  • Take 282, 254, or 672 and get off at Guangfu South Intersection Station and walk for 2 minutes to arrive.
  • Take the 20, 22, 33, 37, 38, 226, 266, 288, 292, Xinyi Route, get off at Guangfu Xinyi Intersection Station and walk for 1 minute.

Drive by yourself

Zhongshan Expressway connects to Jianguo Viaduct, after exiting the interchange, turn left to Xinyi Road to arrivePacific Business Travel.

  • Parking Information: Free parking for guests during their stay. The entrance and exit of the parking lot is located in Lane 450, Xinyi Road.
IMG 7540 结果
▲ The city view from the balcony of the room
IMG 7349 结果
▲ From the balcony of the hotel, you can see Taipei Landmark 101
c640154929236c70504dcc6f9eba101f7 4620693218545298301 210825 0024 结果
▲ The exterior of Pacific Business Hotel
IMG 7659 结果
IMG 7661 结果
▲ Pacific Business Hotel is located in Pacific Business Center

Pacific Business Hotel|Reception Hall

The lobby of Pacific Business Hotel is located on the 11th floor. You need to enter from Pacific Business Plaza first. After informing the administrator, we will assist the induction elevator to go upstairs. Although the lobby of Pacific Business Hotel does not have the height and style of ordinary hotels, it is illuminated by soft lighting and decorated with cultural characteristics, giving travelers a sense of peace and comfort.

IMG 7366 结果
▲ Pacific Business Center 1F
IMG 7627 结果
▲The sofa area in the reception hall
IMG 7403 结果
The reception counter of Pacific Business Hotel
IMG 7402 结果

Pacific Business Hotel | Elite Room

We stayed in the elite room this time, with a space of 12 pings. After putting down the two single beds, there is plenty of space for activities. The furniture configuration in warm colors is calming, and Jeffy, who is working on the desk, immediately enters the state, and the efficiency is doubled~The elite guest rooms are divided into a large bed and two small beds. The bed is moderately firm and the quilt is soft and has a deep covering feeling. It does not take long to fall asleep after lying down. It is so comfortable, how can it be more comfortable than the bed at home So sleepy~

?/Click here to book a room from Coolpad and enjoy the lowest price/?

IMG 7414 结果
IMG 7427 结果
▲I especially like the warm color decoration of the hotel room, which gives people a sense of security at home.
IMG 7423 结果
IMG 7417 结果
▲ The two-bed room type of the elite guest room we stayed in at that time

The sun shines through the large glass windows early in the morning, saying that the weather does not affect the mood is a lie. Looking at the warm sun outside the window and the city view of Taipei, people can't help but lift their spirits and welcome the perfect morning! The weather was very good that day, the distant mountains and the clean blue sky, a few floating clouds lightly drifted by, the picture was beautiful.

IMG 7538 结果
IMG 7619 结果
IMG 7569 结果 3
IMG 7517 结果

Toiletries are attached in the room. The toothbrush and the mouthwash cup are divided into two colors. When you wake up dimly, you can find your toothbrush immediately. The quality of the bristles is also very good. The sewing kit is intimately attached to the drawer. If you are on a business trip The buttons are out, so you don’t have to look around for a sewing shop~

S 7471112
▲ Hair dryer, toothbrush set, dental floss stick, cotton swab, razor, shower cap, comb and sewing kit in the drawer of the dressing table

There is also an NCS safe in the guest room. The biggest worry when going out is the safety of personal and property. If you are carrying valuables, you may wish to lock it in the safe before going out.

S 7471118
▲ Water and safe in the room

A set of two-seater sofas and a small table are placed near the window. Compared with the working area, this area is much more comfortable. Make a cup of coffee and sit here to rest and chat, and enjoy the good time between the two.

IMG 7419 结果
▲ The double sofa in the room
pjimage
IMG 7607 结果

There is a desk lamp and multiple sockets next to the TV. It is very friendly to those who want to use the computer. The soundproofing of the room is also very good. You can hardly hear the sound outside the room, and it is a quiet space that is not disturbed. In addition to the wireless network, the drawer also provides a network cable, so that residents can surf the Internet more stably, which is conducive to work.

c640154929236c70504dcc6f9eba101f7 4620693218545298301 210825 0008 结果
c640154929236c70504dcc6f9eba101f7 4620693218545298301 210825 0006 结果
▲ The working table in the hotel is very suitable for meetings and work affairs.
IMG 7507 结果
S 7471114
▲ There is also a DVD player and internet cable in the room

In addition to Taiwan residents, Pacific Business Travel is often the choice of many foreign business people on business trips. In addition to the usual channels we usually see such as China TV, MinTV, PTV, etc., there are also well-known foreign channels such as CNN. , Fox Movies, HBO, AXN, etc.

IMG 7516 结果
▲ TV channel list

There are wine glasses, whiskey glasses, mugs, tea bags, filter hanging coffee, hot water kettles, and a small refrigerator in the drawers under the TV cabinet.

IMG 7500 结果 scaled
▲ There is a wine glass in the drawer of the TV cabinet
IMG 7505 结果
▲ Small refrigerator in the room
S 7471121
▲ Mugs, hot water bottles, tea bags and filter hanging coffee

The Elite Room and Huanyu Room are the only double rooms in Pacific Business Hotel that have bathtubs. After a hard day, a hot bath will relieve your fatigue. It's so healing! The bathtub uses the top Spanish bathroom brand-ROCA, and there is a shower head next to it that can be pulled out for use. The bathtub has ample space and Allie can soak in the whole person~

c640154929236c70504dcc6f9eba101f7 4620693218545298301 210825 0132 结果
IMG 7473 结果
▲ The faucet and shower head next to the bathtub

In addition to the bathtub, there is also a shower room next to it. Allie particularly likes the design of the curtain in the bathroom. The wooden curtain can be pulled up on its own and turned into transparent glass to see the movement of the room outside, or you can choose to put it down. The openness or privacy is determined by yourself, which is a design ingenuity.

S 7471119
IMG 7523 结果
▲After the wooden curtain is pulled up, you can see the movement of the outside room
IMG 7535 结果
▲ The bath products in the room are Oliva imported from Italy

The sink in the room has a make-up mirror that makes people like it. I remember that when I stayed out, I needed to put my face close to the mirror to make up, and even accidentally got wet. This freely retractable and movable make-up mirror is really good for girls. Too convenient ? In addition, Allie also likes the restaurant's Mediterranean olive lotion. The packaging is very textured, and it tastes fresh when rubbed.

IMG 7551 结果
IMG 7525 结果
IMG 7494 结果
▲ The makeup mirror that can be freely stretched and moved is so convenient~
IMG 7490 结果
▲ There are face towels, soap, and lotion next to the sink
IMG 7434 结果
▲ Two sets of bathrobes in the room
IMG 7442 结果

When you walk out of the balcony at night, you can see the illuminated 101 on the right. This once the world’s tallest building is still beautiful no matter when you look at it. Also because you can see 101, Pacific Business Travel usually does it during the New Year’s Eve fireworks. The room is full, and one is hard to find. Jeffy and Allie once went to 101 to see the fireworks. They felt that if they didn't have to take a ride home without crowding people, it would be better to spend the night nearby after the New Year's Eve.

c640154929236c70504dcc6f9eba101f7 4620693218545298301 210825 0128 结果
▲ 101 seen from the balcony of the room at night

In addition to the elite rooms we stayed in, Pacific Business Hotel also provides different room types according to the needs of travelers, including standard rooms, golden rooms, business rooms, world rooms, and family rooms. Let's take a look at other room types!

Pacific Business Hotel|Standard Room

If there is only one person, standard rooms can be considered, and the price is cheaper. The size of the standard guest room is 8 pings. Although it is a traveler, the hotel is equipped with a large bed (150 cm x 200 cm), which makes it more comfortable to sleep. You can see the beautiful view of the Four Beast Mountain from the floor-to-ceiling windows. You can travel alone or on a business trip. It's ok to live.

S 7471145 结果
▲Single occupancyStandard Room

Pacific Business Hotel|Jincai Room

The Jincai room is the basic type of double room, with a double bed (160 cm x 200 cm) for two people, with a space of 10 pings. The room also has floor-to-ceiling windows with a view of the mountains and the city. It also has an LCD TV, a work area, and a separate bathroom for dry and wet, but there is no bathtub for bathing.

S 7471148 结果
S 7471147 结果
▲Basic golden room

Pacific Business Hotel|Business Room

Business rooms are more spacious than Jincai rooms, with a space of 12 square meters. It is also a warm and low-key interior design. It is a city view room. You can see 101 and Taipei city views from the balcony outside the window. There are two configurations of a large bed (160 cm x 200 cm) and two small beds (120 cm x 200 cm).

S 7471149 结果
▲Business room with a large bed

Pacific Business Hotel|Oneworld Room

The Huanyu Room is the largest of the double rooms. It is a 16-ping city view room with a large bed (200 cm x 200 cm). The living room and the bed are separated by a wall, which separates the sleeping area from the activity area, and the spatial configuration feels more comfortable. Huanyu has a bathtub like the elite guest rooms, so you can take a comfortable bath.

S 7471140 结果
S 7471146 结果
Pacific Business Hotel Oneworld Room

Pacific Business Hotel|Family Room

The family room can accommodate four people, with a space of 13 pings and two large beds (150 cm x 200 cm). It is a good choice for the whole family to travel together.

S 7471142 结果
S 7471144 结果

Pacific Business Hotel|Facilities

Saloon

There is a social room behind the reception hall on the 11th floor. There are many sofa chairs in the large space. In addition to books, newspapers and magazines, it also provides a variety of snacks and coffee machines. A group of people can chat home here and have a cup of tea in the morning. Eating snacks and reading newspapers and magazines are also very comfortable! There is a public computer room in the rear, which is a comprehensive preparation of various equipment for business people.

IMG 7383 结果
IMG 7645 结果
▲ Pacific Business Travelling Hall
S 7471115
▲ FriendshipThere are a variety of snacks and tea bags in the hall
IMG 7639 结果
IMG 7633 结果
▲ FriendshipMulti-person seating area in the hall
IMG 7389 结果
IMG 7378 结果
▲ Public computer room

Gym

The hotel provides simple exercise equipment. There are two treadmills, a flywheel, 1Kg-10Kg dumbbells and towels in the gym. After exercise, you can take a shower in the shower room next to the shower room. There is a washing machine and dryer next to the shower room. Two machines each can be used for free, and the opening hours are 06:00-22:30.

c640154929236c70504dcc6f9eba101f7 4620693218545298301 210825 0110 结果
c640154929236c70504dcc6f9eba101f7 4620693218545298301 210825 0108 结果
▲ Pacific Business Travel Gym
IMG 7407 结果
▲ Free self-service laundry and drying area
IMG 7630 结果
▲ There is a microwave and coffee machine in the pantry

Pacific Business Hotel|Nearby Attractions

  • Linjiang Night Market 550 meters
  • Taipei World Trade Exhibition Building 550 meters
  • Taipei 101 800 meters
  • Xiangshan Trail1.7km
  • Eastern Commercial District 1.8km
  • Taipei Songshan Airport (TSA) 3.5 km

In the past, Jeffy and Allie seldom chose business hotels as their overnight choice. They mistakenly believed that the overall configuration would be more suitable for business travelers. However, after we checked in this time, we found that it was our stereotype, and Pacific Business Travel gave people a kind of return. It is a four-star hotel that is worthy of recommendation. Unfortunately, due to the recent epidemic, the restaurant has not yet opened. I will introduce it to you when I have the opportunity in the future!

Pacific Business Hotel

Facebook message

Was this article helpful to you?

Click the stars to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. 0

If this article is helpful to you

Follow FB, IG, subscribe to Youtube!

歡迎給我們更多建議,讓我們未來能夠提供更清楚的資訊

在此輸入...

0 comments

related articles

Post a message

【台北飯店】太平洋商旅,交通便利近信義區商圈,看得到台北101的優質飯店!

jeffynallie0623
0
(0)

位在信義區精華地段的太平洋商旅,地理位置方便,對於外地遊客或是差旅人士都是不錯選擇。飯店內陽台即可遠望台北著名地標101,想逛逛台灣夜市小吃,也能到附近的臨江街夜市(通化街夜市),想親近一下大自然,還可到象山步道爬山,附近景點如此眾多。此外,太平洋商旅環境乾淨明亮,簡單卻優雅的裝潢,彷彿回家般的溫馨感,不自覺放鬆身心靈,一起來看看這間我們倆都愛不釋手的飯店吧!

太平洋商旅|飯店小資訊

  • 單人房、雙人一大床、雙人兩小床、家庭房
  • 健身房、交誼廳、免費自助洗衣區、電腦間、會議室、中西式餐廳
  • 附近景點:台北101、東區商圈、臨江街夜市、象山步道、四四南村、世貿展覽館
  • 每間客房皆為獨立空調
  • 客房皆有免費Wi-Fi、網路線
  • 住宿五晚以上,享有機場接或送服務二選一

太平洋商旅|交通

搭乘捷運

搭乘捷運至信義安和站,3號出口沿信義路走500公尺,太平洋商旅位於信義路與光復南路交叉口。

搭乘公車

  • 搭乘282、254、672於光復南路口站下車後步行2分鐘抵達。
  • 搭乘20、22、33、37、38、226、266、288、292、信義幹線,於光復信義路口站下車後步行1分鐘抵達。

自行開車

中山高速公路接建國高架橋,下交流道後,左轉信義路即可抵達太平洋商旅。

  • 停車資訊:住宿期間住客停車免費,停車場出入口位於信義路450巷中。
IMG 7540 结果
▲ 從房間陽台看出的市區景緻
IMG 7349 结果
▲ 飯店陽台上一望便是台北地標101
c640154929236c70504dcc6f9eba101f7 4620693218545298301 210825 0024 结果
▲ 太平洋商旅的飯店外觀
IMG 7659 结果
IMG 7661 结果
▲ 太平洋商旅位於太平洋商務中心內

太平洋商旅|接待大廳

太平洋商旅的大廳位於11樓,需先從太平洋商務廣場進入,告知管理員後,會協助感應電梯上樓。太平洋商旅的大廳雖沒有一般飯店的挑高與氣派,但柔和的燈光映照下,搭上頗具文化特色的裝飾品,給旅人一種安心與舒適感。

IMG 7366 结果
▲ 太平洋商務中心1F
IMG 7627 结果
▲接待大廳的沙發區
IMG 7403 结果
太平洋商旅飯店的接待櫃檯
IMG 7402 结果

太平洋商旅|菁英客房

我們這次入住菁英客房,12坪的空間大小,放下兩張單人床後,還能有充裕的活動空間。暖色系的傢俱配置讓人心平氣和,在書桌上工作的Jeffy也馬上進入狀態,效率倍增啊~菁英客房有分一大床與兩小床的房型,床舖軟硬度適中,棉被柔軟具有深層包覆感,躺下去沒多久就睡著了,實在是太舒服,怎麼比家裡的床還好睡啦~

?/點此從酷派優惠訂房,享優惠最低價/?

IMG 7414 结果
IMG 7427 结果
▲特別喜歡飯店房間暖色系裝潢,給人賓至如歸的安全感。
IMG 7423 结果
IMG 7417 结果
▲ 當時我們入住的菁英客房兩小床房型

清早陽光透入大片玻璃窗,說天氣不影響心情是騙人的,看著窗外暖陽與大台北的市景,不禁讓人提起精神,迎接完美的早晨!那日天氣特別好,遠方的山與乾淨的藍天,幾片浮雲輕輕飄過,畫面美好。

IMG 7538 结果
IMG 7619 结果
IMG 7569 结果 3
IMG 7517 结果

房間內附上盥洗用品,牙刷與漱口杯分成兩色,起床朦朦朧朧的時候,可以立刻找到自己牙刷真是太方便,刷毛的品質也很不錯?抽屜中貼心地附上針線包,若是出差鈕釦掉了,不用四處找縫紉店啦~

S 7471112
▲ 梳妝台抽屜內的吹風機、牙刷組、牙線棒、棉花棒、刮鬍刀、浴帽、梳子及針線包

客房中也配置一個NCS保險箱,出門在外最擔心就是人身與財物的安全,如果攜帶貴重物品的話,不妨鎖入保險箱中再出門。

S 7471118
▲ 房間內附的水與保險箱

靠窗的位置放了一套雙人沙發與小桌子,相較於工作區給人專注的感覺,這一區愜意許多。泡杯咖啡坐在這邊休息聊天,享受美好的兩人時光。

IMG 7419 结果
▲ 房間內的雙人沙發
pjimage
IMG 7607 结果

電視旁設有一座檯燈與多個插座,對於要使用電腦的人士十分友善,房間的隔音也很不錯,幾乎聽不到房外的聲響,不被打擾的安靜空間。除了無線網路外,抽屜裡也提供網路線,住客能夠更穩定的上網,利於工作。

c640154929236c70504dcc6f9eba101f7 4620693218545298301 210825 0008 结果
c640154929236c70504dcc6f9eba101f7 4620693218545298301 210825 0006 结果
▲ 飯店內的工作桌,在這邊開會、處理工作事務都很合適。
IMG 7507 结果
S 7471114
▲ 房間內也附有DVD播放器與網路線

除了台灣的住客外,太平洋商旅也常是許多國外商務人士出差的選擇,房間電視除了有平時我們常見到的頻道如中視、民視、公視等等, 還有國外知名頻道如CNN、Fox Movies、HBO、AXN等。

IMG 7516 结果
▲ 電視頻道表

電視櫃下方的抽屜中有紅酒杯、威士忌杯、馬克杯、茶包、濾掛式咖啡、熱水壺以及一台小冰箱,東西應有盡有。

IMG 7500 结果 scaled
▲ 電視櫃抽屜中有紅酒杯
IMG 7505 结果
▲ 房間內小冰箱
S 7471121
▲ 馬克杯、熱水壺、茶包與濾掛式咖啡

菁英客房跟寰宇客房是太平洋商旅中唯二有浴缸的雙人客房,辛苦一天後泡個熱水澡褪去全身疲倦實在太療癒啦!浴缸採用的是西班牙頂級衛浴品牌-ROCA,旁邊還有蓮蓬頭可以拉出來使用,浴缸空間寬敞,Allie整個人可以泡進去~

c640154929236c70504dcc6f9eba101f7 4620693218545298301 210825 0132 结果
IMG 7473 结果
▲ 浴缸旁邊的水龍頭與蓮蓬頭

除了浴缸之外,旁邊還有一個淋浴間。Allie特別喜歡浴室裡面的簾子設計,木製簾子可以選擇自行拉起,變成透明玻璃看見外面房間動向,也可以選擇放下來,開放或隱私決定於自己,是設計上的小巧思。

S 7471119
IMG 7523 结果
▲木製簾子拉起後能看到外面房間動向
IMG 7535 结果
▲ 房間內配置的沐浴用品是義大利原裝進口的Oliva

房間內的洗手台,有個讓人喜歡的化妝鏡,記得以前外宿時,都需要把臉貼近鏡子才好化妝,甚至不小心弄得一身濕,這個可以自由伸縮移動的化妝鏡實在對女生太方便了?另外Allie也好喜歡飯店的地中海橄欖乳液,包裝的很有質感,擦起來味道清新。

IMG 7551 结果
IMG 7525 结果
IMG 7494 结果
▲ 可自由伸展移動的化妝鏡實在太方便啦~
IMG 7490 结果
▲ 洗手台旁有臉巾、肥皂、乳液
IMG 7434 结果
▲ 房間內配有兩套浴袍
IMG 7442 结果

晚上走出陽台,往右一看就是點燈的101,這棟曾經的世界最高樓,不管什麼時候看都還是好美呀~也因為可以看到101的關係,太平洋商旅在跨年煙火期間,通常都是滿房,一位難求。Jeffy跟Allie曾經到101看過一次煙火,覺得若是不用人擠人的搭車回家,跨年結束後就在附近過夜,再好不過了。

c640154929236c70504dcc6f9eba101f7 4620693218545298301 210825 0128 结果
▲ 夜晚從房間陽台看出去的101

除了我們入住的菁英客房外,太平洋商旅也針對旅客的需求提供不同房型,分別為標準客房、金采客房、商務客房、寰宇客房、家庭客房,一起來看看其他房型吧!

太平洋商旅|標準客房

若是只有一位入住,可以考慮標準客房,價格也更便宜。標準客房房間大小為8坪,雖然為一位旅客,飯店還是配置了大床(150公分 x 200公分),睡起來更為舒適~落地窗外看出去就是四獸山的美景,一個人旅遊或是出差住起來都很可以。

S 7471145 结果
▲一人入住的標準客房

太平洋商旅|金采客房

金采客房為雙人房的基本房型,為兩人一大床(160公分 x 200公分),空間大小為10坪。房內同樣有景觀落地窗,能看見山景與城市,同樣也有液晶電視、工作區、乾溼分離浴室,但是少了泡澡的浴缸。

S 7471148 结果
S 7471147 结果
▲基本的金采客房

太平洋商旅|商務客房

商務客房空間較金采客房更寬敞,空間有12坪大。同樣為溫馨低調的室內設計,為市景房,窗外陽台上可看見101及台北市景,有一大床(160公分 x 200公分)跟兩小床 (120公分 x 200公分)的兩種配置。

S 7471149 结果
▲商務客房一大床

太平洋商旅|寰宇客房

寰宇客房是雙人房中最大的房型,是16坪的市景房 ,一大床(200公分 x 200公分)。其中客廳與床以一道牆隔開,把睡覺跟活動區域隔開,空間上的配置感覺更舒服一些。寰宇跟菁英客房一樣都有浴缸,可以舒服的泡澡。

S 7471140 结果
S 7471146 结果
太平洋商旅寰宇客房

太平洋商旅|家庭客房

家庭客房可有四人入住,空間大小為13坪,配置兩張大床(150公分 x 200公分),是全家人一起出遊的好選擇。

S 7471142 结果
S 7471144 结果

太平洋商旅|設施

交誼廳

11樓的接待大廳後方設有交誼廳,寬大空間擺了多張沙發椅,除了書報雜誌外,還提供多種點心與咖啡機,一夥人可以在這邊話家常,早上來喝杯茶吃吃點心,閱讀報紙雜誌也很舒服呢!後方設有公共電腦間,算是幫商務人士周全的準備了各樣設備。

IMG 7383 结果
IMG 7645 结果
▲ 太平洋商旅交誼廳
S 7471115
▲ 交誼廳中有多種小點心與茶包
IMG 7639 结果
IMG 7633 结果
▲ 交誼廳中的多人座位區
IMG 7389 结果
IMG 7378 结果
▲ 公用電腦間

健身房

飯店提供簡單的運動器材,健身房中有兩台跑步機、一台飛輪,還有1Kg-10Kg的啞鈴以及毛巾,運動完後可到一旁的淋浴間沖澡,淋浴間旁配有洗衣機與烘衣機各兩台,都可以免費使用,開放時間為06:00-22:30。

c640154929236c70504dcc6f9eba101f7 4620693218545298301 210825 0110 结果
c640154929236c70504dcc6f9eba101f7 4620693218545298301 210825 0108 结果
▲ 太平洋商旅健身房
IMG 7407 结果
▲ 免費自助洗衣、烘衣區
IMG 7630 结果
▲ 茶水間有微波爐、咖啡機

太平洋商旅|附近景點

  • 臨江夜市550公尺
  • 台北世貿展覽大樓 550公尺
  • 台北101 800公尺
  • 象山步道 1.7公里
  • 東區商圈 1.8公里
  • 台北松山機場 (TSA) 3.5 公里

過去Jeffy跟Allie鮮少會選擇商務旅館做為過夜的選擇,誤認為整體配置上會比較符合差旅商務人士,但這次我們入住後,發現是我們的刻板印象,太平洋商旅整體給人有種回到家,好好休息的感覺,是間值得推薦的四星級飯店。可惜的是近期因疫情關係,餐廳尚未開放,待未來有機會再跟大家介紹囉!

Pacific Business Hotel 太平洋商旅

Facebook留言

這篇文章是否對您有幫助呢?

點星星來評分吧!

平均評分 0 / 5. 0

如果這篇文章對您有幫助

追蹤FB、IG,訂閱Youtube!

0 留言

相關文章

發佈留言