[Nantou Puli Accommodation] Meixi Xiaozhuang Countryside B&B, a green Zen manor (family room/private room)

Depend on jeffynallie0623
5
(2)

Puli is located in the center of Taiwan's geographical location. Cherry blossoms in spring, fireflies in summer, maple leaves in autumn, and plum blossoms in winter. Each season has its own beauty. It is a good place not to be missed when you come to Nantou. This time, the six of us were traveling and looking for a private accommodation where we could live together, we found this Meixi Xiaozhuang. It is run by a couple who used to be faculty members to create the Zen manor of their dreams. The environment is quiet and full of greenery. It is also a good choice for friends and families to stay together~

Start arranging your travel itinerary

✔ Tickets for popular attractions in Nantou

Formosan Aboriginal Cultural Village + Sun Moon Lake Cable CarXitou Nature Education ParkCona's Nina Chocolate Dream CastleAowanda National Forest Recreation Area

✔ Outdoor activities in Nantou

Sun Moon Lake SUP vertical paddling experienceParagliding experience in PuliPuli Butterfly Valley River Tracing Experience

✔ Nantou Package Itinerary

Yushan 2 days and 1 night before the peak tour, 2 days and 2 nights the main peak tourCingjing Farm & Puli Day TourHehuan Mountain Sunrise Group (Depart from Cingjing)Formosan Aboriginal Cultural Village & Sun Moon Lake One Day Tour

✔ Nantou Sun Moon Lake Selected Accommodation

Monarch Hotel | More than ten thousand yuan

Yunpin Hotel,Sun Moon Hotel

Luxury hotel|5000-10000Yuan

Sun Moon Lake Hotel,Sun Moon Lake Fuli Hot Spring Hotel,Sun Moon Lake Mountain View St. Paul Manor,Secret garden design

Petty Bourgeois Accommodation|2500-5000 RMB

Water Shalian Hotel,Ying Han Hotel,Chengyuan Hotel

Basic lodging|under 2500

Sun Moon Lake Taihu Tower,Xinglu Hostel,Owl Inn

  • *The above accommodation is the price of a double basic room type, we will classify it slightly, please refer to the website for the detailed price*

Meixi Xiaozhuang|Location and Traffic

Meixi Xiaozhuang is an idyllic homestay, hidden in the peaceful countryside surrounded by Niu Mian Mountain and Meixi. It is about 30-40 minutes' drive from the famous landmark Sun Moon Lake and about 1 hour's drive from Cingjing Farm. It is very convenient! It's also a good place to stay away from the city and walk into nature without the worries of the world.

  • Phone: 049-2993038 
  • Address: No. 2-5, Shoucheng Road, Puli Town, Nantou County
  • Free parking
眉溪曉莊 22 1

Meixi Xiaozhuang|Outdoor Environment

Jeffy likes the environmental design of Meixi Xiaozhuang. The gravel-paved road surrounded by large green fields gives people a sense of relaxation, and even the singing of insects and birds can be heard. The homestay uses a lot of large glass elements, even inside the house, you can enjoy the scenery outside, and nature is integrated with the building. How pleasant it is to make a cup of coffee, sit under the sunshade and enjoy the scenery! A small pavilion was also built outside the homestay. In the embrace of so many "eye-catching" green plants, you have forgotten the boredom at work!

眉溪曉莊 3
眉溪曉莊 23 1

Meixi Xiaozhuang|Breakfast

Every time I stay in a homestay or restaurant, what I look forward to most is breakfast! The breakfast at Meixi Xiaozhuang is buffet style, all prepared by the boss and his wife. There are also traditional Chinese dishes that the elders like. White rice porridge is paired with a variety of side dishes, and breakfast is also very full. There are also grilled jam toast, sandwiches, cold noodles, cup cakes and so on.

眉溪曉莊 15
眉溪曉莊 14
眉溪曉莊 16

The restaurant is decorated in a simple Japanese style, with many log furniture, and the transparent glass provides excellent lighting and sunlight penetrates to start our beautiful morning ceremony! Sitting here, the poetry and picturesqueness of the whole person unknowingly rises. It is no wonder that this place is called a breathing health homestay.

眉溪曉莊 21
眉溪曉莊 13

Meixi Xiaozhuang|Room Type

There are six of us, and we choose the one with a private houseThree-bedroom villa (single-family, three bedrooms, two living rooms and two bathrooms), The space and bathroom equipment are very sufficient, and the sound insulation is also very good, and the sound of the building next door is almost inaudible. In addition to private rooms, the homestay also has family rooms for 2-4 people, and the decoration design of each room is also different.

?Click here to book Puli Meixi Xiaozhuang, private accommodation/family room

眉溪曉莊 26 1
眉溪曉莊 7

A piano is placed in the living room, which is very rare in a homestay. Unfortunately, it was already at night when I checked in, and the scenery outside the window was not photographed. In the morning, I could see the whole garden and a small comfortable balcony. There are many chairs and sofas in the living room, and everyone has been busy all day, sitting and resting and chatting for a long time.

眉溪曉莊 6

There are some simple dishes in the kitchen, and you can cook by yourself, but everyone was tired that day and just wanted to relax. Originally thought that the homestay area was more suburban and there was no delivery, but I found that it could still be ordered. We also ordered from FoodPanda Sent the fried stuff.

眉溪曉莊 4

There are three rooms on the second floor, covered with wooden floors, but there will be a slight vibration when stepping on it. The bed board may also be due to age. Lying down and turning over or moving will make a good sound, but for us all I think it has little effect. Almost every room has a large window. I think the daylight will be very good. Before going to bed, we gave up our mobile phone and didn't set the alarm clock. We plan to let Father Sun wake up the next day. ?

眉溪曉莊 11
S 7184448
眉溪曉莊 12

One is a small Japanese-style room with a Japanese style, but the small space is very comfortable. Before going to bed, I walked to the balcony outside the room. The moon was faintly reflected in the light. Jeffy really liked the tranquility brought by the countryside, and time slowed down.

The above is that we are in PuliMeixi XiaozhuangThe accommodation is simple to share, the overall decoration is simple, the lighting is bright, and the overall feeling is particularly relaxing. I also hope that the epidemic will dissipate as soon as possible, and everyone can travel together happily again~

Puli Meixi Xiaozhuang

  • Phone: 049-2993038 
  • Address: No. 2-5, Shoucheng Road, Puli Town, Nantou County
  • Related links:Official website,LINE,FB

See more tourist attractions in Nantou

Facebook message

Was this article helpful to you?

Click the stars to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. 2

If this article is helpful to you

Follow FB, IG, subscribe to Youtube!

歡迎給我們更多建議,讓我們未來能夠提供更清楚的資訊

在此輸入...

0 comments

related articles

Post a message

【南投埔里住宿】眉溪曉莊田園風民宿,綠意盎然的禪意莊園(家庭房/包棟皆可)

jeffynallie0623
5
(2)

埔里位於台灣地理位置中心,春天櫻花開、夏天賞螢火蟲、秋天賞楓葉、冬天還能看到梅花,四季各有其美,是來南投不能錯過的好地方。這次我們六個人出遊,想找間能一起住的包棟住宿,便發現了這間眉溪曉莊。由曾為教職人員的夫婦一起經營,打造出他們夢想中的禪意莊園,環境清幽、綠意盎然,也是間適合朋友、家族一同入住的好選擇呦~

開始安排你的旅遊行程

✔ 南投人氣景點門票

九族文化村+日月潭纜車溪頭自然教育園區Cona’s 妮娜巧克力夢想城堡奧萬大國家森林遊樂區

✔ 南投戶外活動體驗

日月潭SUP立式划槳體驗埔里滑翔傘飛行體驗埔里蝴蝶谷溯溪體驗

✔ 南投包套行程

玉山2天1夜前峰團・2天2夜主峰團清境農場&埔里一日遊合歡山日出團(清境出發)九族文化村&日月潭一日遊

✔ 南投日月潭精選住宿

尊爵旅宿|萬元以上

雲品酒店日月行館

豪華旅宿|5000-10000

日月潭大飯店日月潭馥麗溫泉大飯店日月潭山閱聖保羅莊園秘密花園設計

小資旅宿|2500-5000元

碼頭水沙連大飯店映涵渡假飯店澄園休閒旅店

基本旅宿|2500以下

日月潭泰湖樓行鹿青旅貓頭鷹旅店

  • *以上旅宿為雙人基本房型價格,我們稍做分類,詳細價格請見網站*

眉溪曉莊|位置與交通

眉溪曉莊是間田園風民宿,隱身在牛眠山與眉溪環抱的寧靜鄉間,距離知名地標日月潭約30-40分鐘車程、清境農場約1小時的車程,十分方便!也是個遠離都市,拋開世俗煩惱走進自然的好去處。

  • 電話:049-2993038 
  • 地址:南投縣埔里鎮守城路2-5號 
  • 附設免費停車場
眉溪曉莊 22 1

眉溪曉莊|戶外環境

Jeffy很喜歡眉溪曉莊的環境設計,碎石鋪成的小路,大片綠油油田園包圍,給人一種放鬆感,甚至還能聽到蟲鳴鳥叫。民宿使用了很多大片玻璃元素,即使在屋內也能欣賞到外頭的風景,自然與建築結為一體。泡杯咖啡,坐在遮陽椅下,欣賞風景多麽愜意啊!民宿外也搭建了一座小涼亭,在這麼多「養眼」的綠色植物懷抱中,一併忘卻了工作上的煩悶呢!

眉溪曉莊 3
眉溪曉莊 23 1

眉溪曉莊|早餐

每次住民宿或飯店,最期待的就是早餐啦!眉溪曉莊的早餐採自助式,全都是老闆跟老闆娘親手準備而成。這邊也有長輩喜歡的傳統中式料理,白稀飯搭配多樣小菜,早餐也可以吃得非常飽。另外也有烤果醬吐司、三明治總匯、涼麵、杯子蛋糕等。

眉溪曉莊 15
眉溪曉莊 14
眉溪曉莊 16

餐廳裝潢為的簡單日式風格,有許多原木傢俱,透明玻璃採光絕佳,陽光透入,開啟我們唯美的早晨儀式!坐在這整個人都不知不覺的詩情畫意了起來,也難怪這裡被稱為會呼吸的養生民宿。

眉溪曉莊 21
眉溪曉莊 13

眉溪曉莊|房型

我們一行六人,選擇包棟的三臥室別墅(獨棟三房兩廳雙衛),空間跟衛浴設備都非常足夠,隔音也非常好,幾乎聽不到隔壁棟的聲音。除了包棟之外,民宿也有2-4人的家庭房,每間的裝潢設計也都不盡相同。

?點此預訂埔里眉溪曉莊,包棟住宿/家庭房

眉溪曉莊 26 1
眉溪曉莊 7

在客廳中擺放了一台鋼琴,這在民宿中十分少見啊~可惜當時入住已經是晚上,沒有拍出窗戶外頭的風景,早上還能看到整片田園,也有個舒服的小陽台。客廳有許多座椅與沙發,大家也忙了一整天,坐著休息聊天許久。

眉溪曉莊 6

廚房有些簡單碗盤,也可以直接開火自己下廚,不過當天大家都累了,只想好好放鬆一下?原本以為民宿地區比較郊區,沒有外送,結果發現還是可以訂得到,我們也從FoodPanda點了炸物送過來。

眉溪曉莊 4

二樓有三個房間,鋪滿了木地板,不過踩起來會有些微的震動感,床板可能也是因為有年紀的關係,躺下去翻身或移動會有ㄍㄧㄍㄧ乖乖的聲音,不過對於我們都覺得影響不大。幾乎每間房間都有大片窗戶,想必白天的採光都會很不錯,我們睡前就直接放棄手機不設定鬧鐘,打算隔天直接讓太陽公公曬起床啦?

眉溪曉莊 11
S 7184448
眉溪曉莊 12

有一間是小和室,更有日式的風格啦,小小空間卻很舒服。睡前走到房間外的陽台,月亮微弱的映著光,Jeffy真的很喜歡鄉村帶來的靜謐感受,時間也緩慢了下來。

以上就是我們在埔里眉溪曉莊的住宿簡單分享,整體的裝潢簡潔、採光明亮,整體給人的感覺格外放鬆,也希望疫情能盡快消散,大家能再度開心的一起出遊~

埔里眉溪曉莊

  • 電話:049-2993038 
  • 地址:南投縣埔里鎮守城路2-5號
  • 相關連結:官方網站LINEFB

看更多南投旅遊景點

Facebook留言

這篇文章是否對您有幫助呢?

點星星來評分吧!

平均評分 5 / 5. 2

如果這篇文章對您有幫助

追蹤FB、IG,訂閱Youtube!

0 留言

相關文章

發佈留言