[Tainan Hot Spring] Lijing Hot Spring Club is an independent soup house, with a double pool design in a high space, and Guanziling mud hot spring is recommended!

Depend on jeffynallie0623

Xiaojuzi went back to her parents-in-law’s house in the southern part of the country to say goodbye. By the way, we took a day off with Xiaojuzi, drove to Tainan for a drive, celebrated our birthday, and enjoyed the rare world of two people. Jeffy has always heard of the mud hot springs in Guanziling, but he has never soaked them. It is ranked as the three largest mud hot springs in the world along with Kagoshima in Japan and Sicily in Italy.

📢2022 Guanziling Hot Spring Food Festival from 9/17 to 10/16, there are related activities in Dachengdian Square and Lingding Park for registration. For details, seeOfficial websiteYo!

Lijing Hot Spring Resort | Hot Spring Voucher

👉 //Click here to buy the coupons of Lijing Hot Spring Resort// 👈

We bought it on the spot, and later found that Klook also sells e-coupons, the price is relatively cheap, but they are limited to their "outdoor spa bath coupons" and "90 minutes of Hefeng Pavilion's exquisite soup house". You can also buy tickets first, or go to the scene to see the room type you like. Reservations are not accepted, you can only wait on the spot!

Lijing Hot Spring Resort|Transportation

Guanziling Hot Spring is located halfway up the mountain, the mountain road is quite open, and it will not take too much time to go up the mountain. We chose this Lijing Hot Spring Resort. The traffic is quite convenient. If you drive by yourself, there are parking spaces at the door, and there are quite a lot of parking spaces. The modes of transportation are as follows:

Drive by yourself

National Highway: Drive on National Highway No. 3, get off at "Baihe Interchange" at Km 311, and head towards "Guanzailing". It takes about 20 minutes to arrive.

High-speed rail

Take the high-speed rail to "Chiayi Station", transfer to the high-speed rail express bus from Exit 2 to "Chiayi Bus Terminal" in Chiayi City, take the bus bound for "Guanzai Ling", get off at "Lingding Park Station" (terminal), go up It can be reached in ten minutes on foot.

Taiwan Railway

Take the Taiwan Railway to "Xinying Station" and take the shuttle bus bound for "Guanzai Ling" at "Xinying Bus Terminal"; or take the train to "Chiayi Station" and take the bus bound for "Guanzai Ling" at "Chiayi Bus Terminal".

Lijing Hot Spring Resort

Lijing Hot Spring Resort|Independent Soup House

The independent soup house is clean and tidy, and you will feel like a vacation as soon as you enter! With a Japanese-style cicada-style atmosphere, the room has a large space, and the high-ceilinged design has no oppressive feeling at all, and it is luxurious. There are toilets and separate shower rooms in the soup house. The rooms have TVs, and related toiletries, hair dryers, towels, and mineral water are all available. The supplies are very complete.

儷景溫泉會館 台南關子嶺1
儷景溫泉會館 台南關子嶺4 1
▲ There is a TV in the room

The bathing area is separated from the room by a door. I really like this design. I don’t want to step on the room wet. After soaking in the hot spring, I return to the room to rest, and there will be no heat from the hot spring all the time. The washbasin in the soup house is very large~ the design of dark wood and black and white marble, there is a large mirror on it, think we are just here to soak in the soup, it is a pity that such a large space is not used 😆

儷景溫泉會館 台南關子嶺11 1
▲The washbasin in the soup house
儷景溫泉會館 台南關子嶺3 1
▲The rest room is separated from the bathing area by a door
儷景溫泉會館 台南關子嶺9 1

Lijing's soup house has two pools, a cold spring and a mud hot spring, which can be soaked back and forth for a longer time. The soup house we chose has a time of 90 minutes, and some room types are 60 minutes. You can confirm with the counter staff before entering. When the time is up, the counter staff will call to remind you to enter the room. The last time Allie soaked in the mud hot spring was a long time ago. , the memory is still stuck in childhood, only remember the gray hot spring. Unexpectedly, the mud hot springs are very slippery, and the whole body becomes very smooth, which is really special!

儷景溫泉會館 台南關子嶺10 1
▲ The design of the double pools is a cold spring on one side and a mud hot spring on the other.
儷景溫泉會館 台南關子嶺6 1
▲The unique mud hot spring in Guanziling!

Lijing Hot Spring Resort|Meals

Mountain View Restaurant is the only dining venue in Lijing Hot Spring Resort. There are indoor and outdoor spaces, and there are not too many seats. If you want to see the scenery, it is recommended to come during the day, and the scenery should be even more beautiful. When we arrived at the time, it was already night, so we had to enjoy the night view, which is not bad. The meal here provides a la carte Taiwanese quick stir-fry, and the price of each dish is about 200 -300 yuan, there is also a large pot of soup dishes.

儷景溫泉會館 台南關子嶺15
▲Indoor seating of Mountain View restaurant
儷景溫泉會館 台南關子嶺14
▲Outdoor seating in Mountain View restaurant

The portion of the meal is delicious! Although it is said to be a Taiwanese quick stir fry, it is very delicately done. Aside from the general impression of quick stir fry, it is not too greasy, the taste is relatively light, and it is not too salty. We all like it! On that day, the two simply ordered three dishes, served with rice, and spent a leisurely evening~

儷景溫泉會館 台南關子嶺13
▲ Taiwanese quick stir-fry eaten that day: steamed shrimp / Matsusaka iron plate / seasonal vegetables
儷景溫泉會館 台南關子嶺12 1
▲The night view from the Mountain View Restaurant

To sum up the above, Lijing's soup house environment and meals feel quite good, and it is quite recommended! Some of the meals are also Taiwanese dishes that the elders will like. It is also very good for families to have dinner together. I recommend it to everyone!

Lijing Hot Spring Resort|Nearby Attractions

The newly opened Taiwan Timber Story Museum is near the Lijing Hot Spring Club. See the article below for details!

【台南溫泉】儷景溫泉會館獨立湯屋,挑高空間雙池設計,關子嶺泥漿溫泉推薦!

jeffynallie0623

小橘子滿月回南部公婆家拜拜,我們倆順便跟小橘子請假一天,開車去台南兜兜風,過過生日,享受難得的兩人世界😆這趟臨時起意的泡湯行程,卻意外的蠻喜歡!Jeffy一直有聽過關子嶺的泥漿溫泉,卻從來沒泡過,與日本鹿兒島、義大利西西里島並列為世界三大泥漿溫泉,聽起來實在是超厲害,一生一定要來泡一次啊!

📢2022關子嶺溫泉美食節9/17至10/16,於大成殿廣場與嶺頂公園皆有相關活動可報名,詳情見官網呦!

儷景溫泉會館|泡湯券

👉 //點此購買儷景溫泉會館泡湯券// 👈

我們是現場購買入內的,後來發現Klook也有賣電子券,價格比較便宜,但是限定他們家的「戶外SPA泡湯券」、「荷楓館精緻湯屋90分鐘」。大家也可以先購票,或到現場看看喜歡的房型,不接受預訂,只能現場候位呦!

儷景溫泉會館|交通

關子嶺溫泉位於半山腰,山路還蠻好開的,上山也不會花太多時間。我們選了這間儷景溫泉會館,交通還算是方便,自己開車的話門口就有停車位,車位挺多。交通方式如下:

自行開車

國道高速公路:行駛國道三號,於 311 公里處由「白河交流道」下,往「關仔嶺」方向,約 20 分鐘路程即可到達。

高鐵

搭乘高鐵至「嘉義站」,於 2 號出口轉乘高鐵快捷公車至嘉義市「嘉義客運總站」,搭乘往「關仔嶺」班車,至「嶺頂公園站」(終點站)下車,往上步行十分鐘即可到達。

台鐵

搭乘台鐵至「新營站」,至「新營客運總站」搭乘往「關仔嶺」班車;或搭乘至台鐵「嘉義站」,至「嘉義客運總站」搭乘往「關仔嶺」班車。

儷景溫泉會館

  • 地址:台南市白河區關仔嶺 61-5 號
  • 電話: 06 682 2588
  • 相關網站:官網購買溫泉券連結
  • 附近景點:水火同源、大仙寺、白河水庫

儷景溫泉會館|獨立湯屋

獨立湯屋裡面乾淨整潔,一進去馬上就有度假的感覺!有著日式蟬風的氛圍,房間的空間很大,挑高的設計完全沒有壓迫感,豪華氣派。湯屋內有廁所與獨立的淋浴間,房間有電視,相關盥洗用品、吹風機、毛巾、礦泉水都有,用品很齊全。

儷景溫泉會館 台南關子嶺1
儷景溫泉會館 台南關子嶺4 1
▲房間內附設電視

泡湯區與房間有扇門隔開來,還蠻喜歡這種設計的,不會把房間踩的濕搭搭,泡完溫泉回到房間休息,也不會一直有溫泉的熱氣。湯屋的洗手台檯面非常的大~深色木頭加上黑白大理石的設計,上面有面大鏡子,想想我們只是來泡湯,這麼大的空間都沒用到,實在是可惜了😆

儷景溫泉會館 台南關子嶺11 1
▲湯屋內的洗手台
儷景溫泉會館 台南關子嶺3 1
▲休息的房間與泡湯區有扇門隔開來
儷景溫泉會館 台南關子嶺9 1

儷景的湯屋是雙池的,有冷泉與泥漿溫泉兩個池子,可以來回泡更久。我們選的湯屋有90分鐘的時間,有的房型是60分鐘的,進去前可以跟櫃台人員確認一下,時間快到時,櫃檯人員會電話入房通知提醒~Allie上一次泡泥漿溫泉是好久以前,記憶仍然停留在小時候,只記得是灰色的溫泉。沒想到泥漿溫泉泡起來非常估溜,整個身體變得好滑順,真的很特別!

儷景溫泉會館 台南關子嶺10 1
▲雙池子的設計,一邊為冷泉,一邊為泥漿溫泉。
儷景溫泉會館 台南關子嶺6 1
▲關子嶺特有的泥漿溫泉!

儷景溫泉會館|餐點

山景餐廳是儷景溫泉會館唯一的用餐場地,有室內與戶外空間,座位不是太多。想看風景建議白天來,看出去的風景應該更是漂亮,我們當時到的時候已經晚上,只好賞賞夜景,也是不賴~這邊餐點提供單點式的台式快炒,每道價位約200-300元,也有大鍋的湯品料理。

儷景溫泉會館 台南關子嶺15
▲山景餐廳室內座位
儷景溫泉會館 台南關子嶺14
▲山景餐廳戶外座位

餐點的部份還不錯吃!雖然說是台式快炒,卻做的很精緻,撇除一般對快炒的印象,不會過於油膩,口味也比較清淡,不會過於重鹹,我們都挺喜歡吃的!當天兩人簡單的點三道菜,配上白飯,度過一個悠閒的夜晚~

儷景溫泉會館 台南關子嶺13
▲當天吃的台式快炒:清蒸蝦 / 松阪鐵板 / 季節時蔬
儷景溫泉會館 台南關子嶺12 1
▲山景餐廳看出去的夜景

總結以上,儷景的湯屋環境與餐點,給人的感覺都相當不錯,還蠻推薦的!餐點的部份也是長輩們會喜歡的台式料理,家庭一起來聚餐也很不錯,推薦給大家囉!

儷景溫泉會館|附近景點

新開沒多久的臺灣木材故事館,就在儷景溫泉會館的附近,是個小小的室內景點,可以順路一起逛逛!詳細內容可看下面的文章!