[New Taipei attractions] Bali left bank bicycle path, ride a bicycle to enjoy the beautiful scenery of the Danshui River! Traffic/routes/spots along the road.

Depend on jeffynallie0623
5
(5)

ThoughtBali Left Bank Bicycle PathIt’s just a normal bike lane, but after riding this timeBali Ferry HeadarriveThirteen Lines MuseumAfter this section of the route, I feel that the scenery is invincible and beautiful, and it has become our favorite bicycle. The overall planning of the lane is perfect. Various large and small scenic spots along the way are dense, and the gentle route does not feel tired at all. Ride near the evening, enjoy the sunset, blowing the sea style and comfortable outside. This section of the bike path has also been selected as one of the "Taiwan's Top Ten Classic Bicycle Routes", not much to say! Come and take a look at this super beautiful bike path!

IMG 7148 结果
▲Riding along the Danshui River, blowing in the sea style and comfortable outside.
IMG 7141 结果
▲A well-planned bicycle lane with many parking places along the road.
IMG 7106 结果
▲There are many lawns along the road, and friends of all ages have a picnic on the grass.

Bali Left Bank Bicycle Path|Transportation

Take the MRT

After taking the MRT to the Tamsui MRT Station, pass the Tamsui Old Street, walk to the ferry head in the old street, and take the ferry to Bali Wharf.

  • Ferry fare from Tamsui Old Street to Bali: 34 yuan for the full ticket, 17 yuan for the preferential ticket, you can swipe your card to board the ferry
  • Frequency: 10-15 minutes/shift on weekdays, 3-5 minutes/shift on holidays

Take the bus

Take Red 22, 704, 878 and arriveFerry Head StationJust get off.

Drive by yourself

Navigate to Bali Ferry Tou Old Street, you can stop at the plane parking lot of the ferry, Bali Left Bank Park parking lot, Wenxin parking lot.

Bali Left Bank Bicycle Path|Ride Route

This time our riding routeA total of 8 kilometers back and forth,Depend onBali Left Bank WharfStart, pass in the middleBali Old Street, Old Rong Fortress, Wedding Square, Shuibizi Park,untilThirteen Lines MuseumFinish. We thought we could finish the ride within 1 hour, but because all the small spots along the way are worth stopping to take pictures, we finally rode for nearly 2 hours before returning to the rental car office. If you want to ride more, Bali’s left bank bicycle path is about 15 kilometers long. It can also be connected to the Danshui Golden Waterfront Bicycle Path from Guandu Bridge. It is a bicycle-friendly place.

IMG 7095 结果
IMG 7112 结果
IMG 7098 结果
▲It is really a good place for children to have fun when traveling with adults and children on holidays!

Bali Left Bank Bicycle Path|Bike Rental Office

After disembarking from the bow of Bali Ferry, along the bicycle path, several businesses that rent bicycles such asHappy co-drive,Bali Rental Stationand many more. Along the way, we have also seen many colorful bicycles and electric vehicles, ranging from single, two, four to six people. If there are more people traveling together, it is recommended that you can rent this kind of co-drive. You can also rent a YoubikeYouBike Smile Bike 1.0 Longmi Parking LotStation rental.

IMG 7073 结果
▲The two of us rented a co-op car with a canopy that day

Scenic Spots on the Left Bank of Bali | Bali Ferry Boat Tou Old Street

Unexpectedly, Bali at the other end of the Danshui River has a completely different landscape. The Bali Old Street in the daytime seems to be more lively than the Danshui Old Street, with a lot of snacks and vendors! There is rich wetland ecology beside the river. We also found mudskipper and fiddler crab, which are really cute. There are many children playing in the sand on the beach by the side. It is a delicious, fun, and easy-to-go sightseeing spot suitable for parents and children~

IMG 7040 结果
▲Take a ferry from Tamsui Old Street to Bali to take a beautiful scene
IMG 7063 结果
▲Beach and wetland ecology near Bali Old Street
S 7487520 结果
IMG 7160 结果
▲There are many food vendors on Bali Old Street

Scenic Spots on the Left Bank of Bali | Old Rong Bunker

The Old Rong Bunker used to be a military barracks for the army, but it was left idle for a while after it was evacuated. Then the government promoted sightseeing on the left bank and painted it in a camouflage pattern with the densely growing banyan trees on the side. It was called the old bunker~ The observation deck has also been converted into an observation deck, and you can also go up the stairs to overlook the riverside scenery.

  • Address: No. 27-29, Lane 21, Duchuantou Street, Bali District, New Taipei City
  • Phone: 02-26102621
IMG 7157 结果
▲Hidden beside the lively vendorsOld Rong Bunker

Scenic Spots on the Left Bank of Bali | Mounted Police

As soon as the handsome Mounted Police appeared, he immediately attracted the attention of friends of all sizes, but I didn't even know that I could see Mounted Police here! The Mounted Police on patrol can enter areas that are inconvenient for vehicles and motorcycles. The New Taipei City Mounted Police has been established for 19 years. Every holiday it will go to Banqiao Xinban Special Zone, Tamsui Fisherman’s Wharf, Bali Left Bank Park, Xindian Bitan East Bank. And Yingge Ceramics Old Street and other sightseeing spots are on duty, really invincible kawaii ~ The gentle white horse can also touch and take pictures for the people, it is so lucky to meet❤

S 7446552 结果 1
S 7446554 结果 2
S 7446550 结果

Scenic Spots on the Left Bank of Bali|Wedding Plaza

Heart-to-heart squareis also calledWedding PlazaThe romantic color scheme makes people feel happy and unconsciously. There are several large-scale installations here, such as a rainbow bridge, a love boat, a giant pearl necklace, a church bell, and a stereoscopic mirror in the shape of a love heart. It's so full~

  • Address: No. 36, Guanhai Avenue, Bali District, New Taipei City
IMG 7152 结果
Rainbow Bridge Sweetheart Trail
IMG 7077 结果
IMG 7076 结果
IMG 7154 结果
Giant pearl necklace
IMG 7082 结果 scaled
IMG 7083 结果
▲The heart-shaped mirror-shaped mirror receives happiness

Scenic Spots on the Left Bank of Bali | Shuibizai Park

After passing the wedding park, the bicycle path will be connected to a section of wooden plank road, and it is very comfortable to walk here! On the side is Shuibizai Park, which is also the mangrove reserve on the Bali side. The water pen child is named after the seedlings are like hanging pens. It is an important plant in the estuary and can prevent soil loss. The entire driveway is full of greenery, and if time permits, you can also appreciate the special ecology here. In addition, the bike lanes here are relatively narrow, so you need to be very careful when meeting cars.

IMG 7144 结果
▲Shuibizi Ecological Zone with lush greenery

Scenic Spots on the Left Bank of Bali | The Thirteen Lines Museum

The Thirteen Lines Museum is the final stop of our cycling journey. It displays the relics of the Shisan Lines site in the prehistoric era, and the appearance of the building is also quite distinctive. Next to the museum is a large grassland. Many parents and children take their children to exercise, play baseball and so on. In addition to the museum itself, the external park is also well maintained.
目前因疫情關係,近期博物館參觀採預約制,不接受現場候補,預約連結👉Click here to make an appointment👈

  • Address: No. 200, Museum Road, Bali District, New Taipei City
  • Phone: 02-26191313
  • Business hours: 09:30-18:00 on weekdays and 09:30-19:00 on holidays
IMG 7131 结果
IMG 7114 结果
IMG 7126 结果
Showing artifacts from prehistoric timesThirteen Lines Museum

Scenic Spots on the Left Bank of Bali | New Taipei Archaeological Park

The New Taipei Archaeological Park is right next to the Shisanhang Museum.The largest archaeological park in northern Taiwan. The overall design is based on the theme of thirteen lines of culture. There are several fence-style buildings where you can stroll and experience the life of prehistoric humans. There is also a sandpit for children to play. However, there are not many shelters in the New Taipei Archaeological Park, so you need to take sun protection measures. So as not to get sunburned!

  • Address: No. 2, Shanggang 3rd Road, Bali District, New Taipei City, Taiwan
  • Phone: 02-26191313
  • Business hours: 09:30–17:00
IMG 7116 结果
IMG 7123 结果
IMG 7129 结果
▲The New Taipei Archaeological Park next to the Shisanhang Museum
IMG 7135 结果
IMG 7137 结果

Scenic Spots on the Left Bank of Bali | Danshui Old Street

After riding the bicycle, you can take the ferry back to Tamsui Old Street for a walk. In addition to eating food and snacks, we also like to stroll on the golden water bank, blowing the cool sea breeze~ You can also find a cafe or restaurant with a view of the Danshui River and sit down, sipping a drink and watching. A leisurely time in Guanyin Mountain.

IMG 7162 结果
IMG 7175 结果

原本對這條路線只抱著來運動的心情,沒想到竟然讓我們重新認識了八里,規劃完善且好騎的自行車道,搭配一路上大大小小的景點,讓旅程不再乏味,是一個未來我們絕對會再訪的地方!

看更多八里附近景點與美食

Facebook message

Was this article helpful to you?

Click the stars to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. 5

If this article is helpful to you

Follow FB, IG, subscribe to Youtube!

歡迎給我們更多建議,讓我們未來能夠提供更清楚的資訊

在此輸入...

0 comments

related articles

Post a message

【新北景點】八里左岸自行車道,騎腳踏車細賞淡水河畔美景!交通/路線/沿路景點。

jeffynallie0623
0
(0)

原以為八里左岸自行車道只是一般的自行車道,但這次騎完八里渡船頭十三行博物館這段路線後,覺得風景無敵漂亮,已經成為我們最喜歡的自行車啦~車道整體的規劃完善,一路上各種大小景點密集,平緩的路線絲毫不感到疲憊。在接近傍晚騎乘,欣賞夕陽餘暉,吹著海風格外舒適。這段自行車道也入選了「全台十大自行車經典路線」之一,話不多說!趕快來看看這條超美的自行車道吧!

IMG 7148 结果
▲沿著淡水河騎乘,吹著海風格外舒服。
IMG 7141 结果
▲規劃良好的自行車道,沿路上有許多停車的地方。
IMG 7106 结果
▲沿路經過許多草坪,大小朋友在草地上嬉鬧野餐。

八里左岸自行車道|交通

搭乘捷運?

搭捷運至淡水捷運站後,經過淡水老街,步行到老街內渡船頭,搭乘渡船至八里碼頭。

  • 淡水老街至八里渡船票價:全票34元、優待票17元,可刷悠遊卡上船
  • 班次:平日10-15分/班、假日 3-5分/班

搭乘公車?

搭乘紅22、704、878,抵達渡船頭站下車即可。

自行開車?

導航至八里渡船頭老街,可停渡船頭平面停車場、八里左岸公園停車場、文心停車場。

八里左岸自行車道|騎乘路線

這次我們的騎乘路線來回總共8公里,由八里左岸碼頭開始,中間經過八里老街、老榕碉堡、婚紗廣場、水筆仔公園,直到十三行博物館結束。我們原以為1小時內可以騎完,但因為一路上各個小景點都值得停了下來拍照,最後我們騎了將近2小時才返回租車處。如果還想騎多一些,八里左岸自行車道總長約15公里,還可以從關渡大橋,連接至淡水金色水岸自行車道,是個腳踏車友善的地方。

IMG 7095 结果
IMG 7112 结果
IMG 7098 结果
▲假日大人小孩一同出遊,實在是個讓小孩放電的好去處!

八里左岸自行車道|腳踏車租借處

八里渡船頭下船後,沿著自行車道上,數家租借腳踏車的商家如歡樂協力車八里租借站等等。一路上我們也看到了許多繽紛的自行車與電動車,從單人、2人、4人到6人都有,如果人多一起出遊的話,還滿建議可以租這種協力車。若想租借Youbike也可至YouBike微笑單車1.0龍米停車場站租借。

IMG 7073 结果
▲我們倆當天租了有遮篷的兩人協力車

八里左岸景點|八里渡船頭老街

沒想到淡水河另一端的八里,有著截然不同的風景,白日的八里老街似乎也比淡水老街更熱鬧,小吃與攤販數量也很多呢!河畔旁有著豐富的濕地生態,我們也發現了彈塗魚、招潮蟹,實在可愛。一旁的沙灘有許多小孩玩沙,是個好吃、好玩、又好逛,適合親子同遊的景點~

IMG 7040 结果
▲從淡水老街搭乘渡船前往八里所拍下的美麗景象
IMG 7063 结果
▲八里老街附近的沙灘與溼地生態
S 7487520 结果
IMG 7160 结果
▲八里老街許多小吃攤販林立

八里左岸景點|老榕碉堡

老榕碉堡過去曾是陸軍的軍營,後來撤離後便閒置了一段時間,而後政府推廣左岸觀光,將此處漆成迷彩樣,搭配一旁生長茂密的榕樹,稱為老榕碉堡啦~以前碉堡的暸望台也改建成觀景台,也可以走階梯上去,眺望河畔風光。

  • 地址:新北市八里區渡船頭街21巷27-29號
  • 電話:02-26102621
IMG 7157 结果
▲隱藏在熱鬧攤販旁邊的老榕碉堡

八里左岸景點|騎警隊

帥氣的騎警一出現馬上吸引大小朋友的目光,竟然不知道能在這邊看到騎警!巡邏的騎警可以進入平常汽、機車不方便進入的區域,而新北市騎警隊已成立19年,每到假日就會到板橋新板特區、淡水漁人碼頭、八里左岸公園、新店碧潭東岸及鶯歌陶瓷老街等觀光景點執勤,真的是無敵卡哇依~溫馴白馬還可以給民眾摸摸與拍照,能遇到實在太幸運啦❤

S 7446552 结果 1
S 7446554 结果 2
S 7446550 结果

八里左岸景點|婚紗廣場

心心相映廣場也被稱為婚紗廣場,浪漫配色讓人不自覺感到幸福洋溢~這裡有數個大型裝置藝術,彩虹橋、愛情船、巨型珍珠項鍊、教堂鐘、以及一座愛心形狀的立體鏡,若是跟著另一伴來約會,一定要拍好拍滿啦~

  • 地址:新北市八里區觀海大道36號
IMG 7152 结果
彩虹橋甜心步道
IMG 7077 结果
IMG 7076 结果
IMG 7154 结果
巨型珍珠項鍊
IMG 7082 结果 scaled
IMG 7083 结果
▲心型鏡面形狀的鏡收幸福

八里左岸景點|水筆仔公園

經過婚紗公園後,自行車道會接入一段木棧道,感覺在這邊散步也很舒服耶!一旁就是水筆仔公園,也是八里這邊的紅樹林保護區。水筆仔因幼苗像是懸掛的筆而得名,是河口的重要植物,能防止土壤流失。整段車道綠意盎然,時間許可的話,也能好好欣賞這裡特殊的生態。另外這邊的自行車道比較窄,會車時需要特別小心呦。

IMG 7144 结果
▲綠意盎然的水筆仔生態區

八里左岸景點|十三行博物館

十三行博物館為我們這段腳踏車旅程的終點站,展示了史前時代十三行遺址的文物,建築物外觀也頗具特色。博物館旁是大片的草原,不少爸爸媽媽帶著小孩在這邊運動、打棒球等等,除了博物館本身之外,外部園區也維護得很好。
目前因疫情關係,近期博物館參觀採預約制,不接受現場候補,預約連結?點此預約?

  • 地址:新北市八里區博物館路200號
  • 電話:02-26191313
  • 營業時間:平日09:30-18:00 假日09:30-19:00
IMG 7131 结果
IMG 7114 结果
IMG 7126 结果
展示了史前時代文物的十三行博物館

八里左岸景點|新北考古公園

新北考古公園就位於十三行博物館的隔壁,是北台灣最大的考古公園。整體的設計以十三行文化為主題,有數棟干欄式建築,漫步其中體驗史前人類的生活,一旁也有沙坑可以給小孩玩耍~不過新北考古公園內遮蔽物不多,需要做好防曬措施以免曬傷唷!

  • 地址:台灣新北市八里區商港三路2號
  • 電話:02-26191313
  • 營業時間:09:30–17:00
IMG 7116 结果
IMG 7123 结果
IMG 7129 结果
▲位於十三行博物館旁邊的新北考古公園
IMG 7135 结果
IMG 7137 结果

八里左岸景點|淡水老街

騎完腳踏車,可以再搭乘渡船回淡水老街散步。除了大啖美食小吃外,我們也喜歡漫步在金色水岸上,吹著涼涼的海風~大家也可以找一間看得到淡水河景的咖啡廳或是餐廳坐下來,悠哉的喝著飲料,看著觀音山度過悠閒的時光。

IMG 7162 结果
IMG 7175 结果

以上就是這次我們騎乘八里左岸自行車道的景點分享啦~原本對這條路線只抱著來運動的心情,沒想到竟然讓我們重新認識了八里,規劃完善且好騎的自行車道,搭配一路上大大小小的景點,讓旅程不再乏味,是一個未來我們絕對會再訪的地方!

Facebook留言

這篇文章是否對您有幫助呢?

點星星來評分吧!

平均評分 0 / 5. 0

如果這篇文章對您有幫助

追蹤FB、IG,訂閱Youtube!

0 留言

相關文章

發佈留言