[Jingmei Food] Affordable and textured Japanese cuisine next to Jingmei Night Market-Art Department, set meals, sashimi rice, and nigiri sushi (with menu included)

Depend on jeffynallie0623

"Department of Fine Arts" is located near Jingmei MRT Station, only a three-minute walk away. It is a newly opened affordable Japanese restaurant in recent years. At first when I heard the name, I thought it was selling art supplies, but I didn't expect it to be a Japanese restaurant. The name of the store "Art Department" happened to be the Taiwanese word for "Sushi", which has a subtle connection with Japanese cuisine. We visited not long after the opening and felt that the atmosphere was good, and the service of the staff was also very good. I recently decided to visit again and record this Japanese restaurant with a good CP value, which is included in the recommended list of Jingmei gourmet restaurants✌️

S 4644926 result 1

There is a lantern outside the restaurant with the name of the restaurant on itDepartment of Fine Arts, the signboard is Nigiri Sushi, which is located directly opposite Wenshan Theater at Exit 1 of MRT. It is quite easy to find. The interior of the store is textured and full of Japanese flavors. It is suitable for after-get off work dining or a couple's date. There are also many meal models outside for reference, look at the models before ordering, it’s the best for people like us who have difficulty choosing 15 yuan can also have miso soup, this price is really exciting, it is really cheap Japanese food!

Kanjingmei other gourmet restaurants//Ye Ben Curry,Sweet potatoes are fried at a cheap price,Thai Treasure Thai Cuisine,Ishikawa Japanese Restaurant//

S 4644930 result 1
▲ Take-out menu

The menu is rich in content, including Japanese set meals, sashimi rice, nigiri sushi, hand rolls, udon noodles, grilled sushi, Tang Yang fried food, etc., and the store also provides sake, the choices are very diverse, and you have to watch it every time you come. I have been choosing the menu for a long time, because I really want to eat everything. Anytime you order a main meal, you will come with miso soup, and you can upgrade the set menu. There are three types of packages: ABC.

  • Package A: Five pieces of sashimi + 89 yuan
  • Package B: Small portion of Tang Yang fried chicken + 69 yuan
  • Package C: CNY 30 for drinks and burdock tempura + CNY 59
S 4644931 result
S 4644924 result

The size of the store is not too big, and there are bar seats in front, so it won't be too embarrassing if you come to eat alone. There is a separate table at the rear. Perfect for a meal with friends and a drink or two. There are about 20 seats in the whole store, so it is easy to be full during meal time, and there are also a lot of take-out customers to see them.

S 4644925 result 2
S 4644923 result 1
▲There is hot tea at the back to take

Grilled Salmon Don 239 RMB

Allie loves grilled salmon. Every time he eats Japanese food, he will order salmon. This time, he still ordered it.Grilled Salmon Don?A lot of salmon is spread on the vinegared rice, and I will drool when I see it! There is no need to increase the price for the grilled salmon here. The salmon don and the grilled salmon don are the same as 239 yuan.

S 4644920 result
▲Boiled Salmon Donburi

Upgrade A Package: Comprehensive sashimi (5 pieces) +89 yuan

If you come to a Japanese restaurant, you must eat sashimi! Set A has 5 pieces of sashimi, salmon, tuna, golden herring and swordfish, so you can eat sashimi full!

S 4644915 result
▲Additional purchase of comprehensive sashimi (5 pieces)

Shrimp nigiri 39 yuan / Matsuba crab paste warship 69 yuan

Shrimp nigiri sushi is only 39 yuan for two pieces, which seems to be a price to compete for freshness, and there are still large pieces of fresh shrimp! Matsuba crab paste warships are 69 yuan for two pieces. The taste is also very good, and the quality will not be lost because of cheapness.

S 4644909 result
▲A la carte shrimp nigiri sushi and Matsuba crab paste warship

Premium Nigiri Sushi (6 pieces) 239 yuan

The top-quality nigiri sushi (6 pieces) is their signature, with flounder, caramelized salmon, scallops, conger eel, winged beef and scallops.

S 4644910 result
▲Excellent Nigiri Sushi (6 pieces)

Kyoto Miso Tonkatsu Udon 129 RMB

Q bomb udon noodles, rich soup, paired with Japanese-style pork cutlets, is the enjoyment of life! The pork chops are fried to a crispy skin, but not too greasy, and the bite is very thick, which is very satisfying to eat. The most important thing is that the pork chop udon noodles with pork chops occupying the whole bowl is only 129 yuan, and the CP value is very high!

Teriyaki Boneless Chicken Thigh Set meal 119 yuan

Every time Jeffy goes to a Japanese restaurant, in addition to craving sashimi, another thing he will order is teriyaki chicken drumsticks (men who love drumsticks?). The art department's teriyaki drumsticks are very fragrant and delicious Tender and sweet, the portion of chicken thighs is also very large. Miso soup and three side dishes are also included with the meal, so it only costs 119 yuan, which is a good deal.

Upgrade Package B: Tang Yang Fried Chicken (Small Serving) + 69 RMB

As a meat lover, if you come to a Japanese restaurant, you must try Tang Yang Fried Chicken. The upgrade package costs only 69 yuan. Tang Yang chicken is fried very fragrantly, the chicken tastes very thick, and the matching sauce is also very special. If you like Japanese fried food, it is highly recommended to upgrade this set!

S 4644905 result
▲Tang Yang fried chicken (small portion)

Monthly see cattle set meal 119 yuan

Again, this price is really super affordable! Now, at a price of 100 yuan for a bento, you can even eat beef rice bowl (with a soft-boiled egg), miso soup, and three kinds of side dishes for 119 yuan in Taipei City. Isn't it super worth it! And the food is not sloppy. The half-boiled egg is paired with barbecue beef slices and sauce, and it is eaten with a big mouthful of white rice, which is super satisfying!

After eating Jingmei Japanese cuisine, this "Fine Art Department" really wins the price and atmosphere. It is a very recommended Japanese restaurant! Moreover, the restaurant is located opposite Jingmei Exit No. 1. The geographical environment is also very good, and the transportation is also very convenient. It is highly recommended to eat and see.

Jingmei Japanese Restaurant - Department of Fine Arts

  • Address: No. 43, Jingwen Street, Wenshan District, Taipei City 116
  • Contact number: 02-29348089
  • Business hours: 11:30 ~ 22:00





related articles

【景美美食】景美夜市旁平價質感日式料理-美術系,定食、刺身丼飯、握壽司CP值爆棚(內附菜單)

jeffynallie0623
5
(2)

「美術系」位於景美捷運站附近,步行只需三分鐘,是近年新開的平價日式料理。剛開始聽這名字還以為是賣美術用品的,沒想到是家日料餐廳,店名「美術系」剛好就是「賣Sushi」的台語,跟日式料理有微妙連結。開幕沒多久我們就是造訪過,覺得環境氣氛都好,店員服務也很棒。近期決定再訪,紀錄一下這家CP值不錯的日式料理餐廳,列入景美美食餐廳推薦名單裡✌️

S 4644926 result 1

餐廳外頭掛個燈籠寫著店名美術系,招牌是個握壽司,位於捷運一號出口文山劇場的正對面,還蠻好找的。店內裝潢有質感,充滿日本風味,不管是下班用餐或是情侶約會都很適合。外面也有許多餐點模型可以參考,點餐前先看看模型,對於我們這種有選擇障礙的人來說最棒了❤餐廳有提供外帶服務,日式丼飯外帶均一價只要99元,加15元還可以有味噌湯,這價格實在是很令人心動,真的是平價日料!

看景美其他美食餐廳//夜奔咖哩蕃薯的店平價熱炒泰珍寶泰式料理石川日式食堂//

S 4644930 result 1
▲外帶菜單

菜單內容豐富,有日式定食、刺身丼飯、握壽司、手卷、烏龍麵、炙燒壽司、唐揚炸物等等,而店家也有提供清酒,選擇十分多樣化,每次來都要盯著菜單選好久,因為每樣都好想吃阿?凡點主餐都會附上味噌湯,並可以升級套餐。套餐分為ABC三種。

  • A套餐:五片生魚片+89元
  • B套餐:小份唐揚炸雞+69元
  • C套餐:30元飲料任選與牛蒡天婦羅+59元
S 4644931 result
S 4644924 result

店內的大小不算太大,前方有吧台位子,如果一個人來吃飯也不會太尷尬。後方有獨立的桌子。適合跟朋友一起來聚餐喝兩杯。整個店家的內用座位大概有20個位子左右,吃飯時間容易客滿,看他們的外帶客人也是非常多。

S 4644925 result 2
S 4644923 result 1
▲後方有熱茶可以取用

炙燒鮭魚丼 239元

Allie超愛吃炙燒鮭魚,每次吃日式料理都會點鮭魚,這次果然還是點了炙燒鮭魚丼?滿滿的鮭魚鋪在醋飯上,看了都要流口水啦!這邊炙燒還不用加價,鮭魚丼跟炙燒鮭魚丼都一樣239元。

S 4644920 result
▲炙燒鮭魚丼

升級A套餐:綜合生魚片(5片) +89元

來日式料理店一定得吃吃生魚片!A套餐有五片生魚片,鮭魚、鮪魚、黃金鯡魚以及旗魚,生魚片吃飽吃滿!

S 4644915 result
▲加購綜合生魚片(5片)

鮮蝦握壽司 39元/松葉蟹膏軍艦 69元

鮮蝦握壽司兩貫只要39元,這這這好像是爭鮮的價格啊,而且鮮蝦還滿大片的!松葉蟹膏軍艦兩貫69元,味道也很棒,不會因為便宜而失去品質。

S 4644909 result
▲單點鮮蝦握壽司與松葉蟹膏軍艦

上乘握壽司盛合(6貫) 239元

上乘握壽司盛合(6貫)是他們的招牌,有比目魚、焦糖鮭魚、干貝、星鰻、翼板牛與花枝,是一個綜合的組合,很適合什麼都只想吃一點的人。

S 4644910 result
▲上乘握壽司盛合(6貫)

京都味噌炸豬排烏龍麵 129元

Q彈烏龍麵、濃郁湯頭,搭配上日式炸豬排,是人生的享受吧!豬排外皮炸得很酥脆,但又不會太過油膩,咬起來也非常厚實,吃起來非常滿足。最重要的是,豬排佔滿整個碗的豬排烏龍麵只要129元,CP值超高啦!

照燒無骨雞腿定食 119元

Jeffy每次到日式料理店,除了狂嗑生魚片之外,另一個會點的就是照燒雞腿了(愛吃雞腿的男人?)美術系的照燒雞腿煎得非常香,吃起來又嫩又鮮甜,雞腿份量的也非常大。隨餐還附上味噌湯、三道小菜,這樣居然只要119元,很划算啊。

升級B套餐:唐揚炸雞(小份)+69元

身為一個肉控,來日式料理餐廳一定要試試看唐揚炸雞,升級套餐只需要69元。唐揚雞炸得很香,雞肉吃起來也很厚實,搭配的醬料也很特別,如果很喜歡日式炸物的人也非常推薦升級這個套餐!

S 4644905 result
▲唐揚炸雞(小份)

月見牛定食 119元

再說一次,這個價格真的超級親民的啦!現在一個便當動輒100元的物價下,在台北市竟然還能以119元吃到牛肉丼飯(附上半熟蛋),味噌湯,以及三種小菜,是不是超級值得!而食物上也不馬虎,半熟蛋搭配燒烤牛肉片與醬汁,跟大口白飯一起下口,超級滿足!

吃遍景美日式料理,這家「美術系」真的價格、氣氛都完勝,是非常推薦的一家日式料理餐廳!而且餐廳就坐落在景美一號出口對面,地理環境也非常好,交通也十分便利,很推薦來吃吃看呢。

景美日式料理餐廳-美術系

  • 地址:116台北市文山區景文街43號
  • 聯絡電話:02-29348089
  • 營業時間:11:30 ~ 22:00

Facebook留言

這篇文章是否對您有幫助呢?

點星星來評分吧!

平均評分 5 / 5. 2

如果這篇文章對您有幫助

追蹤FB、IG,訂閱Youtube!

0 留言

相關文章

發佈留言