[Taipei Art Experience] Acrylic painting experience in Sasha's studio, check in the beautiful French salon! Mini class teaching/zero-based studio.

Depend on jeffynallie0623
5
(1)

In Taipei, where it has been rainy and rainy for several weeks, every holiday I want to go out, but I don’t know where to go. This is the best time to arrange an indoor event! This week the two of us came to Taipei's Daan DistrictSasha StudioExperience acrylic painting, beautiful and unique decoration in the studio, romantic art space of net beauty level, and studios for taking beautiful photos everywhere. During the painting process, the teacher will be on hand to teach and teach, and beginners can easily get started and complete a work that is amazing even by themselves. Dating couples and sister gatherings are good, and I highly recommend everyone to come here and spend a poetic afternoon.

Sasha Studio|Access

Take the bus

Take the 72, 280, 505, 668, 675, 680, 109, 280 through trains, 643, 672, 676 and Songjiang Xinsheng Main Line bus to Ren'ai Xinsheng Intersection, walk into the third section of Ren'ai Road, and then pass the police station. About three minutes.

Take the MRT

Take the MRT to Zhongxiao Xinsheng Station, walk along Xinsheng South Road, and turn left at the third section of Ren'ai Road. After passing the police station, you will see the Saxia Studio. It takes about 15 minutes to walk.

Drive and ride by yourself

Go on your own to navigate to "Sasha Studio", or "No. 18-1, Section 3, Ren'ai Road, Da'an District, Taipei City", stopDudufang Parking Lot (Renai Xinsheng First Station),Dudufang Parking Lot-Renai Xinsheng 2 Station.

Sasha Studio|Price

Sasha Studio is mainly divided intoExperience classandLong-term classTwo kinds of courses, each class will provide canvas, brushes, etc., you only need people to start painting! The experience class is divided into one or two classes according to the size and difficulty of the work. In addition to referring to the ready-made templates in the studio, you can also draw the pictures you want. If you want to draw your own patterns, you must think about it two days before the class Only when the necessary paintings are passed to the teacher to prepare lessons, the teacher can provide a more complete teaching.

Experience class-1 lesson

  • Acrylic painting teaching experience No. 6 canvas
  • Price: $3800
  • Time: 3~3.5 hours
  • One-to-two acrylic painting teaching experience
  • 1 dessert and drink

Experience class-2 lessons

  • Acrylic painting teaching experience No. 10 canvas
  • Price: $7300
  • Time: 6~6.5 hours
  • One-to-two acrylic painting teaching experience
  • 2 desserts and drinks (one for each class)

Long-term classes can buy five or ten classes at a time. In addition to the optional canvas size, the challenged works can be more complex. In addition to the following long-term plans, the length of the course is mainly determined by the difficulty of the work. You can also share the number of lessons with your friends. You can discuss the details of the relevant courses with the studio!

Long-term class-5 lessons or more

  • Canvas size optional
  • Price: Buy 5 sessions at a time, single session $3650; purchase 10 sessions at a time, single session $3500
  • One-to-two acrylic painting teaching experience
  • Desserts and drinks (one per class)

Sasha Studio|Environment

The appearance of the newly opened Sasha Studio is hard not to attract the attention of passersby. During the painting process, everyone came in and asked: What kind of shop is opened here? The large glass windows bring a sense of transparency, the interior space is spacious, and the painting is comfortable and comfortable. When you walk into the studio, you will find a lot of golden animals, including leopards, monkeys, birds, dragonflies, giraffes, and flamingos. From the wall to the ground, the whole is coherent into a pleasing artwork, and there are many green plants embellished. Gorgeous with a bit of romance, in such an environment full of artistic atmosphere, even if we don’t know anything about painting, the deep sense of beauty has been inspired 😁

莎夏畫室5
▲The signboard of Sasha's Wonderland
莎夏畫室18
莎夏畫室19
▲A French art salon of net beauty level, every corner is a studio
莎夏畫室12
莎夏畫室23
▲The visit happened to be Halloween, and there were many more Halloween decorations on that day.
莎夏畫室7
莎夏畫室16
莎夏畫室15

Sasha Studio|Acrylic Painting Experience

The first time I experienced acrylic painting was when we were dating when we were students, it was a very long time ago~ I remember that we all found it very novel at that time, we were able to complete our own paintings and leave precious memories. And coming to Sasha Studio this time gave us a new and different feeling. The size of the paintings has changed a lot, and there is more room for free play. In addition, the teacher also assists with the teaching throughout the process. Although it takes a long time, it is more in the situation. , Enjoy the process of painting.

莎夏畫室10
莎夏畫室26

We areOne class experience class, Using canvas No. 6, will provide us with a lot of patterns at the beginning, you can also find inspiration from here. Every time the teacher finishes the demonstration, he will leave us a lot of time to paint freely, and he will also watch it silently. When we accidentally miss our hands, we will come to remedy it in a timely manner. This is my favorite teaching method. It is not too rigid. Can be completely immersed in it.

For people like us who don't know what to draw, but want to draw beautiful works, just pick an imitation from the template! For those who like to travel, we picked a picture of aurora scenery that seems a bit difficult. Just follow the steps throughout the process and you can draw a look and feel. In addition, acrylic paintings are difficult to clean and can hardly be washed off. You can also put your jacket next to it before painting, and wrap the apron provided by the studio to look more professional!

莎夏畫室9
▲Paste paper tape to fix it horizontally and then paint
莎夏畫室11
▲Exquisitely brush out the faint aurora
莎夏畫室14
▲ Dry the acrylic painting with a hair dryer
莎夏畫室13
▲Toothbrush sprays out the stars in the night sky
莎夏畫室17
▲Draw the meteor after the sky is dry

Several times during the process, we felt "It's over, I ruined this painting!" Teacher Yu walked over to help remedy it silently. It didn't take long before it returned to the original state. It seems that both of us are overly nervous 🤣Because of the pressure The power paint is covered layer by layer, you can cover it up again if you make a mistake in the process, you can do whatever you want in the process of painting, let's paint boldly!

莎夏畫室20
▲Color the surrounding borders
莎夏畫室22
▲Finally, you can also sign in the corner of the painting

After the acrylic painting is over, there will be afternoon tea and desserts. It's a premium treatment, right! I thought it was just an ordinary cake, but I didn't expect it to be very powerful. It melts in the mouth and is sweet but not greasy. Even the plate is carefully designed. It is worth drawing for this.

莎夏畫室21
▲Afternoon tea dessert in Sasha Studio

After that, the entire studio will become our studio! The teacher kindly and enthusiastically assisted everyone in taking pictures, looking for all corners of the studio, taking pictures from the door to the bathroom, professionally teaching everyone to pose, helping us to draw our hair, and there was an illusion of taking wedding dresses in an instant 🤣 also because the whole studio is very beautiful, shooting The photos that came out are also quite rich!

莎夏畫室25
▲Even the dressing room has created a beautiful and dreamy atmosphere

Sasha Studio has become the most beautiful studio in our minds, a style that girls will love. Complete the acrylic painting by yourself to leave a deep memory for yourself, or make it into an exclusive gift for others, which is quite unique. Next weekend, come here to settle your mind and body, walk into the dreamlike fantasy space, and paint as much as you like!

Sasha's Wonderland

  • Appointment period: weekdays 14:00-17:00, 18:30-21:30, holidays 13:00-16:00, 18:00-21:00
  • Address: No. 18-1, Section 3, Ren'ai Road, Da'an District, Taipei City
  • Phone: 02 2784 0622
  • Related links:IG,FB

See other Taipei travel articles

台北景點【台北景點】台灣博物館一票兩館超值遊!台北雨天室內景點,賞恐龍化石、訪舊金庫。“/>
Taipei TAIPEI Taiwan TAIWAN

【台北景點】台灣博物館一票兩館超值遊!台北雨天室內景點,賞恐龍化石、訪舊金庫。

四四南村【台北景點】四四南村眷村文物館、簡單市集、好丘餐廳,好拍好玩免門票景點!“/>
Taipei TAIPEI Taiwan TAIWAN

【台北景點】四四南村眷村文物館、簡單市集、好丘餐廳,好拍好玩免門票景點!

陽明山【台北景點】陽明山小油坑,硫磺噴氣孔,豐富的後火山地形!(交通/停車場/附近景點)“/>
Taipei TAIPEI Taiwan TAIWAN

【台北景點】陽明山小油坑,硫磺噴氣孔,豐富的後火山地形!(交通/停車場/附近景點)

陽明山海芋 工作區域 1【台北景點】陽明山名陽匍休閒農莊,絕美海芋鞦韆、小木屋,海芋季開跑!“/>
Taipei TAIPEI Taiwan TAIWAN

【台北景點】陽明山名陽匍休閒農莊,絕美海芋鞦韆、小木屋,海芋季開跑!

S 6340647[Dadaocheng Dihua Street Food and Snacks] 7 big queues for copper plate delicacies, local old shops, and special desserts. "/>
Taipei TAIPEI Taiwan TAIWAN

[Dadaocheng Dihua Street Food and Snacks] 7 big queues for copper plate delicacies, local old shops, and special desserts.

陽明山【台北景點】陽明山擎天崗步道一日遊,大草原看水牛群!(交通/停車場/附近景點)“/>
Taipei TAIPEI Taiwan TAIWAN

【台北景點】陽明山擎天崗步道一日遊,大草原看水牛群!(交通/停車場/附近景點)

Facebook message

Was this article helpful to you?

Click the stars to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. 1

If this article is helpful to you

Follow FB, IG, subscribe to Youtube!

歡迎給我們更多建議,讓我們未來能夠提供更清楚的資訊

在此輸入...

0 comments

Post a message

【台北藝文體驗】莎夏畫室壓克力畫體驗,打卡絕美法式沙龍!迷你班教學/零基礎畫室。

jeffynallie0623
5
(1)

連續陰雨綿綿好幾週的台北,每到假日想出門走走,卻都不知道去哪好,這時最適合安排一場室內活動了!這週我們倆來到台北大安區的莎夏畫室體驗壓克力畫,畫室裝潢擺設絕美獨特,網美等級的浪漫藝文空間,到處都是拍美照的攝影棚。繪畫過程中,老師會全程在旁輔導教學,初學者也能輕鬆上手,完成一幅連自己都驚豔的作品。情侶約會、姊妹聚會都好,十分推薦大家來此,度過一個詩情畫意的下午。

莎夏畫室|交通

搭乘公車

搭乘72、280、505、668、675、680、109、280直達車、643、672、676以及松江新生幹線公車,至仁愛新生路口,步行進入仁愛路三段後,經過派出所即可抵達,路程約三分鐘。

搭乘捷運

搭乘捷運至忠孝新生站,沿著新生南路步行,至仁愛路三段左轉,經過派出所後就能看到莎夏畫室,約需步行15分鐘。

自行開車、騎車

自行前往可導航至「莎夏畫室」,或「台北市大安區仁愛路三段18之1號」,可停嘟嘟房停車場(仁愛新生一站)嘟嘟房停車場-仁愛新生2站

莎夏畫室|價格

莎夏畫室主要分為體驗班長期班兩種課程,每一堂課都會提供畫布、畫筆等等,只需要人到就能開始繪畫啦!體驗班依照作品尺寸與難度的不同,分成一堂或兩堂,除了可以參考畫室中現成的模板外,也可以畫自己想要的圖片,若是想畫自己的圖案,須在上課前兩天將想要的畫作傳給老師備課,老師才能提供更完整的教學。

體驗班-1堂

  • 壓克力畫教學體驗6號畫布
  • 價格:$3800
  • 時間:3~3.5小時
  • 一對二壓克力畫教學體驗
  • 甜點與飲料1份

體驗班-2堂

  • 壓克力畫教學體驗10號畫布
  • 價格:$7300
  • 時間:6~6.5小時
  • 一對二壓克力畫教學體驗
  • 甜點與飲料2份(一堂課一份)

長期班能一次購買五堂或十堂,除了可以任選畫布尺寸外,挑戰的作品可以更複雜。除了以下的長期方案外,主要還是視作品的難易度而決定課程長度,也可以跟朋友一起分著堂數使用,相關課程細節都可以再與畫室討論唷!

長期班-5堂或10堂以上

  • 畫布尺寸任選
  • 價格:一次購買5堂,單堂$3650;一次購買10堂,單堂$3500
  • 一對二壓克力畫教學體驗
  • 甜點與飲料(一堂課一份)

莎夏畫室|環境

新開幕的莎夏畫室,外觀很難不吸引路人們的注意,繪畫過程中大家紛紛進來詢問:這裡開的是什麼店?大片玻璃窗帶來的通透感,室內空間寬敞,繪畫起來舒服自在。走進畫室也會發現這邊有好多金色的動物,有花豹、猴子、小鳥、蜻蜓、長頸鹿、紅鶴,從牆面到地面,整體連貫成賞心悅目的藝術品,還有許多綠色植物點綴。華麗中帶點浪漫,在這樣充滿藝術氣息的環境下,即使對繪畫一竅不通的我們,深層的美感也都被激發了吧😁

莎夏畫室5
▲莎夏畫室 Sasha’s Wonderland 的招牌
莎夏畫室18
莎夏畫室19
▲網美等級的法式藝術沙龍,每個角落都是攝影棚
莎夏畫室12
莎夏畫室23
▲當時來訪正好是萬聖節,當天也多了許多萬聖節的擺設。
莎夏畫室7
莎夏畫室16
莎夏畫室15

莎夏畫室|壓克力畫體驗

第一次體驗壓克力畫是我們倆學生時代約會時,已經是年代非常久遠以前的事情了啊~記得當時的我們都覺得非常新奇,能完成自己的畫作,留下寶貴的回憶。而這次來莎夏畫室給我們更不一樣的全新感受,畫作尺寸變更大,有更多自由發揮的空間,另外,老師也全程在旁邊協助教學,花的時間雖然比較長,但是也更進入狀況,享受作畫的過程。

莎夏畫室10
莎夏畫室26

我們這次是一堂課的體驗班,使用的是六號畫布,一開始會提供許多圖案給我們參考,也可以從這邊尋找靈感。每次老師示範完後,會留給我們許多時間自由繪畫,也會默默在旁邊觀看,在我們不小心失手的時候,適時的前來補救,是我很喜歡的教學方式,沒有太生硬教學,能完全沉浸於其中。

像我們這種不知道畫甚麼,卻想畫出漂亮的作品,從模板中挑出一幅模仿即可啦!喜歡旅遊的我們挑了一幅看起來有點難度的極光風景照,全程只要跟著步驟走,就能畫出有模有樣的作品啦😂另外壓克力畫很難清洗,幾乎洗不掉的,大家在作畫前也可以將外套放置於旁邊,圍上畫室提供的圍裙,看起來更專業啦!

莎夏畫室9
▲貼上紙膠帶固定好水平再上色
莎夏畫室11
▲細膩的刷出微弱極光
莎夏畫室14
▲使用吹風機將壓克力畫吹乾
莎夏畫室13
▲牙刷噴灑出夜空中的繁星
莎夏畫室17
▲天空乾了以後再畫出流星

過程中有好幾次我們都覺得「完蛋了,我把這幅畫毀了!」驚嚇之餘老師默默的走過來幫忙補救,沒多久又恢復原狀,看來我們倆過度緊張了啊🤣因為壓克力顏料是層層蓋上去的,過程中出錯都可以再覆蓋上去,大家繪畫的過程中就隨心所欲,大膽的作畫吧!

莎夏畫室20
▲將四周的邊框也全上色
莎夏畫室22
▲最後也可以在畫作角落簽名

結束完壓克力畫,竟然還有下午茶與甜點,是高級的待遇沒錯啊!原本以為只是普通的蛋糕,沒想到卻非常厲害,入口即化、甜而不膩,連擺盤也是精心設計,為了這個來畫畫也很值得呢。

莎夏畫室21
▲莎夏畫室下午茶甜點

之後,整個畫室就變成我們的攝影棚啦!老師親切熱心的協助大家拍照,尋找畫室的各個角落,從門口拍到洗手間,專業的教大家擺姿勢,幫我們撥頭髮,瞬間有種拍婚紗的錯覺🤣也因為整間畫室都非常漂亮,拍出來的相片也相當豐富呢!

莎夏畫室25
▲連化妝室都打造成絕美的夢幻氛圍

莎夏畫室已經變成我們心目中的最美畫室,是女孩都會喜歡的風格。親手完成壓克力畫替自己留下一份深刻回憶,也可以製作成專屬禮物送給他人,相當具有特色。下回的周末,來這邊沉澱身心靈,走進夢遊仙境般的奇幻空間裡,盡情的繪畫吧!

莎夏畫室 Sasha’s Wonderland

  • 預約時段:平日14:00-17:00,18:30-21:30、假日13:00-16:00,18:00-21:00
  • 地址:台北市大安區仁愛路三段18之1號
  • 電話: 02 2784 0622
  • 相關連結:IGFB

看其他台北旅遊文章

Facebook留言

這篇文章是否對您有幫助呢?

點星星來評分吧!

平均評分 5 / 5. 1

如果這篇文章對您有幫助

追蹤FB、IG,訂閱Youtube!

0 留言

發佈留言