[Da'an District Food] WeClassic, Japanese A5 Wagyu beef, Wellington steak, high-end ingredients and no menu dishes are recommended.

Depend on jeffynallie0623
5
(1)

Located near the East District and the 101 business districtWe Dian Ke, You can feel the restaurant’s requirements for classics from the brand name, and the owner is known as a good ingredient.Gourmet Youtuber-Egg Tower, Is very particular about the ingredients, seafood and meat mostly use the highest grade ingredients, and the signature is Japan’s A5 Omi Wagyu. The restaurant adopts reservation system,Creative no-menu cuisineIt has repeatedly broken our understanding of cooking, and every meal made us exclaim again and again. The food tastes sour, sweet, bitter, and spicy. It seems to be magical. Combining different ingredients to create new flavors. Let's take a look at this very powerful high-end restaurant!

Weidianke|Restaurant Information

  • Restaurant reservation system
  • No corkage fee, no service fee
  • No menu dishes, depending on the main meal, the price of the set menu is 1880 yuan and 2880 yuan respectively
  • Can match with table wine for an additional 690 yuan
  • Japanese Wagyu Beef, Wellington Steak, Duck Breast, Fine Plum Pork, Wellington Pork Chops
  • There are 28 seats in total, and about 16 in private rooms
  • Provide private room service and private box

Weidianke|Transportation

Take the MRT

Take the MRT to Xinyi Anhe Station. After exiting Exit 5, follow Lane 265, Section 4 of Xinyi Road to Yanji Street, turn left, and then enter Lane 420, Guangfu South Road.

Take the bus

You can take the 282, 288, 672, 797 and Chengde trunk lines to the Civic Residence Station, and walk along the 420 Lane of Guangfu South Road for three minutes.

Drive by yourself

Navigate to "We Classic"Or address "No. 10, Lane 420, Guangfu South Road, Da'an District, Taipei City", cars can be parkedYisheng Guangfu Parking LotorYing'an Parking Lot, Motorcycles can be parked in the motorcycle parking grid in alleys.

Weidianke|Environment

We Classic is located in the alleys on Guangfu South Road. The warm yellow light reflects the elegant logo. The simple and elegant decoration and warm wood design bring a sense of warmth. Although it is a high-end Wagyu restaurant, the atmosphere and environment are comfortable and close to people, not too cold, and there is no sense of distance. It is a good place for couples to date and friends to have a meal.

IMG 8296 结果
IMG 8297 结果
▲The famous Wagyu shop in the alleysWe Classic
IMG 8301 结果
IMG 8305 结果
We Classic only has no menu dishes, and also offers private dining
IMG 8311 结果
IMG 8334 结果
IMG 8322 结果
IMG 8309 结果
▲There is a certificate on the wall,We Classic advertises Japanese Omi Wagyu Monopoly.
IMG 8331 结果
IMG 8316 结果
IMG 8314 拷貝 结果
▲White marble surface and tiffany green bar counter
IMG 8306 结果
IMG 8325 结果
IMG 8326 结果
▲A bamboo basket is provided under the seat for personal belongings

Weidianke|Menu

Only Dianke isNo menu dishesAccording to the season, the content of the menu will be changed from time to time, which is what surprised us the most. The constantly changing menu shows the chef's confidence in the cooking. The creative and mastery of the ingredients is needed behind it, so that loyal fans can taste new things every time they come. The current menu for this season is1880 yuanand2880 yuanTwo kinds,The main meals of 1880 were pork plum, New Yorker and duck breast. The main meals of 2880 were Japanese wagyu beef, Wellington steak and Wellington pork chops.If you don’t eat beef, there is also a beef-free menu.

S 22298689
We ClassicOnly Classic Menu
S 22298691
We ClassicWei Dian Ke No Beef Menu

Weidianke|Meals

We had a set meal of 2880 for two guests that day. As soon as we were on the table, we saw all kinds of knives and forks arranged. The clerk will also take away unnecessary knives and forks intimately. The meals are very efficient at the table, and the staff will also introduce them carefully according to the meals. The overall dining experience is very good.

IMG 8336 结果

Sweet croissant

The outer skin is grilled just right, and you can feel the fluffy and slightly sweet bread fragrance when you bite it. Take a bite before the main meal to formally awaken the taste buds on the tip of your tongue~

IMG 8339 结果

Appetizer cold dish-raw scallops/green bamboo shoots/caviar

The raw scallops here are the highest grade2L raw food grade scallops(Only about 16-20 pieces per kilogram), the taste is naturally sweet and smooth. It retains the original and rich taste of scallops, which is really different from the scallops you usually eat! Paired with two kinds of green bamboo shoots with Sichuan hot and seared separately, it has a more flavor. The sauce is paired with dried fish mayonnaise sauce and caviar. The dried fish mayonnaise sauce tastes slightly sweet and refreshing, and the caviar particles are also very layered, which is really unsatisfactory!

IMG 8351 结果
IMG 8338 结果

Oyster Noodles

The distinctive oyster noodles are different from the traditional thickened noodles. The noodles are presented in a crispy way, wrapped in Hiroshima raw food grade oysters. Come to Weidian customers to eat these high-end ingredients! The noodles are topped with garlic mayonnaise, and bonito flakes are used to enhance the flavor, bringing out the aroma of oysters. The outer layer is crispy and crispy, but the inside is soft and tender when bitten down. It's super special~

IMG 8358 结果
IMG 8363 结果

Italian soup dumplings

Italian soup dumplings are a classic Italian cuisine. The outer layer is made by Weidianke's homemade pasta, which tastes firm and elastic. The inner layer is wrapped with dense chicken mousse and earthen egg yolk, and is served with a sweet chicken broth.

IMG 8372 结果

Cabbage Shrimp

The cabbage prawns are Australian black tiger prawns, which are plump, juicy and solid. Topped with a spicy sauce made of physalis and chili peppers, it tastes spicy, but it is delicious. Allie, which is not too spicy, is also satisfying and light-sweet taro mash is spread underneath to neutralize the spiciness. Finally, sprinkle ginger and coriander to enhance the taste level. The bottom is crispy cabbage. The taste is very diverse. It can be regarded as a creative dish that successfully combines sweet, spicy and sour!

IMG 8378 结果

Char-grilled pork cheek

Charcoal-grilled pork cheek combined with Japanese cuisine, spread with teriyaki sauce, grilled in a charcoal grill, the whole has a slight charcoal aroma. The pork cheeks taste very chewy, with a hint of oil and vinegar sauce. There are two kinds of corn dishes on the side, namely corn mash made of fresh milk and cream, which tastes rich in milk; and corn kernels made of roasted lemon zest and sugar, with a slightly bitter aroma.

IMG 8392 结果
IMG 8387 结果

Reception-Duck liver and beef burger

Small and exquisite burgers, the ingredients are not small, the burger meat isWagyuMade, and on top is a pieceImported Duck Liver. Different from the pickled cucumber slices commonly found in general burgers, they are replaced byCaramel Roasted Yellow Lemon Slices, Sweet and sour taste, especially greasy. This kind of cooking ingenuity can be seen in many places in Weidianke’s meals. This should be the most exaggerated and expensive burger we have ever eaten! We also met the egg tower himself that day,The egg tower said modestly and humorously: "We are just opening a snack bar~" You said, do you think there are such high-class burgers in the snack bar?

IMG 8402 结果
IMG 8405 结果
S 7602199 结果

Kelp steamed egg

It is made with the liquid of native eggs as the main body and steamed with shiitake mushroom broth. There are diced mushrooms, kelp, and sea grapes called "Caviar in the Plant Kingdom". The steamed egg tastes smooth and sweet, and you can't stop it after a bite!

IMG 8412 结果
IMG 8408 结果

Main meal-A5 Omi Wagyu

Finally came to today’s highlight~ The beef is usedThe highest grade of Japanese Wagyu-A5 Omi WagyuThe most appropriate degree of maturity for the sirloin part is five to seven points. If you feel that it is too raw to eat, you can respond to the shop assistant. The sirloin fat distribution is perfect, and the shiny gravy makes the index finger move. I can’t wait! There is a slightly sour port wine sauce and mashed potatoes on the side, but the most special thing is that the coffee powder is sprinkled on the side, and the coffee powder is dipped in the wagyu beef. The light coffee aroma and the delicate taste of the wagyu beef are unforgettable. !

IMG 8420 2 结果
IMG 8425 2 结果

Main meal-Wellington steak

Steak Wellington is one of the dishes we have always wanted to taste. It is said that the British won the Battle of Waterloo at the time. At the celebration banquet, in order to welcome the Duke of Wellington's triumphant return, the chef wrapped his favorite ingredients in the popular pastry at the time. , It looks like a super laborious dish! The Wellington Steak of Videco usesMidsection of American Cow FiletandImported Duck LiverThe meat is very tender. The mushroom sauce is made of truffle sauce and foie gras, and there is a Korean-style pickled radish. Finally put sesame leaves and a little sweet vinegar sauce, the multi-layered taste makes people love it!

IMG 8415 2 结果
IMG 8427 2 结果
IMG 8438 2 结果

Brulee 

After the dinner is finished, the second stomach is opened to decorate the sweets! This dish is a combination of sour, sweet, and bitter, roasted crunchy and slightly bitter caramel, underneath is a warm and dense sweet pudding. There is a slightly sour lemon smoothie on the other side of the bowl, which is really a shocking education for taste buds.

IMG 8447 结果

We Classic’s meals are so special! Every meal is the art of the chef’s painstaking effort. You can feel the chef’s dedication to the meal, such as the traditional oyster noodles, the simple but extraordinary kelp steamed egg, the richly layered cabbage prawns, and the There are expensive wagyu burgers and duck livers. Bringing the creativity of the cuisine into full play has opened our eyes to all of us~ The performance of the main meal is even more powerful, and the noble ingredients are perfectly presented. It is definitely a high-end restaurant worth visiting for gluttons!

WeClassic (Adopt appointment system)

Facebook message

Was this article helpful to you?

Click the stars to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. 1

If this article is helpful to you

Follow FB, IG, subscribe to Youtube!

歡迎給我們更多建議,讓我們未來能夠提供更清楚的資訊

在此輸入...

0 comments

related articles

Post a message

【大安區美食】唯典客WeClassic,日本A5和牛、威靈頓牛排,高級食材無菜單料理推薦。

jeffynallie0623
5
(1)

位於東區與101商圈附近的唯典客,從品牌名稱上就能感受出餐廳對於經典的要求,而老闆正是有著食材公道伯之稱的美食Youtuber-蛋塔,在食材上十分講究,海鮮、肉品多採用最高等級的食材,招牌是日本的A5近江和牛。餐廳採預約制,創意的無菜單料理更是屢屢打破我們對於料理的認知,每道餐點都讓我們驚呼連連。餐點口味酸、甜、苦、辣都有,好像在變魔術一般,將不同食材拼湊結合,把玩出新滋味,一起來看看這間十分厲害的高級餐廳!

唯典客|餐廳小資訊

  • 餐廳採預約制
  • 無開瓶費、無服務費
  • 無菜單料理,依主餐不同套餐價格分別為1880元、2880元
  • 可搭配餐酒另加690元
  • 日本和牛、威靈頓牛排、鴨胸、 究好梅花豬、威靈頓豬排
  • 座位共28位、私人包廂約16位
  • 提供包場服務、私人包廂

唯典客|交通

搭乘捷運

搭乘捷運至信義安和站,5號出口出來後,沿著信義路四段265巷至延吉街左轉,再進入光復南路420巷即可抵達。

搭乘公車

可搭乘282、288、672、797及承德幹線至市民住宅站,沿光復南路420巷步行三分鐘即可抵達。

自行開車

導航至「We Classic唯典客」或地址「台北市大安區光復南路420巷10號」,汽車可停宜陞光復停車場應安停車場,摩托車可停巷弄中機車停車格。

唯典客|環境

We Classic 唯典客位於光復南路上的巷弄中,暖黃燈光映照著優雅的Logo,簡約典雅的裝潢擺設、溫暖的木頭設計帶來一種溫馨感。雖然是一間高級和牛料理餐廳,但氣氛與環境舒適近人,不會太冰冷,也毫無距離感,是很推薦情侶約會、好友聚餐的好場所。

IMG 8296 结果
IMG 8297 结果
▲巷弄中的名氣和牛店We Classic唯典客
IMG 8301 结果
IMG 8305 结果
We Classic唯典客是無菜單料理,另外也提供私人包場
IMG 8311 结果
IMG 8334 结果
IMG 8322 结果
IMG 8309 结果
▲牆上掛著認定書,We Classic標榜日本近江和牛專賣。
IMG 8331 结果
IMG 8316 结果
IMG 8314 拷貝 结果
▲白大理石面與tiffany綠色的吧台
IMG 8306 结果
IMG 8325 结果
IMG 8326 结果
▲座位下方提供竹籃可放置私人物品

唯典客|菜單

唯典客是無菜單料理,依照季節會不定時更換菜單內容,這也是最讓我們驚訝的地方。不停更換的菜單,展現了主廚對料理的自信,背後需要極具料理創意及對食材的把握,也讓忠實粉絲每次來都可以品嘗到新東西。目前這季菜單是1880元2880元兩種,1880的主餐為豬梅花、紐約客以及鴨胸,2880的主餐為日本和牛、威靈頓牛排與威靈頓豬排。如果不吃牛肉,也有無牛肉的菜單。

S 22298689
We Classic唯典客菜單
S 22298691
We Classic唯典客無牛肉菜單

唯典客|餐點

我們當天吃的是兩客2880的套餐,一上桌就看到各式各樣的刀叉排列,如果用得霧颯颯,不知道什麼餐點配什麼刀叉,從外面吃進去就對啦,店員也會貼心的拿走不需要的刀叉。餐點上桌很有效率,店員也會依照餐點細心介紹,整體的用餐體驗十分良好。

IMG 8336 结果

甜可頌

外皮烤得恰到好處,咬下去還能感覺到蓬鬆微甜的麵包香,正餐前先吃上一口,正式喚醒舌尖的味蕾啦~

IMG 8339 结果

前菜冷盤-生干貝/綠竹筍/魚子醬

這邊生干貝採用的是最高等級的2L生食級干貝(每公斤只有約16-20顆),味道自然甘甜、口感滑順,保有干貝原始濃郁的味道,跟平常吃到的干貝真的不一樣啊!搭配著一旁分別以川燙與炙燒的兩種綠竹筍,更有一番風味。醬汁搭配的是小魚乾美乃滋醬與魚子醬,小魚乾美乃滋醬吃起來微甜爽口,魚子醬顆粒也很有層次感,實在讓人意猶未盡阿!

IMG 8351 结果
IMG 8338 结果

蚵仔麵線

與眾不同的蚵仔麵線,與傳統勾芡的麵線糊不同,麵線以酥炸的方式呈現,包裹著日本廣島生食級的牡蠣,來唯典客就是來吃這些高級食材!麵線上淋有蒜蓉美乃滋,並以柴魚片提味,帶出牡蠣的香氣。外層酥酥脆脆,咬下去裡面卻是牡蠣的軟嫩口感,超級特別的啦~

IMG 8358 结果
IMG 8363 结果

義大利湯餃

義大利湯餃是義大利的經典料理,外層是唯典客自製的麵皮,吃起來Q彈紮實,內層包裹著綿密的雞肉慕斯與土雞蛋蛋黃,配上甘甜的雞肉高湯。

IMG 8372 结果

高麗菜褒蝦

高麗菜褒蝦使用的是澳洲黑虎蝦,蝦子肥美多汁,肉質扎實。上面搭有酸漿豆與朝天椒製成的辣醬,吃起來會辣,卻辣的很好吃,不怎麼吃辣的Allie也是滿足的嗑光光~下方鋪有甜芋頭泥來中和辣味,最後再灑上薑丁、香菜來提升味道層次,底部是清脆的高麗菜,口感十分多元,也算是一道將甜、辣、酸成功結合的一道創意料理!

IMG 8378 结果

炭烤豬頰肉

炭烤豬頰肉結合了日式料理的方式,塗抹上照燒醬,以炭烤爐來烤,整體帶有微微的炭香。豬頰肉吃起來很有嚼勁,沾上一點油醋醬的味道。一旁搭配兩種玉米料理,分別是鮮奶與鮮奶油製成的玉米泥,吃起來奶香充足;以及烤檸檬皮與糖調製而成的玉米粒,微苦酸的香氣。

IMG 8392 结果
IMG 8387 结果

招待菜-鴨肝和牛漢堡

小巧玲瓏的漢堡,食材來頭可不小,漢堡肉以和牛製成,再上面是一塊進口鴨肝。與一般漢堡中常見的酸黃瓜片不同,取而代之的是焦糖炙燒黃檸檬片,酸甜口感,格外解膩。這樣的料理巧思在唯典客的餐點中多處可見,這應該是我們吃過最浮誇也最貴氣的漢堡啦!當天我們也遇到了蛋塔本人,蛋塔謙虛幽默的說:「我們就是開小吃店啦~」,你們說你們說,人家小吃店漢堡裡面有包的那麼高級的嗎~?

IMG 8402 结果
IMG 8405 结果
S 7602199 结果

昆布蒸蛋

以土雞蛋的蛋液為主體,搭配香菇高湯蒸製而成。上頭有著的洋菇丁、昆布以及有著「植物界魚子醬」之稱的海葡萄。蒸蛋口感柔滑回甘,吃上一口就停不下來!

IMG 8412 结果
IMG 8408 结果

主餐-A5近江和牛 

終於來到今天的重頭戲啦~牛肉使用的是日本和牛最高等級-A5近江和牛的沙朗部位,最適當的熟度為五到七分,如果覺得太生吃不習慣的朋友,可以再跟店員反應。沙朗油脂分布十分完美,閃亮亮的肉汁讓人食指大動,等不及啦!旁邊搭配了帶點微酸的波特酒醬汁,以及解膩的馬鈴薯泥,但最特別的是旁邊竟然灑有咖啡粉,和牛沾上咖啡粉,淡淡的咖啡香與和牛細緻口感,難以忘懷!

IMG 8420 2 结果
IMG 8425 2 结果

主餐-威靈頓牛排

威靈頓牛排是我們一直想品嚐的料理之一,據說是英國當時打贏滑鐵盧戰役,在慶功宴上廚師為了歡迎威靈頓公爵凱旋歸來,將他所喜歡吃食材包裹於當時熱門的酥皮中,看起來就超級費工的一道料理!唯典客的威靈頓牛排採用美牛菲力中段進口鴨肝,肉質非常鮮嫩,搭配的蘑菇醬是以松露醬與鵝肝醬混製成,旁邊附有解膩的韓式醃蘿蔔。最後再放上芝麻葉與少許甜醋醬,多層次的口感讓人愛不釋手!

IMG 8415 2 结果
IMG 8427 2 结果
IMG 8438 2 结果

烤布蕾 

正餐吃完後,還要開啟第二個胃來裝點甜食!這道是酸、甜、苦的結合,烤脆微苦的焦糖,底下是溫熱綿密的甜布丁。碗盤的另一邊擺著微酸的檸檬冰沙,實在是味蕾的震撼教育。

IMG 8447 结果

We Classic唯典客的餐點實在太特別啦!每一道餐點都是主廚嘔心瀝血的藝術,可以感受到廚師對於餐點的用心,有跳脫傳統的蚵仔麵線,簡單卻不平凡的昆布蒸蛋、口感層次豐富的高麗菜褒蝦,還有貴氣逼人的和牛漢堡、鴨肝。將料理的創意發揮的淋漓盡致,讓我們都大開眼界啦~主餐的表現更是厲害,將高貴的食材完美呈現,絕對是一間值得老饕前往的高級餐廳呢!

WeClassic 唯典客 (採預約制)

  • 營業時間:每日11:00-23:00
  • 地址:台北市大安區光復南路420巷10號
  • 電話:  02 2704 5678
  • 聯絡方式:FB官網線上訂位

Facebook留言

這篇文章是否對您有幫助呢?

點星星來評分吧!

平均評分 5 / 5. 1

如果這篇文章對您有幫助

追蹤FB、IG,訂閱Youtube!

0 留言

相關文章

發佈留言