【花蓮吉安住宿推薦】金澤居民宿,田園風綠建築,享受大自然美好。交通/房型/早餐。

Depend on jeffynallie0623

Came to beautiful Hualien, this time we stayed in Ji’an, HualienKanazawa Residence, We both highly recommend it after our stay. The rural style close to nature and the simple way of life are like walking into a paradise, calm and comfortable. The decoration of the rooms in the homestay is made of wood to create a warm space, with a touch of Japanese Zen, which makes you feel at ease. In addition, we also like the small balcony in the room, the exclusive space full of greenery, get up in the morning and go to the balcony to enjoy the sun, drink a cup of tea or coffee, without letting us think, should we return to the basics and pursue this ordinary happiness? Woolen cloth! Let’s introduce to you all about this homestay that Jeffy loves so much. What is so attractive about it?

KanazawaHomestay|Access

Take public transportation

After taking the train to Shoufeng Railway Station, take buses 1131, 1131A, 1139, 1139B to Junda Bus Station, and walk along Gancheng 2nd Road for 6 minutes.

go by self

Navigate to "Kanazawa Residence"Or "No. 121, Gancheng 2nd Street, Ji'an Township, Hualien County." After entering Gancheng 2nd Street, you will see the exclusive parking lot of Jinzeju.

花蓮金澤居22
花蓮金澤居23
KanazawaB&B exclusive parking lot

KanazawaHomestay|Park

Kanazawa Residence is mainly divided into several accommodation areas. Before moving in, you need to enter the tree nest restaurant Check in with the title Kanazawa Residence. Although it has been in business for nearly 20 years, the overall environment will not give people an old feeling at all! The densely growing plants are full of business and permeated with a vigorous atmosphere. Perhaps this is what makes the "green buildings" developed by the residents of Kanazawa to be environmentally friendly!

花蓮金澤居24
▲Check in at Shuwo Restaurant before moving in
花蓮金澤居25
花蓮金澤居34

樹窩餐廳腹地廣大,除了有數棟極具質感的民宿外,還有一大棵榕樹、大片草原與池塘可供旅客遊憩、玩樂,民宿老闆也貼心的提供了羽球拍與簡易的球具,跟著小孩子一起曬曬花蓮的太陽,親子友善的環境絕對是闔家出遊的首選呀!看到這一大片空地,Jeffy突然回憶起童年,想起小時總跟爸爸在阿嬤家的大廣場打棒球~

花蓮金澤居36
▲The pond of Kanazawa Residence B&B
花蓮金澤居55
花蓮金澤居29
▲The grass behind the tree nest restaurant
花蓮金澤居30
▲Freehand space full of greenery

At the door of the tree nest restaurant, we also happened to ran into a little black cat. The cat was so afraid of life. He seemed to be a frequent visitor here? So he approached our feet and snored, and lay down and started purring. The scene completely subdued our cat slaves! Let's squat down and pet the cat's high butt 😆

花蓮金澤居58
▲The little black cat that I met in the homestay

Free bicycle rental

There is a shelter behind the tree nest restaurant. There are many bicycles parked here. Free bicycle rental is provided. It is recommended to match the bicycle map provided by the hotel. The boss also recommended several local attractions nearby. We decisively abandon the rest of Hualien's itinerary and plan to ride a bicycle slowly to explore the plains and fields.Gancheng Community.

花蓮金澤居38
▲Free bicycle rental at the homestay
花蓮金澤居39
▲Riding on a bicycle early in the morning, ready to go!
花蓮金澤居19
▲Bicycle map of the homestay
花蓮金澤居35
▲There are more mosquitoes in the grass, and the guesthouse also provides anti-mosquito liquid intimately.

KanazawaHomestay|Room

The room type we stayed in this time isCozy double room, The accommodation is located opposite the Shuwo Restaurant, and there are stone walks and landscape ponds outside the B&B. Under the warm sunshine, it is particularly comfortable to walk. The harmonious picture of the fusion of trees, greenery and architecture is like Allie's dream house Yo!

花蓮金澤居54
花蓮金澤居14
▲Our room is located on the second floor

The room is clean and tidy. The wooden floor and the warm yellow soft lighting give people a feeling of finally returning home. The space is very spacious. After placing a double bed, there is still plenty of space in the aisle. There are tables and chairs at the other end of the room where you can sit down and watch TV. In order to record our staying experience in real time, we also brought a computer to work on the computer desk for a while.

花蓮金澤居7
花蓮金澤居8
花蓮金澤居5
花蓮金澤居2

There is a large floor-to-ceiling window in the room with good lighting. The next morning the sun lightly penetrates, quietly awakening us who are sleeping, let us continue to explore this beautiful town. The floor-to-ceiling windows opened up to a small balcony with a set of tables and chairs. We made a cup of hot coffee and admired the scenery here, just like this quietly feeling the sun and enjoying the fresh air that the city doesn't have, and instantly feel super happy ❤️Don't rush to the trip, feel the local atmosphere, it is also what attracts us to travel!

花蓮金澤居1
花蓮金澤居4
▲TV in the guesthouse
花蓮金澤居59
▲Large floor-to-ceiling windows in the bed and breakfast room
花蓮金澤居20
▲You can see the Yangyuemeidi Resort Hotel on the opposite side from the balcony
花蓮金澤居56
▲ Enjoy coffee on the balcony in the morning

The facilities in the room are complete. In addition to the usual kettles, tea bags, and mineral water (which turned out to be large bottles), it also includes our snacks, large cola nuts and welcome apples, as well as a peeler. All small ideas surprise us.

花蓮金澤居3
花蓮金澤居6
▲A welcome apple in the room

Bathrooms and toilets are mainly paved with elegant stone bricks, with wooden doors and wooden roofs, and it instantly feels like taking a bath in a cabin. The design of separation of dry and wet and good ventilation in the bathroom will not be too humid after showering. In addition to the fixed hair dryer in the bathroom, there is another hair dryer in the underwear cupboard, so you don’t have to worry about grabbing the hair dryer when you stay together~

花蓮金澤居11
花蓮金澤居10
花蓮金澤居12
花蓮金澤居13
花蓮金澤居9
▲Razors, soap, cotton swabs, toothbrushes, shower caps provided by the hotel

KanazawaB&B|Restaurant

The decoration and furnishings of the restaurant are very close to the pastoral theme. Looking out from the big windows, you can see a grassland and pond. Dining here is very pleasant! However, starting in 2020, Shuwo Restaurant will not provide simple meals, hot pot and other meals. It is currently only used as a dining area for guests’ breakfast! Before 8 o'clock in the evening every day, the restaurant will also provide a snack bar, some welcome biscuits, guests can take a rest here after Check in.

花蓮金澤居26
▲Shu Nest Restaurant Counter
花蓮金澤居15
花蓮金澤居16
花蓮金澤居17
花蓮金澤居18
▲Reception biscuits at Shuwo Restaurant

KanazawaB&B|Breakfast

Breakfast can be said to be the most anticipated link for Jeffy every time he stays outside. Jinzeju B&B offers a group of Chinese meals. In addition to the staple food porridge and steamed buns, there are six kinds of side dishes (floss, bean dates, peanuts, beans). Dried, scrambled eggs and green vegetables), and a fruit plate is included with the meal, which makes people salivate! Drinks can be selectedBlack tea, green tea, soy milk, coffee or juice,實在太豐盛啦,而且這樣多元的中式早餐,帶長輩來肯定也會大受好評呢!

花蓮金澤居32
▲Breakfast at Kanazawa Residence
花蓮金澤居31
花蓮金澤居57

KanazawaHomestay|Nearby Attractions

#干城自行車道

位於甘城社區內的金澤居民宿,可以順路騎乘腳踏車,沿著自行車道環一圈,慢步調穿梭於小徑中,樸實社區裡發現不一樣的花蓮,也會遇見不少新奇的事物呢!民宿老闆特別推薦到免門票的Lotus Pond,免費喝蓮花茶,欣賞池塘中的朵朵蓮花。

更多關於干城自行車道可以參考下方文章👇

Gancheng Bicycle Path, the rural style in the simple community, roam the mountains and rivers by bicycle.

S 8437819
干城社區腳踏車6 结果
▲Roaming in the Gancheng community by bicycle
花蓮金澤居42
▲ Gancheng Bicycle Map

#吉安慶修院

來到花蓮吉安必踩的知名景點—慶修院,是座歷史悠久的三級古蹟,也是炎熱天氣下避暑納涼的好去處。慶修院內的園區雖然不大,卻擁有日式傳統建築、景觀庭院池塘等不少造景,好像置身於日本寺院當中。

關於更多慶修院可以參考下方文章👇

慶修院傳統日式寺院,庭院景觀池塘,滿滿日本風情!

吉安慶修院 封面
花蓮吉安慶修院8
▲慶修院是座歷史悠久的三級古蹟

這次入住的金澤居民宿我們都好愛呀!園區用心維護,房型寬敞整潔,早餐更是豐盛美味,是間價格實惠的推薦民宿。也很慶幸當天我們有騎乘腳踏車,深入感受附近地區,讓我們重新認識更愛上花蓮啦!

Kanazawa Residence

  • Business hours: 09:00-21:00 daily
  • Address: No. 121, Gancheng Second Street, Ji'an Township, Hualien County
  • Phone: 03 852 1981
  • Related websites:Official website,FB

See more Hualien tours





0 comments

related articles

【花蓮吉安住宿】金澤居民宿,田園風格的綠建築,享受大自然的美好。交通/房型/早餐。

jeffynallie0623
5
(1)

來到風光明媚的花蓮,這次我們入住了位於花蓮吉安的金澤居民宿,住完後我們倆都非常推薦。貼近自然的田園風格、樸實的生活方式,好像走進世外桃源一般,恬靜舒心。民宿房間內裝潢以木作營造出溫暖空間,帶點日式禪意,令人安心自在。另外,我們也很喜歡房間內小陽台,綠意盎然的專屬空間,早晨起床走到陽台曬太陽、喝杯茶或咖啡,不經讓我們思考,人生是不是應該返璞歸真,追求這種平凡的幸福呢!馬上來跟大家好好介紹這間Jeffy愛不釋手的民宿,到底有哪裡吸引人的吧!

金澤居民宿|交通

搭乘大眾交通工具

搭乘火車至壽豐火車站後,再搭乘公車1131、1131A、1139、1139B至君達公車站,沿著干城二路步行6分鐘即可抵達。

自行前往

導航至「金澤居民宿」,或「花蓮縣吉安鄉干城二街121號 」,進入干城二街後即可看見金澤居專屬停車場。

花蓮金澤居22
花蓮金澤居23
金澤居民宿專屬停車場

金澤居民宿|園區

金澤居主要分為數個住宿區,入住前需先進入題有金澤居大字的樹窩餐廳Check in,雖然已經營業將近二十個年頭,但整體環境完全不會給人老舊的感覺!茂密生長的植物生意盎然,瀰漫著活力充沛的氛圍,或許這就是金澤居民宿主打的「綠建築」,與環境友善發展的厲害之處吧!

花蓮金澤居24
▲入住前先至樹窩餐廳Check in
花蓮金澤居25
花蓮金澤居34

樹窩餐廳腹地廣大,除了有數棟極具質感的民宿外,還有一大棵榕樹、大片草原與池塘可供旅客遊憩、玩樂,民宿老闆也貼心的提供了羽球拍與簡易的球具,跟著小孩子一起曬曬花蓮的太陽,親子友善的環境絕對是闔家出遊的首選呀!看到這一大片空地,Jeffy突然回憶起童年,想起小時總跟爸爸在阿嬤家的大廣場打棒球,還不小心打破了幾片玻璃呢?

花蓮金澤居36
▲金澤居民宿池塘
花蓮金澤居55
花蓮金澤居29
▲樹窩餐廳後方的草地
花蓮金澤居30
▲綠意盎然的寫意空間

在樹窩餐廳的門口,我們也碰巧撞見了一隻小黑貓,貓咪好不怕生,看起來是這裡的常客啊?竟然就走近我們的腳邊磨蹭,並躺下開始呼嚕呼嚕叫,這一幕真是完全收服了我們倆貓奴呢!我們也趕快蹲下來撫摸貓咪翹高高的屁股😆

花蓮金澤居58
▲民宿裡遇見的親人小黑貓

免費腳踏車租借

在樹窩餐廳後方有一處遮雨棚,這邊停放了許多腳踏車,提供免費的腳踏車租借,建議可以搭配民宿提供的腳踏車地圖。老闆也推薦我們附近幾個在地人精選景點,我們果斷放棄花蓮剩餘的行程,準備騎單車慢遊山水田野間,深入探索純樸的干城社區

花蓮金澤居38
▲民宿免費腳踏車租借
花蓮金澤居39
▲一大早騎著單車準備出發啦!
花蓮金澤居19
▲民宿的腳踏車地圖
花蓮金澤居35
▲草地蚊蟲較多,民宿也貼心提供防蚊液。

金澤居民宿|房間

我們這次入住的房型為溫馨雙人房,住宿位於樹窩餐廳對面,民宿外頭有石頭步道及景觀池塘。和煦的陽光灑下,散步起來格外舒服,樹木綠葉與建築融合的和諧畫面,好像Allie夢想中的房子呦!

花蓮金澤居54
花蓮金澤居14
▲我們的房間位於二樓

房間裡頭乾淨整齊,木質地板與暖黃柔和的燈光,給人一種終於回到家的感覺。空間十分寬敞,擺下一張雙人床後,走道的空間還很餘裕。房間的另一端還有桌椅可以坐下休息看電視。為了即時記錄下我們的住宿感受,我們也帶了電腦在電腦桌上工作了一陣子。

花蓮金澤居7
花蓮金澤居8
花蓮金澤居5
花蓮金澤居2

房內有一大片落地窗,採光良好,第二天早晨陽光微微透進,悄悄地喚醒熟睡的我們,讓我們繼續探索這個美麗的鄉鎮。落地窗打開來是個小陽台,擺放了一組桌椅。我們泡了杯熱咖啡,於此欣賞風景,就這樣靜靜的感受陽光,享受都市沒有的新鮮空氣,瞬間覺得超級幸福❤️不趕行程,感受當地的氣息,也是旅行吸引我們之處!

花蓮金澤居1
花蓮金澤居4
▲民宿房內配置的電視
花蓮金澤居59
▲民宿房內的大片落地窗
花蓮金澤居20
▲陽台可以看到對面的秧悦美地度假酒店
花蓮金澤居56
▲早晨在陽台上享用咖啡

房內設施齊全,除了常見的熱水壺、茶包、礦泉水外(竟然是大瓶的),還附有我們從小吃到大的可樂果以及迎賓蘋果,也貼心地附上了削皮器,各個小巧思都讓我們好驚喜。

花蓮金澤居3
花蓮金澤居6
▲房內附的迎賓蘋果

浴室與廁所主要以高雅的石磚鋪成,搭配木門與木質屋頂,瞬間有種在小木屋內洗澡的感覺。乾溼分離的設計與浴室良好的通風,淋浴後不會太潮溼。而除了浴室裡頭的固定式吹風機外,房內衣櫥還有另一支吹風機,兩個人一起入住不用擔心搶吹風機的問題啦~

花蓮金澤居11
花蓮金澤居10
花蓮金澤居12
花蓮金澤居13
花蓮金澤居9
▲民宿提供的刮鬍刀、肥皂、棉花棒、牙刷、浴帽

金澤居民宿|餐廳

主打田園風的金澤居民宿,餐廳的裝潢與擺設也非常貼合田園主題,從大窗戶望出去,就能看到一片草原與池塘,在這邊用餐愜意無比!不過2020年開始,樹窩餐廳不提供簡餐、火鍋等餐點,目前只作為住客們早餐的用餐區囉!在每天的晚上八點之前,餐廳內也會提供點心吧,有些迎賓小餅乾,住客們Check in之後可以在這邊稍作休息。

花蓮金澤居26
▲樹窩餐廳櫃檯
花蓮金澤居15
花蓮金澤居16
花蓮金澤居17
花蓮金澤居18
▲樹窩餐廳的招待餅乾

金澤居民宿|早餐

早餐可以說是Jeffy每次到外面住宿最期待的環節啦~金澤居民宿提供一人一組的中式餐點,除了主食稀飯與饅頭外,還有六樣配菜(肉鬆、豆棗、花生、豆干、炒蛋與青菜),並隨餐附上水果盤,讓人看得口水直流!飲料可選擇紅茶、綠茶、豆漿、咖啡或果汁,實在太豐盛啦,而且這樣多元的中式早餐,帶長輩來肯定也會大受好評呢?

花蓮金澤居32
▲金澤居民宿早餐
花蓮金澤居31
花蓮金澤居57

金澤居民宿|附近景點

位於甘城社區內的金澤居民宿,可以順路騎乘腳踏車,沿著自行車道環一圈,慢步調穿梭於小徑中,樸實社區裡發現不一樣的花蓮,也會遇見不少新奇的事物呢!民宿老闆特別推薦到免門票的蓮城蓮花池,免費喝蓮花茶,欣賞池塘中的朵朵蓮花。也可以順路到知名景點吉安慶修院,一覽台灣保存最完整的日式寺院古蹟,當天詳細的旅遊記錄可以在參考下方文章?

花蓮金澤居42
▲干城腳踏車地圖
干城社區腳踏車6 结果
▲騎腳踏車漫遊在干城社區中

這次入住的金澤居民宿我們都好愛呀!園區用心維護,房型寬敞整潔,早餐更是豐盛美味,是間價格實惠的推薦民宿。也很慶幸當天我們有騎乘腳踏車,深入感受附近地區,讓我們重新認識更愛上花蓮啦?

金澤居民宿

  • 營業時間:每日09:00-21:00
  • 地址:花蓮縣吉安鄉干城二街121號
  • 電話:  03 852 1981
  • 相關網站:官網FB

看更多花蓮旅遊

Facebook留言

這篇文章是否對您有幫助呢?

點星星來評分吧!

平均評分 5 / 5. 1

如果這篇文章對您有幫助

追蹤FB、IG,訂閱Youtube!

0 留言

相關文章

發佈留言