[Yonghe Confinement Center] Caiyue Postpartum Care Home, warm and affordable with high CP value, sharing the actual stay experience.

Depend on jeffynallie0623

Originally expected to love the postpartum care home after moving in, but due to the early delivery, when I was discharged from the hospital, love did not have a room, so I arranged to go to Yonghe first.Caiyue Postnatal Care Home. Although we only stayed here for three days, the administrators and nurses were very enthusiastic about us. They would not omit a lot of teaching because of the short stay. Instead, they taught us a lot carefully, which made us in a hurry. Can get into the situation quickly. The overall stay experience is very good, this will introduceCaiyue's mid-month environment, price, room type, confinement mealAnd our experience of staying for three days~

采悅 工作區域 1

Caiyue Postnatal Care Home|Transportation

Caiyue Postnatal Nursing Home is located at the junction of Zhongshan Road and Baosheng Road in Yonghe District. Downstairs is Biyang Square and there are many bus stops nearby. The nearest MRT station is Yongan Market Station, which takes about 10 minutes on foot.

Take the bus

Take bus 51, 297, 706, 707, 897 to Baosheng intersection, opposite is the building where Caiyue Postnatal Care Home is located.

Take the MRT

Take the MRT to MRT Yongan Market Station. After exiting the station, walk into Lane 501 of Zhonghe Street, then into Lane 43 of Shuiyuan Street, and finally into Lane 203 of Baoping Street. The journey takes about 10 minutes.

Drive by yourself

Navigate to "24F, No. 2, Baosheng Road, Yonghe District, New Taipei City" or "Caiyue Postnatal Care Home” can be reached, if you park temporarily, you can park atBiyang Plaza parking lot, If you need to park for a long time, you can contact Caiyue yourself. The parking fee for a day is 200 yuan.

采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家33

Caiyue is located in a 24-story building. It was the first time I lived in such a high-rise building. I was a little scared at first.Mu Yao 4 Super PlayWe didn't know until we checked in, but we didn't know if we had a chance to meet Brother Tai~

Caiyue Postnatal Care Home|Price

Because we only stayed for three days, and there are no multi-day discounts, the total price is 20,100 yuan, and the average one day is 6,700 yuan. If the number of staying days in the month is more, the number of days will usually be given away or discounted. In this part, it is more accurate to make an appointment for a visit directly!

Caiyue Postnatal Care Home | Lobby

Caiyue has a total of two floors. If the room type with Dabao is on the 25th floor, we are all on the 24th floor. As soon as you enter the lobby, you can see the reception counter. In the morning, there will be two administrative staff on duty, who take care of us and ask our needs at all times. If you have any questions, you can use the phone in the room to call the counter. If the counter is off work in the middle of the night, you can directly call the baby room.

采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家32
▲The lobby counter of Caiyue Postnatal Care Home

Although the hall is not big, it is very warm! There are simple sofas and chairs. If there are visitors, they will go to the larger visitor room outside. However, during the current epidemic, visitors are not allowed to enter. There are health tea (available before 8pm) and a water dispenser in the lobby. Health tea is not lactating tea, but the kind that dad can drink. Jeffy is very happy!

采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家31
▲Sofa area in the lobby of Caiyue Postpartum Care Home
采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家30
▲Healthy tea in the lobby
采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家28
▲The corridor leading to the room in Caiyue Hall

Caiyue Postnatal Care Home | Pantry

On one side of the corridor is the pantry, which will send back the empty meal bags that have been eaten every day, and some people will take them away. There are also electric cookers and microwave ovens here, which can heat unfinished food~ After all, there are so many foods in the confinement meal, and there are snacks and soups. vegetable!

采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家29
▲The pantry for heating confinement meals has electric cookers and microwave ovens.

Caiyue Postnatal Care Home|Room

The room type for this stay is8 ping large elegant room, living in the smallest room type of Hexin Hospital, our whole mood suddenly brightened when we came here, and we finally began to feel relaxed! The room is very spacious, the configuration isking size bed, next toOne double sofa seat, eating and milking are mostly solved here~

采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家1
▲Caiyue's elegant room with a size of 8 ping
采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家7

There are a lot of gifts on the bedside for my mother. During the stay, there are often free moon cakes and oil rice to try. Two nursing clothes are provided, and the auntie will come in every day to clean and replace the new nursing clothes for the mother.

采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家6
▲The bonus that comes with your stay

The equipment is also very complete, with basic baby supplies, such as a sterilizer, a milk warmer, a water heater for milk powder, diapers, feeding bottles, wet wipes and other supplies free of charge, and you can check in directly with your baby. You can also rent from customer service hereAvent's Electric Breast Pump, the consumables of the milking machine need to be purchased from the counter, but because we have prepared our own Hegen's bilateral electric breast milker, they did not use their home.

采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家13
▲The milk warmer, sterilizer and water heater in the room
采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家4
采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家5
▲The bottle in the room

In addition to the toilet has a sink, the room also has a sink. After becoming a mother, I found that the sink has become so important! You have to wash all kinds of feeding bottles and milkers, but also wash your baby's butt, and wash your hands and disinfect your hands before touching your baby. The spacious washbasin is much more convenient to operate!

采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家12
▲The washbasin in the Caiyue room
采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家2
▲The double sofa in the room

The window of the room we stayed in is not very big, and the lighting in the room is not very good, but we are still very satisfied with the overall decoration and space. The position of the TV and sofa is L-shaped, so it is not good to watch the TV when eating, and later Jeffy eats directly Move the sofa to the front of the TV 😅 The size of the TV is also a bit small, and it will be a bit difficult to watch TV in bed.

采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家10
▲ TV in the room

The wardrobe in the room is very big, besides the clothes hanger, there is also a yoga mat. Because there is a lot of space in the room, if the body is recovering well after giving birth, mothers can also do postpartum yoga in the room.

采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家3
采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家14
▲The large wardrobe in the room

Caiyue's bathroom is clean and bright. In addition to the shower, it also hasheaterandImmunity toilet. The heater is really a very useful thing! Postpartum mothers should take special care of their bodies. They should not catch a cold from the wind. Before taking a shower, I will turn on the heater first, so that there will be no temperature difference when I take a shower, and my body will feel warm.

采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家9
▲Caiyue's toilet

A medicated bath bag will be provided on the sink regularly. More traditional mothers don’t want to take a bath too soon after giving birth. They can also use the medicated bath bag to take a bath first, and then put it in the washbasin with hot water.

采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家15
▲ Provides a medicated bath bag for daily bathing.

What we like most about Caiyue is their staff service!New mothers are in great need of health education courses at the Confinement Center, which teach us how to breastfeed, burp, bathe, umbilical cord care, and more. The customer service administrators and nurses are very caring~ After a lot of tossing in production, dragging a tired body, they will be healed by their gentleness! The administrative staff here wear pink clothes, and the nurses wear purple clothes. If you have room or equipment questions, you can ask the customer service. If you have questions about postpartum care and baby care, you can ask the nurses.

采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家20
▲Dad pushes the little tender baby into the room for feeding!

Among them, Dr. Ye Mingxian Ye from the pediatrics department we happened to meet. Dr. Ye has set up his own Line group and invited the mothers who stayed at the site to join. If you have any questions, you can directly ask the doctor online. I think this is very good! In the middle of the month, someone helps to take care of it, but when I go home, the real battle begins. Sometimes the baby has a condition, but I don’t know if there is an emergency or whether I should go to the doctor. It is very helpful to have a channel that can respond online.

采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家22

There are also some mother classes available every week during the month, in addition to that, on the days of the month, we also recommend watching Mr. Sunny with Dr. Huang Yining 's youtube channel, while the baby is still in the middle of the month to help take care of it, learn a lot of parenting skills, and look forward to getting started as soon as possible!

Caiyue Postnatal Care Home | Baby Room

There is a piece of glass outside the baby room. At night, the curtain will be drawn, and the baby cannot be seen at this time. Because we only stayed for three days, the baby must be observed in the isolation room. There is no external glass in the isolation room, and there is no monitor, so the baby cannot be seen. If you want to see the baby these days, you can only be patient~

采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家27
▲The entrance of the baby room

There is a baby monitor in the baby room, you can use the APP remotely, and you can see the baby's status in the room. But we only lived for three days, and the baby was in the isolation room, and this part was not experienced. It is worth mentioning that although our room is next to the baby room, we hardly heard the baby's cry when we lived here.Soundproofing is good! It will not affect postpartum rest~ When I was in the hospital before, because the room was also close to the baby room, I often heard the baby's cry.

采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家26
▲The glass window of the baby room, you can see the baby by opening the curtain during the day.
采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家25
▲The corridor in front of the baby room

The baby room is the most frequent place for every mother, because every day it is necessary to unblock the breast, put the discharged breast milk into a milk storage bottle, and put it in the baby room for storage~The recommended storage time for breast milk is 333, 3 hours at room temperature, 3 days in the refrigerator, and 3 months in the freezer.But we still send it to the nurse every time we finish expressing breast milk, hoping that the baby can drink precious breast milk as soon as possible~

采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家36
▲ Bottles for storing breast milk

Every four hours during the day when the baby is feeding, the nursery will call into the room and ask if the mother wants to breastfeed or bottle feed the baby. Each mother’s postpartum physical condition is different. If the mother wants to rest more, she can ask the baby room to bubble formula milk powder for the baby first, so you don’t have to worry about the baby being hungry. If physical strength permits,It is recommended that the baby be fed a lot, and the baby can be familiar with the mother's breast and practice breastfeeding. Mother's lochia will also discharge more, and the body will recover faster!

采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家19
▲Isolation sleeves will be installed on the baby's head during the epidemic

Caiyue Postnatal Care Home|Dabao Playroom

If there is a big treasure in the family, Caiyue provides a friendly space for parents and children to have fun together, and is not afraid of being indifferent to the big treasure due to the birth of the newborn. The 25th floor is a big treasure room with a large number of square meters. Let mothers bring the big treasures to stay together. During the period, they can also discharge in the game room and welcome new members of the family together~

采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家35
▲ Dabao game area on the 25th floor
采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家34
▲Dabao game area provides a variety of books and toys

Caiyue Postpartum Care Home|Confinement Meal

Finally, let's share the meals we ate in Caiyue for three days. The confinement meal coordinated by Caiyue Confinement Center isRich Confinement Confinement Meal, if you don't have enough food, you can ask the counterAdd vegetables and rice, the portion size OnePlus can even eat Jeffy, there is no need to go out to buy meals, it is also very troublesome to enter and exit the middle of the month during the epidemic.The confinement meal will be delivered three times a day, but there are five meals in it, namely breakfast, lunch, afternoon snack, dinner, and night milk meal.

采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家11
▲The confinement meal coordinated by Caiyue Confinement Center isRich Confinement Confinement Meal
采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家16
▲It is packed in a thermal insulation bag, and it is still warm to eat when you often oversleep!

Breakfast usually consists of one main course and three courses, as well as hot drinks. For lunch, there will be a main course, two main courses, one side course, green vegetables, stews, and fruit after dinner. There are so many! Afternoon snacks consist of sweet soup and hot drinks, while dinner consists of a main course, a main course, side dishes, green vegetables, stews and hot drinks, and the last night milk light meal consists of two low-fat and high-protein dishes.Almost every meal has soup, soup and water, and it also makes my mother so milky!In fact, I move very little in the middle of the month, and I don’t consume much calories. Often, the satiety from the last meal has not subsided, and the next meal is delivered. I spend the day eating, sleeping, and sleeping~

采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家17
▲ Hearty lunch, main course, side dish, soup and fruit after meal!
采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家18
采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家23
采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家24
采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家37
采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家41
▲ There is also a Western-style breakfast, which is very strange after eating a lot of Chinese-style meals!
采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家43
采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家46

Caiyue Postnatal Care Home|Review

The above is the experience of staying in Caiyue for three days! Because of fate, I stayed in two confinement centers. I feel that Houai and Caiyue have their own characteristics. Houai gives people a sense of luxury, just like staying in a high-end hotel, but Caiyue overall feels like a more humane homestay. , the price is also more affordable. If you are looking for a confinement center that suits you recently, you may wish to refer to this article for your impressions of staying here!


Finally, summarize the advantages and disadvantages of Caiyue: (2022/August stay experience)

✔ The service staff are very kind and warm
✔ The room is very spacious, clean and comfortable, with a high CP value!
✔ The baby supplies are complete, the bottle warmer, water heater, and sterilizer are all very convenient!
✔There are yoga mats in the room, and mothers can also do postpartum exercise
✔ Obstetrics and gynecology, pediatrician will make regular visits, and will also enter the room to inform mother and baby about the condition
✔ One-to-one maternal wound care and hygiene education by professional nurses

✖ The sound insulation of the upper and lower floors is not good, sometimes you can hear the sound of activities upstairs
✖ Poor internet signal in high-rise buildings

KINBER MADE 金帛彌月蛋糕[Home delivery food] Jinbo handmade full moon cake, dreamy shaped ice cream rolls, Earl of First Love Peach, and Sesame Tieguanyin are highly recommended! "/>
Home Delivery Food JA life Good things out of the box pregnancy parenting

[Home delivery food] Jinbo handmade full moon cake, dreamy shaped ice cream rolls, Earl of First Love Peach, and Sesame Tieguanyin are highly recommended!

274655908 806325543958563 6467263727106425714 n[Xindian Confinement Center] The new store of the postpartum nursing home of Houai, double entrance privacy design, a distinguished and extraordinary hotel feeling! "/>
pregnancy parenting JA life

[Xindian Confinement Center] The new store of the postpartum nursing home of Houai, double entrance privacy design, a distinguished and extraordinary hotel feeling!

采悅[Yonghe Confinement Center] Caiyue Postpartum Care Home, warm and affordable with high CP value, sharing the actual stay experience. "/>
pregnancy parenting JA life

[Yonghe Confinement Center] Caiyue Postpartum Care Home, warm and affordable with high CP value, sharing the actual stay experience.

jmi 綠森林 彌月 1[Recommended Miyue Gift Box] JMI Handmade Bakery, Japanese Furoshiki tin box biscuits, super cute Japanese texture wrap! "/>
Good things out of the box JA life Home Delivery Food pregnancy parenting

[Recommended Miyue Gift Box] JMI Handmade Bakery, Japanese Furoshiki tin box biscuits, super cute Japanese texture wrap!

擠乳器[Recommended for pregnancy] Hegen multi-function electric breast milking machine, a must-have for elegant moms! "/>
pregnancy parenting JA life

[Recommended for pregnancy] Hegen multi-function electric breast milking machine, a must-have for elegant moms!

S 13238343[Textured home appliances] Mini washing machine MOFIITECH MiniWash, UV light antibacterial, lightweight and easy to carry! "/>
Good things out of the box JA life pregnancy parenting Texture home appliances

[Textured home appliances] Mini washing machine MOFIITECH MiniWash, UV light antibacterial, lightweight and easy to carry!





related articles

【永和月子中心】采悅產後護理之家,溫馨平價高CP值,實際入住心得分享。

jeffynallie0623

原本預計入住后愛產後護理之家,但因為提前生產,出院時后愛沒有房間,於是先安排到永和的采悅產後護理之家。在這邊雖然只有住短短的三天,但行政人員與護理師都對我們非常熱情,不會因為住的時間短而省略掉很多教學,反而很細心的教我們許多,讓手忙腳亂的我們也能快速進入狀況。整體的入住體驗非常不錯,這篇會介紹采悅的月中環境、價格、房型、月子餐以及我們住三天的心得~

采悅 工作區域 1

采悅產後護理之家|交通

采悅產後護理之家位於永和區中山路與保生路的交界處,樓下就是比漾廣場,附近公車站挺多。較近的捷運站是永安市場站,步行需要大概10分鐘。

搭乘公車

搭乘公車51、297、706、707、897至保生路口,對面即是采悅產後護理之家所在大樓。

搭乘捷運

搭乘捷運至捷運永安市場站,出站後步行進入中和街501巷,再進入水源街43巷,最後再進入保平街203巷,直走即可抵達,路程約需10分鐘。

自行開車

導航至「新北市永和區保生路2號24F」或「采悅產後護理之家」即可抵達,臨時停車的話可以停在比漾廣場停車場,若須長時間停車,可以自行跟采悅聯繫,一天的停車費為200元。

采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家33

采悅位於24層樓高,第一次住在那麼高層樓的地方,一開始還有些怕怕的😆同棟大樓有麥卡貝木曜4超玩的攝影棚,我們也是入住才知道,不知道有沒有機會巧遇邰哥呢~

采悅產後護理之家|價格

因為我們只有入住三天,並沒有多天優惠,總價格為20100元,一天平均為6700元。若是月中入住天數較多,通常會送天數或是打折,這部分直接預約參觀報價比較準確!

采悅產後護理之家|大廳

采悅總共有兩層樓,如果是有大寶的房型會在25樓,我們則是都在24層樓活動。一入門大廳就能看到接待櫃檯,早上都會有兩位行政人員值班,都很照顧我們,時刻主動詢問我們的需求。有任何問題都可以用房內的電話撥打給櫃檯,若是半夜櫃台下班,則直接撥給嬰兒室。

采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家32
▲采悅產後護理之家的大廳櫃檯

大廳雖然不大,卻很溫馨!擺放著簡單的沙發椅,若是有訪客來,會到外面更大間的訪客室,但目前疫情期間,不開放訪客入內。大廳有養生茶(晚上八點前供應)與飲水機,養生茶不是泌乳茶,是爸爸也可以喝的那種,讓Jeffy很開心啦!

采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家31
▲采悅產後護理之家大廳沙發區
采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家30
▲大廳固定供應的養生茶
采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家28
▲采悅大廳通往房間的走廊

采悅產後護理之家|配膳室

走廊的一邊是配膳房,將每日吃完的空餐袋送回來,會有人員收走。這邊也有電鍋跟微波爐,可以加熱沒吃完的食物~畢竟月子餐的食物實在太多啦,餐餐還有點心與湯品,如果沒有隊友幫忙吃,幾乎每餐都會有剩飯剩菜!

采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家29
▲加熱月子餐的配膳室,有電鍋與微波爐。

采悅產後護理之家|房間

這次入住的房型為8坪大的雅緻房,居住在禾馨醫院最小房型的我們,一來到這裡整個心情都豁然開朗,終於開始有放鬆的感覺啦!房間空間很大,配置的是加大雙人床,旁邊有一張雙人沙發座椅,吃飯跟擠奶大多在這邊解決~

采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家1
▲采悅8坪大的雅緻房
采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家7

床頭擺了很多的贈品給媽媽,入住的期間,也常常有免費的彌月蛋糕、油飯試吃。哺乳衣提供兩件,每日阿姨都會進來清潔,更換新的哺乳衣給媽媽。

采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家6
▲入住附贈的贈品

設備也很齊全,基本的嬰兒用品都有,像是消毒鍋、溫奶器、泡奶粉的熱水器,尿布、奶瓶、濕紙巾等用品免費供應,帶著寶寶就能直接入住。這裡也可以向客服租借Avent的電動擠乳器,擠乳器的耗材需跟櫃台購買,但是因為我們有自己準備 Hegen的雙邊電動擠乳器,就沒有使用他們家的。

采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家13
▲房內的溫奶器、消毒鍋、熱水器
采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家4
采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家5
▲房內的奶瓶

除了廁所有洗手台外,房間也有一個洗手台。當媽媽之後,發現洗手台變得好重要!要洗各種奶瓶與擠乳器,還要幫寶寶洗屁屁,接觸寶寶之前,也都要洗手消毒。空間寬敞的洗手台,操作起來會方便順手許多!

采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家12
▲采悅房內的洗手台
采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家2
▲房間的雙人沙發

我們入住的房型窗戶不大,房間的採光不是太好,但整體的裝潢跟空間,我們還是很滿意~電視跟沙發的位置是呈現L形狀的,吃飯的時候不好看電視,後來Jeffy吃飯都直接移沙發到電視前面😅電視的尺寸也是有點小,躺在床上看電視會有些吃力。

采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家10
▲房內的電視

房間裡頭的衣櫃很大,除了衣架外,比較特別的是還有一張瑜珈墊。因為房內空間蠻多,如果生產完身體恢復不錯,媽咪們也可以在房間內做產後瑜珈。

采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家3
采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家14
▲房內的大衣櫃

采悅的浴室乾淨明亮,裡頭除了淋浴間外,還配有暖風機免治馬桶。暖風機真的是非常好用的東西!產後的媽媽身體要特別照顧,不能吹風著涼,每次要洗澡之前,我都會先打開暖風機,洗完澡出來不會有溫差,身體都暖呼呼的。

采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家9
▲采悅的廁所

洗手台上會定期提供藥浴包,比較傳統的媽媽產後不想太快洗澡,也可以先使用藥浴包擦澡,跟著熱水放到臉盆裡面就可以使用。

采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家15
▲提供每日擦澡的藥浴包。

采悅最讓我們喜歡的就是他們的人員服務!新手媽媽很需要月子中心的衛教課程,教我們如何餵奶、拍嗝、洗澡、臍帶護理等等等。客服行政人員與護理師都非常的貼心~經過生產的一番折騰,拖著疲累身子,都會被他們的溫柔給療癒啊!這邊的行政人員穿粉色衣服,護理師穿著紫色衣服,若有房間或設備問題可以詢問客服,若關於產後護理、嬰兒照護,則請教護理師們。

采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家20
▲爸爸推著小嫩嬰進房餵奶啦!

其中我們剛好碰上的小兒科的葉明憲葉醫師,葉醫師有成立自己的Line群組,邀請現場入住的媽媽加入,有問題可以直接線上詢問醫生,這一點我覺得非常的棒!在月中有人幫忙照顧,回家後卻是真正打仗的開始,有時寶寶有狀況,卻又不知道到底有沒有緊急、該不該去看醫生,有個能夠線上回應的管道相當有幫助。

采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家22

月中每週也有一些媽媽課程可以上課,除此之外,在月中的日子裡,我們也很推薦看 Sunny老師 黃瑽寧醫師 的youtube頻道,趁寶寶還有月中幫忙照顧時,多多學習育兒技巧,期待自己趕快上手!

采悅產後護理之家|嬰兒室

嬰兒室的外頭有一片玻璃,到了晚上,會將簾子拉上,這時就沒辦法看到寶寶。因為我們只有入住三天,寶寶要先進隔離室觀察,隔離室裡沒有對外的玻璃,也沒有監視器,是看不到寶寶的,這幾天想看寶寶就只能忍耐一點啊~

采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家27
▲嬰兒室門口

嬰兒室裡面有寶寶監視器,能夠遠端的使用APP,在房間裡面也能看到寶寶的狀態。但我們只住三天,寶寶都在隔離室,這部分沒有體驗到。值得一提的是,雖然我們的房間就在嬰兒室旁,但在這邊居住時幾乎沒有聽到寶寶的哭聲,隔音做的很不錯!不會影響到產後的休息~之前在醫院時,因為房間也是靠近嬰兒室,卻常常聽到寶寶的哭聲。

采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家26
▲嬰兒室的玻璃窗,白天打開簾子可以看到寶寶。
采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家25
▲嬰兒室前方的走廊

嬰兒室是每位媽媽最常跑的地點,因為每天都需要將乳腺暢通,把排出的母乳裝到儲乳瓶裡,放來嬰兒室這邊保存~國際母乳協會的建議母乳保存時間是333,室溫3小時,冷藏3天,冷凍3個月,但我們還是每次一擠完母奶,就送過來給護理師,希望寶寶能趕快喝到珍貴的母奶呀~

采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家36
▲儲存母乳的奶瓶

白天時間每隔四個小時寶寶喝奶時間,嬰兒室都會打電話進房,問媽媽是否想要親餵或是瓶餵寶寶。每個媽媽產後身體狀況不同,若是媽媽想要多休息,可以先請嬰兒室泡配方奶粉給寶寶,不用擔心寶寶餓著。如果體力許可,建議可以讓寶寶多多親餵,寶寶能熟悉媽媽的乳房,練習吸乳。媽媽惡露也會排的比較多,身體恢復的比較快!

采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家19
▲疫情期間都會加裝隔離套在寶寶的頭上

采悅產後護理之家|大寶遊戲室

如果家中有大寶的話,采悅提供友善的親子同樂空間,不怕因新生兒的出生冷漠了大寶。25樓是坪數較大的大寶房,讓媽媽攜帶大寶一起入住,期間也能在遊戲室中放電,一同迎接家中的新成員~

采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家35
▲25樓的大寶遊戲區
采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家34
▲大寶遊戲區提供多種書籍與玩具

采悅產後護理之家|月子餐

最後來分享一下我們在采悅三天所吃的餐點,采悅月子中心配合的月子餐是富寀養生月子餐,若吃不夠的話可以跟櫃台加菜加飯,份量一加連Jeffy都可以一起吃,不用另外再去外面買餐點,疫情期間進出月中也很麻煩的。月子餐一天會送餐三次,不過裡頭是五餐的份量,分別是早餐、午餐、下午點心、晚餐、夜奶餐。

采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家11
▲采悅月子中心配合的月子餐是富寀養生月子餐
采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家16
▲使用保溫袋裝著,常常睡過頭吃還是溫熱的!

早餐通常會有一道主食與三道料理,以及熱飲。午餐會有主食、兩道主菜、一道副菜、青菜、燉品以及餐後水果,超級多!下午點心是甜湯與熱飲,晚餐則有主食、一道主菜、副菜、青菜、燉品以及熱飲,最後的夜奶輕食有兩份低脂高蛋白的料理,幾乎餐餐都有湯湯水水,也讓媽媽好發奶!其實在月中裡頭動得很少,熱量消耗的不多,常常上一餐的飽足感還沒消退,下一餐又送過來了,一天都在吃吃睡睡中度過啦~

采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家17
▲豐盛的午餐,主菜、副菜、湯品還有飯後水果!
采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家18
采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家23
采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家24
采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家37
采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家41
▲竟然也有西式的早餐,吃好多餐中式餐點後覺得特別稀奇!
采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家43
采悅 永和月子中心 產後護理之家46

采悅產後護理之家|評價

以上就是入住三天采悅的心得!因緣際會下住了兩家月子中心,覺得后愛跟采悅各有特色,后愛給人一種奢華感,就像是入住高級飯店的感覺,但采悅整體感覺像是更有人情味的民宿,價格上也比較親民一些。如果近期妳也在尋覓適合自己的月子中心,不妨參考看看本篇入住的感想囉!


最後總結一下采悅的優缺點:(2022/8月入住心得)

✔ 服務人員特別親切熱情
✔ 房間空間很大,乾淨舒適,CP值很高!
✔ 寶寶用品齊全,溫奶器、熱水器、消毒鍋都有很方便!
✔房內有瑜伽墊,媽媽也可以做產後運動
✔ 婦產科、小兒科醫生會固定巡診,也會進房間告知媽媽寶寶的狀況
✔ 專業護理人員一對一的產婦傷口照護與衛教

✖ 上下層的隔音比較不好,有時會聽到樓上活動的聲音
✖ 高層樓的網路訊號不好





相關文章