[New Taipei Gongliao Scenic Spots] Inner-Liao Line of Taoyuan Valley Trail, the prairie overlooks Guishan Island, accompanied by cattle! Climbing entrance/transportation/parking.

Depend on jeffynallie0623

Go hiking on holiday! Taoyuan Valley is located at the junction of Gongliao District and Yilantou Town. There is a hill like a fairyland. There are steps and green shades of low height along the way. It is very comfortable to walk, accompanied by a large number of cicadas. After climbing to the end of the stairs, what you see is a large stretch of grassland, cows, and the endless Pacific Ocean. Ascending to the highest point, you can even see the entire Guishan Island. The scenery of Yilan is under your feet! Just a 30-minute walk away, you can see such a beautiful scenery, hurry up and take a look at this trail with super high CP value!

👇我們的桃源谷步道旅遊影片👇

桃源谷6
▲The pictures of the cows on the edge of Taoyuan Valley are particularly beautiful under the sun.
桃源谷13
桃源谷步道內寮線沿路風景
DJI 0307 结果 拷貝 2
▲The scenery of the vast grassland climbing up to the heights is amazing

桃源谷步道|景點資訊

  • Daxi Line, Shiguanyin Line, Caoling Line, Neiliao Line
  • Take the bus F832, F833, you can reach the Taoyuan Valley hiking trail
  • Private parking lot is 100 yuan per trip, you can also park in white open spaces on the side of the road
  • Guishan Island, prairie, single-faced mountains, and buffalo herds can be seen in Taoyuan Valley
  • Pay attention to sun protection and replenish moisture. You can bring a thin coat when the mountain is windy
  • Nearby attractions: Shifen Waterfall, Shifen Old Street, Houtong Cat Village, Pingxi Old Street, Fulong Bathing Beach, Longdong, North Coast

桃源谷步道|交通

Take public transportation

Take the train to Gongliao Railway Station, then transfer to buses F832, F833 toTaoyuan Valley Climbing PassGet off the bus and the journey takes about 20 minutes. The starting and ending points of F832 and F833 are Gongliao Railway Station.

  • Departure time of F832: 07:50/11:20/14:10 on weekdays, and no driving on holidays.
  • Departure time of F833: 06:50/09:30 on weekdays, no driving on holidays.

Drive by yourself

After Changtai Road (Taiwan Second C) turns into Jilin Industrial Road, it is then connected to Fangjiao Street and Neiliao Street. You can navigate directly to the "Taoyuan Valley Hiking Trail Neiliao Line". There are about 10 private parking lots near the entrance of the mountain, 100 yuan per trip. If there is no place inside, you can park on the outer white area. The main reason is not to hinder the safety of the road. The road to the Taoyuan Valley Neiliao Line is not big. There are a little troublesome cars. Fortunately, we didn’t have many cars at the time. Driving smoothly to the destination, many people on the Internet say that traffic jams are really a headache. Click here to watch ?Google Coordinates of Inner-Liao Line of Taoyuan Valley Trail ?

桃源谷11

桃源谷步道|內寮線

There are four main trails to reach Taoyuan Valley, which depart from TouchengDaxi LineandShiguanyin Line, From Fulong Railway StationCaoling Line, And what we climbed this timeInner Liao Line. Among them, the Shiguanyin Line and the Daxi Line are relatively steep and suitable for those with better feet. The Caoling Line is the longest route, with a total distance of about 8.5 kilometers. The Neiliao line we climbed this time is only about 1.7 kilometers, which is a simple and easy to walk lazy route, about 30 minutes one way. However, there are fewer public transportation services here, and on holidays, you can only come by car or bike~

IMG 3686 结果

Before entering the mountain pass, there was a vendor selling drinks, tea eggs and sweet potatoes. We also bought some snacks here. The mother-in-law at the stall was very kind, and when we returned, we bought a lot of raw sweet potatoes to cook. They were quite delicious. Although the Taoyuan Valley Neiliao Line is not long, it is still necessary to keep hydrated in the process to avoid heat stroke!

桃源谷2
▲Small vendors near the mountain pass

The first half of the Neiliao line trail is almost full of stairs and dense tree shade. Although it is summer, it is still cool to walk, and the height of the trail is not high, so it is relatively easy to walk. In the process of climbing the mountain, I gradually found that the trees on both sides are getting sparser, which also symbolizes that the end is getting closer and closer~ Thinking of the whole prairie at the end, we can't help but get excited and rush up!

桃源谷12
▲The trail in the first half of the trail is densely shaded, making it cool and comfortable to walk.
桃源谷4
▲The trees in the second half are gradually gone, ready to face the prairie!
IMG 3688 结果
▲See the prairie and cattle in the distance!

After arriving in the grassland, we both wow~ it has been a long time, the 360-degree expansive scenery is really beautiful! Looking at the mountains in the distance, the combination of the sky, white clouds and green hills is extremely beautiful. Looking at the cattle grazing leisurely on the grassland, we seem to have entered a paradise by mistake. It is peaceful and beautiful. No wonder there is such a good name here!

桃源谷步道|大草原上的牛群

But how did this grassland and cattle in Taoyuan Valley come from? We are also very curious! It is said that this area was originally a forest, because nearby people have been grazing here for a long time, and it has become an endless grassland under the gnawing of the cattle. And the cattle continued to live on this grassland for various reasons. Life.

桃源谷5
桃源谷10
IMG 3694 结果
桃源谷9

However, these cows are animals after all, and they are wild. You should keep a distance from the cows when taking pictures and don't disturb them, so as not to get hurt!

桃源谷8
桃源谷7

桃源谷步道|龜山島

Then we continued walking and climbed to the edge of the cliff. The first reaction of many people who came up was: "It's so beautiful!!!" Here you can see Yilan, the faraway Guishan Island standing peacefully on the Pacific Ocean, just like The big tortoise resting on the sea, seeing this picture, instantly feels not tired~ Here you can also see the special single-sided mountain landscape of Taoyuan Valley, with gentle slopes on one side and steep cliffs on the other, super spectacular!

DJI 0306 结果 拷貝
▲A view of Guishan Island from the top of the mountain
桃源谷1
桃源谷3

The Taoyuan Valley Inner-Liao Line is a trail that we think is worth climbing recently. You can see Guishan Island, Shanmianshan, prairie, buffalo herd, and the rolling ridges all at once! Climbing in the morning should be more beautiful, but it will be relatively exposed to the sun. Remember to take sun protection measures. If you choose to go up the mountain in the afternoon like us, it is recommended that you bring some warm clothes. After sweating, you can easily catch cold by the wind. Taiwan’s topography and landscape are really rich, and I also found that there are many beautiful places worth visiting. I hope that there will be opportunities in the future, and we will challenge other more difficult routes!





related articles

【新北貢寮景點】桃源谷步道內寮線,大草原眺望龜山島,牛群相伴!登山口/交通/停車。

jeffynallie0623
5
(2)

假日出發爬山去!桃源谷位於貢寮區與宜蘭頭城鎮的交界處,有個如同仙境一般的山丘,一路上都是高度不高的階梯與綠蔭,走起來很舒服,伴隨著大量的蟬鳴。爬到階梯終點後,映入眼簾的是一大片草原、牛群,以及一望無垠的太平洋,登到最高處,竟然還能眺望整個龜山島,宜蘭風景皆在腳底下!步行短短30分鐘路程,就能看到如此美景,趕快一起來看看這條CP值超高的步道吧!

桃源谷|旅遊影片

桃源谷6
▲桃源谷山稜上的牛隻,一條條陽光透下畫面格外美麗。
桃源谷13
桃源谷內寮線沿路風景
DJI 0307 结果 拷貝 2
▲登到高處的遼闊草原風光令人驚艷

桃源谷|景點小資訊

  • 大溪線、石觀音線、草嶺線、內寮線
  • 搭乘公車F832、F833,可抵達桃源谷登山口
  • 私人停車場單次100元,也可停路邊白色空曠處
  • 桃源谷上可見龜山島、大草原、單面山、水牛群
  • 注意防曬與補充水分,山上有風可攜帶薄外套
  • 附近景點:十分瀑布、十分老街、 猴硐貓村、 平溪老街、福隆海水浴場、龍洞、北海岸

桃源谷|內寮線交通

搭乘大眾交通工具

搭乘火車至貢寮火車站,再轉搭乘公車F832、F833至桃源谷登山口下車,車程約20分鐘。F832、F833起點與終點都是貢寮火車站。

  • F832發車時間:平日07:50/11:20/14:10,例假日不行駛。
  • F833發車時間:平日06:50/09:30,例假日不行駛。

自行開車

長泰路(台二丙)轉入吉林產業道路後,再接入枋腳街、內寮街後即可抵達,可以直接導航至「桃源谷登山步道內寮線」。在登山口附近處有約10個私人停車場,單次一百元。若裡面沒位置也可停外圍白色區塊上,以不妨礙到用路安全為主~通往桃源谷內寮線的道路不大,會車有一點麻煩,還好我們當時車子不多,很順暢的開到目的地,聽網路上不少人說塞車起來實在是令人很頭痛。點此看 ?桃源谷步道內寮線Google座標 ?

桃源谷11

桃源谷|內寮線步道

桃源谷主要有四條步道可以抵達,分別為頭城出發的大溪線石觀音線、福隆火車站出發的草嶺線,以及我們這次攀爬的內寮線。其中石觀音線與大溪線較為陡峭,適合腳力較好的朋友,草嶺線是最長的路線,全程約8.5公里。而我們這次攀爬的內寮線只有約1.7公里,是簡單好走的輕鬆偷懶路線,單程約30分鐘。但這邊大眾運輸工具班次也較少,假日更是只能自行開車或騎車前來~

IMG 3686 结果

在進入到登山口前,有一攤販售飲料、茶葉蛋與地瓜的攤販,我們也在這裡簡單買了一些點心。攤位的婆婆人很親切,我們回程時也多買了許多生地瓜回去煮,蠻好吃的。桃源谷內寮線雖然路程不長,但過程中還是需要不斷補充水分避免中暑唷!

桃源谷2
▲登山口附近的小攤販

內寮線步道前半段幾乎都是階梯與茂密樹蔭,雖然是夏天,但走起來還滿涼快的,且步道的階梯高度不高,走起來相對比較輕鬆一些。爬山的過程中漸漸發現兩旁的樹木越來越稀疏,這也象徵著終點越來越近啦~想到終點上有著一整片大草原,我們的心情不禁興奮起來,快馬加鞭往上衝!

桃源谷12
▲前半段的步道綠蔭茂密,走起來涼快舒服。
桃源谷4
▲後半段的樹木漸漸不見,準備迎向大草原!
IMG 3688 结果
▲看到遠方的大草原跟牛群啦!

抵達草原後,我們兩都哇~了好久,360度的遼闊風景實在是太漂亮啦!看著遠方一層一層的山巒,天空、白雲與青山的結合極像一幅美畫。看著草原上悠哉吃草的牛群們,我們好像誤闖進世外桃源,寧靜而美麗,也難怪這邊有如此美名啦!

桃源谷5

不過桃源谷的這片草原及牛群是怎麼來的呢?我們也是十分好奇!據說是這邊原先是一片森林,因為附近人家長期於此放牧,在牛群啃咬下,就成了一望無際的草原啦~而牛隻也在後來種種原因下,繼續安然的在這片草原上生活。

桃源谷10
IMG 3694 结果
桃源谷9

不過這些牛隻畢竟是動物,具有野性,大家在拍照時還是要跟牛隻保持距離,不要打擾到牠們,以免受傷呦!

桃源谷8
桃源谷7

接著我們繼續走,登到懸崖邊,許多人走上來的第一反應都是:「太美了吧!!!」這裡竟然可以看到宜蘭,遠方的龜山島平靜的佇立在太平洋上,就像是在海上休息的大烏龜,看到這畫面,瞬間覺得都不累啦~這裡也能看到桃源谷特殊的單面山地形景觀,一邊是平緩的山坡,一邊是陡峭的懸崖,超級壯觀!

DJI 0306 结果 拷貝
▲山頂上眺望遠方龜山島
桃源谷1
桃源谷3

桃源谷內寮線是我們近期覺得超值得爬的步道,將龜山島、單面山、大草原、水牛群以及綿延稜線一次看個夠!早上來爬光線應該會更漂亮,但也相對會比較曝曬,要記得做好防曬措施~若選擇像我們一樣,下午才上山,建議可以帶些保暖衣物,滿身汗後被風吹到容易著涼。台灣的地形景觀真的很豐富,也發現有好多漂亮的地方值得走訪,希望未來能有機會,我們再挑戰其他難度較高的路線囉!

Facebook留言

這篇文章是否對您有幫助呢?

點星星來評分吧!

平均評分 5 / 5. 2

如果這篇文章對您有幫助

追蹤FB、IG,訂閱Youtube!

0 留言

相關文章

發佈留言