[Thailand self-service travel] Bangkok + Ayutthaya + Kanchanaburi only 20,000 yuan per person! Five days and four nights itinerary overview and detailed costs, petty bourgeoisie can also live in floating houses.

Depend on jeffynallie0623
5
(1)

In Thailand's five-day and four-night itinerary, we were on low-cost flights departing early and returning late, so we actually played for almost five full days! This article will record Thailand’s five-day and four-night self-service itinerary, as well as our round-trip air tickets (Taoyuan International Airport TPE-Bangkok Don Mueang Airport DMK), four nights accommodation (including one-day luxury water house), transportation (two-day car rental) , Three-day taxi, tuk-tuk and passenger transportation), food and travel expenses. Not much to say, let’s take a look at how our self-service this time is arranged!

Five days and four nightclubs in Thailand

Then take a look at our five-day spending in Thailand! After deducting massage and souvenir consumption,It costs about 20,000 yuan per person. Apart from air tickets and car rentals, the more expensive ones are the accommodation in the z9 water house and the dinner of the day. Z9 stayed for two people at NT$4,500 per night, and the a la carte dinner was so happy for the two of us to have 1,500. The ElephantsWorld ticket plus one-day trip cost NT$2500 per person.

projectspendDetailsAverage one person
Air tickets13860Low cost airline (go early and return late)6930
Car rental2500Nissan Almera1250
stay9500Ayutthaya Zleeping+Z9 Reosrt+ Khao San Road Hostel4750
food6436Five-day food cost for two people3218
Tickets7200Includes ElephantsWorld one-day itinerary,
The Grand Palace, Wat Pho, etc.
3600
Local traffic1613Taxi + Tuk Tuk + Bus806.5

Day1Itinerary/Bangkok to Ayutthaya

09:40 Taoyuan International Airport (TPE) → 12:30 Bangkok Don Mueang Airport (DMK) → 13:15 car rental → 14:00 departure from Don Mueang → 15:30 arrival in Ayutthaya → Chaiwatthanaram Temple → 17:00 Chao Phraya Riverside Restaurant → 18:00 Wat Mahathat → Check in at the B&B → Massage → Ayutthaya Night Market 
1 1

Thailand is divided into tourist visas and visas on arrival. We have chosen a free visa on arrival. After getting off the plane, we rushed to the visa processing office immediately, took out the hotel printed in advance, round-trip air tickets and other related information, and it only took 20 minutes to enter the customs easily.

The visa on arrival was stricter. At that time, there were only two counters. The guests next door didn't print out the information first, and they kept looking for the mobile phone booking information. In addition, the language was blocked. The whole counter was stuffed for several minutes, only our counter was moving. If you want to save time and enter the country as soon as possible, you must arrive at this gate as soon as possible after getting off the plane, otherwise you will be afraid of being jammed for a long time! After that, we walked to the Chic Car Rent in the terminal and drove to Ayutthaya at 2pm.

It took about an hour and a half to arrive in Ayutthaya. After visiting Chaiwatthanaram Temple, we went to a river view restaurant near the Chao Phraya River to enjoy the scenery while eating. Then go to Wat Mahathat, stay at the zleepinezz B&B near Mahathat Temple, take a massage and visit the night market in Ayutthaya.

Because the rental time is longer than expected, and because we have to wait for the car to come, we also have a meal by the way. It was already afternoon when we arrived in Ayutthaya, and the sunset had fallen when we arrived at Wat Mahathat, and it was a pity that we didn't spend much time visiting Wat Mahathat. Counting that we actually only stayed in Dacheng for a long time, it was a bit rushed, so I suggest staying for a whole day.

[Thailand] Full record of self-driving! Rent a car from the airport to Ayutthaya and Kanchanaburi for three days and two nights, matters needing attention and planning!

[Thailand Ayutthaya] Two people are less than one thousand yuan! Accommodation at Zleepinezz Youth Hostel, within walking distance to Mahathat Temple, Tree Embracing Buddha, and Ayutthaya Night Market.

Klook.com

Day2Itinerary/Kanchanaburi

Depart at 08:30 → Arrive at Big C Mall in Kanchanaburi for lunch → 12:30 Bridge on the River Kwai → 14:00 Jasmine City → 16:00 Death Railway → Check in at Z9 Resort at 18:30 → Enjoy Z9 Resort dinner
2 1

Because there were not many Thai baht exchanged at the airport the day before, we first went to the bank in Ayutthaya to exchange money before leaving for Kanchanaburi. After about two hours' drive, fill up your stomach at Big C Shopping Mall in Kanchanaburi, and then head to the River Kwai Bridge to stay for an hour. There is a paid parking lot nearby where you can park your car for one hundred baht per time.

After that, we went to the ancient city of Jasmine, which was built with a lot of money in Thailand. The consumption in the city of Jasmine requires ancient coins, so we exchanged 500 baht ancient coins, but in the end we didn’t buy anything, and we went back almost intact ? In the city of Jasmine, it took about 20 minutes to drive to the famous Death Railway.

It is very good to take pictures on the Death Railway, with a cliff on one side and the River Kwai on the other. You can take a magnificent feeling no matter how you shoot it. Fortunately, I encountered the train passing by, and the group hurried to the platform to take pictures of the train. Later, because of concerns about fewer street lights at night and the Z9 Resort is located in a more remote area, we left the Death Railway before the sun set. .

[Kanchanaburi, Thailand] Z9 resort infinite lake view water house, high-end resort floating on a tranquil dam!

[Kanchanaburi, Thailand] In addition to Bangkok, also have fun here! Kanchanaburi, which is super close to the local residents, introduces the scenic spots on the road for two days and one night.


Day3Itinerary/Elephant Park

Departure at 09:00 → Arrive at Elephants World at 10:00 for a one-day itinerary → Leave Elephants World at 16:00 → Return to Don Mueang at 19:30 → Check in at Khao San Road Hotel at 20:30
3 1

We got up early that day. After enjoying the breakfast in the buffet bar, we rented a free canoe from Z9 Resort and happily ran to the lake for canoeing. Since ElephantsWorld's itinerary started at 10:00, we hurriedly left the resort at around 09:00 by kayaking. ElephantsWorld’s one-day itinerary includes various interactions with elephants, and there is a buffet bar lunch, which is a very rich (and tiring) day?

We left Kanchanaburi Cloister Man Airport at about four o'clock. The traffic near the airport was very congested. It took us an hour longer than expected to return the car. The Z9 Resort was a bit tight on this day, and I couldn't take a good rest in the resort. If you re-arranged again, you might consider taking a half-day itinerary in the Elephant Park instead of a one-day itinerary, and want to be more comfortable playing waste in the resort ???

[Kanchanaburi, Thailand] Come to Thailand to wash the elephants! Kanchanaburi ELEPHANTSWORLD Elephant Friendly Park is a great value day trip!


Day4Itinerary/Bangkok Floating Market

Departure at 08:30 → 10:00 Damnoen Saduak Floating Market → 12:00 Maeklong Railway Market → 15:00 Amphawa Floating Market → 20:00 Asiatique Riverside Night Market → Check in at Khao San Road Hotel
4 1

This day we took a bus from Bangkok to the Damnoen Saduak Floating Market. The whole journey took about an hour or two as fast as two hours, and then I joined the Australian backpacker couple I met on the bus and entered the market by boat.

On this day, because of the close distance between the attractions, Maeklong Railway and Amphawa Floating Market, we all took tuk-tuk and taxis to and from the various attractions. In the evening, take the bus back to downtown Bangkok, then transfer to a taxi to Asiatique Riverside Night Market.

Although it is called a night market, the Riverside Night Market gives us a feeling similar to the Outlet Huatai Outlet in Taoyuan. The decoration is very literary and beautiful, and the items on sale are quite distinctive. It is not the same as other night markets. It is a night market that ALLIE loves. If you want to live in the Riverside Night Market again, it is better than Khao San Road. The Riverside Night Market is more spacious and has many atmospheric restaurants, which is quieter than Khao San Road. (Of course, if you love moving times, you will love Khaosan Road more ?)

[Bangkok, Thailand] Just want a strong Thai flavor! An overview of the one-day itinerary of Damnoen Saduak, Amphawa Floating Market, and Maeklong Railway.

Klook.com

Day5Itinerary/Bangkok City

Departure at 08:30 → 09:30 Bangkok Grand Palace, Temple of the Emerald Buddha → 11:30 Wat Pho → 13:10 Wat Arun → 15:00 Chatuchak Weekend Market → 20:00 Bangkok Don Mueang Airport → 00:40 Taoyuan International airport
5

This day we walked from Khao San Road to the Grand Palace and Wat Phra Kaew in Bangkok. It can be said to be a must-visit place when you come to Bangkok, but it's really good for a lot of people. The recommended stay time is about two hours.

Because it was too hot at noon and carrying a big bag on our back, we chose to take a tuk-tuk to Wat Pho. There is a 30-meter-long Buddha statue in the Reclining Buddha Temple. There are also many pagodas around it. It is easy to find places with few people to take pictures (compared to the Grand Palace with much fewer people ?). Then we walked to the port to take a boat and crossed the Chao Phraya River to Wangmei Temple of Arun.

The half-day trip to worship Buddha is over, and I am ready to return to Taiwan. Then we took a taxi to the Chatuchak Weekend Market. The Chatuchak Market is very, very big. It is impossible to go shopping in half a day. We can only go shopping for a few streets to have a dry addiction.

[Thailand]Buddhist worship tour in downtown Bangkok, a half-day walking guide to the magnificent Grand Palace, Wat Pho, and Wat Arun!

Thai Five Days and Four Nights Audiovisual Diary

The above is the total itinerary and total cost of our five days and four nights. Thailand can really be said to be a fun and cheap place. It is super suitable for petty bourgeoisie to travel! If you like us, take a look outside Bangkok, Kanchanaburi and Ayutthaya are both good choices!

Klook.com

Facebook message

Was this article helpful to you?

Click the stars to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. 1

If this article is helpful to you

Follow FB, IG, subscribe to Youtube!

歡迎給我們更多建議,讓我們未來能夠提供更清楚的資訊

在此輸入...

0 comments

related articles

Post a message

【泰國自助旅行】曼谷+大城+北碧一人只要兩萬元!五天四夜行程總覽與詳細花費,小資也能住水上屋。

jeffynallie0623
5
(1)

泰國五天四夜行程中,我們是早去晚回的廉航班機,因此實際上是玩了幾乎整整五天!本篇文章將會記錄泰國自助五天四夜的行程,以及我們的來回機票(桃園國際機場TPE-曼谷廊曼機場DMK)、四晚住宿(包含一日豪華水上屋)、交通(兩天租車、三天計程車、嘟嘟車與客運)、飲食與行程等總花費。話不多說,先來看看我們這次的自助是如何安排的吧!

泰國五天四夜總花費

那麼來看看我們泰國五天的花費吧!扣除按摩與紀念品消費,一人花費大約在兩萬元。較花錢的除了機票與租車外,就是z9水上屋的住宿以及當天的晚餐。z9住宿兩人一晚4500台幣,晚餐單點式我們兩人太開心吃到了1500。而ElephantsWorld門票加一日行程費用一人2500台幣。

項目花費細項平均一人
機票13860廉航(早去晚回)6930
租車2500Nissan Almera1250
住宿9500大城Zleeping+Z9 Reosrt+考山路旅館4750
餐飲6436兩人五天飲食花費3218
門票7200包含ElephantsWorld一日行程、
大皇宮、臥佛寺等
3600
當地交通1613計程車+嘟嘟車+巴士806.5

Day1行程/曼谷到大城

09:40桃園國際機場(TPE) → 12:30曼谷廊曼機場(DMK) → 13:15租汽車 → 14:00離開廊曼 → 15:30抵達大城 → 柴瓦塔納蘭寺 → 17:00昭披耶河畔餐廳 → 18:00瑪哈泰寺 → 入住民宿 → 按摩 → 大城夜市 
1 1

泰國分為觀光簽證與落地簽證,我們選擇了免費的落地簽。下飛機之後,我們立馬用衝的狂奔至簽證辦理處,拿出事先印好入住的飯店、來回程機票等其他相關資料,前後只花了20分鐘輕鬆入關。

落地簽比較嚴格,當時只有開兩個櫃檯,隔壁客人沒把資料先印出來,還在不停的找手機訂房資料,加上語言不通,有點雞同鴨講。那個櫃檯整個被塞了好幾分鐘,只剩我們這個櫃檯有在動。如果想節省時間趕快入境,下飛機後一定要盡快到這關,不然怕被塞很久!之後我們步行至航廈內的租車商家(Chic Car Rent),並在下午兩點開車前往大城。

大概開了一個半小時抵達大城,逛完柴瓦塔納蘭寺後,我們到昭披耶河附近的一家河景餐廳,邊吃飯邊欣賞風景。而後前往瑪哈泰寺,當天則入住位於瑪哈泰寺附近的zleepinezz民宿,順便按摩跟逛大城夜市。

這邊因為租車時間比想像中的久,因為還要等車子來,我們也順便吃個飯。等我們到大城時已經下午,到瑪哈泰寺時夕陽已落下,也沒花太多時間逛瑪哈泰寺,這點是挺可惜的。一算我們在大城其實只待了半天,有點趕,建議還是待上一天比較完整。

[泰國]自駕全記錄!從機場租車到大城、北碧三天兩夜,注意事項與規劃!

[泰國大城]兩人不到一千塊!Zleepinezz青旅住宿,步行可達瑪哈泰寺、樹抱佛、大城夜市。

Klook.com

Day2行程/北碧

08:30出發→11:00抵達北碧Big C商場享用午餐→12:30桂河大橋→14:00茉莉之城→16:00死亡鐵路→18:30入住Z9 Resort→享用Z9 Resort晚餐
2 1

因為前一天在機場兌換的泰銖不多,我們先到大城的銀行換錢,而後才出發前往北碧。約兩個多小時的車程後,在北碧的Big C商場填飽肚子,再前往桂河大橋停留一個小時,附近有收費的停車場可以停車,一次一百泰銖。

之後我們前往泰國斥資重金打造的古城-茉莉之城,茉莉之城裡面的消費需要用古幣,因此我們兌換了五百泰銖的古幣,但最後沒有買什麼東西,幾乎原封不動還回去?離開茉莉之城,開了約20分鐘的車,到了著名的死亡鐵路。

死亡鐵路上非常好拍照,一邊是峭壁而一邊是桂河,怎麼拍都能拍出壯麗的感覺。在這裡也幸運的遇到了火車經過,一行人趕緊跑到一旁的平台拍攝火車~後來因為擔心晚上的路燈較少,且Z9 Resort又位處較偏僻地帶,我們在太陽落下前就離開了死亡鐵路。

[泰國北碧]Z9 resort 無限湖景水上屋、漂浮在寧靜水壩上的高級渡假村!

[泰國北碧]除了曼谷外也玩玩這裡吧!超貼近當地居民的北碧府,兩天一夜順路景點介紹。


Day3行程/大象園區

09:00出發→10:00抵達Elephants World參加一日行程→16:00離開ElephantsWorld→19:30回到廊曼→20:30入住考山路旅館
3 1

這天我們起了個大早,享用完自助吧早餐後,租借Z9 Resort免費獨木舟,興沖沖的跑到湖上划獨木舟。因ElephantsWorld的行程在10:00開始,我們滑獨木舟到09:00左右就趕緊離開度假村。ElephantsWorld的一日行程包含各種與大象的互動,有自助吧午餐,是非常豐富(又累)的一天?

我們大約在四點左右離開北碧回廊曼機場,機場附近交通非常塞,我們比預計多花了一個小時的時間才完成還車。這天Z9 Resort排得有點緊,沒能在度假村好好休息。若再排一次,可能會考慮參加大象園區的半日行程,而不是一日行程,想更舒服些在度假村裡耍廢???

[泰國北碧] 來泰國就是要洗大象!北碧ELEPHANTSWORLD大象友善園區超值一日遊!


Day4行程/曼谷水上市場

08:30出發 → 10:00丹嫩莎朵水上市場 → 12:00美功鐵道市集 → 15:00安帕瓦水上市場 → 20:00Asiatique河濱夜市→入住考山路旅館
4 1

這天我們從曼谷搭乘巴士,前往丹嫩莎朵水上市場。整趟路程約一個多快兩小時,接著和巴士上認識的澳洲背包客夫妻一起併船進入市場。

這天因為景點間的距離比較近的關係,美功鐵道、安帕瓦水上市場,我們都是搭乘嘟嘟車與計程車來往各個景點。傍晚搭巴士回曼谷市區,再轉乘計程車前往Asiatique河濱夜市。

雖被稱為夜市,河濱夜市給我們的感覺有點類似桃園的Outlet華泰名品城,裝潢十分文青漂亮,販賣的東西蠻有特色,與其他夜市不太一樣,是ALLIE好喜歡的夜市。若再一次會想選住在河濱夜市勝過於考山路,河濱夜市較為寬敞,有許多氣氛餐廳,比起考山路,更安靜一些。(當然如果你很愛動次動次會更愛考山路一點?)

[泰國曼谷]就是要濃濃泰味!丹嫩沙朵、安帕瓦水上市場、美功鐵路一日行程總覽。

Klook.com

Day5行程/曼谷市區

08:30出發 → 09:30曼谷大皇宮、玉佛寺 → 11:30臥佛寺 → 13:10鄭王廟 → 15:00恰圖恰週末市集 → 20:00曼谷廊曼機場 → 00:40桃園國際機場
5

這天我們從考山路步行至曼谷大皇宮與玉佛寺。這裡可以說是來曼谷必來的地點了,只是真的好曬好多人啊,建議停留時間約為兩小時。

中午因為太熱,加上背了一個大包包,我們選擇搭嘟嘟車過去臥佛寺。臥佛寺中有一尊三十公尺長的佛像, 周遭也有許多佛塔,容易找到人少的地點拍照(跟大皇宮比起來人少很多?)。而後我們步行至港口搭船,過昭披耶河到網美鄭王廟。

半日拜佛之旅結束,準備回台灣啦。而後我們搭乘計程車到恰圖恰週末市集,恰圖恰吉市集非常非常的大,半天之內是不可能逛不完的,只能逛逛幾條街過過乾癮。

[泰國]曼谷市區拜佛之旅,金碧輝煌大皇宮、臥佛寺、鄭王廟半日步行攻略!

泰國五天四夜影音日記

以上就是我們這五天四夜的總行程與總花費,泰國可真的說是又好玩又便宜的好地方,超級適合小資族去旅行!如果想我們一樣,看看曼谷之外的地方,北碧、大城都是不錯的選擇呦!

Klook.com

Facebook留言

這篇文章是否對您有幫助呢?

點星星來評分吧!

平均評分 5 / 5. 1

如果這篇文章對您有幫助

追蹤FB、IG,訂閱Youtube!

0 留言

相關文章

發佈留言