【Baby Photo】L'amour Photography, professional photography, preserve the beautiful appearance of the baby!

Depend on jeffynallie0623

In the whole pregnancy and parenting plan, there is nothing that I want to spend, but I still buy it out of heart, which is the baby photo! At that time, after I stayed in the middle of the month, I gave two sets of free photo photos during the month.Lan Mo's photographer comes to shoot in the middle of the month. This is to introduceL'amour Photography L'amour PhotographyThe price and plan, by the way, I will share with you the situation and baby photos taken at that time~📷

藍沫專業攝影 Lamour Photography1
▲The little baby taking a bath in the bathtub

Lan Mo's baby photography was done in conjunction with the confinement center, using an empty room in the middle of the month as a photo studio. Two staff members would take photos together on that day, and the shooting time was about an hour. Parents can participate in the whole process of filming.But you can't take pictures with your phone, The stylist will make the shape according to the baby's condition on the spot. If the baby starts to cry, he will use a towel to imitate the posture inside the baby's belly, wrap the baby's whole body tightly, like a ball, so that the baby will be stable immediately come down!

ALN00301
▲A baby who can cry and laugh every second
藍沫專業攝影 Lamour Photography2
▲ When shooting the first group, let your hands and feet be free!

It is said that free is the most expensive. Although it is free to shoot, when you see more than 100 cute baby photos, but you can only choose two, it is difficult to cut off the other photos, and you still buy them at a silent price increase~ Said In fact, the price of bluemo photography is indeed higher than that of baby photography outside, but because it is a mid-month photography, mother can wait for the photographer in the room without going out, which is much more convenient. It's not a simple thing for a newborn to be tired by boat and car!

Lan Mo Photography|Price Plan

In the middle of the month, two groups will be given for free, one is a 5*7 pink and blue photo frame, you can pick a baby photo; the other is a 6*8 paper card, you can pick a family photo. If you like other photos, you must add them. One is 1,000 yuan. You can also choose the following A or B plans to be more cost-effective. simply put,If you want to have all the electronic files, you must choose the B plan, and the B plan also has an additional gift for the baby's filming day.


A plan 15000 yuan

✔ Refined 20 copies
✔ Refined 20 electronic files
✔8*8 inch photo book x1
✔6*8 inch table marina x1
✔Exquisite pen drive x1

Plan B 20800 yuan

✔ Refined 20 copies
✔ Refined 20 electronic files
✔ Take photo in full file
✔8*8 inch photo book x1
✔4*6 inch portable notebook x1 (can be replaced with frameless painting)
✔Exquisite pen drive x1


All the photos seen at the scene have been adjusted by the staff first. The baby will be yellow when it is born, and it will be closer to the original color of the skin after the color adjustment. If there are additional purchases, it will be refined again. The intensive repair will repair the baby's rash and small scars, making the baby's skin smoother, but I always feel that after the color tone is repaired, it is already very good-looking, and the baby's skin is already very tender. No need to fix!

藍沫專業攝影 Lamour Photography3
▲I was about to cry, so I had to wrap it tightly with a towel!

Lan Mo Photography|The Shooting Process

When I saw the photos, I suddenly realized that the baby photos I saw before were all done indoors! The background of the wooden floor is so real that I thought it was really shot on the wood! The stylist's movements are very skilled, and all the props are all set up in a while. Our little orange is a baby girl. Each background baby will change two sets of hair ties to increase the richness of the photos.

ALN00312
▲The baby's birthday is placed next to it, and the little orange is just in the middle of the two constellations, the last day of Cancer!
照片模板3 工作區域 1
▲I'm sleeping when I see other people's baby photography, ours are so awake! I started crying the next second after taking each expression~
ALN00309

We shot it all in one hour that day3 sets of backgrounds, Although the baby room has been asked to fill up 30cc of milk before the shooting, the little orange seems to be very awake, almost awake to take all the photos~ (this time no milk drunk 😆) The little orange in our family is really gluttonous, I think If you feed a little more, the shooting process will be smoother. Fortunately, the staff are very good at coaxing the baby, and we have also learned a few tricks.low frequency vibration, It seems to come out from the depths of the throat, the baby immediately quieted down, it's very magical~

2 工作區域 1
ALN00341

This year happens to be the Year of the Tiger. There is a group of tiger babies with tiger ears and a tiger doll next to them. It's too cute! I originally thought that the wrappings would be removed and re-tied with different colors of wrappings, but they were added layer by layer. The process of changing the shape was really fast. I slowly put the baby into the basket by shaking it, and the babies were obedient. stay in the basket and won't move~

藍沫專業攝影 Lamour Photography5
▲Isn’t this year’s baby tiger look super cute! There are white sheets behind it!
ALN00329

After the shooting, I thought that I would choose photos on the same day, but the staff said that they would make an appointment to bring a computer over to my mother to choose them next time. I don’t know if it’s the photography team or the mid-month executive who is not as good as Qiao, but I don’t think they handled the time arrangement very well, because we were out of the mid-month the next day, but we had to go back to mid-month to pick photos. At the beginning, I was in a hurry with the baby, and I had to go for a trip. It was very inconvenient for us without backup, so we had to push the baby over... And now we have to bring our own quick sieve to screen on the spot in the middle of the month, and the weather is very hot. Both the baby and our mood were greatly affected. We lived in the middle of the month for many days, but the baby's photography was arranged the day before the month. It seems that we can have better arrangements (It is recommended that mothers who stay in the middle of the month can confirm with the administrator again to avoid subsequent troubles). In addition, Lan Mo's process has taken a long time. If you choose plan B, you will be given all the electronic files in the cloud on the same day. After email selection and editing, editing and proofreading, it will be necessary to wait until all the goods are sent out.46 working days, for nearly two months.

藍沫專業攝影 Lamour Photography9
▲ The Mid-Autumn Festival is just around the corner, this mooncake gift box is very suitable for the occasion!
藍沫專業攝影 Lamour Photography7
▲ With this cheek-holding posture, is the little guy thinking about a major life event (?) or waiting for what to eat for lunch (?)
寶寶寫真 工作區域 1 1
▲ Jeffy said that this box is the most expensive mooncake gift box in history. I think it is priceless!
寶寶寫真2 工作區域 1

In the end, I will take a little time to take a family photo. The mother who is staying in the middle of the month can prepare a set of casual clothes that she likes for the shooting, and she can also apply some light makeup on the day.Because we were filming with Jeffy, we decided to wear milk tea-colored clothes, which just happened to match the little orange's wrap! In fact, newborn photos are really expensive. Before we started taking pictures, we hesitated for a long time. Should we buy them? Later, I thought that the baby is like this once in her life, I want to keep her most original appearance, and I hope she can see it when she grows up, and finally pays the bill!

藍沫專業攝影 Lamour Photography10
ALN00388

If you have time and patience, mothers can also choose an outside photography studio, just pay attention to newborn photos,The age of the baby should be between 5 days and 1.5 months after birth, At this time, the baby's body is still very soft and likes to sleep, and curling up will make them feel very secure, which is more suitable for recording the baby's newborn appearance!

305806348 599615061642082 6828124365314744277 n
▲ The last family photo taken together! The little orange was hugged by his father until he fell asleep!

Lan Mo Photography|Baby Documentary Video

The documentary film shot that day is only two minutes long, but the moving images are still very precious ❤️ The video was passed on to the elders at home, and everyone watched it repeatedly. During the epidemic, family members could not come to visit in the middle of the month. I had to watch the video first to get to know Little Orange!

Lanmo Photography|Store Information

L'amour Photography L'amour Photography

  • Opening hours: Closed on Wednesdays, 10:00–18:00 every other day.
  • Address: No. 162-1, Section 4, Roosevelt Road, Zhongzheng District, Taipei City
  • Tel: 02 2365 5538
  • Related websites:FB
S 13705231 0【Baby Photo】L'amour Photography, professional photography, preserve the beautiful appearance of the baby! "/>
pregnancy parenting JA life

【Baby Photo】L'amour Photography, professional photography, preserve the beautiful appearance of the baby!

S 12812304【Taichung famous souvenirs】My Blessing Miyue, souvenirs, wedding cakes, super dreamy French tower! "/>
Taichung TAICHUNG JA life Good things out of the box Home Delivery Food pregnancy parenting Taiwan TAIWAN

【Taichung famous souvenirs】My Blessing Miyue, souvenirs, wedding cakes, super dreamy French tower!

SOSI[Pregnancy and big things] sosi pregnant women's photo records, expenses, preparations, precautions, and essential items are sorted! "/>
pregnancy parenting JA life

[Pregnancy and big things] sosi pregnant women's photo records, expenses, preparations, precautions, and essential items are sorted!

妊娠霜 妊娠油【Pregnant women's care products】2022 pregnancy oil/cream 7 major brands evaluation and favorite recommendation! "/>
pregnancy parenting JA life

【Pregnant women's care products】2022 pregnancy oil/cream 7 major brands evaluation and favorite recommendation!

懷孕營養品【Pregnancy Record】Nutrition supplementation during pregnancy, three-phase intake focus, folic acid, calcium, iron, lecithin, and multivitamins. "/>
pregnancy parenting JA life

【Pregnancy Record】Nutrition supplementation during pregnancy, three-phase intake focus, folic acid, calcium, iron, lecithin, and multivitamins.

S 13238343[Textured home appliances] Mini washing machine MOFIITECH MiniWash, UV light antibacterial, lightweight and easy to carry! "/>
Good things out of the box JA life pregnancy parenting Texture home appliances

[Textured home appliances] Mini washing machine MOFIITECH MiniWash, UV light antibacterial, lightweight and easy to carry!





related articles

【寶寶寫真】藍沫專業攝影 L’amour Photography ,保留寶寶初生的美好模樣!

jeffynallie0623

整個懷孕育兒計畫中沒有想要花費,卻還是失心瘋購買的東西,就是寶寶寫真了!當時入住月中后愛,月中有贈送兩組免費的寫真照片,一張是寶寶的新生兒攝影,一張是全家福,都是由藍沫的攝影師來月中拍攝。這篇來介紹一下藍沫專業攝影 L’amour Photography的價格與方案,順便跟大家分享當時拍攝的狀況與寶寶照片~📷

藍沫專業攝影 Lamour Photography1
▲在澡盆裡面泡澡的小嫩嬰

藍沫的寶寶攝影是配合月子中心,借用月中的空房間當作攝影棚,當天會有兩位工作人員協同攝影,拍攝時間約一個小時。拍攝過程父母都可以全程參與,但現場是不可以使用手機拍照的,造型師會依照寶寶的狀況當場做造型,如果寶寶開始哭鬧,便會用包巾的方式,模仿寶寶肚子裡面的姿勢,把寶寶全身包緊緊,像一顆球一樣,讓寶寶馬上安穩下來!

ALN00301
▲可以一秒哭一秒笑的嬰兒(翻臉跟翻書一樣快🤣)
藍沫專業攝影 Lamour Photography2
▲拍攝第一組時先讓雙手雙腳自由解放!

都說免費的最貴,雖然是免費拍攝,但是當看到一百多張寶寶的萌照,卻只能挑兩張時,很難狠心的砍掉其他張,還是默默加價購買了啊~說實在的,藍沫攝影確實比外面寶寶攝影的價格還要高,但因為是月中配合的攝影,媽媽可以不用出門,在房內等攝影師來即可,這一點方便許多,畢竟要帶著新生兒舟車勞頓不是一件簡單的事情啊!

藍沫攝影|價格方案

月中免費贈送兩組,一組是5*7的粉藍相框,可以挑一張寶寶照片;另一組是6*8的紙卡,挑一張全家福。如果有喜歡其他的照片必須加購,一張為1000元,也可選擇以下A或B方案比較划算。簡單來說,如果想要有全部的電子檔,就必須選B方案,B方案還有另外加贈寶寶拍攝當天的影片。


A方案 15000元

✔精修20張入本
✔精修20張電子檔
✔8*8寸相本 x1
✔6*8寸桌匡 x1
✔精美隨身碟 x1

B方案 20800元

✔精修20張入本
✔精修20張電子檔
✔拍攝相片全檔
✔8*8寸相本 x1
✔4*6寸隨身本 x1 (可以換成無框畫)
✔精美隨身碟 x1


現場看到的所有照片工作人員都已經先調過色調了,嬰兒剛出生會黃黃的,修過色調後更接近皮膚原本的顏色。如果有加購會再精修,精修會修掉寶寶的紅疹跟小疤痕,讓寶寶皮膚更光滑,但是總覺得修完色調後就已經非常好看,嬰兒的皮膚本來就很嫩啊,感覺不用什麼修!

藍沫專業攝影 Lamour Photography3
▲快要哭了只好使用包巾包緊緊!

藍沫攝影|拍攝過程

看到照片才恍然大悟,原來以前看到的寶寶照片都是在室內完成的啊!木地板的背景實在是太真實了,還以為真的是在木頭上面拍的呢!造型師的動作都非常熟練,沒一會兒所有的道具全都擺好了,我們家的小橘子是女寶寶,每個背景寶寶都會換兩組髮圈,增加照片的豐富程度。

ALN00312
▲旁邊擺上寶寶生日,小橘子剛好介於兩個星座中間,巨蟹座的最後一天!
照片模板3 工作區域 1
▲看別人家的寶寶攝影都在睡覺,我們的好清醒啊!拍完每個表情的下一秒就開始哭啦~
ALN00309

當天一小時我們全部拍了3組背景,雖然拍攝前已經請嬰兒室補30cc的奶水,但小橘子似乎還很清醒,幾乎醒著拍完全部的照片~(這次沒有奶醉啦😆)我們家的小橘子實在很貪吃,我想如果再多餵一些,拍攝過程會更順利一些。還好工作人員都非常會哄寶寶,我們也偷學到了好幾招,當寶寶焦躁大哭時,會對著寶寶發出一種有頻率低沉的震動聲,像是從喉嚨深處發出來,寶寶馬上就安靜下來了,非常神奇啊~

2 工作區域 1
ALN00341

今年剛好是虎年,有一組虎寶寶的造型,戴上老虎的耳朵,旁邊還有一隻老虎娃娃,也太可愛了啦!原本以為包巾要拆下來重新綁上不同顏色的包巾,結果是一層層加上去的,換造型的過程真的很快,以搖晃的方式慢慢的將寶寶放進籃子裡面,寶寶都乖乖的待在籃子裡面不會亂動~

藍沫專業攝影 Lamour Photography5
▲今年的虎寶寶造型是不是超級可愛!背後白白的是床單啦!
ALN00329

拍攝完後,原本以為會當天選照片,結果工作人員卻說會再約下一次帶電腦過來給媽媽挑。不知道是攝影團隊還是月中行政沒喬好,在安排時間上感覺沒有處理得很好,因為我們隔天就出月中了,挑照片卻要特別跑回來月中。剛開始帶寶寶手忙腳亂的,還要跑一趟,對沒有後援的我們來說非常的不方便,只好推著寶寶過來⋯⋯而現在進出月中還要自備快篩當場篩,躁熱的天氣下寶寶和我們的心情都大受影響,在月中住了很多天,寶寶攝影卻排在出月中的前一天,似乎可以有更好的安排(建議入住月中的媽媽可以再次跟行政確認以免後續麻煩)。另外藍沫的流程走得蠻久,如果選購B方案,當天會給你全部雲端的電子檔案,經過email挑選精修、編排校稿,等到全部完成商品寄出也要46個工作天,將近兩個多月的時間。

藍沫專業攝影 Lamour Photography9
▲剛好快到中秋節,這張月餅禮盒十分應景啊!
藍沫專業攝影 Lamour Photography7
▲這個托腮的姿勢,小傢伙是在思考什麼人生大事呢(?) 還是想等等午餐吃什麼(?)
寶寶寫真 工作區域 1 1
▲Jeffy說這盒是史上最貴的月餅禮盒無誤啊,我想是無價的!
寶寶寫真2 工作區域 1

最後會花一點時間拍攝全家福,入住月中的媽媽,可以準備一套喜歡的便服拍攝,當天也可以畫點淡妝。因為跟Jeffy一起拍,我們決定都穿奶茶色系的衣服,剛好跟小橘子的包巾也很搭配!其實新生兒寫真真的特別貴,開始拍前,我們就猶豫很久,到底要不要加購呢?後來想想寶寶一生就這樣一次,想保留她最原始的模樣,也希望她長大後能看到,最後還是買單了!

藍沫專業攝影 Lamour Photography10
ALN00388

如果有時間與耐心,媽媽們也可以選擇外面的攝影工作室,只是要注意新生兒寫真,寶寶的年齡要在剛出生5天到1.5個月內,這時候寶寶身體還很軟、喜歡睡覺,蜷曲也會讓他們很有安全感,比較適合記錄寶寶初生的模樣呦!

305806348 599615061642082 6828124365314744277 n
▲最後一起拍攝的全家福!小橘子被爸爸抱到要睡著了!

藍沫攝影|寶寶紀錄影片

當天拍攝的紀錄影片,只有短短兩分鐘而已,但是會動的影像,還是很珍貴啊❤️影片傳給家中的長輩看,大家都反覆看了好多次,疫情期間家人沒辦法來月中探望,只好先看影片認識小橘子!

藍沫攝影|店家資訊

藍沫專業攝影 L’amour Photography

  • 營業時間:週三休息,其餘每日10:00–18:00。
  • 地址:台北市中正區羅斯福路四段162-1號
  • 電話: 02 2365 5538
  • 相關網站:FB





相關文章