【Pregnant women's care products】2022 pregnancy oil/cream 7 major brands evaluation and favorite recommendation!

Depend on jeffynallie0623

I have been wanting to write a review article on pregnancy care products for a long time, and I have only had time to sort it out slowly recently, and I finally finished this article! There are really many kinds of pregnancy creams and pregnancy oils on the market. I was dizzy when I was pregnant, and I often didn’t know how to choose. Although I rarely apply body lotion every day, I still bought a lot of pregnancy creams and pregnancy creams during pregnancy. Oil, I'm really afraid that my stomach will grow lines 😂

孕婦寫真

When you are pregnant, it is very important to maintain a good mood. If you have ugly lines on your belly at this time, it will affect your mood even more! Some people say that whether or not stretch marks will grow, genes account for a large proportion, but in fact, if you take good care of it, you can still reduce the chance of stretch marks, which is bad!

Why do stretch marks appear?

Stretch marks come from the rapid changes in the body. During pregnancy, the skin is quickly stretched, and the body cannot provide enough nutrients to the skin. The collagen fibers and elastic fibers of the subcutaneous tissue cannot withstand expansion and break, forming incomplete lines.

Where to apply pregnancy cream/pregnancy oil?

The abdomen is the most important place, with the navel as the center, draw a circle around the belly. In addition, in the chest, waist, buttocks, legs and other places that will expand and become fat, you can rub some in time.

How many times have you applied the pregnancy cream/oil rub?

You can start rubbing when your belly is slightly convex, about 1-2 times a day, you can adjust it according to your own situation. As your baby gets older, the number of refills can be increased!

How to apply pregnancy cream/pregnancy oil?

Apply oil first, then creampregnancy oil, reapplypregnancy cream, can be more maintenance.

妊娠霜 妊娠油 推薦24

How to choose your favorite maternity care products?

When choosing skin care products for pregnant women, the major brands of pregnancy creams/oils have their own characteristics, which can be purchased fromfavorite scent, smearedSpreading, Absorption and Moisturizing, pick the one you like. Special attention should also be paid toAre the ingredients reassuring, Choose skin care products without added pigments and fragrances, which are less irritating to the body. of other productsPrice and CP valueAlso very important! After all, I have to rub it on my stomach every day. It is a bit of a burden to choose too expensive, so I can't bear to apply it!

妊娠霜 妊娠油 推薦26
妊娠霜 妊娠油 推薦25

Pregnancy Cream Pregnancy Oil Erbaviva

懷孕 1
▲Erbaviva belly smoothing cream (left) / Erbaviva belly smoothing oil (right)

Erbaviva Pregnancy Waxing Oil

Erbaviva's Pregnancy Waxing OilOrganic Sweet Almond Oil” as the base, containing wheat germ oil, rosehip oil, the aroma istaste of natural plants. The oil is refreshing and non-greasy, and has ductility, but when I use it, I find that the bottle is dirty.The opening is not designed ideally~Unlike some other products on the market, which are designed with push or small holes, Erbaviva opens with a general large bottle hole, which is difficult to control the amount of use and easy to knock over.

✔Price: RMB 1200/120ml
✔ Aroma: Yes (plant fragrance)
✔Absorptivity 🖤🖤🖤
✔Moisture 🖤🖤🖤
✔Safety 🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤
✔Recommendation 🖤🖤🖤🖤

Erbaviva Belly Massage Cream

Erbaviva has a very textured outer packaging. When I opened this texture cream, I found that it was inside.granular, quite special! Erbaviva Belly Cream contains sunflower seed oil, cocoa butter, beeswax and carrot seedsorganic essential oilsElement. Although it is a tattoo ointment, it is like an oil ointment and needs to be dug out with fingers.The texture is quite oily. Personally, I don't like the feeling of too much oil remaining in my hands, so I refuse to apply it after a long time. Pregnant mothers who hate greasy feeling like me may not like this~

✔Price: RMB 900/50g
✔ Aroma: Yes (plant fragrance)
✔Absorptivity 🖤🖤
✔Moisture 🖤🖤🖤🖤
✔Safety 🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤
✔Recommendation 🖤🖤

懷孕 2
懷孕 37
▲Erbaviva belly massage cream

Pregnancy Cream Pregnancy Oil Palmer's

Palmer's Palmer's Total Repair Serum Oil

Palmer's, also a big label, smells as soon as you open the lidstrong cocoa flavor, I have seen many people on the Internet that the smell is a bit strange, as if they are rubbing chocolate whipped cream on their body. The taste of this kind of thing varies from person to person, but I also think that the description is quite similar. It's greasy, but the absorption doesn't feel that good.

✔Price: 429 yuan / 150ml
✔ Aroma: Yes (strong cocoa aroma)
✔Absorptivity 🖤🖤
✔Moisture 🖤🖤🖤
✔Safety 🖤🖤
✔Recommendation 🖤🖤

Palmer's Stretch Mark Nourishing Massage Cream

Palmer's Palmer's Cream has a faint fragrance, but its ingredients are not so reassuring. It adds a lot of spices, and I personally don't recommend it. Although the overall price is very close to the people, but if you choose again, you may choose other brands.

✔Price: 440 yuan / 125g
✔ Aroma: Yes (light frankincense)
✔Absorptivity 🖤🖤🖤
✔Moisture 🖤🖤🖤
✔Safety 🖤🖤
✔Recommendation 🖤🖤🖤

懷孕 4
▲Palmer's Palmer's
懷孕 6

Pregnancy Cream Pregnancy Oil|Mummy Lina

Mummy Lina Elastic Body Oil

Mommy Lina, who has a good reputation on the Internet, also used the most bottles during pregnancy! Mummy Lina's body oil ispush type, It is very convenient to use, and it will not pour too much. on the scentalmost completely tasteless, I am very sensitive to the taste when I am pregnant, and I don’t want to take the risk of picking a taste I don’t like. It is highly recommended to choose the products of Mommy Lina.No Artificial Flavors and Fragrances, passed the hypoallergenic skin test, alsoSuitable for sensitive skin.

✔Price: 1024 yuan / 100ml
✔ Aroma: almost none
✔Absorptivity 🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤
✔Moisture 🖤🖤🖤🖤
✔Safety 🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤
✔Recommendation 🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤

Mummy Lina seamless body cream

The ingredients in it aresweet almond oil,Soybean oil,jojoba oil,Rice Germ Oil,Vitamin E,and alsoActive Regestril™ Patented Wrinkle Treatment Formula, the same is no artificial flavor, fragrance, the composition is very reassuring. I like to apply it directly after bathing, it can prevent and lighten stretch marks. Mommy Lina is very refreshing when applied, not greasy, and absorbs very well!

✔Price: RMB 1120/150ml
✔ Aroma: Yes (light frankincense)
✔Absorptivity 🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤
✔Moisture 🖤🖤🖤🖤
✔Safety 🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤
✔Recommendation 🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤

懷孕 40
▲Mummy Lina Body Cream (left) / Mommy Lina Elastic Body Oil (right)
懷孕 42

Pregnancy Cream Pregnancy Oil | Fees

Fees French Classic Skin Care Oil

The brand you will see at the department store counter has a simple and white style from the product packaging to the product itself, which looks very textured!Lemon Verbena, Jasmine, MuskThe taste, the oil body comes fromcertified fruit seeds. Although the bottle of Fees oil is not a push type, it has a small hole design, which is convenient to pour. It is also appliedRefreshing and not greasy, it is a very non-greasy texture, but the ductility does not seem to be that good.

✔Price: 1280 yuan / 118ml
✔ Aroma: Yes (fresh verbena)
✔Absorptivity 🖤🖤🖤
✔Moisture 🖤🖤🖤🖤
✔Safety 🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤
✔Recommendation 🖤🖤🖤🖤

Fees Stretch Body Cream

Fees body creamvery hydrating, It is easy to apply and has a very comfortable texture. It smells like a light frankincense with addedPeruvian Ginseng, Macadamia Nut Oil, Damascus Rose Water, Sunflower Oil Extract, Hyaluronic Acid, White Lupin, I also really like this one!

✔Price: 1980 yuan / 200ml
✔ Aroma: Yes (fresh verbena)
✔Absorptivity 🖤🖤🖤🖤
✔Moisture 🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤
✔Safety 🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤
✔Recommendation 🖤🖤🖤🖤

懷孕 8
▲Fees Fazhi Classic Skin Care Oil (left) / Fees Fazhi Body Cream (right)

Pregnancy Cream Pregnancy Oil|Mustela

Mustela Muzhitian Gallery Pregnancy Oil

Muzhitian Gallery, a mother and baby brand from France, focuses onDouble patented natural plant extract, avocado and passion fruit. Pregnancy oil rich inOrganic Sunflower Oil, Vitamin E, Avocado Oil,andHigh extraction of patented passion fruit seeds"Peixu Lian", the ingredients are also reassuring. There is almost no smell on it, which is very suitable for mums who are easy to smell and feel uncomfortable.

✔Price: 850 yuan / 105 ml
✔ Aroma: almost none
✔Absorptivity 🖤🖤🖤
✔Moisture 🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤
✔Safety 🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤
✔Recommendation 🖤🖤🖤🖤

Mustela Muzhitian Gallery Pregnancy Cream

The taste is very mild, withlight floral fragrance,Moderately moisturizing and oily. It contains avocado peptides, passion fruit polyphenols, naturally extracted avocado oil, shea butter, and witch hazel leaf extracts.Certified OrganicThe natural ingredients, the moisturizing and spreading are not bad.

✔Price: RMB 1150/150ml
✔ Aroma: Yes (light floral)
✔Absorptivity 🖤🖤🖤🖤
✔Moisture 🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤
✔Safety 🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤
✔Recommendation 🖤🖤🖤🖤

懷孕 11
▲ Mustela Muzhitian Gallery Pregnancy Cream (left) / Mustela Muzhitian Gallery Pregnancy Oil (right)

Pregnancy Cream Pregnancy Oil|Love Boo

Love Boo Firming Repair Miracle Oil

Love Boo from the United Kingdom, but it seems that Taiwan is no longer acting as an agent ~ a small jar of 100ml of massage oil is quite convenient to carry around, and can be used during pregnancy and breastfeeding. The texture is moisturizing, but I personally feel the tastea little chemical, does not smell so pleasant.

✔ Aroma: Yes (strong)
✔Absorptivity 🖤🖤
✔Moisture 🖤🖤🖤🖤
✔Safety 🖤🖤🖤
✔Recommendation 🖤🖤

Love Boo Mom Body Lotion

An oversized jar of body lotion~ It is opened like a cookie jar, which is not so convenient to use. Personally, I still like the open-top design of other brands. The smell is the strongest among all body lotions, and it doesn't smell very good. The texture is also dry when applied, and it is not very moisturizing. Personally, it is not recommended.

✔ Aroma: Yes (strong)
✔Absorptivity 🖤🖤
✔Moisture 🖤
✔Safety 🖤🖤🖤
✔Recommendation 🖤

懷孕 3
▲Love Boo firming and repairing miracle oil (left) / Love Boo mother body lotion (right)

Pregnancy Cream Pregnancy Oil|MAMAWAY

MAMAWAY mom feeds elastic skin oil

Originally, I only thought of choosing maternity pants in MAMAWAY store, and under the push of the clerk, I also purchased their skin beauty oil. When you are pregnant, your nose becomes sensitive, so it's important to choose the fragrance you like! I wiped this bottle of MAMAWAY myself and liked its taste very much,Light scent of natural plants, the feeling of pressure relief is like doing a SPA, and there will be no feeling of morning sickness (every person's taste sensitivity is different, it is still recommended that mothers can go to the store to try it out). MAMAWAY Elastic Skin Oil does not need to be used with pregnancy cream. It is a very convenient product. The only regret is thatThe price is indeed much higher!

✔Price: 1680 yuan/100ml
✔ Aroma: Yes (Lavender, Frankincense, Geranium, Helichrysum, Jasmine)
✔Absorptivity 🖤🖤🖤🖤
✔Moisture 🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤
✔Safety 🖤🖤🖤🖤
✔Recommendation 🖤🖤🖤🖤

懷孕 15
▲MAMAWAY mother feeds elastic skin oil

Pregnancy Cream Pregnancy Oil|Comprehensive Evaluation

The writing is long, let's do a comprehensive evaluation! After all pregnancy creams and oils have been used, my favorite brands are: Mommy Lina, Mustela Muzhitian Gallery, MAMAWAY, Fees, Erbaviva . Among them, Erbaviva's texture cream is a very greasy type, and MAMAWAY's mother feed and Fees have a fragrance. It depends on whether you like it or not. If you are afraid of smell during pregnancy and don't want to take too much risk to buy inappropriate products, it is recommended to choosealmost no tasteMommy Lina, Mustela Muzhitian Gallery, which will be more recommended among the twomummy lina, the pressing type is more convenient to use, and the absorption is better when applied!

妊娠油評比 工作區域 1 1
妊娠霜評比 工作區域 1

S 13705231 0【Baby Photo】L'amour Photography, professional photography, preserve the beautiful appearance of the baby! "/>
pregnancy parenting JA life

【Baby Photo】L'amour Photography, professional photography, preserve the beautiful appearance of the baby!

妊娠霜 妊娠油【Pregnant women's care products】2022 pregnancy oil/cream 7 major brands evaluation and favorite recommendation! "/>
pregnancy parenting JA life

【Pregnant women's care products】2022 pregnancy oil/cream 7 major brands evaluation and favorite recommendation!

擠乳器[Recommended for pregnancy] Hegen multi-function electric breast milking machine, a must-have for elegant moms! "/>
pregnancy parenting JA life

[Recommended for pregnancy] Hegen multi-function electric breast milking machine, a must-have for elegant moms!

SOSI[Pregnancy and big things] sosi pregnant women's photo records, expenses, preparations, precautions, and essential items are sorted! "/>
pregnancy parenting JA life

[Pregnancy and big things] sosi pregnant women's photo records, expenses, preparations, precautions, and essential items are sorted!

274655908 806325543958563 6467263727106425714 n[Xindian Confinement Center] The new store of the postpartum nursing home of Houai, double entrance privacy design, a distinguished and extraordinary hotel feeling! "/>
pregnancy parenting JA life

[Xindian Confinement Center] The new store of the postpartum nursing home of Houai, double entrance privacy design, a distinguished and extraordinary hotel feeling!

采悅[Yonghe Confinement Center] Caiyue Postpartum Care Home, warm and affordable with high CP value, sharing the actual stay experience. "/>
pregnancy parenting JA life

[Yonghe Confinement Center] Caiyue Postpartum Care Home, warm and affordable with high CP value, sharing the actual stay experience.

KINBER MADE 金帛彌月蛋糕[Home delivery food] Jinbo handmade full moon cake, dreamy shaped ice cream rolls, Earl of First Love Peach, and Sesame Tieguanyin are highly recommended! "/>
Home Delivery Food JA life Good things out of the box pregnancy parenting

[Home delivery food] Jinbo handmade full moon cake, dreamy shaped ice cream rolls, Earl of First Love Peach, and Sesame Tieguanyin are highly recommended!

jmi 綠森林 彌月 1[Recommended Miyue Gift Box] JMI Handmade Bakery, Japanese Furoshiki tin box biscuits, super cute Japanese texture wrap! "/>
Good things out of the box JA life Home Delivery Food pregnancy parenting

[Recommended Miyue Gift Box] JMI Handmade Bakery, Japanese Furoshiki tin box biscuits, super cute Japanese texture wrap!

懷孕營養品【Pregnancy Record】Nutrition supplementation during pregnancy, three-phase intake focus, folic acid, calcium, iron, lecithin, and multivitamins. "/>
pregnancy parenting JA life

【Pregnancy Record】Nutrition supplementation during pregnancy, three-phase intake focus, folic acid, calcium, iron, lecithin, and multivitamins.

S 12812304【Taichung famous souvenirs】My Blessing Miyue, souvenirs, wedding cakes, super dreamy French tower! "/>
Taichung TAICHUNG JA life Good things out of the box Home Delivery Food pregnancy parenting Taiwan TAIWAN

【Taichung famous souvenirs】My Blessing Miyue, souvenirs, wedding cakes, super dreamy French tower!





related articles

【孕婦保養品】2022妊娠油/霜7大品牌評比與愛用推薦!

jeffynallie0623

想要寫孕婦保養品評比文章很久了,近期才有時間慢慢整理,終於完成這篇!市面上的妊娠霜、妊娠油真的很多種,懷孕時期的我也是看的頭昏眼花,常常不知道要怎麼挑選啊~雖然日常很少抹身體乳,但是孕期還是買滿了妊娠霜與妊娠油,實在很害怕肚子會長紋路啊😂

孕婦寫真

懷孕的時候,維持好心情非常重要,如果這時肚子長出醜醜的紋路,那可就更影響心情了!有些人說會不會長妊娠紋,基因佔很大的比例,但是其實如果有好好認真保養,還是可以降低妊娠紋生成的機率,是有差的呦!

為什麼會有妊娠紋?

妊娠紋來自於身體急劇的變化,懷孕期間肌膚快速被撐開,身體來不及提供皮膚足夠的營養成分,皮下組織的膠原蛋白纖維、彈性纖維經不起擴張而斷裂,形成不完整的紋路。

妊娠霜/妊娠油要擦哪裡?

腹部是最主要的地方,以肚臍為中心,在肚子周圍畫圈圈。另外在胸部、腰部、臀部、腿部等會撐大變胖的地方,都可以適時的擦上一些。

塗抹妊娠霜/妊娠油擦的次數?

肚子有微凸的時候就可以開始擦了,每天約1-2次,可以視自身情況調整。隨著寶寶週數越來越大,塗滿的次數也可以增加!

塗抹妊娠霜/妊娠油的使用方式?

使用先油後霜的方式,先塗抹妊娠油,再塗抹妊娠霜,能夠更加強保養。

妊娠霜 妊娠油 推薦24

如何挑選自己喜歡的孕婦保養品呢?

挑選孕婦保養品,各大品牌的妊娠霜/妊娠油都有其特點,可以從喜歡的香味、塗抹起來的延展性、吸收度與保濕性,挑選自己喜歡的。其中也要特別注意成分是否令人安心,選擇沒有添加色素、香料的保養品,對身體的刺激性較低。另外產品的價格與CP值也很重要!畢竟每天都要擦在肚子上,選擇太貴的反而有點負擔,捨不得塗抹呢!

妊娠霜 妊娠油 推薦26
妊娠霜 妊娠油 推薦25

妊娠霜妊娠油|Erbaviva

懷孕 1
▲Erbaviva 孕肚撫紋膏(左) / Erbaviva孕肚撫紋油(右)

Erbaviva 孕肚撫紋油

Erbaviva這款孕肚撫紋油以「有機甜杏仁油」為基底,含有小麥胚芽油、玫瑰果油,香氣是天然植物的味道。油擦起來清爽不油膩,又有延展性,但是使用的時候發現瓶子的開口沒有設計的很理想~不像其他市面上有些是按壓式或是小洞孔設計,Erbaviva打開來就是一般的大瓶孔,很難控制使用的量,也很容易打翻。

✔價格:1200元 / 120ml
✔香氣:有(植物香)
✔吸收度 🖤🖤🖤
✔濕潤度 🖤🖤🖤
✔安心度 🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤
✔推薦度 🖤🖤🖤🖤

Erbaviva 孕肚撫紋膏

外包裝很有質感的Erbaviva,打開這款撫紋膏,發現裡面是有顆粒的,還蠻特別的!Erbaviva 孕肚撫紋膏含向日葵籽油、可可脂、蜂蠟及胡蘿蔔籽等多種有機精油成分。雖然是撫紋膏,卻是像油膏一樣,需要用手指去挖出來,質地還蠻油的。個人不太喜歡手中殘留過多油的感覺,久了就排斥去塗抹,跟我一樣討厭油膩感的孕媽媽可能會不喜歡這款~

✔價格:900元 / 50g
✔香氣:有(植物香)
✔吸收度 🖤🖤
✔濕潤度 🖤🖤🖤🖤
✔安心度 🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤
✔推薦度 🖤🖤

懷孕 2
懷孕 37
▲Erbaviva 孕肚撫紋膏

妊娠霜妊娠油|Palmer’s 帕瑪氏

Palmer’s帕瑪氏 全效修護精華油

同樣也是大廠牌的Palmer’s 帕瑪氏,一打開蓋子就聞到濃濃的可可味,網路上看到不少人覺得味道聞起來有點奇怪,好像在擦巧克力鮮奶油在身上,味道這種東西因人而異,不過個人也覺得形容的蠻像的😆這款擦起來也是清爽不油膩,但是吸收度感覺沒有那麼好。

✔價格:429元 / 150ml
✔香氣:有(濃郁可可香)
✔吸收度 🖤🖤
✔濕潤度 🖤🖤🖤
✔安心度 🖤🖤
✔推薦度 🖤🖤

Palmer’s帕瑪氏 妊娠紋滋潤按摩乳霜

Palmer’s帕瑪氏乳霜聞起來有淡淡的香味,在成分上比較沒那麼令人安心,添加蠻多香料,個人沒有很推薦。整體價格來說雖然很親民,但以一分錢一分貨來看,再一次挑選自己會選擇其他的品牌。

✔價格:440元 / 125g
✔香氣:有(淡淡乳香)
✔吸收度 🖤🖤🖤
✔濕潤度 🖤🖤🖤
✔安心度 🖤🖤
✔推薦度 🖤🖤🖤

懷孕 4
▲Palmer’s帕瑪氏
懷孕 6

妊娠霜妊娠油|媽咪莉娜

媽咪莉娜彈力潤膚油

網路上口碑很好的媽咪莉娜,自己在孕期也是用掉最多瓶!媽咪莉娜的潤膚油是按壓式的,使用起來很方便,也不會倒過量。在香味上面幾乎完全沒有味道,懷孕的時候對味道很敏感,不想冒險挑到不喜歡味道,非常建議挑選媽咪莉娜的產品。無人工香精香料,通過低敏肌膚測試,也適合過敏肌使用

✔價格:1024元 / 100ml
✔香氣:幾乎無
✔吸收度 🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤
✔濕潤度 🖤🖤🖤🖤
✔安心度 🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤
✔推薦度 🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤

媽咪莉娜無痕美體霜

裡頭的成分有甜杏仁油大豆油荷荷芭油米胚芽油維生素Е,還有活性Regestril™專利撫紋配方,同樣是沒有添加人工香精、香料,成分上很令人安心。我喜歡在洗澡後直接塗抹,可以預防並淡化妊娠紋,媽咪莉娜塗滿起來蠻清爽的,沒有油膩感,吸收度也很好!

✔價格:1120元 / 150ml
✔香氣:有(淡淡乳香)
✔吸收度 🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤
✔濕潤度 🖤🖤🖤🖤
✔安心度 🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤
✔推薦度 🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤

懷孕 40
▲媽咪莉娜無痕美體霜(左) / 媽咪莉娜彈力潤膚油(右)
懷孕 42

妊娠霜妊娠油|Fees法緻

Fees法緻 經典美膚護理油

百貨櫃位會看到的牌子,從產品包裝到產品本身走一個簡單潔白的風格,看起來很有質感!檸檬馬鞭草、茉莉花香、麝香的味道,油體來自於認證過的果實種籽。Fees法緻油的瓶子雖然不是按壓式,卻有小洞孔的設計,倒起來還算方便。塗抹起來也是清爽不膩,算是很不油的質地,但延展度好像就沒有那麼好。

✔價格:1280元 / 118ml
✔香氣:有(清新馬鞭草)
✔吸收度 🖤🖤🖤
✔濕潤度 🖤🖤🖤🖤
✔安心度 🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤
✔推薦度 🖤🖤🖤🖤

Fees法緻 撫紋美體霜

Fees法緻的美體霜非常的水潤,塗抹起來不費力,是很舒服的質地。味道聞起來是淡淡的乳香,裡面添加了祕魯人參、夏威夷堅果油、大馬士革玫瑰水、葵花油精萃、玻尿酸、白羽扇豆,個人也還蠻喜歡這款的!

✔價格:1980元 / 200ml
✔香氣:有(清新馬鞭草)
✔吸收度 🖤🖤🖤🖤
✔濕潤度 🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤
✔安心度 🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤
✔推薦度 🖤🖤🖤🖤

懷孕 8
▲Fees法緻 經典美膚護理油(左) / Fees法緻 撫紋美體霜(右)

妊娠霜妊娠油|Mustela慕之恬廊

Mustela慕之恬廊 孕膚油

來自法國的母嬰品牌慕之恬廊,主打雙專利天然植萃,酪梨與百香果。孕膚油裡富含有機葵花籽油、維他命E、酪梨油、與專利百香果籽的高倍萃取「沛修蓮」,成份上也是令人放心。味道上面幾乎沒有,很適合容易聞到味道就不舒服的媽咪們。

✔價格:850元 / 105 ml
✔香氣:幾乎無
✔吸收度 🖤🖤🖤
✔濕潤度 🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤
✔安心度 🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤
✔推薦度 🖤🖤🖤🖤

Mustela慕之恬廊 孕膚霜

味道非常的清淡,有著淡淡的花香水潤感與油膩感適中。裡頭含有酪梨胜肽、百香果多酚,天然萃煉的酪梨油、乳木果油、金縷梅葉萃取,是有機認證的天然成分,塗抹起來的濕潤度和延展度都還不錯。

✔價格:1150元 / 150ml
✔香氣:有(淡花香)
✔吸收度 🖤🖤🖤🖤
✔濕潤度 🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤
✔安心度 🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤
✔推薦度 🖤🖤🖤🖤

懷孕 11
▲Mustela慕之恬廊孕膚霜(左) / Mustela慕之恬廊孕膚油(右)

妊娠霜妊娠油|Love Boo

Love Boo 緊緻修護奇蹟油

來自英國的 Love Boo,不過現在台灣似乎沒有在代理了~小小罐100ml的按摩油,隨身攜帶起來還蠻方便的,在孕期和哺乳期都可以使用。質地是屬於水潤型,但個人覺得味道有點化學感,聞起來沒有那麼舒服。

✔香氣:有(濃郁)
✔吸收度🖤🖤
✔濕潤度 🖤🖤🖤🖤
✔安心度 🖤🖤🖤
✔推薦度 🖤🖤

Love Boo 媽媽身體乳

超大一罐的身體乳~像餅乾罐一樣的開法,使用起來沒那麼方便,個人還是喜歡其他牌子的開蓋式設計。味道是所有身體乳裡面最濃的,而且不是很好聞,質地塗抹起來也偏乾,不是很水潤,個人不太推薦的一款。

✔香氣:有(濃郁)
✔吸收度 🖤🖤
✔濕潤度 🖤
✔安心度 🖤🖤🖤
✔推薦度 🖤

懷孕 3
▲Love Boo緊緻修護奇蹟油(左) / Love Boo 媽媽身體乳(右)

妊娠霜妊娠油|MAMAWAY 媽媽餵

MAMAWAY媽媽餵 彈力美膚油

原本只有想到MAMAWAY門市挑選孕婦褲,在店員的推坑下,也加購了他們家的美膚油。懷孕的時候鼻子變得敏感,選擇自己喜歡的香氣也很重要!自己擦過這瓶MAMAWAY,非常喜歡它的味道,天然植物的淡香味,像在做SPA一樣的舒壓感,不會有想孕吐的感覺(每個人味道敏感度不一樣,還是建議媽媽可以到門市試聞)。MAMAWAY彈力美膚油不須再搭配妊娠霜使用,算是非常方便的產品,唯一的遺憾是價格確實高上許多

✔價格:1680元/100ml
✔香氣:有(薰衣草、乳香、天竺葵、蠟菊、茉莉花)
✔吸收度 🖤🖤🖤🖤
✔濕潤度 🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤
✔安心度 🖤🖤🖤🖤
✔推薦度 🖤🖤🖤🖤

懷孕 15
▲MAMAWAY媽媽餵 彈力美膚油

妊娠霜妊娠油|綜合評比

寫的落落長,來個綜合評比一下!全部的妊娠霜、油都使用過後,個人蠻喜歡的品牌有 媽咪莉娜、Mustela慕之恬廊、MAMAWAY 媽媽餵、Fees法緻、Erbaviva 。其中Erbaviva的撫紋膏是屬於非常油膩的類型,而 MAMAWAY 媽媽餵 與 Fees法緻都有香氣,喜不喜歡就要看人了。若孕期很怕有味道,不想太冒險購買不合適的商品,建議選擇味道幾乎沒有的 媽咪莉娜、Mustela慕之恬廊,兩者中又會更推薦媽咪莉娜,按壓式的使用上更方便,塗抹起來的吸收度也更好!

妊娠油評比 工作區域 1 1
妊娠霜評比 工作區域 1





相關文章