[New Taipei Yehliu Gourmet] Four Sisters Seafood Restaurant, Wanli Crab and Crab Set Menu is only 1280 yuan for four people. If you don’t eat it, you will regret it!

Depend on jeffynallie0623

From September to December every year, the popular season for New Taipei Wanli Crab is always full of people. Today I want to introduce to you a restaurant located next to the Yeliu Dongao Fishing PortFour Sisters Seafood Restaurant, The evaluation on the Internet is very high, and it is also a pocket list of many local people. Breaking the stereotype that tourist areas are always more expensive, not only the price is affordable, but also the direct delivery from the fishing port is absolutely fresh! The recently launched "Wanli Crab and Crab Set Meal", a four-person set, eats Wanli crabs and a variety of seafood for about 300 yuan per person, which is really cheap and delicious! Take advantage of the fact that the crab season is not over yet, come and enjoy yourself!

Four Sisters Seafood Restaurant|Transportation and parking lot

Take the bus

Take 716 Taiwan Haohang, 790, 953 and 1068 and get off at Yehliu Geopark, or bus 1815 and get off at Yehliu Station, and walk to No. 160 Gangdong Road. You can arrive at Yehliu Ocean World directly opposite and Yehliu on the side. geology park.

Drive or bike

Navigate to "Four sisters seafood shop", or No. 160, Gangdong Road, Wanli District, New Taipei City, stop oppositeYehliu Geopark Car Parking Lot.

四姐妹 野柳 萬里蟹33
▲Four sisters seafood restaurant storefront and signboard
四姐妹 野柳 萬里蟹9
▲Direct delivery of fresh seafood from the fish port
四姐妹 野柳 萬里蟹28
四姐妹 野柳 萬里蟹29
四姐妹 野柳 萬里蟹3
▲September to December is the season when Wanli crabs are abundant
四姐妹 野柳 萬里蟹4
▲Slightly orange ribbons can be seen on both sides of crab eyes, which is their rich crab yellow!

Four Sisters Seafood Restaurant|Menu

The Four Sisters Seafood Restaurant recently launched a crab set meal as follows, which contains four crabs, and you can choose to cook them as fried osmanthus, steamed or congee. In addition, the set meal also comes with vegetables, scrambled eggs with oysters, and a choice of small rolls or pork with onions. The price is only 1280 yuan! In addition to the crab set menu recently launched by Wanli Crab Season, the restaurant also has a variety of fast-fried and other meals to choose from. We also tried a steamed gentian grouper, which tasted very good and returned with a full stomach~

四姐妹 野柳 萬里蟹5
▲Wanli CrabCrab set meal

Four Sisters Seafood Restaurant|Environment

The first floor of the Four Sisters Restaurant looks like a traditional fast-fried restaurant, with lively seafood on the outside, and the second and third floors are completely different dining areas. In the fast-paced hot-stir-fried restaurant, this light industrial style looks quite innovative, with illustrations of the underwater world painted on the wall on the side, adding a warm atmosphere. The kitchen is located upstairs. After the meal is completed, it will be down by the food delivery ladder on the side. The overall environment is almost free of oily smoke.

四姐妹 野柳 萬里蟹7
▲Dining space on the third floor

When the weather is good during the day, the landscape window on the third floor can see the sea surface of Yehliu. It is the best location and it is very comfortable to eat. The Four Sisters is an old shop that has been passed down for three generations. After the efforts of the new generation to renovate, it has a young atmosphere. Some corners are decorated in a very elegant style, and they don’t seem to be a fast-fried shop at all. Among them, since the masters are all women, the taste is more delicate.

四姐妹 野柳 萬里蟹6
四姐妹 野柳 萬里蟹31
四姐妹 野柳 萬里蟹30
四姐妹 野柳 萬里蟹32
▲There are many lively and lovely illustrations on the bottom of the wall on the third floor.
四姐妹 野柳 萬里蟹11
四姐妹 野柳 萬里蟹25
▲Dining space on the second floor
四姐妹 野柳 萬里蟹8
四姐妹 野柳 萬里蟹24

Four Sisters Seafood Restaurant|Dishes

If you visit Wanli Crab Season, how can you miss the most powerful Wanli Crab! AffordableWanli Crab and Crab Set"Not only crabs, but also a variety of seafood side dishes and soups, you can definitely eat a lot. It's no wonder that the price of Buddha's heart is praised by many netizens, and there are even many guests coming from afar just to eat this fresh and affordable meal!

四姐妹 野柳 萬里蟹27
▲The Four Sisters Seafood Restaurant has been well received by netizens, and it has also left high scores on Google.
四姐妹 野柳 萬里蟹18
四姐妹 野柳 萬里蟹17

Wanli Crab and Crab Set-Steamed Wanli Crab

This is definitely the highlight of tonight! Just seeing the crabs on the table, the saliva flowed out~There are actually three kinds of Wanli crabs, namely, flower crab, three-point crab, and stone crab.This time, we ate three-point crabs. As the name suggests, the crabs have three spots on their bodies. They are also called "the best crabs" among the residents of the fishing village. Three points crab meat is very soft and tender, it tastes very sweet and does not have a too coarse fiber feel. It's so happy when paired with rich and plump crab roe!

四姐妹 野柳 萬里蟹19
▲Steamed Wanli Crab
四姐妹 野柳 萬里蟹20

Seeing that we were eating very awkwardly, the proprietress also specially taught us the skills of eating crabs. A light push from the crab's mouth with the thumb can push the crab roe off the shell. In the season of Wanli crab, female crab yellow is usually very rich, so there will still be a lot of crab yellow remaining on the shell, remember to scrape it and eat it, don’t waste it!

四姐妹 野柳 萬里蟹22
四姐妹 野柳 萬里蟹26
四姐妹 野柳 萬里蟹23

Wanli Crab and Crab Combo-Fried Osmanthus with Crab

Fried sweet-scented osmanthus is actually scrambled eggs, stir fry together with onion, green onion and garlic. Compared with steaming, fried osmanthus has a richer flavor. In addition to the sweetness of the crab meat itself, it also has some egg and onion aromas. The overall presents a very unique flavor. Although the process of taking crab meat is more difficult, But we can eat two different cooking methods at the same time in the same meal, which makes us love and hate Wanli Crab😂

四姐妹 野柳 萬里蟹15
Fried osmanthus with crab

Wanli Crab and Crab Combo-Oyster Omelette

I thought it was just a normal omelette. Upon closer inspection, there are so many oysters inside, and the size of the oysters is amazing. They are of a completely different level from the oyster fried usually eaten in the night market! The fried eggs and oysters are served together with oysters. It is definitely the rice killer tonight! We will clear this plate all at once~

四姐妹 野柳 萬里蟹12
▲ Oyster Omelette
四姐妹 野柳 萬里蟹21

Wanli Crab and Crab Set-Small Roll with Five Flavors

The four sisters' small rolls are plump and juicy, and they are full of flavor. It is worthy of being a restaurant next to the fishing port. The ingredients are delivered directly and the ingredients are very fresh. The simple Sichuan hot is very delicious! In addition, it can be paired with the five-flavored sauce on the side, which is also very delicious!

四姐妹 野柳 萬里蟹13
smallFive flavors

Wanli Crab and Crab Set-Clam Soup

You can choose the soup partClam soup or fresh fish miso. I remember Allie exclaimed when she saw the clam soup just on the table: Why are these clams so big! In addition to the high-quality ingredients, the chef's fire is also well controlled, locking the most essential part of the whole clam. It was a cold snap when I went to this day, so happy to drink a bowl!

四姐妹 野柳 萬里蟹10
▲Clam Soup

Wanli Crab and Crab Set-Seasonal Vegetables

The seasonal vegetable that day was stir-fried cabbage, which happened to be our favorite vegetable~ The seafood served on the whole table was just enough to relieve the greasiness, and the bite was sweet and crisp!

四姐妹 野柳 萬里蟹14
Stir-fried cabbage

Steamed grouper 690 yuan

This dish is in addition to the Wanli Crab and Crab Set Menu, and it is also a la carte. It is also recommended to add some fresh fish dishes here! Steaming is our favorite cooking method. There is no multi-flavored sauce, and you can taste the original taste of the ingredients. After the fresh gentian grouper is steamed, the fish tastes very fresh and sweet, with a delicate taste and a bit of Q-bomb feel. It is topped with a sweet sauce, which is super enjoyable!

四姐妹 野柳 萬里蟹16

Jeffy was stabbed countless times by fish bones when he was a child. After he grew up he always rejected fish dishes (except sashimi), but this steamed grouper was so smooth, he even ate the fish unknowingly!

IMG 0056 结果

The Four Sisters is a restaurant we really recommend. Where can I find such a cheap restaurant? The proprietress also said that there are many customers who come to eat especially by car, and that the gas is worth the money! Next time you visit Yehliu, you might as well stop and go home after a meal here!

Four Sisters Seafood Restaurant

  • Business hours: Monday to Thursday 10:00-19:00, Friday 10:00-19:30, Saturday and Sunday 10:00-20:00
  • Address: No. 160, Gangdong Road, Wanli District, New Taipei City
  • Phone: 02 2492 1602
  • Related websites:Official website,FB




related articles

【新北野柳美食】四姊妹海鮮餐廳,萬里蟹螃蟹套餐四人只要1280元,CP爆表不吃會後悔!

jeffynallie0623
5
(6)

每年9月入秋到12月,新北萬里蟹的熱門季節,總是人潮滿滿。今天想跟大家介紹一間位於野柳東澳漁港旁的四姊妹海鮮餐廳,網路上評價十分高分,也是不少在地人的口袋名單。打破觀光區總是比較貴的刻板印象,不但價格經濟實惠,漁港直送也絕對新鮮!近來推出的「萬里蟹螃蟹套餐」,4人份的套餐,大啖萬里蟹與多種海鮮,一人才約300元,實在便宜又好吃!趁著萬里蟹季尚未結束,趕快來此享享口福吧!

四姊妹海鮮餐廳|交通與停車場

搭乘公車

搭乘716台灣好行、790、953與1068至野柳地質公園下車,或1815公車至野柳站下車,並步行至港東路160號即可抵達,正對面為野柳海洋世界,一旁為野柳地質公園。

自行開車或騎車

可導航至「四姊妹海產店」,或新北市萬里區港東路160號,可停對面野柳地質公園小客車停車場

四姐妹 野柳 萬里蟹33
▲四姊妹海鮮餐廳店面與招牌
四姐妹 野柳 萬里蟹9
▲新鮮海產魚港直送
四姐妹 野柳 萬里蟹28
四姐妹 野柳 萬里蟹29
四姐妹 野柳 萬里蟹3
▲每年9月到12月是萬里蟹盛產的季節
四姐妹 野柳 萬里蟹4
▲螃蟹眼睛兩側些微可見帶點橘黃色的帶狀物,就是牠們豐富的蟹黃啦!

四姊妹海鮮餐廳|菜單

四姊妹海鮮餐廳近期推出螃蟹套餐如下,內含四條螃蟹,可以選擇烹調方式為炒桂花、清蒸或是煮粥。此外,套餐中還附有時蔬、蚵仔炒蛋,以及在小卷或洋蔥豬肉中擇一,這樣的價格只要1280元!除了萬里蟹季近期推出的螃蟹套餐外,餐廳也有多種快炒等餐點可以選擇,我們也嚐了一條清蒸龍膽石斑,味道十分不錯,肚子滿載而歸啦~

四姐妹 野柳 萬里蟹5
▲萬里蟹螃蟹套餐

四姊妹海鮮餐廳|環境

四姊妹餐廳一樓看起來是傳統快炒店的外觀,外頭擺有活跳跳的生猛海鮮,二三樓則是完全不一樣的用餐區。在步調快速的熱炒餐廳中,這樣的輕工業風看起來頗具新意,一旁牆上畫了海底世界插畫,多了些溫馨的氛圍。廚房位於樓上,餐點完成後會由一旁的送餐梯下來,整體環境也幾乎無油煙的味道。

四姐妹 野柳 萬里蟹7
▲三樓的用餐空間

白天天氣好時,三樓的景觀窗戶可以看到野柳的海面,是最好的位置,用餐起來十分舒服。四姊妹是家傳承三代的口碑老店,經過新一代努力整修後,多了許多年輕氣氛,有些角落裝潢格外文青,拍照起來一點都不像是在快炒店。其中由於師傅都是女性,口味上也更為細膩。

四姐妹 野柳 萬里蟹6
四姐妹 野柳 萬里蟹31
四姐妹 野柳 萬里蟹30
四姐妹 野柳 萬里蟹32
▲三樓牆面有許多海底插畫活潑可愛。
四姐妹 野柳 萬里蟹11
四姐妹 野柳 萬里蟹25
▲二樓的用餐空間
四姐妹 野柳 萬里蟹8
四姐妹 野柳 萬里蟹24

四姊妹海鮮餐廳|菜色

萬里蟹季來訪,怎麼能錯過最厲害的萬里蟹呢!價格親民的「萬里蟹螃蟹套餐」,不只有螃蟹而已,還有多種海鮮配菜與湯品,絕對可以吃得很飽。這樣佛心的價格難怪被不少網友稱讚,甚至還有許多客人遠道馳來,只為了吃上這頓新鮮又平價的料理啊!

四姐妹 野柳 萬里蟹27
▲四姊妹海鮮餐廳大受網友好評,Google上也留下高分評價。
四姐妹 野柳 萬里蟹18
四姐妹 野柳 萬里蟹17

萬里蟹螃蟹套餐-清蒸萬里蟹

這道絕對是今晚的重頭戲呀!光是看到螃蟹上桌,口水就流出來啦~萬里蟹其實有三種,分別為花蟹、三點蟹、石蟳,這次我們吃的是三點蟹,顧名思義螃蟹的身上有三個斑點,也是漁村居民口中的「蟹中極品」。三點蟹肉質特別軟嫩,吃起來十分清甜,不會有太粗的纖維感。搭配上濃郁飽滿的蟹黃,實在是太幸福啦!

四姐妹 野柳 萬里蟹19
▲清蒸萬里蟹
四姐妹 野柳 萬里蟹20

看我們吃得特別彆扭,老闆娘還特地教我們吃蟹的技巧,從螃蟹的嘴巴用拇指輕輕一推,便能將殼上的蟹黃推下來。萬里蟹的季節,母蟹蟹黃通常十分豐富,這樣推還是會有很多殘留在殼上的蟹黃,記得刮一刮吃個精光別浪費囉!

四姐妹 野柳 萬里蟹22
四姐妹 野柳 萬里蟹26
四姐妹 野柳 萬里蟹23

萬里蟹螃蟹套餐-螃蟹炒桂花

炒桂花其實就是炒蛋,加上洋蔥、蔥、蒜爆香一起拌炒。比起清蒸,炒桂花的味道比較豐富一些,除了蟹肉本身自帶的鮮甜外,還帶些蛋香與洋蔥的香氣,整體呈現出很獨特的風味,雖然取蟹肉的過程比較辛苦,但在同一餐中就能同時吃到兩種不同烹調料理的方式,讓我們不禁對萬里蟹又愛又恨😂

四姐妹 野柳 萬里蟹15
螃蟹炒桂花

萬里蟹螃蟹套餐-蚵仔煎蛋

原本以為只是一般的煎蛋而已,仔細一看,裡面竟然有那麼多蚵仔,而且蚵仔大小驚人,跟平常在夜市裡面吃的蚵仔煎根本是完全不同等級的啊!煎得香嫩的蛋與蚵仔一起入口,絕對是今晚的白飯殺手!我們也一下子就清空這盤啦~

四姐妹 野柳 萬里蟹12
▲蚵仔煎蛋
四姐妹 野柳 萬里蟹21

萬里蟹螃蟹套餐-小卷五味

四姊妹的小卷肥美多汁,咬下去鮮味十足,不愧是漁港旁的餐廳,食材直送非常新鮮,簡單的川燙就十分好吃!另外可以搭配一旁的五味醬,也很對味!

四姐妹 野柳 萬里蟹13
卷五味

萬里蟹螃蟹套餐-蛤仔湯

湯的部分,可以選擇蛤仔湯或是鮮魚味增。記得Allie在看到蛤仔湯剛上桌時驚呼了一句:這蛤蜊怎麼這麼大顆!除了食材本身十分優質外,師傅的火侯也掌控得宜,鎖住整顆蛤仔最精華的部分。這天去得時候正逢寒流,喝上一碗好幸福啊!

四姐妹 野柳 萬里蟹10
▲蛤仔湯

萬里蟹螃蟹套餐-時蔬

那天的時蔬是炒高麗菜,也剛好是我們最愛吃的蔬菜啦~配上整桌的海鮮剛好可以解解膩,咬起來香甜清脆!

四姐妹 野柳 萬里蟹14
炒高麗菜

清蒸石斑 690元

這一道是萬里蟹螃蟹套餐之外,另外再單點的,來這邊也超推薦加點鮮魚料理!清蒸是我們最喜歡的烹調方式,沒有過多重口味的醬汁,更能品嚐出食材原始的味道。新鮮的龍膽石斑魚在清蒸後,魚肉吃起來非常鮮甜,口感細緻,帶點Q彈的感覺,搭配甘甜的醬汁淋在其上,超級過癮!

四姐妹 野柳 萬里蟹16

Jeffy小時候因為被魚刺刺了無數次,長大後一直排斥魚料理(除了生魚片🤣),但這條清蒸石斑實在太順口啦,竟然不知不覺地將魚吃個精光呢!

IMG 0056 结果

四姊妹是我們真心十分推薦的餐廳,這樣平價的餐廳哪裡找呢?老闆娘還說有許多顧客是特別開車前來用餐,加上油錢都划算啊!下次來野柳玩,不妨停下腳步,在此用個餐後再回家吧!

四姊妹海鮮餐廳

  • 營業時間:週一至週四10:00-19:00、週五10:00-19:30、週六週日10:00-20:00
  • 地址:新北市萬里區港東路160號
  • 電話:02 2492 1602
  • 相關網站:官網FB
Facebook留言

這篇文章是否對您有幫助呢?

點星星來評分吧!

平均評分 5 / 5. 6

如果這篇文章對您有幫助

追蹤FB、IG,訂閱Youtube!

0 留言

相關文章

發佈留言