[Hualien Attractions] Qingshui Cliff Huide Trail, looking out over the vast Pacific Ocean and the beautiful scenery of the cliffs! Traffic / parking / nearby attractions.

Depend on jeffynallie0623

The Qingshui Cliff is located next to the Suhua Highway, stretching from the Heping section to the Chonghe section, with a total length of about 21 kilometers. The steep cliffs are surrounded by steep mountain walls on one side, and on the other side is the calm and turbulent Pacific Ocean. The sea water shows different gradation colors with the depth, which is not to be missed when you come to Hualien.One of the ten scenic spots in Taiwan! This time we drove along the Suhua Highway to the entrance of the Huide Trail parking lot, and then walked along the trail for about 15 minutes to reach the Qingshui Cliff Observation Deck and the stone stele. You can see such a magnificent natural scenery with a simple walk. It is an absolute must-see when you come to Huadong!

花蓮清水斷崖空拍1

Start arranging your Hualien trip

Hualien attractions and tickets

Farglory Ocean Park TicketOvernight in Farglory Ocean ParkKwang Lung Museum Admission TicketTickets for Chinan National Forest Recreation Area

Hualien Outdoor Land Activities

Paraglider flight experienceTrekking Experience on Zhuilu Ancient RoadWild Monkey Adventure ForestTime and Space Forest & Sky Mirror & Sky Ladder Self-driving Experience

Hualien outdoor water activities

Qingshui Cliff Canoeing ExperienceQingshui Cliff Water Bike ExperienceSunrise SUP Experience at Qingshui CliffSecret realm tracing experience

Featured Accommodation in Hualien

Monarch Hotel | More than ten thousand yuan

Ruisui Tianhe International Tourist HotelOne park and two food

Luxury accommodation|50-10 million

Yangyuemeidi Resort,Ideal Land Resort Hualien,Lakeshore Hotel Hualien

Petty Bourgeois Accommodation|2500-5000 RMB

Kanazawa Residence,Asmari King Hotel,Hualien Tongmao Resort

Basic lodging|Below 2500

Yue Le Hotel,Hoshino Resort,Zizaihai Homestay

(We will classify the above accommodations slightly, and the prices are floating. Please refer to the website for detailed prices)

花蓮清水斷崖空拍2
清水斷崖

Qingshui Cliff|Attraction Information

  • No tickets
  • open 24 hours
  • Both the Chongde Trail (233 meters in total length) and the Huide Trail (750 meters in total length) can see the Qingshui Cliff
  • Suggested stay time: 30 minutes-1 hour
  • There is a parking lot and public toilets at the entrance of the Huide Trail
  • Nearby attractions: Chongde gravel beach, SUP and canoeing activities, Taroko National Park

清水斷崖3

Qingshui Cliff|Huide Trail Traffic

bike

The Suhua Highway is narrow and there are many large vehicles, so cyclists pay special attention to their own safety.

Passenger transport

From Hualien Railway Station, take the Hualien Bus to Chongde to Chongde, or take the train to Chongde Station, and then walk north to Huide via the Chongde and Huide tunnels. The walking distance is about 4.7 kilometers. Or take the train to Heren Station and get off, then walk south through Heren Boundary Monument, Daqingshui to Huide, the walking distance is about 6.8 kilometers.
(※The Suhua Highway is narrow and there are many vehicles. If you visit on foot, you must pay special attention to traffic safety, reflective warning clothing or lighting.)

Drive by yourself (more recommended)

The entrance of the Huide Trail (landscape road) is at the exit of the north end of the Huide Tunnel. Follow the Suhua Highway to the north. After exiting the Huide Tunnel, you can reach it about 100 meters. Please park in the parking lot on the north side according to the regulations, or navigate to "Huide Recreation Area"The parking lot can be clearly seen from the side of the road.

Qingshui Cliff|Huide Trail Parking Lot

There is a free parking lot at the entrance of the Huide Trail, including large and small passenger cars, barrier-free, motorcycle and bicycle parking spaces. The parking lot has a large area and many parking spaces. It is better to park.

清水斷崖13
Parking lot at the entrance of Huide Trail

Qingshui Cliff|Huide Trail

The predecessor of Huide Trail wasOld road of Suhua HighwayAfter the Huide Tunnel on the Suhua Highway was opened to traffic, a part of the old road was taken to become the current landscape road. It is different from the trails composed of wooden planks or stone steps known in the past. It is the feeling of walking on the road! And how long does it take to walk on the Huide Trail? The whole way is gentle and empty, and it is especially comfortable to walk. The whole distance is about 750 meters, and you can see the pavilions after a 15-minute walk. A little further ahead is the viewing platform and the Qingshui Cliff Stele!

清水斷崖12
清水斷崖4
清水斷崖7

Qingshui Cliff | Qingshui Tunnel

It can be clearly seen from the Huide TrailClear water tunnel, I was going to leave the Huide Trail to continue our next trip, but we just saw someone waiting for the train nearby, so we stayed for a few minutes to take a look. It really showed us the moment the train passed the Qingshui Tunnel! The Huide Trail is located atTaiwan Railway Heren StationandTaiwan Railway Chongde StationIn between, if you want to see the train, it’s recommended firstOnline queryThe timetable will not be missed!

清水斷崖10
清水斷崖6
The moment the train passes through the Qingshui Tunnel

Qingshui Cliff | Observation Deck

Continuing back, you will arrive at the wooden observation deck on the second floor, where you can admire the Qingshui Cliff from a perfect angle. The nearly vertical cliffs directly into the Pacific Ocean. With the gradual blue ocean, you can't help but sigh the wonders of nature! The magnificent scenery makes people forget all the troubles in life. At this time, the trail that is stepping on at this time is also built by the predecessors leaning on the cliff and taking the risk.

IMG 4189 结果 2
清水斷崖2

Qingshui Cliff | Stone Tablet

The Huide Trail near the end is well-knownTen Scenic Views of Taiwan-Qingshui CliffMany tourists come here to take photos with the stele. Except for Qingshui Cliff, the other nine scenic spots in Taiwan areYehliu, Sun Moon Lake, Jinguashi, Guishan Island, Moon World Mudstone Badlands, Snow Mountain Circle Valley, Huoyan Mountain Nature Reserveas well asBig and Small Ba Jianshan. All these attractions are collected in your pocket, and you are expected to visit one by one in the future to discover more of Taiwan's beauty!

清水斷崖8

Jeffy vaguely remembers that he had visited Qingshui Cliff with his family when he was a child. At that time, he only felt that the mountains were so high and the seas were so blue. He hadn't experienced this place deeply yet. But this time after we went on our own, we had almost a new understanding of this attraction. In addition to the visual shock, we couldn't help but have a deep respect for nature. People say that different scenic spots will have different feelings at different times of life. Maybe that’s what it means. After the opening of the Suhua Reformation, traveling to the east is no longer a long journey. The Huide Trail is very easy to walk, suitable for all ages. Why don't you come to Hualien next time?





related articles

【花蓮景點】清水斷崖匯德步道,望向遼闊太平洋與斷崖美景!交通/停車/附近景點。

jeffynallie0623
5
(4)

清水斷崖位於蘇花公路旁,從和平段綿延至崇和段,全長約21公里。險峻的斷崖一邊是陡峭的山壁,另一邊是平靜中暗藏洶湧的太平洋,海水隨著深度顯現出不同的漸層色,是來花蓮不可錯過的台灣十景之一!這次我們開車沿著蘇花公路一直至匯德步道停車場入口,再沿著步道步行約十五分鐘,抵達清水斷崖觀景台與石碑。簡單走走就能見到如此壯觀的自然風景,是來花東絕對必去的景點呢!

花蓮清水斷崖空拍1

開始安排你的花蓮旅遊

花蓮景點與門票

遠雄海洋公園門票夜宿遠雄海洋公園體驗光隆博物館門票池南國家森林遊樂區門票

花蓮戶外陸上活動

滑翔傘飛行體驗錐麓古道健行體驗野猴子探險森林時空森林&天空之鏡&天空階梯自駕體驗

花蓮戶外水上活動

清水斷崖獨木舟體驗清水斷崖水上自行車體驗清水斷崖日出SUP體驗秘境溯溪體驗

花蓮精選住宿

尊爵旅宿|萬元以上

瑞穗天合國際觀光酒店一泊二食

豪華旅宿|5000-1萬

秧悅美地度假酒店花蓮理想大地渡假飯店煙波大飯店花蓮館

小資旅宿|2500-5000元

金澤居民宿阿思瑪麗景大飯店花蓮統茂渡假莊園

基本旅宿|2500以下

悅樂旅店星野渡假民宿自在海民宿

(以上住宿我們稍做分類,為浮動價格,詳細價格請見網站)

花蓮清水斷崖空拍2
清水斷崖

清水斷崖|景點資訊

  • 免門票
  • 24小時營業
  • 崇德步道(全長233公尺)與匯德步道(全長750公尺) 都能看到清水斷崖
  • 建議逗留時間:30分鐘-1小時
  • 匯德步道入口附有停車場、公共廁所
  • 周邊順遊景點:崇德礫灘、SUP與獨木舟活動、太魯閣國家公園

清水斷崖3

清水斷崖|匯德步道交通

自行車

蘇花公路道路狹窄,多大型車輛,自行車友特別注意自身安全。

客運

由花蓮火車站前搭往崇德的花蓮客運至崇德,或搭乘火車至崇德站,再往北步行前往,經崇德及匯德隧道抵達匯德,步程距離約4.7公里。或搭火車至和仁站下車後,再往南步行經和仁界碑、大清水至匯德,步程距離約6.8公里。
(※蘇花公路道路狹窄車多,如步行探訪須特別注意通行安全、反光警示衣物或照明。)

自行開車(較推薦)

匯德步道(景觀道路)入口位於匯德隧道北端出口,沿著蘇花公路北行,出匯德隧道後約100公尺即可抵達,車輛請依規停放於北側停車場,或Google導航至「匯德休憩區」,路旁即可清楚看見停車場。

清水斷崖|匯德步道停車場

匯德步道入口有設置免費停車場,含大小客車、無障礙、機車及自行車停車格,停車場面積大,停車位置多,較好停車。

清水斷崖13
匯德步道入口停車場

清水斷崖|匯德步道

匯德步道前身是蘇花公路舊道,在蘇花公路上的匯德隧道通車後,擷取舊道的一部分成為目前的景觀道路,跟過去認知的以木棧道或是石階組成的步道有所不同,是在走馬路的感覺!而匯德步道要走多久呢?一路上平緩空曠,散步起來格外舒服,整段路程約750公尺,步行約15分鐘可以看到一座座的涼亭,再往前一點就是觀景台與清水斷崖石碑啦!

清水斷崖12
清水斷崖4
清水斷崖7

清水斷崖|清水隧道

從匯德步道上可以清楚看見清水隧道,原本要離開匯德步道繼續我們下一個行程,但剛好看到附近有人在等火車,我們也就稍微停留幾分鐘看看,還真的讓我們看到火車經過清水隧道的瞬間!匯德步道位於台鐵和仁站台鐵崇德站之間,如果想一睹火車的話建議先上網查詢時刻表才不會錯過喔!

清水斷崖10
清水斷崖6
火車經過清水隧道的瞬間

清水斷崖|觀景台

繼續往後走會抵達二層樓的木造觀景台,這裡能以完美的角度欣賞清水斷崖,將近垂直的山崖直入太平洋中,搭配漸層的湛藍海洋,不禁感嘆大自然的鬼斧神工!壯麗的美景讓人忘卻生活上的各種煩惱,此時腳下所踏著的步道,也是前人辛苦倚著斷崖,冒險修建而來。

IMG 4189 结果 2
清水斷崖2

清水斷崖|石碑

匯德步道靠近終點處為知名的臺灣十景-清水斷崖,許多遊客到此都會跟石碑來張合照。除了清水斷崖外,台灣其他九景分別為野柳、日月潭、金瓜石、龜山島、月世界泥岩惡地、雪山圈谷、火炎山自然保留區以及大小霸尖山。將這些景點都收進口袋,預計未來一一造訪,挖掘更多臺灣的美!

清水斷崖8

Jeffy依稀記得小時候曾與家人來過清水斷崖,當時只覺得山好高、海好藍,還沒能深入體會這個地方。但這次我們自行前往後,對這個景點幾乎有全新的認識,除了視覺上的震撼外,內心也不禁對大自然萌起深深的敬意。人家說不同的景點在人生不同的時段去會有不同的感覺,或許就是這個意思吧?在蘇花改開通後,到東部旅遊不再長途跋涉,匯德步道非常好走,老少咸宜,下次到花蓮來不妨過來走走吧!

Facebook留言

這篇文章是否對您有幫助呢?

點星星來評分吧!

平均評分 5 / 5. 4

如果這篇文章對您有幫助

追蹤FB、IG,訂閱Youtube!

0 留言

相關文章

發佈留言