[Taipei wedding banquet dishes] Jingmeixing Garden Hotel, an outdoor European-style crystal church. Dishes/wedding hall/equipment finishing.

Depend on jeffynallie0623

I am honored to receive it this timeWeddings Bride StoryInvitation to the wedding banquet, comeJingmeixing Garden Hotel, It’s a coincidence that we happen to be holding a wedding banquet here, and we are very excited to share it.Founder without beams, So that the guests can see the newcomers in the audience, and the content of the dishes is also exquisite and delicious. At that time, even the picky mother was full of praise after eating! Inside the wedding hallGood audio and video equipment, The visual effect is first-rate,Light carving doorandFloating projectionIt is also a major attraction. And outdoor uniqueCrystal church,Happiness clock, It can also provide new couple shooting, so that our wedding photos are richer and impressed. We are very satisfied after the wedding! Not much to say, hurry up and introduce it to everyone!

星靓點環境 8
新靚點試菜 0815 14
▲Lobby of Starlight Garden Hotel
新靚點試菜 0815 13
▲Xingliangdian Garden Hotel reception counter

Starlight Garden Hotel|Hotel Information

  • Pure white European crystal church, available for marriage and photo taking
  • Exclusive bridal lounge
  • Provide wedding banquet planning and venue layout services
  • Xingchen Hall, Xingqu Hall, Xingyu Hall, Xingcai Hall, Bright Hall, which can accommodate 20-60 tables
  • Starting table price NT 13900+10% (please call the hotel for relevant price discount activities)
  • 20% discount for a table of wedding banquet dishes (10 persons)
  • Five minutes walk from Jingmei MRT Station
  • Jingxin Library Underground Parking Lot, Jinghua Park Underground Parking Lot, Aimai Parking Lot, Jingmei Small Underground Parking Lot

Starlight Garden Hotel|Location and Transportation

Geographical location is often one of the considerations for guests to participate in wedding banquets. Convenient transportation cannot be more important for wedding banquets! In addition to Jingmei MRT Station, there are also many bus stops near Xingliangdian Garden Hotel. In addition to the parking spaces outside the hotel, there are also several parking lots nearby.

星靓點花園飯店 (婚宴會館) 喜宴場地 結婚餐廳 位於台北市文山區景美 提供婚宴會場
▲ Traffic information of Starlight Garden Hotel (taken fromOfficial website)

Xingliangdian Garden Restaurant|Wedding banquet tasting

What we tried this time is15900+10% price, The chef does not want the guests to eat a heavy-tasting meal at the beginning, and worry that after the taste buds adapt, the subsequent dining experience will be destroyed. Therefore, in the order of meals,From light to heavy tastes arrangement. Under the concept of focusing on health preservation, Xingliangdian's wedding banquet dishes will not be too greasy to eat, and the body will not be overly burdened while enjoying exquisite meals.

Welcoming Newlyweds Colorful Disc

The cold dishes of the appetizers are just so impressive, you can see the originality on the plate, and it looks super pleasing to the eye! The colorful discs areChinese cabbage, quinoa soft silk, mullet roe, gall liver, drunk chicken.

新靚點試菜 0815 3
▲A multicolored disc to welcome the newlyweds

The first is the courage, the taste is soft and tender, and the decoration on the plate is also quite ingenious, which makes the whole dish more lively!

星靓點餐點 9
▲ A colorful dish for the welcome of the newlyweds – garlic shreds

Every time you come to a wedding banquet, the mullet roe is absolutely indispensable, together with the refreshing garlic sprouts and white radish, it is salty and crispy and appetizing!

星靓點餐點 8
▲ Welcoming Newlyweds Colorful Plate – Grilled Mullet Roe

The drunk chicken has a light wine aroma. Jeffy often feels uncomfortable if he eats food that is too alcoholic, but the wine smell of the drunk chicken is just right and I like it very much! Because of the steamed cooking method, the meat tastes more tender and melts in your mouth.

星靓點餐點 12
▲ A colorful plate for welcoming the newlyweds – Drunken Chicken

The choy sum tastes refreshing and crispy. Although there are some peppers in it, it is not too spicy when eaten directly. Instead, it officially activates the taste buds in the mouth. It is a delicious appetizer!

新靚點試菜 0815 8
▲ Welcoming the Newlyweds Colorful Dish – Crispy Choy Sum

There are some lettuce and purple onions under the soft silk. The color combination is very delicious, and the seafood is very sweet and chewy.

新靚點試菜 0815 9
▲Welcoming couple colorful discs – Q elastic soft silk

Fortune Lobster and Smoked Salmon

This meal is visually stunning! The red lobster meat is spread on the potato, and there is smoked salmon roll on the side. It is really exciting to see it. In order to reduce the salty and greasy feeling of smoked salmon roll, the chef specially uses moonlight sweet potato to neutralize it. This taste is really a perfect match for the two!

新靚點試菜 0815 18
▲Fortune Lobster and Smoked Salmon
S 7356461 结果
新靚點試菜 0815 17

Love for life to celebrate consummation

Tangyuan, a symbol of consummation, is one of the indispensable meals at the wedding banquet! The glutinous rice balls of different sizes look colorful, with healthy nuts attached to them. The glutinous rice balls are filled with red bean paste and white bean paste. The crispy texture with a bit of Q bomb makes people unable to stop one bite after another~

S 7356462 结果
▲Lifelong celebration of love

Stewed live abalone with ginger and fresh vegetables

The nine-hole abalone used here is stewed with pork ribs and baby vegetables because of the black garlic chicken soup that has a stronger flavor at the back. The soup is boiled with old hen, and it tastes very sweet.

星靓點餐點 29
星靓點餐點 30
新靚點試菜 0815 4
▲ Stewed live abalone with ginger and fresh vegetables

Garlic Wild Vegetable Sea Prawns

Freshly fried grass prawns sprinkled with a little minced garlic, with string beans, it tastes greasy, and the prawns taste fresh. Different from the potato fries that are often paired with fried grass shrimp, the chef cleverly replaced it with sweet potatoes. On the one hand, he played with different ideas in the cooking. On the other hand, he also considered that the sweet potatoes will be eaten after the shrimps are eaten, which is easy to cool. It’s still delicious to eat after cooling off.

星靓點餐點 1
星靓點餐點 19
▲Garlic wild vegetable sea prawns

Braised black ginseng with oyster hoof tendons

It is made from pork tendon (tiger's palm) and black ginseng with oyster sauce. It is topped with broccoli on the side. The color and presentation are perfect. Jeffy loves the chewy, collagen-rich dishes!

新靚點試菜 0815 19
▲ Braised black ginseng with oyster hoof tendons

Matsuzaka Chestnut Pearl Cake

Rice cakes are very common in banquets, so that every guest is absolutely full. ❤️Rice cakes are usually usually served with sakura shrimp, red rice cakes or eel, but this time we ate rice cakes with Matsusaka pork. It's so special! The premium Matsusaka pork is marinated with red fermented rice. It tastes very tasty, and it goes well with the flavor!

星靓點餐點 28
星靓點餐點 18
▲Matsusaka chestnut pearl cake

Scallops with Chicken Sauce and Seasonal Vegetables

The plates are stacked into a circle, which seems to symbolize that the newcomers can be consummated. Fried fish bones are used to replace the bok skin (fried pork skin) in the stewed cabbage. The stewed Chinese cabbage is very tasty, and it is sweeter when paired with scallops.

新靚點試菜 0815 5
新靚點試菜 0815 6
▲Scallops with chicken sauce and seasonal vegetables

Juicy Fruit Live Grouper

The steamed grouper meat is dipped in a broth made of tree fruits and salty winter melon. It tastes sweet and slightly salty, so it won't taste too strong. Allie really likes this kind of food, the succulent and tender fish, the mouth is fragrant.

新靚點試菜 0815 12
新靚點試菜 0815 15
新靚點試菜 0815 7
▲ Live Grouper with Juicy Fruit

Stewed Chicken with Black Garlic and Mushrooms

The stewed local chicken is made by using healthy Yunlin black garlic, dried mushrooms and cordyceps. With the steaming and blending of mushrooms, it tastes completely without the original spicy feeling of garlic. The taste of the soup is endless, and the quality of the local chicken is It is also very fresh and tender, and it will not feel like dry wood at all. A bowl of hot soup and a few slices of chicken as a savoury finishing touch couldn't be better!

新靚點試菜 0815 20
▲Stewed chicken with black garlic and mushrooms

Hong Kong Style Delicious Barbecued Pork Crisps

Every time I eat the last few moments of a wedding banquet, my stomach is so strong that I can’t squeeze anything, but when the sweets are on the table, the second stomach can always be reopened. The crispy and sweet outer skin and the fragrant char siu filling make people love it. It tastes sweet but not greasy. Those who like exquisite Cantonese desserts will definitely fall in love!

新靚點試菜 0815 10
▲Hong Kong-style delicious barbecued pork crisps

Exquisite and delicious ice cream

Finally, vanilla ice cream is the end of the meal! The ice cream produced by Michelin is used, which is also a common ice product in state banquet grades. The vanilla bean pods are ground into powder and added to the ice cream. No wonder it tastes rich and smooth.

星靓點餐點 7
▲Exquisite and delicious ice cream

Starlight Garden Hotel | Banquet Hall and Bridal Lounge

In addition to the super dazzling European-style crystal church outside the hotel, the beautiful star, there are five different styles of banquet halls to choose from, and the number of tables that can be accommodated in each hall ranges from 20 tables to 60 tables. With the color system of the wedding banquet hall matched with the exclusive bridal lounge, which is equipped with a safe, reception sofa, large mirror and dressing table, the brides can feel at ease with makeup.

Pretty Star

Before entering Xingliangdian, you will be attracted by this dreamy crystal church first! Unexpectedly, in the downtown area of Taipei, there is something like this hiddenOutdoor wedding space, So that guests can be romantic before entering the hotel✨The design inspiration of the starThe Church of the Sea in Guam, The nine-meter-high dome-style building, walks in and feels full of happiness. This is also a place for newlyweds to witness the marriage. It can accommodate about 40 people. If you want to have a dreamy marriage ceremony witnessed by relatives and friends, you must not miss this place ?

星靓點環境 17
▲ Outdoor European-style crystal church
星靓點婚紗
▲Before the wedding banquet that day, the photographer took the time to take a photo for us at the Crystal Church. We all liked it.
星靓點環境 21
▲The happy clock and romantic flower ball outside the hotel
星靓點環境 19
▲ The entire pink wall is also very suitable as a background

Star Hall

The Star Hall is located on the first floor, with diamond white as the main color, and can accommodate about 22 tables. However, there is no crystal aisle in the Star Hall. On the day of the wedding banquet, the store will spread a red carpet for the couples to use.

Star Music Hall

The Star Music Hall is located on the second floor, with romantic and happy Tiffany blue as the main color, and the layout is a beautiful rectangle without beams and shelters. Walking on the shining crystal trail with the exaggerated winding crystal chandeliers on the ceiling, I feel like I have become a superstar! The Xingqu Hall can accommodate about 28 tables and is a good choice for petty bourgeoisie marriages!

星靓點環境 3
▲The Star Music Hall on the second floor, with romantic and happy Tiffany blue as the main color.
星靓點環境 15
▲The bridal rest room with the Star Music Hall on the second floor

Star Language Hall

On the same second floor, the Xingyu Hall is located next to the Xingqu Hall. The layout of the two halls is basically the same except that the main color tone is different. Instead, the elegant and romantic purple is used. Because the elders prefer red tones, and the Star Music Hall that Allie liked at the time was booked by others, we ended up having a dinner in the Star Language Hall. The environment and facilities of the banquet hall made us very satisfied, and under the leadership of the wedding host, Pooh, the whole wedding was filled with joy, let us look at the photos and have endless aftertastes ?‍❤️‍?

星靓點環境 13
▲Xingyu Hall on the second floor, elegant purple.
星靓點環境 14
▲The bridal rest room with the Star Language Hall on the second floor

Xing Cai Hall

A lot of photos of the banquet table! The Xing Cai Hall on the third floor can accommodate up to 63 tables. The main color is the beaming golden carpet, and the decoration is gorgeous and solemn. The Xing Cai Hall is equipped with two LED screens, which can take care of the guests on the left and right. However, because the two halls are connected, there is no crystal trail, but a red carpet.

星靓點環境 9
▲The Xing Cai Hall on the third floor uses a beaming golden carpet as the main color.

Brilliant Hall

The bright hall on the fifth floor is also one of the options for multiple tables. It is dominated by a large red carpet and can accommodate about 52 tables. Compared with the grand feeling of Xing Cai Hall, Bright Hall gives people a more romantic and dreamy feeling ❤️

星靓點環境 12
▲The bright hall on the fifth floor is more romantic
星靓點環境 11
▲Bridal rest room with bright hall
星靓點環境 10
▲ The wedding banquet on the fifth floor at that time

Starlight Garden Hotel | Audio-visual equipment

Xingliangdian Garden Hotel features two special equipments-Light carving doorandFloating projection. Before the newcomers enter the arena, there will be a lovely light sculpture show on the door, and the newcomers will then walk out of the light sculpture door and instantly become the heroes and heroines of fairy tales! The floating projection is when the newlyweds perform the champagne tower ceremony, a transparent curtain will be lowered in front. Guests will watch the newlyweds pour the wine from the animated curtains of the floating projection. The picture is richer and more interesting. But because of the layout, these devices It may only be provided in some banquet halls. For details, please contact Starlight Garden Hotel!

星靓點環境 20
▲The floating projection animation of the champagne ceremony at that time, there are also a variety of animations to choose from
星靓點環境 23
▲ Animation of the light carving door before the newcomer enters the venue

Starlight Garden Hotel | Wending Ceremony

Want to come to the Wending ceremony, but are so overwhelmed with relevant information? do not worry! Starlight Hotel can provide Wending venues, as well as the tea service, bridal chairs, and low stools to step on when putting on shoes for the Wending ceremony. Hotel staff can provide assistance. However, you still have to prepare your own six gifts, invitations, rings, etc.?

星靓點環境 2
▲Xingliangdian provides the venue for the Wending ceremony
星靓點環境 16
▲ Related preparations for the Wending ceremony

The above is the complete introduction of Xingliangdian Restaurant. Although we have eaten Xingliangdian dishes once during the banquet, the experience of tasting dishes is still unexpected! Under the detailed explanation of the chef, you can better understand the design ideas of the entire menu and fully demonstrate the characteristics of each meal. In terms of wedding banquet dishes, Xingliangdian's food is of good quality, and it is even more delicious after cooking. The elders pay the most attention to "eating" in the wedding, and hope that every guest can eat happily and enjoy their food. This will give Starlight Point a full score immediately ✔

Jingmeixing Garden Hotel

  • Opening hours: Daily 10:00 – 22:00
  • Address: No. 81, Jinghou Street, Wenshan District, Taipei City
  • Phone: 02-29338868
  • Related links:Official website

See more of our marriage engagement articles





related articles

【台北婚宴試菜】景美星靚點花園飯店,戶外歐式水晶教堂。菜色/婚宴廳/設備整理。

jeffynallie0623
5
(1)

這次很榮幸能收到Weddings新娘物語的婚宴試菜邀請,來到景美星靚點花園飯店,很巧的是我們也剛好是在這邊舉辦婚宴,分享起來特別興奮😆說起星靚點的特色,除了婚宴廳內方正無樑柱,讓賓客們能全場看見新人外,菜色內容也精緻可口,當時連挑剔的媽媽吃完後都讚不絕口!婚宴廳內影音設備良好,視覺效果一流,光雕門浮光投影也是一大看點。而戶外獨特的水晶教堂幸福鐘,還能提供新人拍攝,讓我們的婚禮照片更豐富,留下深刻印象,我們辦完婚禮後都很滿意呢!話不多說,趕快來介紹給大家吧!

星靓點環境 8
新靚點試菜 0815 14
▲星靚點花園飯店大廳
新靚點試菜 0815 13
▲星靚點花園飯店接待櫃檯

星靚點花園飯店|飯店小資訊

  • 純白歐式水晶教堂,可供證婚與拍照
  • 新娘專屬休息室
  • 提供婚宴企劃與場地佈置服務
  • 星辰廳 、星曲廳 、星語廳 、星采廳、璀璨廳,可容納20-60桌
  • 起桌價NT 13900+10% (相關價格優惠活動請電洽飯店)
  • 婚宴試菜一桌(10人)八折優惠
  • 景美捷運站步行五分鐘
  • 景新圖書館地下停車場、景華公園地下停車場、愛買停車場、景美國小地下停車場

星靚點花園飯店|位置與交通

地理位置也常常是賓客參加喜宴的考量之一,便利的交通對婚宴來說再重要不過啦!星靚點花園飯店附近除了有景美捷運站外,也有許多公車站點。自行開車來的賓客除了飯店外的車位,附近也有數個停車場。

星靓點花園飯店 (婚宴會館) 喜宴場地 結婚餐廳 位於台北市文山區景美 提供婚宴會場
▲ 星靓點花園飯店交通資訊(取自於官網)

星靚點花園飯店|婚宴試菜

這次我們試菜吃的是15900+10%的價位,主廚不希望賓客一開始就吃到重口味的餐點,擔心味蕾適應後,破壞了後續的用餐體驗,因此在出餐順序上,做了由清淡到重口味的安排。注重養生的理念下,星靚點的婚宴菜色吃起來不會太油膩,享受精緻餐點的同時身體負擔也不會過重。

迎賓佳偶五彩碟

前菜的冷盤料理就讓人為之一亮,擺盤上看得出別出心裁,看起來超級賞心悅目!五彩碟分別為菜心、藜麥軟絲、烏魚子、膽肝、醉雞。

新靚點試菜 0815 3
▲迎賓佳偶五彩碟

首先是膽肝,吃起來的口感軟嫩,盤子上的裝飾也頗具巧思,讓整盤料理更活潑了起來!

星靓點餐點 9
▲ 迎賓佳偶五彩碟 – 蒜絲膽肝

每次來吃婚宴絕對少不了的烏魚子,搭上清爽的蒜苗與白蘿蔔,鹹脆開胃!

星靓點餐點 8
▲ 迎賓佳偶五彩碟 – 香烤烏魚子

醉雞肉中帶有淡淡酒香,Jeffy若吃到酒精過濃的料理常常會不舒服,但醉雞的酒味掌握得恰到好處,十分喜歡!因為是用蒸的料理方式,肉質口感更為鮮嫩,入口即化的好滋味。

星靓點餐點 12
▲ 迎賓佳偶五彩碟 – 醉雞

菜心吃起來清爽,口感酥脆,雖然有放些許辣椒,但直接吃也不至於太辣,反而正式啟動了嘴巴中的味蕾,很好吃的一道開胃菜!

新靚點試菜 0815 8
▲ 迎賓佳偶五彩碟 – 酥脆菜心

軟絲底下鋪了些生菜與紫洋蔥,顏色搭配十分可口,而海鮮肉質特別鮮甜,Q彈有嚼勁。

新靚點試菜 0815 9
▲迎賓佳偶五彩碟 – Q彈軟絲

鴻運龍蝦映燻鮭

這道餐點在視覺上就非常震撼!紅通通的龍蝦肉鋪在馬鈴薯上,一旁還有煙燻鮭魚捲,看了真讓人食指大動? 為了降低煙燻鮭魚捲給人的鹹膩感,主廚特地使用月光地瓜來中和掉這個味道,兩個吃起來真是絕佳搭配!

新靚點試菜 0815 18
▲鴻運龍蝦映燻鮭
S 7356461 结果
新靚點試菜 0815 17

情定終身慶圓滿

象徵圓滿的湯圓可是喜宴上不可或缺的一道餐點之一呀!大小不一的湯圓看起來五彩繽紛,旁邊還附上了健康堅果。湯圓內餡包了紅豆沙與白豆沙,香酥帶點Q彈的口感讓人一口接著一口停不下來~

S 7356462 结果
▲情定終身慶圓滿

子薑鮮蔬燉活鮑

這邊使用的是九孔鮑魚,因考量到後面有味道較濃的黑蒜頭雞湯,因此以排骨、娃娃菜清燉而成。湯頭使用老母雞來熬煮,喝起來特別甘甜。

星靓點餐點 29
星靓點餐點 30
新靚點試菜 0815 4
▲子薑鮮蔬燉活鮑

蒜香野蔬海大蝦

現炸草蝦撒上些許蒜末,配上四季豆吃起來很解膩,蝦肉味道新鮮。有別於炸草蝦常搭配的馬鈴薯條,主廚巧妙地換成了地瓜,一方面將料理玩出不同創意,另一方面也考量到蝦子吃完後才會吃到地瓜,容易放到涼掉,而地瓜涼掉後再吃還是很好吃。

星靓點餐點 1
星靓點餐點 19
▲蒜香野蔬海大蝦

蠔皇蹄筋燴烏參

由豬蹄筋(虎掌)及烏參搭配蠔油燴製而成,再搭上一旁的花椰菜,顏色跟擺盤都滿分。Jeffy超愛吃這種Q彈有嚼勁,膠原蛋白豐富的料理呀!

新靚點試菜 0815 19
▲蠔皇蹄筋燴烏參

松坂栗子珍珠糕

米糕在宴會中很常見,讓每位賓客絕對都吃飽吃滿❤️米糕一般常見總是配上櫻花蝦、紅蟳或是鰻魚,但這次我們吃到了鋪上松阪豬肉的米糕,真是太特別啦!高級的松阪豬肉更用了紅麴來醃製,吃起來非常入味,搭配起來風味絕佳!

星靓點餐點 28
星靓點餐點 18
▲松坂栗子珍珠糕

雞汁干貝扣時蔬

擺盤堆疊成圓形,似乎象徵著新人們能夠圓圓滿滿。以炸魚刺取代白菜滷中的蹦皮(炸豬皮),大白菜滷得十分入味,跟干貝搭配起來更加鮮甜。

新靚點試菜 0815 5
新靚點試菜 0815 6
▲雞汁干貝扣時蔬

極汁樹果活石斑

清蒸的石斑魚肉,沾上一點樹果與鹹冬瓜熬製而成的湯汁,吃起來甘甜中帶些微鹹,不會口味過重。Allie好喜歡吃這樣的料理,鮮美多汁的軟嫩魚肉,口齒留香。

新靚點試菜 0815 12
新靚點試菜 0815 15
新靚點試菜 0815 7
▲極汁樹果活石斑

黑蒜巴蕈燉土雞

燉土雞使用養生的雲林黑蒜與乾蕈菇、蟲草熬製而成,在蕈菇的蒸製調配下,吃起來完全沒有蒜頭原有的嗆辣感,湯頭的味道回味無窮,土雞肉質也非常鮮嫩,吃起來完全不會有乾柴的感覺。喝上一碗熱湯與幾片雞肉做為鹹食的收尾再適合不過了!

新靚點試菜 0815 20
▲黑蒜巴蕈燉土雞

港式美味叉燒酥

每次吃到喜宴的最後幾刻,常常肚子撐到東西都塞不下了,但甜食一上桌,總是能重新開啟第二個胃。酥脆帶甜的外皮搭配香濃的叉燒內餡,讓人愛不釋手,吃起來甜而不膩,喜歡精緻廣式甜點的人肯定會愛上!

新靚點試菜 0815 10
▲港式美味叉燒酥

精緻美味冰淇淋

最後以香草冰淇淋做為這餐的結尾!採用的是米其林監製的愛上冰淇淋,也是國宴等級常見的冰品。香草豆莢磨成粉,加入冰淇淋中,也難怪吃起來濃郁順口。

星靓點餐點 7
▲精緻美味冰淇淋

星靚點花園飯店|宴廳與新娘休息室

除了飯店外超級亮眼的歐式水晶教堂-靚點之星外,飯店內共有五種不同風格的宴會廳可供選擇,每一廳可容納的桌數,從20桌到60桌都有。隨著婚宴廳的色系搭配專屬的新娘休息室,裡面設有保險箱、接待沙發、大面鏡子與梳妝台,讓新娘們都能夠安心化妝。

靚點之星

走進星靚點前,一定會先被這座夢幻的水晶教堂吸引走!沒想到在台北的市區裡,隱藏了這樣的戶外證婚空間,讓賓客們進飯店前就浪漫滿點啦✨靚點之星的設計靈感源自於關島的海之教會,挑高九米的穹頂式建築,走進去充滿幸福洋溢的感覺。這邊也是提供新人證婚的場所,可以容納的人數約為40人,想在親朋好友的見證下來場夢幻的證婚儀式,絕不能錯過這裡?

星靓點環境 17
▲戶外的歐式水晶教堂
星靓點婚紗
▲當天在婚宴前,攝影師抓空檔替我們在水晶教堂拍了一張,我們都好喜歡。
星靓點環境 21
▲飯店戶外的幸福鐘與浪漫花球
星靓點環境 19
▲ 整面粉紅牆也很適合當背景

星辰廳

星辰廳位於一樓,以鑽白色為主要色調,可以容納的桌數約22桌。不過星辰廳中無水晶走道,在婚宴當天店家會鋪上紅地毯供新人使用。

星曲廳

星曲廳位於二樓,以浪漫幸福的Tiffany藍為主要色調,格局為漂亮的長方形,沒有樑柱與遮蔽物。走在閃亮的水晶步道上,搭配天花板浮誇蜿蜒的水晶吊燈,感覺自己都成了超級巨星啦!星曲廳可以容納約28桌,是小資族結婚的好選擇!

星靓點環境 3
▲二樓星曲廳,以浪漫幸福的Tiffany藍為主要色調。
星靓點環境 15
▲二樓星曲廳搭配的新娘休息房

星語廳

同在二樓,星語廳位於星曲廳的隔壁,兩廳的格局基本上完全相同,只有主要的色調不同,取而代之的是給人種高雅浪漫的紫色。因為長輩比較喜歡偏紅色調,加上當時Allie喜歡的星曲廳被別人訂走,我們最後是在星語廳宴客。宴廳的環境與設施都讓我們很滿意,且在婚禮主持人維尼的帶動下,整場婚禮洋溢著歡樂的氣息,讓我們看起照片來都回味無窮呀?‍❤️‍?

星靓點環境 13
▲位於二樓的星語廳,高雅的紫色。
星靓點環境 14
▲二樓星語廳搭配的新娘休息房

星采廳

宴客桌數很多的照過來!位於三樓的星采廳最多約可容納63桌,以喜氣洋洋的金色地毯為主要配色,裝潢華麗且莊重。星采廳設有兩個LED屏幕,能照顧到左右兩邊的賓客,不過因為是兩廳打通的關係,並無水晶步道,而是鋪上紅地毯。

星靓點環境 9
▲三樓的星采廳,以喜氣洋洋的金色地毯為主要配色。

璀璨廳

位於五樓的璀璨廳也是多桌數的選擇之一,以大片紅色地毯為主,可容納的桌數約為52桌。相較於星采廳的隆重感,璀璨廳給人的感覺更為浪漫、夢幻些❤️

星靓點環境 12
▲位於五樓的璀璨廳,給人的感覺更為浪漫
星靓點環境 11
▲璀璨廳搭配的新娘休息房
星靓點環境 10
▲ 當時五樓的婚宴佈置

星靚點花園飯店|影音設備

星靚點花園飯店主打兩種特殊設備-光雕門浮空投影。在新人進場之前,在門上會有一段可愛的光雕秀,新人們接著從光雕門走出,瞬間變成童話故事的男女主角!浮空投影則是新人進行香檳塔儀式時,前方會降下透明布幕,賓客們會從浮空投影的動畫布幕看著新人倒酒,畫面更為豐富有趣?不過因為格局的關係,這些設備可能只在某些宴會廳才有提供,如需細節請洽詢星靓點花園飯店唷!

星靓點環境 20
▲當時香檳酒儀式的浮空投影動畫,也是有多種動畫可以選擇
星靓點環境 23
▲新人入場前的光雕門動畫

星靚點花園飯店|文定儀式

想來場文定儀式卻對相關資訊霧煞煞嗎?別擔心!星靚點飯店可提供文定場地,以及文定儀式中所需的奉茶、新娘椅、穿鞋時踩的矮凳,飯店人員都能提供協助。不過六禮、聘金、戒指這些還是要自備囉?

星靓點環境 2
▲星靚點提供文定儀式的場地
星靓點環境 16
▲ 文定儀式中的相關準備用品

以上就是關於星靚點飯店的完整介紹囉,雖然宴客時已經吃過一次星靚點的菜餚,但這次試菜的體驗還是讓人出乎意料!在主廚的詳盡解說下,更能了解整套菜單的設計思路,充分的展現了每項餐點的特色。以婚宴菜色來說,星靚點食物選材品質好,烹調後更是山珍海味。長輩在婚禮中最注重「吃」,都希望每位賓客都能吃得開心、吃得盡興,這點馬上就給星靚點打上滿分啦✔

景美星靚點花園飯店

  • 營業時間:每日10:00 – 22:00
  • 地址:台北市文山區景後街81號
  • 電話:02-29338868
  • 相關連結:官方網站

看更多我們的訂結婚文章

Facebook留言

這篇文章是否對您有幫助呢?

點星星來評分吧!

平均評分 5 / 5. 1

如果這篇文章對您有幫助

追蹤FB、IG,訂閱Youtube!

0 留言

相關文章

發佈留言