[Taichung Food] A Cube-like grand brunch, a net beauty restaurant that gathers selected items, coffee, and bicycles (with menu)

Depend on jeffynallie0623
0
(0)

Located in Xitun District, Taichung, Fubon Office BuildingOne thing cube, The pure white appearance looks very neat and tidy. It can be seen from the signboard that in addition to a brunch and a coffee shop, it is also a selection store, selling all kinds of small items with a sense of design. The second floor even sells bicycle supplies, such as Cafe, Select, Bike, such a special combination, let's take a look!

One Thing Cube|Restaurant information

  • When full, the meal time limit is 2 hours
  • Business hours: weekdays 07:30 – 19:00 (last order time 17:30), holidays 09:30 – 18:00 (last order time 16:30)
  • Cash payment, credit card, Line Pay, Apple Pay
  • You can park your car by yourself. City Parking
  • Some seats have sockets

One Object Cube|Restaurant Environment

The restaurant is surrounded by large sheets of glass, with very good lighting, and the interior dining space is spacious. Whether it is dining alone or gathering with friends, you can feel comfortable and happy. It is a good choice for nearby residents to brunch and friends to date.

一物立方
一物立方
S 7118850
一物立方

The restaurant is also a shop. The first floor mainly sells small items of cultural design, such as pen holders, glasses holders, and watch holders. Friends who like this simple and neat style will definitely spend a lot of time in this area!

一物立方
一物立方
一物立方
一物立方
一物立方
一物立方

You must go to the second floor to check the bicycle control. The second floor sells various bicycle-related products, whether it is jerseys, car pants, water bottles or helmets, here are all. If you happen to buy bicycle accessories, you may wish to Come here for a stroll!

一物立方
一物立方
一物立方

One Object Cube|Menu

One thing has a variety of meals. If you want a light meal, you can choose salads and sandwiches. If you wake up late and want a sumptuous brunch, you can also choose a larger portion of parini, stew, and pasta. Or pizza. There are also traditional dishes here, such as ribs noodles, braised lamb, stewed beef tendon, what you want!

一物立方
一物立方
一物立方
一物立方
一物立方
一物立方
一物立方
一物立方

One Thing Cube|Meals

# Sicilian style tomato seafood spaghetti 320 yuan

I'm almost drooling when I see this picture, especially the big medium rolls are served directly to the table. Will this brunch be too luxurious? Seafood pasta with white shrimp, medium rolls, and tomato sauce It tastes very satisfying, and the garnished cuttlefish sauce also makes this meal more flavorful!

一物立方
一物立方

# Philadelphia Beef Parini 270 yuan

Philadelphia Beef Parini consists of beef, onions, red and yellow peppers, chopped pickles, beef tomatoes, cheese, Mazarella, and hot-pressed parini. The bread tastes solid and tastes sweet and sour. smell. The meal will be accompanied by salad, fruit, pan-fried buttered potato, beverage (black tea or sencha), and dessert.

一物立方

# Spiced Red Wine Stewed Pork Leg with Tomato Stew 300 RMB

The combination of red wine stewed pork shank, tomato stew and sesame leaves. Although this meal is classified as the appetizer of the menu, the portion is not small. The stewed tender pork shank, paired with the attached fluffy bread, dipped in the sauce and eaten smoothly, but the most surprising thing is that I did not expect to eat the stewed pork shank in the brunch restaurant?

一物立方
一物立方

# oven roasted grazing chicken thigh steak 300 yuan

Oven-roasted grazing chicken thigh steak is made from T9 chicken thigh steak. The so-called T9 chicken thigh steak is graded by weight. T9 falls between 326g-360g, which is a large portion of chicken thighs! The skin of the chicken legs is slightly crispy, and the chicken tastes tender and juicy. It is a very good dish. The meal will be accompanied by fragrant American scrambled eggs, lettuce and pan-fried buttered potato, and your stomach will become round after eating!

一物立方

# maple syrup French toast and soft and tender chicken 290 yuan

A combination of French maple milk toast and soothing chicken breast, with lettuce and pan-fried buttered artichokes with the meal. The maple syrup French toast tastes soft and slightly sweet, and the chicken breast is very soft and tender because it is cooked in a fat-reducing method.

一物立方

# fragrant chocolate peanut thick egg sandwich 90 yuan

I highly recommend adding this meal to six slices of milk toast with baked eggs, cheese slices, peanut butter, chocolate sauce and sprinkled with peanut powder. Jeffy is usually a person who doesn't eat sweets, but after taking a bite, he is attracted by the fragrant combination, especially the peanut flour sprinkled on the sauce and toast. The combination of baking eggs is even more powerful, everyone will finish it all at once!

一物立方

The above is the dining experience of all of us in Yiwufang. If you want to come to dine, it is recommended that you book a table in advance. We waited for a while before we went in. The business was very good. After eating such a sumptuous brunch, of course I have the strength to start the day, full of vitality~

One thing cube Cubix Cafe

  • Business hours: 08:30 – 19:00
  • Address: 1st Floor, Fengyi Municipal Duxin Building, No. 398, Shizheng Road, Xitun District, Taichung City
  • Related websites:FB,LINE friends,Official website,IG

Facebook message

Was this article helpful to you?

Click the stars to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. 0

If this article is helpful to you

Follow FB, IG, subscribe to Youtube!

歡迎給我們更多建議,讓我們未來能夠提供更清楚的資訊

在此輸入...

0 comments

related articles

Post a message

【台中美食】一物立方浮誇早午餐,集結文青選物、咖啡、單車的網美餐廳(附菜單)

jeffynallie0623
0
(0)

位於台中西屯區,富邦辦公大樓裡的一物立方,純白色外觀看起來非常整潔俐落。從招牌上可以看出這裡除了是間早午餐、咖啡廳外,更是家選物店,販售著各式具備設計感的小物品,二樓甚至還販售著腳踏車用品,Cafe、Select、Bike,這麼特殊的結合,一起來看看吧!

一物立方|餐廳小資訊

  • 客滿時,用餐時間限制2小時
  • 營業時間:平日07:30 – 19:00 (最後點餐時間17:30),假日09:30 – 18:00(最後點餐時間16:30)
  • 現金支付、信用卡、Line Pay、Apple Pay
  • 自行開車可停 City Parking 城市車旅停車場
  • 部分座位有插座

一物立方|餐廳環境

餐廳四周都是大片玻璃,採光非常良好,內部用餐空間寬敞,不論是單獨用餐或是朋友聚會,都能夠感到自在愉悅,是附近居民早午餐、朋友約會的好選擇。

一物立方
一物立方
S 7118850
一物立方

餐廳也是間商店,一樓主要販售文青設計小物,如筆架、眼鏡架、手錶架,喜歡這種簡單俐落風格的朋友肯定會花上不少時間在這區!

一物立方
一物立方
一物立方
一物立方
一物立方
一物立方

單車控一定要上到二樓來瞧瞧啦~二樓販售了各種單車相關用品,不論是車衣、車褲、水瓶還是安全帽,這邊都有,如果正巧要採購單車周邊用品,不妨來這逛逛吧!

一物立方
一物立方
一物立方

一物立方|菜單

一物立方餐點多元,想來點輕食可以選擇沙拉、三明治,而如果起得晚,想要來點餐豐盛的早午餐,也可以選擇份量較多的帕里尼、燉飯、義大利麵或披薩。這邊也有傳統料理,如排骨麵、紅燒羊肉、燉牛腱,要什麼有什麼!

一物立方
一物立方
一物立方
一物立方
一物立方
一物立方
一物立方
一物立方

一物立方|餐點

#西西里風味番茄海鮮義大利麵 320元

看到這畫面快要流口水啦,特別是好大隻的中卷直接端上桌,這樣的早午餐會不會太奢華~海鮮義大利麵裡面有白蝦、中卷,再搭著番茄醬汁,吃起來很滿足,點綴的墨魚子醬也使這道餐點更具風味!

一物立方
一物立方

#費城牛肉帕里尼 270元

費城牛肉帕里尼由牛肉、洋蔥、紅黃椒、酸黃瓜碎、牛番茄、起司、馬札瑞拉以及熱壓帕里尼所組成,麵包吃起來口感紮實,帶點酸酸甜甜的味道。隨餐會附上沙拉、水果、香煎奶油洋芋、飲料(紅茶或煎茶)以及甜點。

一物立方

#香料紅酒燉豬小腿搭番茄燉菜 300元

紅酒燉豬小腿、番茄燉菜以及芝麻葉的結合,這道餐點雖被歸類在菜單的前菜中,但分量可不小。燉的軟嫩的豬小腿,搭配附上的蓬鬆麵包,沾上醬汁一起吃很順口,不過最意外的應該是沒想到在早午餐的餐廳中,還能吃到燉豬小腿?

一物立方
一物立方

#爐烤放牧雞腿排 300元

爐烤放牧雞腿排是由T9雞腿排烤製而成,所謂T9雞腿排是以重量來分級,T9落在326g-360g之間,算是份量很大的雞腿呀!雞腿外皮吃起來微帶酥脆,雞肉口感鮮嫩多汁,很不錯的一道料理。隨餐會附上香味撲鼻的美式炒蛋、生菜與香煎奶油洋芋,吃完肚子都變得圓滾滾啦!

一物立方

#楓糖法國吐司和軟嫩舒肥雞肉 290元

法式楓糖牛奶吐司與舒肥雞胸肉的組合,隨餐附上生菜以及香煎奶油洋芋。楓糖法國吐司吃起來鬆軟帶點微甜,雞胸肉因為是以舒肥的方式來烹調,吃起來也非常軟嫩。

一物立方

#香濃巧克力花生厚蛋三明治 90元

超級推薦加點這道餐點~六片牛奶吐司分別夾上烘蛋、起司片、花生醬、巧克力醬並撒上一些花生粉。Jeffy平常是不太吃甜食的人,但咬下一口之後就被這香濃的搭配給吸引,尤其是撒在醬上的花生粉跟吐司。烘蛋的搭配更是厲害,大家一下子就嗑完!

一物立方

以上就是這次我們大夥在一物立方的用餐體驗,如果想來用餐的朋友,建議可以事先訂位,我們當時等了一陣子才進去,生意十分的好。吃完這麼豐盛的早午餐,當然有力氣開啟一天的行程,活力滿滿啦~

一物立方 Cubix Cafe 咖啡廳

  • 營業時間:08:30 – 19:00
  • 地址:台中市西屯區市政路398號豐邑市政都心大樓一樓
  • 相關網站:FBLINE好友官方網站IG

Facebook留言

這篇文章是否對您有幫助呢?

點星星來評分吧!

平均評分 0 / 5. 0

如果這篇文章對您有幫助

追蹤FB、IG,訂閱Youtube!

0 留言

相關文章

發佈留言