[Recommended beverages in Banqiao] The forest-based beverage of the Tea Moose Brewery, the signature thick fresh milk tea, has a unique taste of black lemon!

Depend on jeffynallie0623

In recent years, the summer has really become more and more hot, and I want to have a drink every day to cool off and heal! On this day, we came to the Yumin Night Market in Banqiao, and opened a new beverage shop on the street lined with various food and beverage vendors.tea moose drink”, come and try it out~ The main signature of this restaurant is fruit tea drinks and fresh milk tea, insist on using real materials, and the drinks are really delicious~ There is a large punch-in wall in front of the store, the decoration is very beautiful, and you can take pictures when you buy a drink!

Tea Moose Brewery|Traffic Location

Take the MRT

Take the MRT to Xinpu Station or Xinpu Minsheng Station, then walk to No. 103 Yumin Street, about a 15-minute walk.

Take the bus

Take 658 and Orange 5 to Xinhai Station and get off, turn right and enter Yumin Street, and walk for about 3 minutes.

Drive by yourself

Navigate to "Tea Moose Brewery - Banqiao Yumin Store” or “No. 103, Yumin Street, Banqiao District, New Taipei City”, you can park nearbyRose Park Parking LotorPublic parking lot.

Tea Moose Brewery Banqiao Yumin Store

  • Business Hours: Daily 12:00–22:00
  • Address: No. 103, Yumin Street, Banqiao District, New Taipei City
  • Tel: 02 2255 3345
  • Related websites:FB

Tea Moose Brewery|Store Appearance

The Tea Moose Concoction is located in the middle of Yumin Night Market. The LOGO is an elk with a lot of tea leaves growing on the antlers on its head. With cute fonts, it is quite easy to find after passing through! Although this beverage shop has just opened, people have been coming to buy it one after another. I heard that the nearby residents are regular customers. If you like drinks, you will always buy them again~

茶麋調飲所 板橋飲料推薦13
茶麋調飲所 板橋飲料推薦11

Although the scale of the store is not large, the owner has also put a lot of effort into the decoration! There is a large ornate punch-in wall at the entrance of the store, which is filled with various plants, creating a fresh jungle style as a whole. I heard that these flowers and plants are all put together by the boss himself, and they are inserted one by one! The decoration also reflects the store's emphasis on natural materials, which makes people feel more at ease~

茶麋調飲所 板橋飲料推薦40
茶麋調飲所 板橋飲料推薦41
茶麋調飲所 板橋飲料推薦45

Tea Moose Brewery|Beverage List

There are quite a variety of products sold at Tea Moose Concoction, and basically any type of beverage you want to drink! From the most simple and pure tea products, to fresh milk tea products, milk-covered tea products, and many kinds of tea products, the options for adding amount are pearl, taro, fairy grass jelly, coconut fruit, OREO and pudding, the overall taste Extra points!

茶麋
▲The drink menu of the Tea Moose Brewery

Tea Moose Brewery|Signature Drinks

Since the base drink of tea moose has a very special taste, it can be said that each item is a signature~ We are also looking forward to the taste combined with other ingredients, and I feel that every cup is worth trying! On that day, everyone drank six cups, namely fresh milk tea, hundred flowers green tea, rhyme black lemon, lili mango green tea, sugarcane green tea and honey honey fruit black tea.

茶麋調飲所 板橋飲料推薦64
茶麋調飲所 板橋飲料推薦66

Rhyme Black Lemon

The first time I saw a drink with black lemon, I felt so special! I thought black lemons were some kind of fruit more sour than lemons, but later found out that black lemons areLemons that have been fermented for a long time,food with high nutritional value, Tea Moose actually made black lemon into a drink~ Although the name has lemon, it is not sour at all, but has a little taste similar to Chinese herbal medicines such as Luo Han Guo, and the end rhyme will have a bit of bitterness. The overall flavor is very unique. If you want to try different drinks, you can try the signboard!

茶麋調飲所 板橋飲料推薦67
▲ Tea moose blended with black lemon

fresh milk tea

The color of the gradient is so dreamy, I had to let the camera drink it first! Tea Moose's fresh milk tea is made of fresh milk with a strong milk flavor, which goes well with the base tea and tastes quite smooth. Although it is fresh milk tea,Tea moose's fresh milk tea is particularly strong,enough fresh milk, makes people drink more and more!

茶麋調飲所 板橋飲料推薦29
▲The fresh milk tea at the Tea Moose Brewery

Hundred Flowers Green Tea

Jeffy will buy a cup of sugar-free green tea from the hand shake shop every now and then. It can be said that he is a green tea lover~ If you drink more ordinary tea, it usually only tastes bitter. With a little bit of sweetness. After drinking the Baihua Green Tea of Tea Moose this time, I feel very special. In addition to the taste of green tea itself, the base also hasslight floral fragrance, goes well with the taste of green tea, it is a good partner for boring workdays!

茶麋調飲所 板橋飲料推薦1
茶麋調飲所 板橋飲料推薦3
▲Hundred Flowers Green Tea from Tea Moose Brewing House

Grain Mango Green Tea

In the hot summer, it's time to have a cup of mango drink! The boss is very generous,diced mango fruitAlmost half a cup full of drinks, drinking real mango, it is enjoyable! The slightly fragrant green tea is eaten together with the fresh and sweet mango granules, which unexpectedly goes well together, and the mango is also full of taste when you bite it~

茶麋調飲所 板橋飲料推薦62
▲The tea moose drink is made of mango green tea

Sugarcane Green Tea

Although it is made from sugar cane, it is not too sweet or too greasy to drink. The green tea is paired with the strong aroma of sugar cane. Jeffy can't help but think of when he was a child, he chopped and cut sugar cane to eat at his grandmother's house. At that time, he had to bite his teeth until he could taste the sweetness of sugar cane. This cup of sugar cane green was effortless. You can taste the aroma of sugar cane, making people suck a whole cup at once~

茶麋調飲所 板橋飲料推薦9
茶麋調飲所 板橋飲料推薦10
▲The sugarcane green tea from the Tea Moose Brewery

Honey Honey Fruit Black Tea

If you don't want to drink black tea too monotonous, you can drink this cup of honey and honey fruit black tea, which is sweet and smooth.Tea baked with fruit, has a very strong fruit aroma, the sweetness of honey just reconciles the sourness of the fruit.

茶麋調飲所 板橋飲料推薦68
▲Honey and honey fruit black tea from the Tea Moose Concoction

The store often launches many activities. Recently, as long as you buy more than 100 yuan, you can participate in a turntable activity, and you can get a few discounts when you turn around, and the minimum can even be free for the entire order! Next time you pass by Yumin Street, why not order a few glasses and try it!

茶麋調飲所 板橋飲料推薦69
▲Tea Moose Distillery Turntable Sweepstakes




related articles

【板橋飲料推薦】茶麋調飲所森林系飲品,招牌濃厚鮮奶茶、口感獨特黑檸檬!

jeffynallie0623

近幾年的夏天真的熱得越來越有感,天天都想來一杯飲料,消暑又療癒!這天我們來到板橋的裕民夜市附近,在各種美食與飲料攤販林立的街上,開幕了一間新的飲料店「茶麋調飲所」,趕快來嚐鮮一下~這間主打的招牌是 水果類茶飲品 鮮奶茶,堅持用料實在,飲品也真的都蠻好喝的~店家的門口還有一大片打卡牆,裝潢很漂亮,買杯飲料還能順便拍照!

茶麋調飲所|交通位置

搭乘捷運

搭乘捷運至捷運新埔站或新埔民生站,再步行至裕民街103號,約需步行15分鐘。

搭乘公車

搭乘658、橘5至新海站後下車,步行右轉進入裕民街,步行約3分鐘即可抵達。

自行開車

Google導航至「茶麋調飲所-板橋裕民店」或「新北市板橋區裕民街103號」,可停附近玫瑰公園停車場公有停五停車場

茶麋調飲所 板橋裕民店

  • 營業時間:每日 12:00–22:00
  • 地址:新北市板橋區裕民街103號
  • 電話: 02 2255 3345
  • 相關網站:FB

茶麋調飲所|店家外觀

茶麋調飲所位於裕民夜市中段,LOGO是一隻麋鹿,頭上的鹿角長了許多茶葉,搭配可愛的字體,經過還蠻容易發現的!這間飲料店雖然剛開幕不久,卻也是陸陸續續一直有人前來購買,聽說附近居民都是常客,飲料這種東西就是喝了喜歡,會一直回購的啊~

茶麋調飲所 板橋飲料推薦13
茶麋調飲所 板橋飲料推薦11

雖然店家的規模不大,但老闆在裝潢上也下了挺大的功夫!店門口有一大片華麗的打卡牆 ,上面插滿各種植物,整體打造出清新的叢林風格。聽說這些花草都是老闆自己手工拼湊,一朵一朵插上去的呢!裝潢也反映出店家重視以天然為主的材料,讓人喝了更加安心~

茶麋調飲所 板橋飲料推薦40
茶麋調飲所 板橋飲料推薦41
茶麋調飲所 板橋飲料推薦45

茶麋調飲所|飲料單

茶麋調飲所販售的品項挺多種,基本上想喝什麼類型的飲料都有!從最簡單純粹的茶品,一直到鮮乳茶品、奶蓋茶品、多多類茶品都有,加量的選項有珍珠、芋頭、仙草凍、椰果、OREO以及布丁,整體的口感再加分!

茶麋
▲茶麋調飲所飲料菜單

茶麋調飲所|招牌飲料

由於茶麋的基底飲料味道很特別,可以說各個品項都是招牌啦~我們也十分期待與其他食材結合的口感,感覺每一杯都很值得試試看呀!那天大家喝了六杯,分別是鮮奶茶、百花綠茶、韻黑檸檬、粒粒芒果綠茶、甘蔗青茶與蜂蜜蜜果紅茶。

茶麋調飲所 板橋飲料推薦64
茶麋調飲所 板橋飲料推薦66

韻黑檸檬

第一次看到有黑檸檬的飲料,覺得好特別!原以為黑檸檬是某種比檸檬更酸的水果,但後來才發現原來黑檸檬是經過長時間溫控發酵的檸檬是營養價值很高的食材,茶麋竟然把黑檸檬製成飲料啦~雖名字中帶有檸檬,但喝起來可是一點都不酸,反而帶有一點點類似羅漢果等中藥材的味道,尾韻會帶有一絲苦味。整體風味很獨特,想試點不同的飲品,可以嘗試看看這間的招牌!

茶麋調飲所 板橋飲料推薦67
▲茶麋調飲所 韻黑檸檬

鮮奶茶

漸層的顏色好夢幻呀,只好讓相機先喝啦!茶麋的鮮奶茶是採用奶味較濃郁的鮮乳坊鮮奶,與基底的茶品搭配起來很不錯,喝起來相當順口。雖然都是鮮奶茶,但是茶麋的鮮奶茶特別濃郁鮮奶的量也很夠,讓人喝了意猶未盡!

茶麋調飲所 板橋飲料推薦29
▲茶麋調飲所 鮮奶茶

百花綠茶

Jeffy三不五時就會到手搖飲店買一杯無糖綠茶,可以說是綠茶的愛好者啦~若較普通的茶喝起來通常只有苦澀感,好喝一點的則不會那麼苦,甚至會帶有一點回甘。這次喝到茶麋的百花綠茶後,覺得非常特別,基底除了能喝到綠茶本身的味道外,還帶有微微的花香,跟綠茶的味道搭起來十分配,是煩悶工作日的好夥伴!

茶麋調飲所 板橋飲料推薦1
茶麋調飲所 板橋飲料推薦3
▲茶麋調飲所 百花綠茶

粒粒芒果綠茶

炎炎夏日就是要來杯芒果飲品啦!老闆給料十分大方,切丁的芒果果粒幾乎占滿了快半杯飲料,喝到真材實料的芒果,就是過癮!微帶香氣的綠茶,與新鮮甜美的芒果粒一起入口,意外地十分搭配,芒果咬起來也口感十足啊~

茶麋調飲所 板橋飲料推薦62
▲茶麋調飲所 粒粒芒果綠茶

甘蔗青茶

雖然是以甘蔗製成,喝起來卻不會太甜太膩。青茶搭配濃郁的甘蔗香,Jeffy不禁想起小時候,在阿嬤家自砍自切甘蔗來啃,當時可是咬到牙齒都要掉了才能喝到甘蔗的甜味,這杯甘蔗青毫不費力的就能嚐到甘蔗香,讓人一下子就吸完一整杯啦~

茶麋調飲所 板橋飲料推薦9
茶麋調飲所 板橋飲料推薦10
▲茶麋調飲所 甘蔗青茶

蜂蜜蜜果紅茶

不想只喝紅茶太單調,可以喝看看這杯蜂蜜蜜果紅茶,甜甜的好順口。搭配水果一起烘烤的茶葉,有著蠻濃烈的水果香氣,蜂蜜的甜味剛好調和水果酸味。

茶麋調飲所 板橋飲料推薦68
▲茶麋調飲所 蜂蜜蜜果紅茶

店家時常推出許多活動,近期只要購買滿百元,就能參加一次轉盤活動,轉到幾折就打幾折,最低甚至還能整單免費呢!若下次路過裕民街時,不妨點個幾杯來試試看吧!

茶麋調飲所 板橋飲料推薦69
▲茶麋調飲所 轉盤抽獎活動




相關文章